Auto Center Bargain Lot

[1591 - 1599] Wayzata Blvd E
Wayzata, MN 55391

Map & Directions

Sales: (952) 392-0234

Service: (866) 615-5443

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/12/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-46398290878726358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,763

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 79,266

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $11,977, 79,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/11/21/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-8566345826782626254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,925

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 61,633

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tint Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD for sale - $17,977, 61,633 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/17/44/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1919980595118969100-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,872

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 120,586

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $9,995, 120,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/19/14/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3933386908118799886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,249

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 75,437

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD for sale - $15,995, 75,437 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/11/22/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-359841359628578745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,251

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 101,963

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $12,977, 101,963 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/16/18/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-8306903768610850346-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,865

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 195,171

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $4,995, 195,171 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/11/25/2013_ford_escape-pic-6028010429303309843-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,570

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 101,759

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL AWD for sale - $9,977, 101,759 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/11/54/2015_audi_a3-pic-2132631107010739123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,842

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 60,418

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $15,977, 60,418 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/06/11/15/2012_kia_optima-pic-92968539905544202-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,920

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 106,656

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $7,477, 106,656 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/11/32/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-3798468301146054499-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,492

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 90,652

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Panther Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $13,495, 90,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/09/06/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-7102100669348812820-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,814

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 103,006

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $7,477, 103,006 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/22/06/2014_kia_sportage-pic-2510464676588560492-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,316

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,491

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $9,995, 91,491 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/15/07/39/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2193624565941582212-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,099

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 100,151

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,995, 100,151 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/11/13/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-7659417411770931795-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,863

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 216,785

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $2,995, 216,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/10/25/2007_ford_edge-pic-4168163074777682337-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,452

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 119,239

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $6,477, 119,239 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2019
No pressure. Made car buying a great experience. Dave and Dan were great to work with. Will be back again to purchase another vehicle.
Oct 6, 2019
Guru5GBZJ
Very personable, kind and professional! Love them
Aug 20, 2019
Great selection and Steve is exceptionally easy to work with. I like late model luxury sedans and I don't even bother to shop right by me, it's worth the drive.
May 6, 2019
GuruLJDZ9
Very good, very detailed
Mar 24, 2019
Very quick response. In my case the vehicle was sold already
Mar 15, 2019
Not ready to purchase. Fast, efficient and professional.
Dec 17, 2018
GuruBZ38C
Steve was very polite and professional. I would work with him again
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us feedback! Our team strives to ensure you have an exceptional experience with us every time. We're so glad to hear you had a great time with Steve, and we can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-473-8832
Dec 14, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Kenneth, thank you for your 5-star rating! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your most recent visit to Auto Center Bargain Lot. Our team is dedicated to you and finding you the perfect vehicle every time. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-473-8832
Dec 7, 2018
GuruXNYSR
Best car buying experience ever, will always go back, great salesman Patrick, excellent over all
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your feedback! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers. We're so glad you chose us for your vehicle needs and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-473-8832
Dec 3, 2018
Dave love was one of the best car salesman l dealt with in a long time. Made sure you were happy and not just trying to make a sale
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you for leaving us a comment about your visit. We strive to ensure our customers find the perfect vehicle, rather than pushing you into a vehicle that doesn't fit what you're looking for. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-473-8832
Nov 18, 2018
GuruXC5V4
Answered specific questions. Very personable.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your experience! Our team takes pride in understand the vehicles on our lot so we can answer your questions and help you find the perfect vehicle. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-473-8832
Oct 27, 2018
Andy Nguyen
Dealer is irresponsible never called back as promised, the saleman called week later ask if I still interest in the car again so we arrange time to come see the car in two hours, when I arrived he gave me cold shoulder said he didn’t promet me anything and his mechanic just bought this car?. This dealership has no respect to customers, full of lies and cheap words so beware!.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2018
GuruTQGSX
They had a great attitude, and very friendly. All cars on this lot are very nice, I'll go back anytime.
Sep 7, 2018
We connected by email, then phone, then on-site. They provided the relevant information, and filled in some other “good to know” pieces as well. Friendly, not pushy. The car looked great, was clean, and the purchase process was easy. I would recommend this dealership to other buyers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2018
GuruZ7VQX
Guy didn't know anything about the car. Made up lies to fill the information holes. Just be honest. If you don't know. Then say it. Have no respect for this dealer
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your negative experience at our dealership. We’re sorry if you felt you were lied to. We pride ourselves in being honest about the cars we sell so our customers can feel confident in their purchasing decision. If you’d like to discuss this further, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034
Jun 24, 2018
GuruT49WM
Could have used a bit more information about the veichle. They just Got the veichle in, had not fully processed it. And I asked questions that were maybe not typical of the average buyer. I understand this may have thrown them off or made them unprepared.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience to our dealership. Our team is passionate about understanding the cars on our lot so we can assist you in finding the perfect fit. I'm truly sorry if we didn't give you as much information as you were looking for. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034
Jun 18, 2018
Very helpful, bought a different auto.
Response from current dealership:
Lyle, thank you for leaving us 5 stars! We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience at our dealership, even if you didn't exactly find what you were looking for at Auto Center Bargain Lot. Our team is passionate about finding you the right fit rather than pushing you towards a decision you could later regret. If there's anything we can assist with in the future, please reach out. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034
Jun 5, 2018
They were great - this is the vehicle I purchased. We had some great conversations and they beat the price of another vehicle that I was considering.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick, thank you for leaving us a positive review about your visit to our dealership! We're so glad we were able to assist you in finding a vehicle that perfectly aligned with what you were looking for. Our team loves to offer high quality vehicles at a price you and your wallet will love. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034
Jun 1, 2018
Dave love was the best!!!
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, thank you for your kind review and 5 stars! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Our sales team is dedicated to helping you find a vehicle that perfectly aligns with what you're looking for. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034
Jun 1, 2018
GuruVFGT
Nice people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! Our team reads your feedback as a way to improve future business practices. If you'd like to share more about what made your visit an exceptional one, please reach out! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034
Apr 17, 2018
GuruYMR1L
Called twice because each time I was told I'd get a call back with the answers to my questions never did. Finally sent an email was told it sold. No kidding after being brushed off for a week. Had cash in hand and was ready to purchase.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Adam, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive a call back. Our goal is to help our customers find the perfect vehicle, so I'm disappointed to hear we didn't return your phone calls. Without knowing your name, we aren't able to research the issue further. If you'd like to share who you spoke with or what vehicle you were interested in, please contact me directly at 952-473-8832. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager
Mar 29, 2018
PRM10
They ran my credit twice and were supposed to call me back the next day to test drive the car because it wasn’t there but never did, so now I got 2 new inquiries on my credit which made it go down.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can only run credit reports with a customer's request and approval. I am very sorry but without additional information, I'm not able to assist you. If you'd like to further discuss this, please reach out to me personally at 952-473-8832. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager
Jan 18, 2018
Dave called me within the hour!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jan, thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased you had a great experience with us. Our team is driven to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely ,Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 |
Jan 13, 2018
Best car buying experience yet.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review! We take pride in providing an exceptional experience for our customers. We strive to do everything we can to make the car buying experience an unforgettable one. When you are you ready for your next car purchase, please reach out so we can assist you again. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6769
Jan 12, 2018
Westlund
5
Tom Parle got back to us, very good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us a review! Our team works hard to make sure you have the best experience possible. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Tom; he will be thrilled! If there was anything we could have done to make your experience better, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon in the future! Sincerely, Gary Lehman  | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034
Dec 15, 2017
GuruD2GKX
They responded back right away, very helpful, I went to test drive the 2010 Mazda 3 and was interested in buying it unfortunately it didn’t work out.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
5 stars! Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write this response. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled you had a great experience with us. We like to see our customers as our guests and want to treat them as such. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Until next time,Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 |
Dec 15, 2017
I have to this is best experience I ever had front the beginning I got there Steve Cady very professional and ready to help me and my wife, Steve had the vehicle ready to be texted. Everything went very smoothly and fast. Thank you Steve and crew for the kind treatment. I will definitely purchase another vehicle front this professional dealership again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this response. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled you had a great experience with us. We like to see our customers as our guests and want to treat them as such. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Until next time,Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 |
Dec 6, 2017
Guru9BDSJ
Very good deal!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
5 stars! Wow, thank you! We appreciate your business and thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you until then. We are always happy to help. Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 |
Read 30 old reviews
Oct 3, 2017
It was a good experience. the the salesman was very professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ricardo, we are so happy you had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Please feel free to contact me to let us know what we could've done to make your experience better! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice salesperson. Prompt. Not pushy
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for writing this review! We are always happy to help our customers get the car they dream of. Our goal is to make sure they are comfortable in their decision and love the vehicle they are purchasing. Please feel free to contact me if there is anything else we are able to help you with. Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Jul 16, 2017
Guru7QW4
Dave was very quick to assist us, answer questions and provide a pleasant negotiation.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our customers are our top priority! We are so happy that you were able to get a great price on the vehicle, and that the sales team was so responsive to your requests. Please feel free to reach out to me if there is anything else I am able to help you with. Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Jul 5, 2017
Roland Anderson
Prompt and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Roland, thank you for taking the time to leave this review! If there is anything else we are able to do for you, please let me know. Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Jun 30, 2017
Truck has a bad head casket and not doing anything to fix the problem. Guess who ever buy this, is in trouble. But hope they do get it fix.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kong, thank you for writing this review. We are sorry that your experience was not what you had expected. As for the head casket, we have made repairs and would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Apr 28, 2017
LIMASE
Good. A few issues with the car were handled well by this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Staff are always happy to assist customers with any questions and/or concerns. We make it a priority that each customer is treated with professionalism and honesty. Please feel free to contact me with any additional questions about the vehicle! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Apr 17, 2017
Although we did not buy this vehicle, the salesman, Jim, did an EXCELLENT job to find us our 2009 Lexus GX470 with ALL our needs!! Jim did the footwork for us BEFORE we stepped foot on the lot!! Test drove and purchased!!! Auto Center Bargain Lot was not what I expected from the name! It has many great used cars that they are selling with great customer service to offer used vehicles that are EXCELLENT BUYS!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for writing such a great review! We strive to make sure each customer has a great experience and leaves with a vehicle they love! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions!! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Mar 1, 2017
Great staff, lot's of help!Found what I needed and with lot's of very nice and experienced employee's! Would highly recommend!! Thank you!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Marc, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are thrilled that you were able to leave with a new vehicle! We strive to make sure each customer gets the car they have been looking for at the best price possible! Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.  
Dec 21, 2016
Contacted me several times. Polite and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Randy for taking the time to post this review. We strive everyday to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied with their experience. Please feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can do for you. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Dec 6, 2016
Everyone has been friendly and helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to post this review! We greatly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Sep 29, 2016
Was okay, I had an issue with a the amount of rust already showing on this explorer and felt a little pressured.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2016
Pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Glenn for the nice review! We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 | glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Jun 10, 2016
Respond quickly and gave good details on the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris, I appreciate you taking the time to give us your positive feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 | glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Apr 29, 2016
They have great vehicles and the service was acceptable, wasn't happy about added fees that weren't discussed before closing so do your homework and if your getting something repaired let them know you want to know the cost before getting it repaired or you will get some made up price which at that point you could've got it done yourself for cheaper and got that price knocked off the total of your vehicle. Ended up paying $700 for a 11 year old 6 disc cd changer in my vehicle which I'm sure the thing wasn't even that much 11 years ago. It was to late it was already in and we wanted the vehicle, but the funny thing is the person who did our closing didn't know that his coworker already informed us that they purchased the 6 disc changer from a salvage yard. Just do your homework with these guys/gals don't take the bait and have them repair something on your vehicle because they will use that against you and jack up the price on your during closing. It hurt for awhile knowing that I was lied to about the part and the closer telling me otherwise, I can't find the part anywhere in the United States that came anywhere near the $700 price they said. It was definitely a lesson learned. Make sure you ask about the Used Car Perks, check and see if the vehicle they have is on Edmunds.com you get a $200 gas card, 30 day extended warranty and 1 year roadside assistance. Didn't know anything about it until I looked it up submitted my paperwork and Gas card is on the way and everything else is active.
15 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2016
Called me back right away and also let me know that the car sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
got exactly what i wanted and had a good time doing it, thanks Matt and all others at village automotive. love my new infiniti
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2016
I was searching online using cargurus.com came across a vehicle I was interested in on a Sunday night sent an email. Patrick from dealership contacted me on Monday we had a nice conversation about the vehicle and went over its history. I set up apt to look at it and test drive on a Wednesday and then went back on Friday with my wife to make sure she would be happy with it. Finished paperwork and drove away in it. Patrick and all the guys at the Bargain lot were great. Thanks Patrick for being detailed and answering all of our questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
Worked with me on the price. Also were freindly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Zach, it was a pleasure to work with you as it is our aim to help our guests find what they are looking for. Please contact me if there is anything else I can do for you. Thank you, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 | glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Oct 21, 2015
Very bad sale's man. Didn't put the effort to sale, didn't even shake my hand at first sight and didn't introduce his name. i would not recommend this place to anyone. Had the worst experience.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2015
they were very friendly and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lynn for your kind words and review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-0046
Jun 1, 2015
PabloDuran
The sales guy that emailed me (I think John) sent me over 15 emails...basically harassment!!! I ended up putting him on my SPAM filter and thanks to him will never go to that lot EVER!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2015
breezysameer
175
Excellent response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business. Please contact me directly if you need any further assistance. Gary Lehman, General Sales Manager, glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com or 952-475-3034.
Mar 15, 2015
Horrible, worked with Patrick as I was interested In a vehicle I test drove there and told him to call me back with their best price... Because I think everyone wants a deal... No call back which is very unprofessional, so if your looking for a good deal or to try to negotiate a fair price don't try to here! Worst experience ever!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Levi, We apologize for the inconvenience. I'll make sure our Sales Associate follows up with you. At the Auto Center Bargain Lot, we always strive to serve our customers with the best service and make their visit a friendly and stress-free car-buying experience. Please contact me directly to discuss your vehicle offer. Gary Lehman, General Sales Manager, glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com or 952-475-3034.
Mar 14, 2015
Two days after I bought vehicle the check engine light came on. I took it to have a small rusted area fixed and they told me everything under the plastic that runs along the sides isn't worth trying to repair. In my opinion stay as far away from these guys as you can get.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Scott,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to talk to you more about your experience. At the Auto Center Bargain Lot, we take pride in the vehicles we sell.
Please contact me at 952-475-3034 or glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Gary Lehman, General Sales Manager
Sep 25, 2014
Good response willing to work with you bought the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2014
very positive....great service
1 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2013
bruce2010
They called but didn't respond positive to my problem
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2013
Dealer did email & called several times seemed to be in a rush to answer questions had to call or email & text back with answers even though salesman said had a lot of experience made me uncomfortable with some remarks. So I never ended up going!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2012
I had a wonderful sales rep, Cal, assist me, however, I decided to go with a different vehicle. Great follow-up and he definitely knew the Lexus ES350 inside and out. I was looking for a certified pre-owned vehicle (Acura TSX or Lexus ES350). Had the car been a little younger and more within my price range, I would have purchased the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2011
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Motorwerks BMW - 456 listings
1300 American Blvd W Minneapolis, MN 55420
2 reviews
Lexus of Wayzata - 390 listings
16100 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
15 reviews
Alliance Car Sales - 110 listings
7200 France Ave. S. #126 Minneapolis, MN 55435
5 reviews
Porsche Minneapolis - 91 listings
9595 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55426
14 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 50 listings
2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113
5 reviews
Autos Online, Inc - 44 listings
5649 University Avenue NE Fridley, MN 55432
7 reviews
Minnesota Auto Sales - 31 listings
2420 Nevada Avenue North Minneapolis, MN 55427
2 reviews
Christy Motors - 27 listings
5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429
5 reviews
BellMobile Sales & Leasing - 24 listings
1714 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343
2 reviews
Cars by Creative - 18 listings
5801 Baker Rd Minnetonka, MN 55345
6 reviews
Motors 88 - 10 listings
550 County Road D W, Suite #3 Saint Paul, MN 55112
3 reviews
Whi-Con Auto Brokers
6290 East Highway 101 Shakopee, MN 55379
1 review
Sally's Automotive
670 Pelham Blvd Saint Paul, MN 55114
3 reviews
OK Motors, LLC
6001 Lone Oak Rd, Suite 103 Rockford, MN 55373
2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500