Stykemain Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

25124 Elliott Rd
Defiance, OH 43512

Sales: (419) 827-6159

Service: (419) 956-0965

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/18/48/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4138529628283623525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,043

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 55,678

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Rugged Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $14,000, 55,678 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1396657530881610512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,019

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 70,509

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,500, 70,509 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/00/21/2016_ford_escape-pic-2220762782179891693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,200

Price: $18,680

Mileage: 24,692

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,680, 24,692 miles with Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/57/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4110105873641319835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,770

Price: $18,444

Mileage: 27,062

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,444, 27,062 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/18/18/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9138926979709971930-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,556

Price: $23,227

Mileage: 32,961

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $23,227, 32,961 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/58/2016_ford_focus-pic-2806368757659923351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,176

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 84,779

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 84,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/19/39/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-2428715111945508418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,599

Price: $17,014

Mileage: 82,895

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $17,014, 82,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-3372665448812915599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,989

Price: $17,710

Mileage: 58,768

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,710, 58,768 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/19/57/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7974501765423431730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,933

Price: $19,484

Mileage: 79,430

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,484, 79,430 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/57/2011_kia_sorento-pic-2332766146238137733-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,033

Price: $8,930

Mileage: 148,425

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $8,930, 148,425 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/20/35/2018_chevrolet_suburban-pic-75656583095635210-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$2,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,409

Price: $48,666

Mileage: 17,015

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $48,666, 17,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/00/21/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8017759959835512890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,452

Price: $20,945

Mileage: 84,459

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $20,945, 84,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/21/41/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6403748458684502324-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS FWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,081

Price: $10,137

Mileage: 85,367

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS FWD for sale - $10,137, 85,367 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/58/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8909683263066108994-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,341

Price: $23,389

Mileage: 31,894

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $23,389, 31,894 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/58/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2596066555440456268-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Defiance, OH 43512

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,481

Price: $19,412

Mileage: 19,881

Location: Defiance, OH 43512

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $19,412, 19,881 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2018
GuruW1QBS
Great customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us this wonderful feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Regards, Stykemain Buick GMC Team
May 9, 2018
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide an efficient experience.
Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
May 5, 2018
Very professional and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lawerence, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are happy to see that our team provided a comfortable visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
May 1, 2018
I decided it was to far to go but they did contact me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your experience with us went well! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Apr 29, 2018
Grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!
Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Apr 13, 2018
Very friendly and professional. Quick respond but price was way to high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!
Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Apr 10, 2018
Buschjr
Nice at 1st, but when getting down to numbers, wouldn't move off they're asking price, and when getting to my trade in, they low balled me, over $2000 less than anybody else would give me for it. I even showed them proof of other offers, all they would say is, go to them, get the money and come back and buy our truck. I don't think so, I left. Next day I get 2 calls, messages left, 1 saying , hey we have some great news for you, the other, just to call back, I did after I got the messages, and was told truck sold. So I was totally confused, thinking one thing and told another, based on the calls. The whole experience with them, both my wife and I felt like we were treated like a cpl of kids, as if we were just gonna go along with what they say and just buy the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry to hear that we left a bad impression on how we do business.  As it was explained to you, when we price our vehicles, it is at the most competitive price possible to eliminate the old days of back and forth bantering, and wasting of the customer's time.  Because of that, we also don’t inflate trade-in prices to show more, because our vehicles are accurately priced.  I am sure you did your research before coming here and if not, I would invite you to check out the competitiveness of our pricing on CarGurus.
Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Feb 17, 2018
Very kind and helped me with anything I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cyle, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Jan 31, 2018
Great working with Bill Ford. Straight forward and to the point. Didn't make a deal but definitely would check back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Mike.

Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Jan 23, 2018
I really appreciated Stykemain, they have the lowest prices so dont expect them to go down, bought a Lacroose, I love it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jennifer, we are so thankful for your great review. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Jan 11, 2018
They got back to me in good time. and with no high pressure sales pitch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for spreading the word, Mark

Sincerely, The Stykemain Buick GMC Team
Nov 27, 2017
MRS EV
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive four-star rating!
Nov 16, 2017
GuruZ13TV
I was interested in a vehicle they had but my dilemma was being 3 hours away to go see it. They stayed in contact with me until I located one closer to where I live.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish we could have been able to work with you more. Please let us know how we can help with any of your vehicle needs in the future!
Sep 30, 2017
Guru9TH2X
The deal went slowly on tbe gmc truck but they were willing to work it out after all everybody was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your truck buying experience with us. We appreciate your business and the five-star rating!
Sep 5, 2017
Wglenc4
Very nice place. Great communications, just slow on my end as I finish selling a house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words and positive four-star rating! We truly do appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and value your business! Please come see us again.
Jul 26, 2017
George was a good dude! Thanks!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with George, William! Thank you very much for your business and feedback.
Jul 19, 2017
We called they said they had the car in the ad. We drove almost 100 miles. They showed us a different car then was pictured. The car was advertised with brown leather seats. The one they showed us had light grey fabric seats. VERY DISAPPOINTING!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Angie, the ad of the 2015 Kia Sorento does display several pictures of the grey interior. We’re sorry to hear that was not the interior you hoped for and that a deal wasn’t able to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your vehicle search. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2017
Guru9V3T3
Has contacted and continues to send emails asking if I am still looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent!!!! Great communication. Drove over an hour to get there. Felt no pressure. Would highly recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for making the drive to do business with us! We're glad to hear you had a pressure-free and communicative experience. We really appreciate you recommending us to others. Enjoy your vehicle!
May 30, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin, thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you were completely satisfied with your experience, as we greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 10, 2017
Emailed and called with follow ups quickly, explained all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lee, it was a pleasure working with you and we were happy to keep you informed throughout the entire process. Thanks so much for your business!
Jan 23, 2017
Fast to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We were happy to respond to your inquiry in a timely manner, Will! Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive feedback, Cynthia! We were pleased to provide a prompt follow-up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can further assist you!
Oct 22, 2016
Prompt return contact and follow up regarding a car I inquired about. Polite, professional and client focused.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your kind feedback about your experience with us, Deborah. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your future business. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Service was exceptional!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Wonderful to hear, James! It was a pleasure assisting you and we're thankful for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer did contact me. Driver's seat was VERY worn for only having 36,000 miles! I was going to try and purchase it but they wouldn't deal what so ever. They basically wanted me to give them my truck! They only offered me $5,000 for my 2006 Dodge 2500 Diesel off the sticker price! My banker told me I should get at least twice that amount if not more! I will not go back to that dealer!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jerry, we’re disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle’s condition and the price offered for your trade-in. We offer the best possible deals for vehicles online, which is why it was the lowest price we could offer. We go to great lengths and take pride in the time we spend posting as many pictures of the vehicles as we can to make sure their conditions are fully disclosed online. In regards to your trade-in, we use the same tool to price our vehicles as we do to appraise trade-ins. We apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations and we appreciate y
 More ...
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Henry! We appreciated your interest in one of our vehicles and were happy to contact you promptly.
Sep 9, 2016
got great followup
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We were glad to follow up with you quickly and efficiently, Roxanne! Thank you for your interest in our vehicles!
Sep 6, 2016
gertig
Our buying experience was terrific. We were patiently shown several other vehicles, one of which we purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you and we're appreciative of your business!
Sep 3, 2016
Great experience all round. Friendly, no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're happy to hear your positive feedback, Richard! Thanks so much for working with us and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 31, 2016
Great quick response. Very eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, Micheal. We're thankful for your interest in our vehicles and are more than happy to work with you!
Aug 14, 2016
Still working with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We look forward to continuing to assist you, Eric! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2016
Responded, but didn't so what they said they would and car sold while I waited on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you sharing your comments with us, Sophie. Unfortunately, we aren’t having any luck locating your information or any details about your experience. We would like the opportunity to figure out exactly what happened in order to address your concerns, as your satisfaction is important to us. At your earliest convenience, please call Joe Stykemain at 419-784-5252. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
they did not tell the truth drove clear up their and car had chips all over it really bad and they wouldn't fix it and was about 2,000 over price never will go their again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your feedback is appreciated, however, we’re sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the price or condition of the vehicle you were interested in, Herb. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to have another chance in the future to improve upon your experience. Thank you.
Jul 4, 2016
Received a call back very professional. Car was gone but really enjoyed our chat.* plus dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Greg! We enjoyed speaking with you, as well, and appreciate your interest. We are sorry that the vehicle was gone, however, we would be glad to assist you with any of your future automotive needs. Thanks, again.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and politely notified me that the vehicle was sold. Asked for my information so they could contact if a similar vehicle came available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience, David. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were requesting had been sold, but we were glad to take down your information and we will be sure to contact you if another vehicle comes available. We appreciate your interest in our dealership and are looking forward to further assisting you.
May 31, 2016
They practically begged me to come down and buy a car because the salesman knew what kind of car i was interested in.... I made a appointment for 9am 80miles away from home. I found the car i liked with low miles. The owner ended up tring to sell me a car two years older with higher miles for the same price and said thats all i could het financing for. It seemed like they were trying to push their old junk inventory off on to me because my poor credit... Very unimpressed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your recent visit to our dealership, James. We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations, however, sometimes the banks inform us of what we can and cannot do and this was one of those situations. After our hands were tied, we attempted to show you different options, but unfortunately, those did not meet your needs. We wish you the best of luck with your automotive search. Thank you
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 12, 2016
They had the best combination of age, mileage and price. No pressure sales pitch, they gave me a great price for my trade in, and I drove a new vehicle home. Well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Indianapolis!! Will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and great feedback, Randy! We're glad to hear driving the extra distance was worth it and that you got a great deal and drove home in your new vehicle. We appreciate you working with us!
Mar 5, 2016
after finding the 2012 mkz also on there web site they tell me i would have to pay 500$ to bring it from the auction an was not refund able i feel if you sent a car off or sold it you should take it off line
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred and hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's what we always strive to be, David! We're happy you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate you working with us!
Feb 16, 2016
Efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the five-star rating, Poco! We appreciate it!
Dec 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Vici, thank you.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 13, 2015
The vehicle's check engine light and tire pressure light were on when I started it up. The gas was below empty (yes to the left of E) and the salesperson said that in all the test drives that he has done he has never run out of gas. Doesn't he know that you are putting sediment through the lines? Not cool.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lynn, i apologize for the situation.  We work very hard to  keep gas in all our vehicles so  that they are ready  for a test drive.  Unfortunately some slip thru the cracks from  time to time.  I will make sure and talk about this in our next sales meeting.  Thank you Joe Stykemain
Apr 22, 2015
Very helpful and thorough. Would purchase from this dealer again in future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tony, thanks for your purchase and your comments.  Joe Stykemain
Dec 12, 2012
used car sales person (zachary) is not the best to work with ( Not very professional) lost the sale of 2 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
George, thanks for the purchase and your review.  Thank you Joe Stykemain

Other Nearby Dealers

Shepherd's Chevrolet Buick GMC - 210 listings
550 W. North Street U.S. 6 West Kendallville, IN 46755
3 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 158 listings
720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
3 reviews
McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 141 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
6 reviews
Estle Chevrolet Buick - 112 listings
112 N Lynn St Bryan, OH 43506
2 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 111 listings
1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545
1 review
Christy Motor Sales Incorporated - 86 listings
314 N Defiance St Archbold, OH 43502
1 review
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 187 listings
824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703
13 reviews
Cronin Buick GMC - 137 listings
1099 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
8 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 126 listings
200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831
14 reviews
Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick - 240 listings
575 W High St Hicksville, OH 43526
38 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 138 listings
11003 E Us Highway 223 Blissfield, MI 49228
9 reviews
Lee Kinstle GM Sales & Service - 159 listings
650 W Ervin Rd Van Wert, OH 45891
16 reviews
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 79 listings
99 W Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242
3 reviews
Tom Kelley Chevrolet Buick - 181 listings
1313 S 13th St Decatur, IN 46733
43 reviews
Ben Davis Auto Group - 225 listings
931 W 7th St Auburn, IN 46706
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,416 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,111 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,984 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295