Auto Center Bargain Lot

1805 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391 - Map & Directions

Sales: (507) 593-7191

Service: (866) 615-5443

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/04/26/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-1530164558824314198-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,407

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 75,876

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $13,900, 75,876 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/04/38/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-8601276812553030746-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,457

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 88,112

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $14,900, 88,112 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/04/34/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-695322219556641102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,280

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,268

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $9,995, 108,268 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/32/2015_buick_encore-pic-1026313821411355743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,800

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 12,155

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic/dark Argent Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $18,995, 12,155 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/04/32/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-447693485186877804-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,286

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 94,614

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aquamarine Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $11,495, 94,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/14/21/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-8940835251612423424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,693

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 79,174

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Toxic Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $13,900, 79,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/03/55/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-735213947124006143-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,649

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 53,203

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $13,877, 53,203 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/04/34/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3187185919656512790-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,786

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 122,820

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $11,995, 122,820 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/03/02/2014_buick_encore-pic-3059206692539346090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,470

Price: $20,877

Mileage: 25,768

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $20,877, 25,768 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/17/42/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8469660465009803994-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,466

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 109,174

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $20,995, 109,174 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/04/22/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-858262698740134578-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,708

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 77,557

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $20,995, 77,557 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/22/18/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2346916213075366764-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,929

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 94,433

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,995, 94,433 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/04/26/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-496815687550196491-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,417

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 107,225

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,900, 107,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/04/25/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5904931072148752450-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,918

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 78,461

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $18,495, 78,461 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/00/40/2013_buick_enclave-pic-8076624396203779614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,387

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 49,138

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $24,977, 49,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Everyone has been friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to post this review! We greatly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034.
Sep 29, 2016
Was okay, I had an issue with a the amount of rust already showing on this explorer and felt a little pressured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Thank you Glenn for the nice review! We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 | glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Jun 10, 2016
Respond quickly and gave good details on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Hi Chris, I appreciate you taking the time to give us your positive feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 | glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Apr 29, 2016
They have great vehicles and the service was acceptable, wasn't happy about added fees that weren't discussed before closing so do your homework and if your getting something repaired let them know you want to know the cost before getting it repaired or you will get some made up price which at that point you could've got it done yourself for cheaper and got that price knocked off the total of your vehicle. Ended up paying $700 for a 11 year old 6 disc cd changer in my vehicle which I'm sure the thing wasn't even that much 11 years ago. It was to late it was already in and we wanted the vehicle, but the funny thing is the person who did our closing didn't know that his coworker already informed us that they purchased the 6 disc changer from a salvage yard. Just do your homework with these guys/gals don't take the bait and have them repair something on your vehicle because they will use that against you and jack up the price on your during closing. It hurt for awhile knowing that I was lied to about the part and the closer telling me otherwise, I can't find the part anywhere in the United States that came anywhere near the $700 price they said. It was definitely a lesson learned. Make sure you ask about the Used Car Perks, check and see if the vehicle they have is on Edmunds.com you get a $200 gas card, 30 day extended warranty and 1 year roadside assistance. Didn't know anything about it until I looked it up submitted my paperwork and Gas card is on the way and everything else is active.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Called me back right away and also let me know that the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
got exactly what i wanted and had a good time doing it, thanks Matt and all others at village automotive. love my new infiniti
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I was searching online using cargurus.com came across a vehicle I was interested in on a Sunday night sent an email. Patrick from dealership contacted me on Monday we had a nice conversation about the vehicle and went over its history. I set up apt to look at it and test drive on a Wednesday and then went back on Friday with my wife to make sure she would be happy with it. Finished paperwork and drove away in it. Patrick and all the guys at the Bargain lot were great. Thanks Patrick for being detailed and answering all of our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Worked with me on the price. Also were freindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Hi Zach, it was a pleasure to work with you as it is our aim to help our guests find what they are looking for. Please contact me if there is anything else I can do for you. Thank you, Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-3034 | glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Oct 21, 2015
Very bad sale's man. Didn't put the effort to sale, didn't even shake my hand at first sight and didn't introduce his name. i would not recommend this place to anyone. Had the worst experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
they were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Thank you Lynn for your kind words and review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gary Lehman | General Sales Manager | 952-475-0046
Jun 1, 2015
PabloDuran
The sales guy that emailed me (I think John) sent me over 15 emails...basically harassment!!! I ended up putting him on my SPAM filter and thanks to him will never go to that lot EVER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
breezysameer
85
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business. Please contact me directly if you need any further assistance. Gary Lehman, General Sales Manager, glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com or 952-475-3034.
Mar 15, 2015
Horrible, worked with Patrick as I was interested In a vehicle I test drove there and told him to call me back with their best price... Because I think everyone wants a deal... No call back which is very unprofessional, so if your looking for a good deal or to try to negotiate a fair price don't try to here! Worst experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Hi Levi, We apologize for the inconvenience. I'll make sure our Sales Associate follows up with you. At the Auto Center Bargain Lot, we always strive to serve our customers with the best service and make their visit a friendly and stress-free car-buying experience. Please contact me directly to discuss your vehicle offer. Gary Lehman, General Sales Manager, glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com or 952-475-3034.
Mar 14, 2015
Two days after I bought vehicle the check engine light came on. I took it to have a small rusted area fixed and they told me everything under the plastic that runs along the sides isn't worth trying to repair. In my opinion stay as far away from these guys as you can get.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center Bargain Lot:

Hi Scott,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to talk to you more about your experience. At the Auto Center Bargain Lot, we take pride in the vehicles we sell.
Please contact me at 952-475-3034 or glehman@autocenterbargainlot.com
Gary Lehman, General Sales Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
Good response willing to work with you bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
very positive....great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
bruce2010
They called but didn't respond positive to my problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Dealer did email & called several times seemed to be in a rush to answer questions had to call or email & text back with answers even though salesman said had a lot of experience made me uncomfortable with some remarks. So I never ended up going!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
I had a wonderful sales rep, Cal, assist me, however, I decided to go with a different vehicle. Great follow-up and he definitely knew the Lexus ES350 inside and out. I was looking for a certified pre-owned vehicle (Acura TSX or Lexus ES350). Had the car been a little younger and more within my price range, I would have purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2011
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Wayzata - 437 listings

16100 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391

3 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 85 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

10 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 38 listings

4760 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55421

2 reviews
Metro Motor Sales - 37 listings

5219 Minnehaha Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55417

1 review
Christy Motors - 32 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Auto Star Inc - 32 listings

9755 89th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

7 reviews
411CarLine.com - 30 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305

8 reviews
Premier Auto Sales - 30 listings

701 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

4 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 17 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd, Hopkins, MN 55343

3 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 16 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130, Minnetonka, MN 55345

2 reviews
Showcase Motors - 14 listings

745 Tower Drive, Medina, MN 55340

1 review
Will Dicker Auto - 14 listings

7700 County Road 101 E, Shakopee, MN 55379

1 review
German Auto Works - 10 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416

1 review
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC

429 W Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55408

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695