Perrysburg Auto Mall

26875 N. Dixie Highway
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sales: (419) 546-0398

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/39/2014_chrysler_300-pic-1816402795102305037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,368

Price: $19,518

Mileage: 24,959

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $19,518, 24,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/59/2012_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8155262196904761569-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,342

Price: $28,498

Mileage: 79,546

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $28,498, 79,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/17/19/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-7386143650998751804-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,284

Price: $27,417

Mileage: 44,098

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,417, 44,098 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/17/2014_ford_f-150-pic-340408205374398179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,641

Price: $25,725

Mileage: 50,405

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,725, 50,405 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/17/35/2014_dodge_journey-pic-2830099488112695484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,099

Price: $15,732

Mileage: 45,325

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD for sale - $15,732, 45,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/32/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8234567655914457249-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,970

Price: $19,965

Mileage: 38,006

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $19,965, 38,006 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/06/2014_ram_1500-pic-1478299778834594720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,026

Price: $26,321

Mileage: 25,184

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,321, 25,184 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/42/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5013993997648331103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$3,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,404

Price: $69,850

Mileage: 13,415

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $69,850, 13,415 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/17/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3968768812924277004-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,520

Price: $17,323

Mileage: 99,169

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $17,323, 99,169 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/02/2012_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-4397345679974625315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,692

Price: $67,226

Mileage: 40,879

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 for sale - $67,226, 40,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/02/2012_jeep_compass-pic-5034402712455827031-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Limited Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,860

Price: $11,215

Mileage: 83,926

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Limited for sale - $11,215, 83,926 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/50/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-4012374241918140375-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,913

Price: $21,567

Mileage: 28,883

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $21,567, 28,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/34/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2312302069182997923-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,288

Price: $58,338

Mileage: 9,766

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $58,338, 9,766 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/36/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-5037581716601141200-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,769

Price: $53,977

Mileage: 34,469

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $53,977, 34,469 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8304446002320284054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,909

Price: $34,585

Mileage: 11,438

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,585, 11,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
robato61
got fast reply car available different color than photo used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very ni e lady cant remember her name but very pleasant didnt not purchase a vehicle due to warranty it was a used truck but good dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
John Romer
Immediate call from my submission, very good followup, strong desire to make things work. Still working with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Quick response via email and Brian was very pleasant to deal with at dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru2BGL
Good dealer. Car sold before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Well I drove 2hrs to buy a truck. When I get there they tell me it's sold a couple days ago. They could've at least contacted me that it sold. I even made an appointment for the day I came. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
GuruKPYC
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Eric was awesome. He worked with us and we took the truck home that day. Mo was very friendly and patient with my daughter who sat in there with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
If I could give them less than a star I would they couldn't make a deal happen with the car I wanted and then they shred my original pay check stub without my permission claiming it was for my safety when really they just stopped me from getting a car from somewhere else sooner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrysburg Auto Mall:

Though it is unfortunate we were unable to secure financing with an outside lender on you. We take our customers personal and confidential information very seriously. So, when you left the store without your copy of the pay stub it is dealership policy that it be destroyed. This is done to protect you and all our customers from that information falling into the wrong hands. It is done with good intention and your best interest in mind.
Mar 2, 2017
Responded immediately. I have been in touch and I am currently trying to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Not helpful. Not willing to work with you on the price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. Go there. Matt C. is your guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
galevere
Gave me the wrong car to drive(more expensive).....Lousy experience-stay away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrysburg Auto Mall:

Unfortunately we could not sell the vehicle originally interested in for what was offered, so we presented other options. I’m sorry the Buick did not fit into your price range. If there is anything more we can do please don’t hesitate to call, we will do what we can. Thank you for the feedback.
Sep 30, 2016
Contact was fine couldn't agree on price, nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
I inquired about a traverse and was contacted within a couple hours. The lady on the Phone was very helpful and friendly but within a day we found another vehicle and I did not follow up on that travetse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
From our first contact with Kindsay to the final closing, everything went incredibly smooth. Our salesperson James couldn't have been more helpful. He was very professional and we highly recommend him. Thank you James and Kindsay for a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very helpful. Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Golfman63
I contacted this dealership by mistake they responded right away I apologized for taking up their time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Should have read reviews before taking the second 3 hour trip to look at truck. They low balled my trade in and didn't want to negotiate at all. Then called me 2 days later wanting my business. Very nice truck but too bad it's on their lot. Don't waste your time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
They didn't want to budge on the price of the vehicle because they said it was, "competitively priced." After a few days they called and called. Bought a Denali elsewhere. Typical dealership full of hot air
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Great I call them, made a offer, the sales person asked for time to talk to manager. Next day I got called twice from them but at point the other dealer accept my offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
My experience was excellant. I purchased the vehicle and I am very happy with it. Ryan Kerekes was my saleperson and was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very polite and professional. Sorry I didn't remember her name but she was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Kept in contact and answered my questions. Just didn't have what I was looking for in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer was nice, test drove it and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 31, 2015
They did not follow through on sending pictures of vehicle which leads me to believe that they are hiding something about this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Even after making an appointment, I waited for nearly 45 minutes to test drive the vehicle (which was underwhelming and overpriced to say the least). After returning the vehicle literally 5 minutes into my test drive (because there was no point in wasting everyone's time with a vehicle I wasn't interested in) I worked with another salesman, he was very accommodating and professional, but I lost all interest in doing business with this dealership due to the apparent disregard for my interest and my time after my extended wait time for an admittedly subpar vehicle (was told it needed a tune up, it smelled bad because it had been cleaned and closed up for a long time, it had to be washed...blah blah blah). There was nothing the salesman who did give a crap about me as a potential customer could do to reel me in as an actual customer. Follow that up with the fact their internet salesman (not sure if his exact title) continued to call me after the I went in for my scheduled test drive to schedule a test drive for the same vehicle...tsk tsk tsk...and was kind of nasty about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Always responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
The location and facility are very nice. The customer service was good as well. Just did not care for the financing options and flexibilty that were presented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Pleased with Internet contact, they made several attempts to contact, we chose to go with local dealer for convenience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don's Automotive Group LLC - 153 listings

720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567

4 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 151 listings

1099 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor - 230 listings

2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104

12 reviews
Groulx Automotive Buick GMC - 356 listings

15435 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

16 reviews
Clift Buick GMC - 256 listings

1115 S Main St Adrian, MI 49221

15 reviews
Ballas Buick GMC - 358 listings

5715 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615

9 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 123 listings

1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545

4 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 84 listings

2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420

7 reviews
Volkswagen of Ann Arbor

2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104

1 review
Stykemain Buick GMC - 236 listings

25124 Elliott Rd Defiance, OH 43512

29 reviews
Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Tiffin - 198 listings

2291 W State Route 18 Tiffin, OH 44883

10 reviews
Warner Buick-GMC - 385 listings

1060 Bright Rd Findlay, OH 45840

5 reviews
Taylor Volkswagen Of Findlay - 198 listings

3785 Speedway Dr Findlay, OH 45840

13 reviews
Steinle Cadillac GMC - 106 listings

2149 W State St Fremont, OH 43420

12 reviews
Moran Buick GMC - 1,040 listings

14000 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088