Perrysburg Auto Mall

26875 N. Dixie Highway
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sales: (419) 546-0398

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/19/2014_mercedes-benz_b-class-pic-6815206104032548504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,375

Price: $19,883

Mileage: 15,457

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive for sale - $19,883, 15,457 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/44/2016_buick_envision-pic-327619555677019749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Envision Premium II Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$4,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,168

Price: $33,639

Mileage: 13,096

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Envision Premium II for sale - $33,639, 13,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/19/00/2014_ford_edge-pic-5247326953385630014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,450

Price: $20,548

Mileage: 29,775

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,548, 29,775 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/19/03/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1563366709718950232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,171

Price: $10,962

Mileage: 41,675

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $10,962, 41,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/45/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-4844717270575529490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,482

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 23,235

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $13,994, 23,235 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/21/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4982170450966680101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,255

Price: $21,487

Mileage: 92,079

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,487, 92,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/16/06/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4906821188696040234-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,940

Price: $14,423

Mileage: 98,138

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,423, 98,138 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/18/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-7988908665446703799-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,772

Price: $6,921

Mileage: 141,358

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Metropolitan Gray Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $6,921, 141,358 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/16/01/2008_ford_escape-pic-4691914513761582813-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,065

Price: $4,862

Mileage: 142,061

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $4,862, 142,061 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/37/2016_porsche_cayman-pic-8133429612860056096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$3,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,741

Price: $53,250

Mileage: 1,724

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $53,250, 1,724 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/17/2014_ford_f-150-pic-340408205374398179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,616

Price: $25,946

Mileage: 50,405

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,946, 50,405 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/16/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8682874995769636685-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,039

Price: $17,181

Mileage: 20,096

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $17,181, 20,096 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5631518940621470751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,787

Price: $55,265

Mileage: 5,738

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $55,265, 5,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/08/52/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1088629609394848407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,216

Price: $17,456

Mileage: 12,615

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $17,456, 12,615 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/54/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1724188139167642137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,029

Price: $10,305

Mileage: 34,965

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Candy_white Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,305, 34,965 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
Quick response via email and Brian was very pleasant to deal with at dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru2BGL
Good dealer. Car sold before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Well I drove 2hrs to buy a truck. When I get there they tell me it's sold a couple days ago. They could've at least contacted me that it sold. I even made an appointment for the day I came. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
GuruKPYC
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Eric was awesome. He worked with us and we took the truck home that day. Mo was very friendly and patient with my daughter who sat in there with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
If I could give them less than a star I would they couldn't make a deal happen with the car I wanted and then they shred my original pay check stub without my permission claiming it was for my safety when really they just stopped me from getting a car from somewhere else sooner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrysburg Auto Mall:

Though it is unfortunate we were unable to secure financing with an outside lender on you. We take our customers personal and confidential information very seriously. So, when you left the store without your copy of the pay stub it is dealership policy that it be destroyed. This is done to protect you and all our customers from that information falling into the wrong hands. It is done with good intention and your best interest in mind.
Mar 2, 2017
Responded immediately. I have been in touch and I am currently trying to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Not helpful. Not willing to work with you on the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. Go there. Matt C. is your guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
galevere
Gave me the wrong car to drive(more expensive).....Lousy experience-stay away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrysburg Auto Mall:

Unfortunately we could not sell the vehicle originally interested in for what was offered, so we presented other options. I’m sorry the Buick did not fit into your price range. If there is anything more we can do please don’t hesitate to call, we will do what we can. Thank you for the feedback.
Sep 30, 2016
Contact was fine couldn't agree on price, nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
I inquired about a traverse and was contacted within a couple hours. The lady on the Phone was very helpful and friendly but within a day we found another vehicle and I did not follow up on that travetse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
From our first contact with Kindsay to the final closing, everything went incredibly smooth. Our salesperson James couldn't have been more helpful. He was very professional and we highly recommend him. Thank you James and Kindsay for a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very helpful. Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Golfman63
I contacted this dealership by mistake they responded right away I apologized for taking up their time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Should have read reviews before taking the second 3 hour trip to look at truck. They low balled my trade in and didn't want to negotiate at all. Then called me 2 days later wanting my business. Very nice truck but too bad it's on their lot. Don't waste your time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
They didn't want to budge on the price of the vehicle because they said it was, "competitively priced." After a few days they called and called. Bought a Denali elsewhere. Typical dealership full of hot air
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Great I call them, made a offer, the sales person asked for time to talk to manager. Next day I got called twice from them but at point the other dealer accept my offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
My experience was excellant. I purchased the vehicle and I am very happy with it. Ryan Kerekes was my saleperson and was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very polite and professional. Sorry I didn't remember her name but she was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Kept in contact and answered my questions. Just didn't have what I was looking for in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer was nice, test drove it and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 31, 2015
They did not follow through on sending pictures of vehicle which leads me to believe that they are hiding something about this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Even after making an appointment, I waited for nearly 45 minutes to test drive the vehicle (which was underwhelming and overpriced to say the least). After returning the vehicle literally 5 minutes into my test drive (because there was no point in wasting everyone's time with a vehicle I wasn't interested in) I worked with another salesman, he was very accommodating and professional, but I lost all interest in doing business with this dealership due to the apparent disregard for my interest and my time after my extended wait time for an admittedly subpar vehicle (was told it needed a tune up, it smelled bad because it had been cleaned and closed up for a long time, it had to be washed...blah blah blah). There was nothing the salesman who did give a crap about me as a potential customer could do to reel me in as an actual customer. Follow that up with the fact their internet salesman (not sure if his exact title) continued to call me after the I went in for my scheduled test drive to schedule a test drive for the same vehicle...tsk tsk tsk...and was kind of nasty about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Always responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
The location and facility are very nice. The customer service was good as well. Just did not care for the financing options and flexibilty that were presented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Pleased with Internet contact, they made several attempts to contact, we chose to go with local dealer for convenience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warner Buick-GMC - 421 listings

1060 Bright Rd Findlay, OH 45840

2 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 161 listings

720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567

3 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 170 listings

1099 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor - 246 listings

2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104

11 reviews
Groulx Automotive Buick GMC - 379 listings

15435 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

15 reviews
Clift Buick GMC - 350 listings

1115 S Main St Adrian, MI 49221

16 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 138 listings

1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545

4 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 96 listings

2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420

7 reviews
Volkswagen of Ann Arbor

2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104

1 review
Stykemain Buick GMC - 246 listings

25124 Elliott Rd Defiance, OH 43512

27 reviews
Steinle Cadillac GMC - 118 listings

2149 W State St Fremont, OH 43420

10 reviews
Ballas Buick GMC - 394 listings

5715 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615

8 reviews
Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Tiffin - 209 listings

2291 W State Route 18 Tiffin, OH 44883

9 reviews
Taylor Volkswagen Of Findlay - 154 listings

3785 Speedway Dr Findlay, OH 45840

12 reviews
Moran Buick GMC - 1,399 listings

14000 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950