Stykemain Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

25124 Elliott Rd, Defiance, OH 43512 - Map & Directions

Sales: (419) 785-8475

Service: (419) 956-0965

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/26/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3377614447915535204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,511

Price: $10,277

Mileage: 46,677

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,277, 46,677 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/05/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-7868032165940925330-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$3,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,681

Price: $17,722

Mileage: 49,082

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $17,722, 49,082 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/42/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8871129741886097089-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$3,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,183

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 30,593

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,000, 30,593 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/41/2013_buick_enclave-pic-7519802760165592255-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,657

Price: $20,741

Mileage: 62,406

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $20,741, 62,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/26/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-751191205528504376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,453

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 24,004

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,988, 24,004 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/23/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6660446144297283457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,429

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 25,274

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $13,000, 25,274 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/49/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-6025057885703603915-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,144

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 28,824

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,000, 28,824 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/30/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1687607831204229008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$3,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,630

Price: $19,314

Mileage: 14,625

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $19,314, 14,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/13/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2798852260489286989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$6,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,959

Price: $27,668

Mileage: 6,442

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,668, 6,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/26/2015_ford_escape-pic-6529320207871861854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $14,106

Mileage: 26,239

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,106, 26,239 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/52/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8114678677422124243-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,030

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 8,961

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $21,000, 8,961 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/16/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1875033723196997197-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,002

Price: $23,278

Mileage: 13,029

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,278, 13,029 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/16/2013_nissan_altima-pic-100077745931048194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,047

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 35,802

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,000, 35,802 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/57/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2349276664630855134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,049

Price: $17,593

Mileage: 39,251

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,593, 39,251 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/38/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3013920197793334400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,534

Price: $17,728

Mileage: 34,101

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $17,728, 34,101 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 22, 2016
Prompt return contact and follow up regarding a car I inquired about. Polite, professional and client focused.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate your kind feedback about your experience with us, Deborah. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your future business. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Service was exceptional!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Wonderful to hear, James! It was a pleasure assisting you and we're thankful for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer did contact me. Driver's seat was VERY worn for only having 36,000 miles! I was going to try and purchase it but they wouldn't deal what so ever. They basically wanted me to give them my truck! They only offered me $5,000 for my 2006 Dodge 2500 Diesel off the sticker price! My banker told me I should get at least twice that amount if not more! I will not go back to that dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Jerry, we’re disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle’s condition and the price offered for your trade-in. We offer the best possible deals for vehicles online, which is why it was the lowest price we could offer. We go to great lengths and take pride in the time we spend posting as many pictures of the vehicles as we can to make sure their conditions are fully disclosed online. In regards to your trade-in, we use the same tool to price our vehicles as we do to appraise trade-ins. We apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations and we appreciate y
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Henry! We appreciated your interest in one of our vehicles and were happy to contact you promptly.
Sep 9, 2016
got great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were glad to follow up with you quickly and efficiently, Roxanne! Thank you for your interest in our vehicles!
Sep 6, 2016
gertig
Our buying experience was terrific. We were patiently shown several other vehicles, one of which we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business!
Sep 3, 2016
Great experience all round. Friendly, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We're happy to hear your positive feedback, Richard! Thanks so much for working with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 31, 2016
Great quick response. Very eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, Micheal. We're thankful for your interest in our vehicles and are more than happy to work with you!
Aug 14, 2016
Still working with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We look forward to continuing to assist you, Eric! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2016
Responded, but didn't so what they said they would and car sold while I waited on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing your comments with us, Sophie. Unfortunately, we aren’t having any luck locating your information or any details about your experience. We would like the opportunity to figure out exactly what happened in order to address your concerns, as your satisfaction is important to us. At your earliest convenience, please call Joe Stykemain at 419-784-5252. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
they did not tell the truth drove clear up their and car had chips all over it really bad and they wouldn't fix it and was about 2,000 over price never will go their again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Your feedback is appreciated, however, we’re sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the price or condition of the vehicle you were interested in, Herb. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to have another chance in the future to improve upon your experience. Thank you.
Jul 4, 2016
Received a call back very professional. Car was gone but really enjoyed our chat.* plus dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Greg! We enjoyed speaking with you, as well, and appreciate your interest. We are sorry that the vehicle was gone, however, we would be glad to assist you with any of your future automotive needs. Thanks, again.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and politely notified me that the vehicle was sold. Asked for my information so they could contact if a similar vehicle came available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience, David. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were requesting had been sold, but we were glad to take down your information and we will be sure to contact you if another vehicle comes available. We appreciate your interest in our dealership and are looking forward to further assisting you.
May 31, 2016
They practically begged me to come down and buy a car because the salesman knew what kind of car i was interested in.... I made a appointment for 9am 80miles away from home. I found the car i liked with low miles. The owner ended up tring to sell me a car two years older with higher miles for the same price and said thats all i could het financing for. It seemed like they were trying to push their old junk inventory off on to me because my poor credit... Very unimpressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your recent visit to our dealership, James. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations, however, sometimes the banks inform us of what we can and cannot do and this was one of those situations. After our hands were tied, we attempted to show you different options, but unfortunately, those did not meet your needs. We wish you the best of luck with your automotive search. Thank you
Apr 12, 2016
They had the best combination of age, mileage and price. No pressure sales pitch, they gave me a great price for my trade in, and I drove a new vehicle home. Well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Indianapolis!! Will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your business and great feedback, Randy! We're glad to hear driving the extra distance was worth it and that you got a great deal and drove home in your new vehicle. We appreciate you working with us!
Mar 5, 2016
after finding the 2012 mkz also on there web site they tell me i would have to pay 500$ to bring it from the auction an was not refund able i feel if you sent a car off or sold it you should take it off line
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred and hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

That's what we always strive to be, David! We're happy you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate you working with us!
Feb 16, 2016
Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Poco! We appreciate it!
Dec 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Vici, thank you.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 13, 2015
The vehicle's check engine light and tire pressure light were on when I started it up. The gas was below empty (yes to the left of E) and the salesperson said that in all the test drives that he has done he has never run out of gas. Doesn't he know that you are putting sediment through the lines? Not cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lynn, i apologize for the situation.  We work very hard to  keep gas in all our vehicles so  that they are ready  for a test drive.  Unfortunately some slip thru the cracks from  time to time.  I will make sure and talk about this in our next sales meeting.  Thank you Joe Stykemain
Apr 22, 2015
Very helpful and thorough. Would purchase from this dealer again in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Tony, thanks for your purchase and your comments.  Joe Stykemain

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 12, 2012
used car sales person (zachary) is not the best to work with ( Not very professional) lost the sale of 2 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

George, thanks for the purchase and your review.  Thank you Joe Stykemain

Other Nearby Dealers

Don's Automotive Group LLC - 164 listings

720 N Shoop Ave, Wauseon, OH 43567

2 reviews
Leutheuser Buick GMC - 97 listings

99 W Carleton Rd, Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Warner Buick-GMC - 15 listings

1060 Bright Rd, Findlay, OH 45840

2 reviews
Tom Ahl Buick-GMC

2525 Allentown Rd, Lima, OH 45805

3 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 181 listings

824 N Wayne St, Angola, IN 46703

8 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 148 listings

200 S Main St, Continental, OH 45831

6 reviews
Shepherd's Chevrolet Buick GMC - 71 listings

550 W. North Street U.S. 6 West, Kendallville, IN 46755

4 reviews
Delpha Chevrolet Buick - 1 listing

1725 E 5th St, Delphos, OH 45833

2 reviews
Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick - 285 listings

575 W High St, Hicksville, OH 43526

26 reviews
Lee Kinstle GM Sales & Service - 208 listings

650 W Ervin Rd, Van Wert, OH 45891

12 reviews
Ben Davis Auto Group - 258 listings

931 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706

29 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 191 listings

11003 E Us Highway 223, Blissfield, MI 49228

8 reviews
Tom Kelley Chevrolet Buick - 171 listings

1313 S 13th St, Decatur, IN 46733

2 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 130 listings

1421 N Scott St, Napoleon, OH 43545

4 reviews
Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick

931 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
194 Great Deals out of 11,070 listings starting at $2,195
Used GMC Yukon XL
400 Great Deals out of 13,236 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Yukon
538 Great Deals out of 17,748 listings starting at $1,777
Used Buick LaCrosse
421 Great Deals out of 20,415 listings starting at $1,495
Used Buick Encore
278 Great Deals out of 25,819 listings starting at $8,995
Used Buick Verano
227 Great Deals out of 8,920 listings starting at $5,595
Used GMC Acadia
1,081 Great Deals out of 40,372 listings starting at $3,305
Used GMC Terrain
731 Great Deals out of 34,835 listings starting at $6,912
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
123 Great Deals out of 13,837 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,154 Great Deals out of 57,810 listings starting at $995
Used Buick Envision
6 Great Deals out of 9,979 listings starting at $30,695
Used GMC Savana
12 Great Deals out of 1,558 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Canyon
164 Great Deals out of 8,432 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
75 Great Deals out of 4,035 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
49 Great Deals out of 5,228 listings starting at $2,999