Stykemain Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

25124 Elliott Rd, Defiance, OH 43512

Sales: (419) 785-8475

Service: (419) 956-0965

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/21/2014_dodge_journey-pic-1435882722201891899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,262

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 30,320

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited for sale - $15,000, 30,320 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7398555388312411272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,721

Price: $22,156

Mileage: 65,361

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,156, 65,361 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/15/12/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4842292926559244013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,771

Price: $14,412

Mileage: 25,078

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $14,412, 25,078 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/21/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1764175581764990505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,271

Price: $18,484

Mileage: 32,727

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,484, 32,727 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/21/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2252683474466954480-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,971

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 30,037

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,000, 30,037 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/15/07/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-459123693227588756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,985

Price: $11,647

Mileage: 21,378

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,647, 21,378 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/31/2014_nissan_murano-pic-8437178099404910531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,267

Price: $15,673

Mileage: 45,781

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $15,673, 45,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/21/2013_kia_sorento-pic-8429867647732797566-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,308

Price: $13,610

Mileage: 62,350

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $13,610, 62,350 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/21/2014_nissan_altima-pic-475178602315436262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,757

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 38,002

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,000, 38,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/15/01/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-343064623555454847-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,115

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 18,833

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,000, 18,833 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/21/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-654369925938142862-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,289

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 42,725

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Heritage Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $30,000, 42,725 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/59/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7557637822048519403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,357

Price: $15,260

Mileage: 18,884

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,260, 18,884 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/56/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2284144399318749011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,736

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 22,939

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,000, 22,939 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/28/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1639910616817179788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,442

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 21,422

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar White Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,000, 21,422 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/21/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3348942441198658692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,014

Price: $13,549

Mileage: 33,842

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $13,549, 33,842 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
Emailed and called with follow ups quickly, explained all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Fast to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were happy to respond to your inquiry in a timely manner, Will! Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Cynthia! We were pleased to provide a prompt follow-up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can further assist you!
Oct 22, 2016
Prompt return contact and follow up regarding a car I inquired about. Polite, professional and client focused.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate your kind feedback about your experience with us, Deborah. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your future business. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Service was exceptional!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Wonderful to hear, James! It was a pleasure assisting you and we're thankful for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer did contact me. Driver's seat was VERY worn for only having 36,000 miles! I was going to try and purchase it but they wouldn't deal what so ever. They basically wanted me to give them my truck! They only offered me $5,000 for my 2006 Dodge 2500 Diesel off the sticker price! My banker told me I should get at least twice that amount if not more! I will not go back to that dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Jerry, we’re disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle’s condition and the price offered for your trade-in. We offer the best possible deals for vehicles online, which is why it was the lowest price we could offer. We go to great lengths and take pride in the time we spend posting as many pictures of the vehicles as we can to make sure their conditions are fully disclosed online. In regards to your trade-in, we use the same tool to price our vehicles as we do to appraise trade-ins. We apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations and we appreciate y
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Henry! We appreciated your interest in one of our vehicles and were happy to contact you promptly.
Sep 9, 2016
got great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We were glad to follow up with you quickly and efficiently, Roxanne! Thank you for your interest in our vehicles!
Sep 6, 2016
gertig
Our buying experience was terrific. We were patiently shown several other vehicles, one of which we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business!
Sep 3, 2016
Great experience all round. Friendly, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We're happy to hear your positive feedback, Richard! Thanks so much for working with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 31, 2016
Great quick response. Very eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, Micheal. We're thankful for your interest in our vehicles and are more than happy to work with you!
Aug 14, 2016
Still working with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We look forward to continuing to assist you, Eric! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2016
Responded, but didn't so what they said they would and car sold while I waited on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing your comments with us, Sophie. Unfortunately, we aren’t having any luck locating your information or any details about your experience. We would like the opportunity to figure out exactly what happened in order to address your concerns, as your satisfaction is important to us. At your earliest convenience, please call Joe Stykemain at 419-784-5252. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
they did not tell the truth drove clear up their and car had chips all over it really bad and they wouldn't fix it and was about 2,000 over price never will go their again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Your feedback is appreciated, however, we’re sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the price or condition of the vehicle you were interested in, Herb. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to have another chance in the future to improve upon your experience. Thank you.
Jul 4, 2016
Received a call back very professional. Car was gone but really enjoyed our chat.* plus dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Greg! We enjoyed speaking with you, as well, and appreciate your interest. We are sorry that the vehicle was gone, however, we would be glad to assist you with any of your future automotive needs. Thanks, again.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and politely notified me that the vehicle was sold. Asked for my information so they could contact if a similar vehicle came available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience, David. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were requesting had been sold, but we were glad to take down your information and we will be sure to contact you if another vehicle comes available. We appreciate your interest in our dealership and are looking forward to further assisting you.
May 31, 2016
They practically begged me to come down and buy a car because the salesman knew what kind of car i was interested in.... I made a appointment for 9am 80miles away from home. I found the car i liked with low miles. The owner ended up tring to sell me a car two years older with higher miles for the same price and said thats all i could het financing for. It seemed like they were trying to push their old junk inventory off on to me because my poor credit... Very unimpressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your recent visit to our dealership, James. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations, however, sometimes the banks inform us of what we can and cannot do and this was one of those situations. After our hands were tied, we attempted to show you different options, but unfortunately, those did not meet your needs. We wish you the best of luck with your automotive search. Thank you
Apr 12, 2016
They had the best combination of age, mileage and price. No pressure sales pitch, they gave me a great price for my trade in, and I drove a new vehicle home. Well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Indianapolis!! Will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for your business and great feedback, Randy! We're glad to hear driving the extra distance was worth it and that you got a great deal and drove home in your new vehicle. We appreciate you working with us!
Mar 5, 2016
after finding the 2012 mkz also on there web site they tell me i would have to pay 500$ to bring it from the auction an was not refund able i feel if you sent a car off or sold it you should take it off line
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred and hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

That's what we always strive to be, David! We're happy you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate you working with us!
Feb 16, 2016
Efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Poco! We appreciate it!
Dec 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Vici, thank you.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 13, 2015
The vehicle's check engine light and tire pressure light were on when I started it up. The gas was below empty (yes to the left of E) and the salesperson said that in all the test drives that he has done he has never run out of gas. Doesn't he know that you are putting sediment through the lines? Not cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Lynn, i apologize for the situation.  We work very hard to  keep gas in all our vehicles so  that they are ready  for a test drive.  Unfortunately some slip thru the cracks from  time to time.  I will make sure and talk about this in our next sales meeting.  Thank you Joe Stykemain
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Very helpful and thorough. Would purchase from this dealer again in future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

Tony, thanks for your purchase and your comments.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 12, 2012
used car sales person (zachary) is not the best to work with ( Not very professional) lost the sale of 2 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stykemain Buick GMC:

George, thanks for the purchase and your review.  Thank you Joe Stykemain

Other Nearby Dealers

Warner Buick-GMC - 407 listings

1060 Bright Rd, Findlay, OH 45840

3 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 158 listings

720 N Shoop Ave, Wauseon, OH 43567

3 reviews
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 84 listings

99 W Carleton Rd, Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Tom Ahl Buick-GMC

2525 Allentown Rd, Lima, OH 45805

1 review
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 199 listings

824 N Wayne St, Angola, IN 46703

8 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 142 listings

1099 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 192 listings

11003 E Us Highway 223, Blissfield, MI 49228

11 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 154 listings

200 S Main St, Continental, OH 45831

8 reviews
Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick - 239 listings

575 W High St, Hicksville, OH 43526

31 reviews
Shepherd's Chevrolet Buick GMC - 4 listings

550 W. North Street U.S. 6 West, Kendallville, IN 46755

4 reviews
Delpha Chevrolet Buick

1725 E 5th St, Delphos, OH 45833

2 reviews
Lee Kinstle GM Sales & Service - 166 listings

650 W Ervin Rd, Van Wert, OH 45891

13 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 147 listings

1421 N Scott St, Napoleon, OH 43545

4 reviews
Ben Davis Chevrolet Buick

931 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706

1 review
Ed Schmidt GMC

26875 Dixie Hwy Rte 25, Perrysburg, OH 43551

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
109 Great Deals out of 10,245 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
249 Great Deals out of 11,970 listings starting at $1,999
Used GMC Yukon
373 Great Deals out of 17,169 listings starting at $2,500
Used Buick Encore
193 Great Deals out of 30,826 listings starting at $8,995
Used Buick Cascada
5 Great Deals out of 3,138 listings starting at $21,990
Used Buick Verano
99 Great Deals out of 5,979 listings starting at $5,900
Used GMC Acadia
533 Great Deals out of 46,960 listings starting at $3,900
Used GMC Terrain
505 Great Deals out of 32,750 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
115 Great Deals out of 14,731 listings starting at $2,650
Used GMC Sierra 1500
856 Great Deals out of 66,786 listings starting at $1,995
Used Buick Envision
21 Great Deals out of 19,760 listings starting at $26,295
Used GMC Canyon
83 Great Deals out of 7,585 listings starting at $1,795
Used GMC Savana
6 Great Deals out of 1,516 listings starting at $1,895
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
48 Great Deals out of 4,172 listings starting at $8,000
Used GMC Savana Cargo
17 Great Deals out of 4,618 listings starting at $2,295