Stykemain Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

25124 Elliott Rd
Defiance, OH 43512

Sales: (419) 827-6159

Service: (419) 956-0965

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/13/13/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9183760257089581212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,238

Price: $24,470

Mileage: 40,905

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $24,470, 40,905 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/37/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3462849412036760164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,081

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 16,000

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $13,000, 16,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/38/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8787519574098987321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,562

Price: $15,560

Mileage: 48,134

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $15,560, 48,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/11/2014_honda_civic-pic-2453591881753703979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,922

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 55,610

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $16,000, 55,610 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/49/2014_ford_taurus-pic-7532385262499503484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,888

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 42,960

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $15,000, 42,960 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/41/2014_kia_optima-pic-6461349991401300674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,443

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 41,876

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,000, 41,876 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/38/2014_buick_encore-pic-1665030441364208300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,343

Price: $20,620

Mileage: 13,186

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $20,620, 13,186 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/03/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3029808303267095289-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,411

Price: $24,600

Mileage: 40,969

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,600, 40,969 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/45/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2032699574316899416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,834

Price: $11,580

Mileage: 24,838

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,580, 24,838 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/04/2014_ford_escape-pic-4483445098229765208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,809

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 35,136

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,000, 35,136 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/23/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6052253661311867476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,976

Price: $11,760

Mileage: 21,585

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,760, 21,585 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/23/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7922749930079092698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,390

Price: $12,176

Mileage: 12,166

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,176, 12,166 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/45/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-132013232715096798-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,719

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 40,626

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $28,000, 40,626 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/12/2014_buick_verano-pic-286830629713158799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,598

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 40,772

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Luxo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,400, 40,772 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/11/2016_buick_encore-pic-1580516192021877035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,751

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 12,196

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $18,000, 12,196 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 26, 2017
George was a good dude! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with George, William! Thank you very much for your business and feedback.
Jul 19, 2017
We called they said they had the car in the ad. We drove almost 100 miles. They showed us a different car then was pictured. The car was advertised with brown leather seats. The one they showed us had light grey fabric seats. VERY DISAPPOINTING!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Angie, the ad of the 2015 Kia Sorento does display several pictures of the grey interior. We’re sorry to hear that was not the interior you hoped for and that a deal wasn’t able to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your vehicle search. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2017
Guru9V3T3
Has contacted and continues to send emails asking if I am still looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent!!!! Great communication. Drove over an hour to get there. Felt no pressure. Would highly recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for making the drive to do business with us! We're glad to hear you had a pressure-free and communicative experience. We really appreciate you recommending us to others. Enjoy your vehicle!
May 30, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Kevin, thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you were completely satisfied with your experience, as we greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 10, 2017
Emailed and called with follow ups quickly, explained all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lee, it was a pleasure working with you and we were happy to keep you informed throughout the entire process. Thanks so much for your business!
Jan 23, 2017
Fast to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were happy to respond to your inquiry in a timely manner, Will! Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Cynthia! We were pleased to provide a prompt follow-up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can further assist you!
Oct 22, 2016
Prompt return contact and follow up regarding a car I inquired about. Polite, professional and client focused.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate your kind feedback about your experience with us, Deborah. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your future business. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Service was exceptional!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Wonderful to hear, James! It was a pleasure assisting you and we're thankful for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer did contact me. Driver's seat was VERY worn for only having 36,000 miles! I was going to try and purchase it but they wouldn't deal what so ever. They basically wanted me to give them my truck! They only offered me $5,000 for my 2006 Dodge 2500 Diesel off the sticker price! My banker told me I should get at least twice that amount if not more! I will not go back to that dealer!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Jerry, we’re disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle’s condition and the price offered for your trade-in. We offer the best possible deals for vehicles online, which is why it was the lowest price we could offer. We go to great lengths and take pride in the time we spend posting as many pictures of the vehicles as we can to make sure their conditions are fully disclosed online. In regards to your trade-in, we use the same tool to price our vehicles as we do to appraise trade-ins. We apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations and we appreciate y
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Henry! We appreciated your interest in one of our vehicles and were happy to contact you promptly.
Sep 9, 2016
got great followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were glad to follow up with you quickly and efficiently, Roxanne! Thank you for your interest in our vehicles!
Sep 6, 2016
gertig
Our buying experience was terrific. We were patiently shown several other vehicles, one of which we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business!
Sep 3, 2016
Great experience all round. Friendly, no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We're happy to hear your positive feedback, Richard! Thanks so much for working with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 31, 2016
Great quick response. Very eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, Micheal. We're thankful for your interest in our vehicles and are more than happy to work with you!
Aug 14, 2016
Still working with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We look forward to continuing to assist you, Eric! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2016
Responded, but didn't so what they said they would and car sold while I waited on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing your comments with us, Sophie. Unfortunately, we aren’t having any luck locating your information or any details about your experience. We would like the opportunity to figure out exactly what happened in order to address your concerns, as your satisfaction is important to us. At your earliest convenience, please call Joe Stykemain at 419-784-5252. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
they did not tell the truth drove clear up their and car had chips all over it really bad and they wouldn't fix it and was about 2,000 over price never will go their again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Your feedback is appreciated, however, we’re sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the price or condition of the vehicle you were interested in, Herb. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to have another chance in the future to improve upon your experience. Thank you.
Jul 4, 2016
Received a call back very professional. Car was gone but really enjoyed our chat.* plus dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Greg! We enjoyed speaking with you, as well, and appreciate your interest. We are sorry that the vehicle was gone, however, we would be glad to assist you with any of your future automotive needs. Thanks, again.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and politely notified me that the vehicle was sold. Asked for my information so they could contact if a similar vehicle came available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience, David. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were requesting had been sold, but we were glad to take down your information and we will be sure to contact you if another vehicle comes available. We appreciate your interest in our dealership and are looking forward to further assisting you.
May 31, 2016
They practically begged me to come down and buy a car because the salesman knew what kind of car i was interested in.... I made a appointment for 9am 80miles away from home. I found the car i liked with low miles. The owner ended up tring to sell me a car two years older with higher miles for the same price and said thats all i could het financing for. It seemed like they were trying to push their old junk inventory off on to me because my poor credit... Very unimpressed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your recent visit to our dealership, James. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations, however, sometimes the banks inform us of what we can and cannot do and this was one of those situations. After our hands were tied, we attempted to show you different options, but unfortunately, those did not meet your needs. We wish you the best of luck with your automotive search. Thank you
Apr 12, 2016
They had the best combination of age, mileage and price. No pressure sales pitch, they gave me a great price for my trade in, and I drove a new vehicle home. Well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Indianapolis!! Will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your business and great feedback, Randy! We're glad to hear driving the extra distance was worth it and that you got a great deal and drove home in your new vehicle. We appreciate you working with us!
Mar 5, 2016
after finding the 2012 mkz also on there web site they tell me i would have to pay 500$ to bring it from the auction an was not refund able i feel if you sent a car off or sold it you should take it off line
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred and hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

That's what we always strive to be, David! We're happy you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate you working with us!
Feb 16, 2016
Efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Poco! We appreciate it!
Dec 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Vici, thank you.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 13, 2015
The vehicle's check engine light and tire pressure light were on when I started it up. The gas was below empty (yes to the left of E) and the salesperson said that in all the test drives that he has done he has never run out of gas. Doesn't he know that you are putting sediment through the lines? Not cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lynn, i apologize for the situation.  We work very hard to  keep gas in all our vehicles so  that they are ready  for a test drive.  Unfortunately some slip thru the cracks from  time to time.  I will make sure and talk about this in our next sales meeting.  Thank you Joe Stykemain
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Very helpful and thorough. Would purchase from this dealer again in future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Tony, thanks for your purchase and your comments.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 12, 2012
used car sales person (zachary) is not the best to work with ( Not very professional) lost the sale of 2 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

George, thanks for the purchase and your review.  Thank you Joe Stykemain

Other Nearby Dealers

Don's Automotive Group LLC - 169 listings

720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567

3 reviews
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 106 listings

99 W Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Delpha Chevrolet Buick - 2 listings

1725 E 5th St Delphos, OH 45833

1 review
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 194 listings

824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703

8 reviews
Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick - 264 listings

575 W High St Hicksville, OH 43526

36 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 170 listings

1099 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Shepherd's Chevrolet Buick GMC - 3 listings

550 W. North Street U.S. 6 West Kendallville, IN 46755

3 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 171 listings

200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831

10 reviews
Lee Kinstle GM Sales & Service - 171 listings

650 W Ervin Rd Van Wert, OH 45891

14 reviews
Warner Buick-GMC - 412 listings

1060 Bright Rd Findlay, OH 45840

4 reviews
Tom Kelley Chevrolet Buick - 211 listings

1313 S 13th St Decatur, IN 46733

29 reviews
Clift Buick GMC - 318 listings

1115 S Main St Adrian, MI 49221

15 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 207 listings

11003 E Us Highway 223 Blissfield, MI 49228

9 reviews
Ben Davis Auto Group - 256 listings

931 W 7th St Auburn, IN 46706

42 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 140 listings

1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999