Perrysburg Auto Mall

26875 N. Dixie Highway
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sales: (419) 546-0398

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/55/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-906985096761939741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$3,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,250

Price: $13,992

Mileage: 50,080

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $13,992, 50,080 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/16/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7543041425857588272-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,121

Price: $5,494

Mileage: 124,560

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $5,494, 124,560 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/32/2009_honda_pilot-pic-2406486348199575956-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,565

Price: $8,457

Mileage: 142,604

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $8,457, 142,604 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/12/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2748548437795039628-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Loyal Edition Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,093

Price: $8,530

Mileage: 98,270

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Loyal Edition for sale - $8,530, 98,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/34/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-540526147871675944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,291

Price: $25,244

Mileage: 82,202

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $25,244, 82,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/27/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7213485363128517420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,669

Price: $15,314

Mileage: 5,415

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,314, 5,415 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/39/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5437399687011173981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,558

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 78,324

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,982, 78,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/17/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3968768812924277004-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,881

Price: $15,369

Mileage: 99,169

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $15,369, 99,169 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/58/2017_ford_edge-pic-7051762549474816189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,911

Price: $26,751

Mileage: 7,891

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $26,751, 7,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/21/30/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8994712913789830213-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,443

Price: $18,807

Mileage: 26,583

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $18,807, 26,583 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/18/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-5656128155735579343-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,643

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 74,945

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,950, 74,945 miles with Steel Wheels, Sport Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/39/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1516578591896606990-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,476

Price: $22,936

Mileage: 26,549

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,936, 26,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/30/2006_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-7034235895030332652-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,576

Price: $3,032

Mileage: 147,009

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $3,032, 147,009 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/17/15/2008_ford_fusion-pic-6642552112182774175-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,424

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 131,822

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $3,900, 131,822 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/51/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8924757018058011131-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,203

Price: $7,459

Mileage: 147,336

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $7,459, 147,336 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZRVCF
Was extremely interested in the 2012 yukon xl denali they still have for sale acouple weeks back but sadly couldnt come to an agreement on price. Overall friendly dealer but the detailing department/cleanliness of the vehicle was lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Contacted right away Jessica has been very helpful .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
robato61
got fast reply car available different color than photo used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very ni e lady cant remember her name but very pleasant didnt not purchase a vehicle due to warranty it was a used truck but good dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
John Romer
Immediate call from my submission, very good followup, strong desire to make things work. Still working with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Quick response via email and Brian was very pleasant to deal with at dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru2BGL
Good dealer. Car sold before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Well I drove 2hrs to buy a truck. When I get there they tell me it's sold a couple days ago. They could've at least contacted me that it sold. I even made an appointment for the day I came. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
GuruKPYC
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Eric was awesome. He worked with us and we took the truck home that day. Mo was very friendly and patient with my daughter who sat in there with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
If I could give them less than a star I would they couldn't make a deal happen with the car I wanted and then they shred my original pay check stub without my permission claiming it was for my safety when really they just stopped me from getting a car from somewhere else sooner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrysburg Auto Mall:

Though it is unfortunate we were unable to secure financing with an outside lender on you. We take our customers personal and confidential information very seriously. So, when you left the store without your copy of the pay stub it is dealership policy that it be destroyed. This is done to protect you and all our customers from that information falling into the wrong hands. It is done with good intention and your best interest in mind.
Mar 2, 2017
Responded immediately. I have been in touch and I am currently trying to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Not helpful. Not willing to work with you on the price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. Go there. Matt C. is your guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
galevere
Gave me the wrong car to drive(more expensive).....Lousy experience-stay away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrysburg Auto Mall:

Unfortunately we could not sell the vehicle originally interested in for what was offered, so we presented other options. I’m sorry the Buick did not fit into your price range. If there is anything more we can do please don’t hesitate to call, we will do what we can. Thank you for the feedback.
Sep 30, 2016
Contact was fine couldn't agree on price, nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
I inquired about a traverse and was contacted within a couple hours. The lady on the Phone was very helpful and friendly but within a day we found another vehicle and I did not follow up on that travetse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
From our first contact with Kindsay to the final closing, everything went incredibly smooth. Our salesperson James couldn't have been more helpful. He was very professional and we highly recommend him. Thank you James and Kindsay for a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very helpful. Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Golfman63
I contacted this dealership by mistake they responded right away I apologized for taking up their time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Should have read reviews before taking the second 3 hour trip to look at truck. They low balled my trade in and didn't want to negotiate at all. Then called me 2 days later wanting my business. Very nice truck but too bad it's on their lot. Don't waste your time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
They didn't want to budge on the price of the vehicle because they said it was, "competitively priced." After a few days they called and called. Bought a Denali elsewhere. Typical dealership full of hot air
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Great I call them, made a offer, the sales person asked for time to talk to manager. Next day I got called twice from them but at point the other dealer accept my offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
My experience was excellant. I purchased the vehicle and I am very happy with it. Ryan Kerekes was my saleperson and was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very polite and professional. Sorry I didn't remember her name but she was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Kept in contact and answered my questions. Just didn't have what I was looking for in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer was nice, test drove it and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
They did not follow through on sending pictures of vehicle which leads me to believe that they are hiding something about this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Even after making an appointment, I waited for nearly 45 minutes to test drive the vehicle (which was underwhelming and overpriced to say the least). After returning the vehicle literally 5 minutes into my test drive (because there was no point in wasting everyone's time with a vehicle I wasn't interested in) I worked with another salesman, he was very accommodating and professional, but I lost all interest in doing business with this dealership due to the apparent disregard for my interest and my time after my extended wait time for an admittedly subpar vehicle (was told it needed a tune up, it smelled bad because it had been cleaned and closed up for a long time, it had to be washed...blah blah blah). There was nothing the salesman who did give a crap about me as a potential customer could do to reel me in as an actual customer. Follow that up with the fact their internet salesman (not sure if his exact title) continued to call me after the I went in for my scheduled test drive to schedule a test drive for the same vehicle...tsk tsk tsk...and was kind of nasty about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Always responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
The location and facility are very nice. The customer service was good as well. Just did not care for the financing options and flexibilty that were presented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Pleased with Internet contact, they made several attempts to contact, we chose to go with local dealer for convenience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don's Automotive Group LLC - 160 listings
720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
4 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 133 listings
1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545
2 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 146 listings
1099 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
5 reviews
Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor - 250 listings
2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104
13 reviews
Groulx Automotive Buick GMC - 287 listings
15435 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
16 reviews
Clift Buick GMC - 230 listings
1115 S Main St Adrian, MI 49221
18 reviews
Stykemain Buick GMC - 242 listings
25124 Elliott Rd Defiance, OH 43512
32 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 79 listings
2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420
7 reviews
Volkswagen of Ann Arbor
2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104
1 review
Baumann Chevrolet Buick GMC Tiffin - 198 listings
2291 W State Route 18 Tiffin, OH 44883
10 reviews
Taylor Volkswagen Of Findlay - 167 listings
3785 Speedway Dr Findlay, OH 45840
14 reviews
Ballas Buick GMC - 332 listings
5715 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615
10 reviews
Steinle Cadillac GMC - 120 listings
2149 W State St Fremont, OH 43420
12 reviews
Moran Buick GMC - 925 listings
14000 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
6 reviews
Warner Buick-GMC - 393 listings
1060 Bright Rd Findlay, OH 45840
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200