Stykemain Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

25124 Elliott Rd
Defiance, OH 43512

Sales: (419) 827-6159

Service: (419) 956-0965

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/21/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5615901676977118116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,364

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 23,123

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,899, 23,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/12/24/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5578873247604670652-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,889

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 42,271

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,972, 42,271 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/23/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7415163940230411982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,147

Price: $29,926

Mileage: 32,663

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,926, 32,663 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/29/2015_buick_encore-pic-6271576100913713209-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,683

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 31,985

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jungle Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $19,998, 31,985 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/14/2016_buick_encore-pic-1812844084548366338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,982

Price: $20,299

Mileage: 13,217

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Leather AWD for sale - $20,299, 13,217 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/11/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3964580332182442754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,690

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 82,674

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,500, 82,674 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/07/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4255173680575334310-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,179

Price: $27,795

Mileage: 48,001

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $27,795, 48,001 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/19/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6043750373328851387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,139

Price: $22,249

Mileage: 70,055

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $22,249, 70,055 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/09/55/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4243552582799960316-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,664

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 56,766

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,499, 56,766 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/33/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-384850745498004304-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,952

Price: $18,181

Mileage: 33,651

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $18,181, 33,651 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/18/48/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4138529628283623525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,529

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 55,677

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rugged Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $14,998, 55,677 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/19/12/2011_dodge_durango-pic-8290303062372599081-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,588

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 98,871

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $13,799, 98,871 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/03/2013_ford_focus-pic-4840929293421577543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,313

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 51,658

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $9,998, 51,658 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/10/02/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8437211989230318353-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,483

Price: $44,998

Mileage: 35,789

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $44,998, 35,789 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/43/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3760152231176385036-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,564

Price: $24,105

Mileage: 27,095

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,105, 27,095 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
They got back to me in good time. and with no high pressure sales pitch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
MRS EV
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the positive four-star rating!
Nov 16, 2017
GuruZ13TV
I was interested in a vehicle they had but my dilemma was being 3 hours away to go see it. They stayed in contact with me until I located one closer to where I live.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish we could have been able to work with you more. Please let us know how we can help with any of your vehicle needs in the future!
Sep 30, 2017
Guru9TH2X
The deal went slowly on tbe gmc truck but they were willing to work it out after all everybody was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to share your truck buying experience with us. We appreciate your business and the five-star rating!
Sep 5, 2017
Wglenc4
Very nice place. Great communications, just slow on my end as I finish selling a house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words and positive four-star rating! We truly do appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and value your business! Please come see us again.
Jul 26, 2017
George was a good dude! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with George, William! Thank you very much for your business and feedback.
Jul 19, 2017
We called they said they had the car in the ad. We drove almost 100 miles. They showed us a different car then was pictured. The car was advertised with brown leather seats. The one they showed us had light grey fabric seats. VERY DISAPPOINTING!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Angie, the ad of the 2015 Kia Sorento does display several pictures of the grey interior. We’re sorry to hear that was not the interior you hoped for and that a deal wasn’t able to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your vehicle search. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2017
Guru9V3T3
Has contacted and continues to send emails asking if I am still looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent!!!! Great communication. Drove over an hour to get there. Felt no pressure. Would highly recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for making the drive to do business with us! We're glad to hear you had a pressure-free and communicative experience. We really appreciate you recommending us to others. Enjoy your vehicle!
May 30, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Kevin, thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you were completely satisfied with your experience, as we greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 10, 2017
Emailed and called with follow ups quickly, explained all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lee, it was a pleasure working with you and we were happy to keep you informed throughout the entire process. Thanks so much for your business!
Jan 23, 2017
Fast to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were happy to respond to your inquiry in a timely manner, Will! Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Cynthia! We were pleased to provide a prompt follow-up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can further assist you!
Oct 22, 2016
Prompt return contact and follow up regarding a car I inquired about. Polite, professional and client focused.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate your kind feedback about your experience with us, Deborah. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your future business. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Service was exceptional!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Wonderful to hear, James! It was a pleasure assisting you and we're thankful for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer did contact me. Driver's seat was VERY worn for only having 36,000 miles! I was going to try and purchase it but they wouldn't deal what so ever. They basically wanted me to give them my truck! They only offered me $5,000 for my 2006 Dodge 2500 Diesel off the sticker price! My banker told me I should get at least twice that amount if not more! I will not go back to that dealer!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Jerry, we’re disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle’s condition and the price offered for your trade-in. We offer the best possible deals for vehicles online, which is why it was the lowest price we could offer. We go to great lengths and take pride in the time we spend posting as many pictures of the vehicles as we can to make sure their conditions are fully disclosed online. In regards to your trade-in, we use the same tool to price our vehicles as we do to appraise trade-ins. We apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations and we appreciate y
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Henry! We appreciated your interest in one of our vehicles and were happy to contact you promptly.
Sep 9, 2016
got great followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were glad to follow up with you quickly and efficiently, Roxanne! Thank you for your interest in our vehicles!
Sep 6, 2016
gertig
Our buying experience was terrific. We were patiently shown several other vehicles, one of which we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business!
Sep 3, 2016
Great experience all round. Friendly, no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We're happy to hear your positive feedback, Richard! Thanks so much for working with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 31, 2016
Great quick response. Very eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, Micheal. We're thankful for your interest in our vehicles and are more than happy to work with you!
Aug 14, 2016
Still working with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We look forward to continuing to assist you, Eric! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2016
Responded, but didn't so what they said they would and car sold while I waited on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing your comments with us, Sophie. Unfortunately, we aren’t having any luck locating your information or any details about your experience. We would like the opportunity to figure out exactly what happened in order to address your concerns, as your satisfaction is important to us. At your earliest convenience, please call Joe Stykemain at 419-784-5252. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
they did not tell the truth drove clear up their and car had chips all over it really bad and they wouldn't fix it and was about 2,000 over price never will go their again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Your feedback is appreciated, however, we’re sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the price or condition of the vehicle you were interested in, Herb. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to have another chance in the future to improve upon your experience. Thank you.
Jul 4, 2016
Received a call back very professional. Car was gone but really enjoyed our chat.* plus dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Greg! We enjoyed speaking with you, as well, and appreciate your interest. We are sorry that the vehicle was gone, however, we would be glad to assist you with any of your future automotive needs. Thanks, again.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and politely notified me that the vehicle was sold. Asked for my information so they could contact if a similar vehicle came available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience, David. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were requesting had been sold, but we were glad to take down your information and we will be sure to contact you if another vehicle comes available. We appreciate your interest in our dealership and are looking forward to further assisting you.
May 31, 2016
They practically begged me to come down and buy a car because the salesman knew what kind of car i was interested in.... I made a appointment for 9am 80miles away from home. I found the car i liked with low miles. The owner ended up tring to sell me a car two years older with higher miles for the same price and said thats all i could het financing for. It seemed like they were trying to push their old junk inventory off on to me because my poor credit... Very unimpressed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your recent visit to our dealership, James. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations, however, sometimes the banks inform us of what we can and cannot do and this was one of those situations. After our hands were tied, we attempted to show you different options, but unfortunately, those did not meet your needs. We wish you the best of luck with your automotive search. Thank you
Apr 12, 2016
They had the best combination of age, mileage and price. No pressure sales pitch, they gave me a great price for my trade in, and I drove a new vehicle home. Well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Indianapolis!! Will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your business and great feedback, Randy! We're glad to hear driving the extra distance was worth it and that you got a great deal and drove home in your new vehicle. We appreciate you working with us!
Mar 5, 2016
after finding the 2012 mkz also on there web site they tell me i would have to pay 500$ to bring it from the auction an was not refund able i feel if you sent a car off or sold it you should take it off line
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred and hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

That's what we always strive to be, David! We're happy you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate you working with us!
Feb 16, 2016
Efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Poco! We appreciate it!
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Vici, thank you.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 13, 2015
The vehicle's check engine light and tire pressure light were on when I started it up. The gas was below empty (yes to the left of E) and the salesperson said that in all the test drives that he has done he has never run out of gas. Doesn't he know that you are putting sediment through the lines? Not cool.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lynn, i apologize for the situation.  We work very hard to  keep gas in all our vehicles so  that they are ready  for a test drive.  Unfortunately some slip thru the cracks from  time to time.  I will make sure and talk about this in our next sales meeting.  Thank you Joe Stykemain
Apr 22, 2015
Very helpful and thorough. Would purchase from this dealer again in future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Tony, thanks for your purchase and your comments.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 12, 2012
used car sales person (zachary) is not the best to work with ( Not very professional) lost the sale of 2 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

George, thanks for the purchase and your review.  Thank you Joe Stykemain

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 171 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
4 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 156 listings
720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
4 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 131 listings
1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545
2 reviews
Christy Motor Sales Incorporated - 71 listings
314 N Defiance St Archbold, OH 43502
1 review
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 188 listings
824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703
8 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 135 listings
1099 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
4 reviews
Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick - 253 listings
575 W High St Hicksville, OH 43526
37 reviews
Shepherd's Chevrolet Buick GMC - 197 listings
550 W. North Street U.S. 6 West Kendallville, IN 46755
3 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 155 listings
200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831
11 reviews
Lee Kinstle GM Sales & Service - 177 listings
650 W Ervin Rd Van Wert, OH 45891
16 reviews
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 73 listings
99 W Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242
3 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 146 listings
11003 E Us Highway 223 Blissfield, MI 49228
10 reviews
Tom Kelley Chevrolet Buick - 196 listings
1313 S 13th St Decatur, IN 46733
36 reviews
Clift Buick GMC - 221 listings
1115 S Main St Adrian, MI 49221
19 reviews
Ben Davis Auto Group - 241 listings
931 W 7th St Auburn, IN 46706
42 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800