Stykemain Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

25124 Elliott Rd
Defiance, OH 43512

Sales: (419) 785-8475

Service: (419) 956-0965

Today 8:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/29/2015_ford_escape-pic-7900620102551994668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,818

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 20,783

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,000, 20,783 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/29/2015_ford_escape-pic-3766633896996781580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,805

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 20,982

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,000, 20,982 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/32/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-195580724727262579-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,801

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 30,037

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,000, 30,037 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/07/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1005865802748068635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,146

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 36,435

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $14,000, 36,435 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/31/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4567679500430768045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,665

Price: $13,740

Mileage: 37,985

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,740, 37,985 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/46/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7059358320972414086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,812

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 45,546

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,000, 45,546 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/13/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1725217375405208632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,831

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 31,435

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $13,000, 31,435 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/02/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7752058146315855214-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,176

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 48,134

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,000, 48,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/49/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8428090017323207187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,639

Price: $15,839

Mileage: 29,958

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,839, 29,958 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/19/2017_ford_escape-pic-2388676717498844062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,193

Price: $24,648

Mileage: 6,674

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $24,648, 6,674 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/13/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8138621019522374162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,363

Price: $11,877

Mileage: 14,259

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,877, 14,259 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/48/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3196603981018670526-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,262

Price: $12,245

Mileage: 71,181

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $12,245, 71,181 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/19/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7231671365556810689-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,446

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 73,797

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 73,797 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/49/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3688561518076244223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,046

Price: $10,158

Mileage: 83,940

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,158, 83,940 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/49/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4106724287781876070-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,494

Price: $20,610

Mileage: 20,738

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,610, 20,738 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent!!!! Great communication. Drove over an hour to get there. Felt no pressure. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for making the drive to do business with us! We're glad to hear you had a pressure-free and communicative experience. We really appreciate you recommending us to others. Enjoy your vehicle!
May 30, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Kevin, thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you were completely satisfied with your experience, as we greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 10, 2017
Emailed and called with follow ups quickly, explained all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lee, it was a pleasure working with you and we were happy to keep you informed throughout the entire process. Thanks so much for your business!
Jan 23, 2017
Fast to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were happy to respond to your inquiry in a timely manner, Will! Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Cynthia! We were pleased to provide a prompt follow-up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can further assist you!
Oct 22, 2016
Prompt return contact and follow up regarding a car I inquired about. Polite, professional and client focused.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate your kind feedback about your experience with us, Deborah. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your future business. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Service was exceptional!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Wonderful to hear, James! It was a pleasure assisting you and we're thankful for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer did contact me. Driver's seat was VERY worn for only having 36,000 miles! I was going to try and purchase it but they wouldn't deal what so ever. They basically wanted me to give them my truck! They only offered me $5,000 for my 2006 Dodge 2500 Diesel off the sticker price! My banker told me I should get at least twice that amount if not more! I will not go back to that dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Jerry, we’re disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle’s condition and the price offered for your trade-in. We offer the best possible deals for vehicles online, which is why it was the lowest price we could offer. We go to great lengths and take pride in the time we spend posting as many pictures of the vehicles as we can to make sure their conditions are fully disclosed online. In regards to your trade-in, we use the same tool to price our vehicles as we do to appraise trade-ins. We apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations and we appreciate y
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Henry! We appreciated your interest in one of our vehicles and were happy to contact you promptly.
Sep 9, 2016
got great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were glad to follow up with you quickly and efficiently, Roxanne! Thank you for your interest in our vehicles!
Sep 6, 2016
gertig
Our buying experience was terrific. We were patiently shown several other vehicles, one of which we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business!
Sep 3, 2016
Great experience all round. Friendly, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We're happy to hear your positive feedback, Richard! Thanks so much for working with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 31, 2016
Great quick response. Very eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, Micheal. We're thankful for your interest in our vehicles and are more than happy to work with you!
Aug 14, 2016
Still working with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We look forward to continuing to assist you, Eric! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2016
Responded, but didn't so what they said they would and car sold while I waited on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing your comments with us, Sophie. Unfortunately, we aren’t having any luck locating your information or any details about your experience. We would like the opportunity to figure out exactly what happened in order to address your concerns, as your satisfaction is important to us. At your earliest convenience, please call Joe Stykemain at 419-784-5252. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
they did not tell the truth drove clear up their and car had chips all over it really bad and they wouldn't fix it and was about 2,000 over price never will go their again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Your feedback is appreciated, however, we’re sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the price or condition of the vehicle you were interested in, Herb. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to have another chance in the future to improve upon your experience. Thank you.
Jul 4, 2016
Received a call back very professional. Car was gone but really enjoyed our chat.* plus dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Greg! We enjoyed speaking with you, as well, and appreciate your interest. We are sorry that the vehicle was gone, however, we would be glad to assist you with any of your future automotive needs. Thanks, again.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and politely notified me that the vehicle was sold. Asked for my information so they could contact if a similar vehicle came available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience, David. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were requesting had been sold, but we were glad to take down your information and we will be sure to contact you if another vehicle comes available. We appreciate your interest in our dealership and are looking forward to further assisting you.
May 31, 2016
They practically begged me to come down and buy a car because the salesman knew what kind of car i was interested in.... I made a appointment for 9am 80miles away from home. I found the car i liked with low miles. The owner ended up tring to sell me a car two years older with higher miles for the same price and said thats all i could het financing for. It seemed like they were trying to push their old junk inventory off on to me because my poor credit... Very unimpressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your recent visit to our dealership, James. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations, however, sometimes the banks inform us of what we can and cannot do and this was one of those situations. After our hands were tied, we attempted to show you different options, but unfortunately, those did not meet your needs. We wish you the best of luck with your automotive search. Thank you
Apr 12, 2016
They had the best combination of age, mileage and price. No pressure sales pitch, they gave me a great price for my trade in, and I drove a new vehicle home. Well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Indianapolis!! Will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your business and great feedback, Randy! We're glad to hear driving the extra distance was worth it and that you got a great deal and drove home in your new vehicle. We appreciate you working with us!
Mar 5, 2016
after finding the 2012 mkz also on there web site they tell me i would have to pay 500$ to bring it from the auction an was not refund able i feel if you sent a car off or sold it you should take it off line
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred and hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

That's what we always strive to be, David! We're happy you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate you working with us!
Feb 16, 2016
Efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Poco! We appreciate it!
Dec 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Vici, thank you.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 13, 2015
The vehicle's check engine light and tire pressure light were on when I started it up. The gas was below empty (yes to the left of E) and the salesperson said that in all the test drives that he has done he has never run out of gas. Doesn't he know that you are putting sediment through the lines? Not cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lynn, i apologize for the situation.  We work very hard to  keep gas in all our vehicles so  that they are ready  for a test drive.  Unfortunately some slip thru the cracks from  time to time.  I will make sure and talk about this in our next sales meeting.  Thank you Joe Stykemain
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Very helpful and thorough. Would purchase from this dealer again in future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Tony, thanks for your purchase and your comments.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 12, 2012
used car sales person (zachary) is not the best to work with ( Not very professional) lost the sale of 2 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

George, thanks for the purchase and your review.  Thank you Joe Stykemain

Other Nearby Dealers

Warner Buick-GMC - 445 listings

1060 Bright Rd Findlay, OH 45840

2 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 158 listings

720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567

3 reviews
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 92 listings

99 W Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Tom Ahl Buick-GMC

2525 Allentown Rd Lima, OH 45805

1 review
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 226 listings

824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703

9 reviews
Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick - 238 listings

575 W High St Hicksville, OH 43526

32 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 158 listings

1099 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Shepherd's Chevrolet Buick GMC - 4 listings

550 W. North Street U.S. 6 West Kendallville, IN 46755

4 reviews
Delpha Chevrolet Buick - 2 listings

1725 E 5th St Delphos, OH 45833

2 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 187 listings

200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831

8 reviews
Lee Kinstle GM Sales & Service - 189 listings

650 W Ervin Rd Van Wert, OH 45891

13 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 238 listings

11003 E Us Highway 223 Blissfield, MI 49228

11 reviews
Tom Kelley Chevrolet Buick - 295 listings

1313 S 13th St Decatur, IN 46733

26 reviews
Ben Davis Auto Group - 278 listings

931 W 7th St Auburn, IN 46706

41 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 155 listings

1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
131 Great Deals out of 11,077 listings starting at $2,999
Used GMC Yukon XL
211 Great Deals out of 12,378 listings starting at $2,999
Used GMC Yukon
382 Great Deals out of 19,299 listings starting at $2,000
Used Buick Encore
204 Great Deals out of 30,675 listings starting at $8,459
Used Buick Cascada
3 Great Deals out of 2,656 listings starting at $24,900
Used Buick Verano
123 Great Deals out of 5,485 listings starting at $7,490
Used GMC Acadia
528 Great Deals out of 46,451 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Terrain
537 Great Deals out of 31,353 listings starting at $4,450
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
96 Great Deals out of 13,465 listings starting at $2,650
Used GMC Sierra 1500
761 Great Deals out of 69,133 listings starting at $1,850
Used Buick Envision
35 Great Deals out of 18,264 listings starting at $26,998
Used GMC Canyon
81 Great Deals out of 10,543 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Savana
4 Great Deals out of 1,279 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
57 Great Deals out of 3,788 listings starting at $10,933
Used GMC Savana Cargo
28 Great Deals out of 4,191 listings starting at $2,295