Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2575 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104 - Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 578-0169

Service: (866) 578-0169

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Nov 22, 2016
FAN1210
5
Still looking to work with these folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for allowing us the opportunity to try and earn your business.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Dealer contacted to tell me that the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. Our inventory is constantly changing, please let us know if there is anything further we may assist you with.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Sep 30, 2016
Eric was nice, very helpful, great, outstanding support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for your business and kind words regarding your experience with Eric.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Sep 20, 2016
Jay was very good and very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comments about your experience with Jay.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
PepperFriday
I had a couple of emails from Heather; she answered my questions. I have not had the opportunity to see the car; but if I had the chance, I would gladly meet with her and would like to deal with her. She got back to me quickly; and told me exactly what I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience with Heather. We hope you are able to find the time to check the car out. Please let Heather know if there is anything further she can do for you.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Aug 26, 2016
They were very professional and helpful, stress free. Highly recommend them for business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for the positive feedback and your business. Providing a stress-free helpful experience is what we are about.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Jun 15, 2016
Quick response. Good Price. Did not have all options I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for visiting and for the feedback. We apologize we were unable to meet your needs at this time.
May 12, 2016
Brian sales manager very helpful and considerate offering his cell # if needed !Did not negotiate a deal even though price was interesting! Unfortunately found another auto at different dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for the kind feedback. We're sorry we weren't able to make a deal, however we do wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car. Hopefully we can earn your business next time you are in the market.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Feb 5, 2016
bronxautoplaza
5
Exelent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

We appreciate the great rating and are happy to know you had and excellent experience.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Jan 28, 2016
Awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

We appreciate the great feedback and your business.

All the best,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Sep 29, 2015
Responded to inquiries, however, having negotiated a time for a test drive at 9:00am was called 6:30pm the previous evening informed vehicle no longer available. Thought this was a very unprofessional move.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche of Ann Arbor:

It truly saddens us that you were not pleased with your recent experience with our dealership. We sincerely thought that we were providing quality customer service by contacting you prior to making the trip to the dealership letting you know that the vehicle you were interested in was sold by another sales person so as not to inconvenience you and to offer you other options.  We apologize if you misunderstood and felt that we were holding a vehicle for you until your appointment as it is not our policy to do so. We do however let our guest know as quickly as possible if the vehicle is purchase
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Ralph Thayer Volkswagen

34501 Plymouth Rd., Livonia, MI 48150

2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen

40555 Van Dyke Ave., Sterling Heights, MI 48313

1 review
Ralph Thayer Automotive - 261 listings

34501 Plymouth Rd., Livonia, MI 48150

8 reviews
Porsche of the Motor City - 53 listings

24717 Gratiot Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021

8 reviews
Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills - 410 listings

37911 Grand River Ave, Farmington, MI 48335

34 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagon Buick GMC - 84 listings

40555 van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

12 reviews
Audi of Rochester Hills - 208 listings

45441 Dequindre Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

7 reviews
Suburban Imports of Troy - 383 listings

1794 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, MI 48084

11 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 218 listings

755 Rochester Road South, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Volkswagen of Ann Arbor

2575 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

1 review
Volkswagen of Grand Blanc

6201 S. Saginaw St., Grand Blanc, MI 48439

1 review
Ed Schmidt Auto Group - 503 listings

26875 N. Dixie Highway, Perrysburg, OH 43551

15 reviews
Okemos Auto Collection

2186 Jolly Rd, Okemos, MI 48864

1 review
Fred Lavery Company - 163 listings

34602 Woodward Avenue, Birmingham, MI 48009

4 reviews
LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn - 109 listings

2200 S Telegraph Rd, Dearborn, MI 48124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695