Ben Davis Auto Group

931 W 7th St
Auburn, IN 46706

Sales: (260) 225-4045

Service: (260) 925-3100

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/01/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-734503597402112268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$5,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,423

Price: $26,458

Mileage: 4,582

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 193 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD for sale - $26,458, 4,582 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,871

Price: $2,350

Mileage: 170,265

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $2,350, 170,265 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4856371487660443242-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$4,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,001

Price: $23,395

Mileage: 22,085

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $23,395, 22,085 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/21/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7071383596589683988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,617

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 40,619

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 40,619 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/21/2015_buick_enclave-pic-6730176679311548311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,438

Price: $27,145

Mileage: 35,902

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $27,145, 35,902 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/43/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2121630729685506156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,795

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 14,499

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,000, 14,499 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/37/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-474206332709720090-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,071

Price: $32,262

Mileage: 45,415

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,262, 45,415 miles with Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/29/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5791775997368901435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze L Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,705

Price: $14,357

Mileage: 8,960

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze L for sale - $14,357, 8,960 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/00/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-8405107728522231729-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,090

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 99,053

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,000, 99,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/34/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2761503542054277403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,237

Price: $27,812

Mileage: 42,665

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ampd Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,812, 42,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/29/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5051698880969111332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$6,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,205

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 13,758

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 105 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 13,758 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-631739541148712930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,021

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 32,975

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 32,975 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/16/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5646704008141163773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,109

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 3,576

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $17,000, 3,576 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/13/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-4802625782155244155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,724

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 101,900

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,000, 101,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/08/50/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4221545982774501853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,530

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 36,800

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $20,500, 36,800 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Very helpful ,extremely nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Very good experience, Phil Hodges answered all my questions and I do not pressure to buy it is excellent seller. very happy with our Hundai Santa
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDCQN5
Very quick to respond. The truck was priced well but they didn't negotiate at all. You have to leave a little room to come down to at least make me feel like I got a great deal. They didn't get my business but overall a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
I was contacted promptly. The sales staff was in communication with me up until midnight ensuring that I had all the information I needed on the vehicle I was interested in. I am giving 5 stars based on that experience. But the very next morning, I was notified that the vehicle was sold the previous night. It was a very deflating process. But I understood. That is what brings my overall experience down to 3 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
GuruDT3XP
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Was contacted quickly, very helpful information, and I bought the van over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
GuruJVGK
Shannon was terrific! For reasons unrelated to either the vehicle or dealership, I did not make a purchase, Burt would recommend to anyone. The dealership process was expemplary!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Llanobill
Very nice folks to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dealer has made contact with generic emails. When I have responded to the questions asked of me i still receive the same email as a response back and feel I am spinning my wheels. May be better experince in person but I can't see it being worth my time to drive over there if I can't get differentiated answers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

We apologize for the level of service you have received thus far.  I am willing to answer any questions you may have Sir.  My direct email is josh@bendavisonline.com.  Let me know how I can be of assistance.

Thanks,
Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
Apr 25, 2017
Very satisfied! Questions answered. Isaac worked with my schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you the the 5 Star review Rob!  We appreciate you!
Apr 24, 2017
Steve was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the 5 Star review Shelley!  We appreciate you!
Mar 8, 2017
EBONY THOMPSON
From the moment I was in contact with the dealership I was treated with extraordinary customer service and kindness. Finding a vehicle can be an ordeal but Jill and the staff of Ben Davis made it a great experience for me. I drove many miles to trade my car in for the fiat and it was just as they described. PERFECT!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!  We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience.  Please keep us in mind when your friends and family ask about your recent purchasing experience.  We appreciate you!

Kindly,
Joshua Allen
General Sales Manager
Mar 2, 2017
Marcus was great. Very helpful. The finance is not good at this dealer. The $200 doc fee was a rip off. Kan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Hi Kan!

Thank you for choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you!  I apologize for your discontent with the documentation fee.  This is a fee allowed be the state of Indiana to help offset the cost of office support, materials used, storage of documents, and destroying those documents 7 long years later :-)

We want everyone to drive away feeling completely satisfied, as that is our primary goal.  Give me a shout when you are free, you can reach me at 260.925.3100 Ext 274. If I am not available my cell phone number is on my voicemail greeting.

Enjoy the new ride!

Josh
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
I was treated very courteously and respectfully. I enjoyed my experience with the sales person (Jill).
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for Choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you Art!  Keep us in mind for any future needs.  Our service specials are fantastic and can be scheduled online 24/7!  

Enjoy!

Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
Feb 2, 2017
Responded quickly. But I was not happy with their service.... the guy we were working with Basically called us stupid for thinking about negotiating. The car was over priced we tried talking down 700 but they wouldn't budge.. I would not recommend them. We found the car I wanted at a better price elsewhere..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Hi Miranda,

I apologize for your recent experience with Ben Davis Automotive Group.  I will work hard to resolve the treatment you received.  I will mention that negotiation is minimal with our Market Based Pricing Strategy.  We offer huge discounts online to attract customers. Our price is typically why customers contact us. Traditionally negotiation has been a big part of the purchasing experience, but data is telling us it is the most painful part of the process as well.  Our response was to remove the pain and offer awesome prices to every customer on every car.

I hope my explanatio
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
Ended up buying a vehicle from another dealer. The salesman said he would send me pictures and never did. He knew very little about the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
35
Excellent sales experience. Nick Walker did us right.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kmiller2
Vehicle I looked at had some mechanical issues. They had nothing else on the lot that suited my purpose. Salesman Nick did a good job of taking care of me. They simply didn't have the right vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Jerry Shroads contacted us on a Sunday to answer questions pertaining to a 2015 Buick Enclave. I could tell this salesmen really cared and wanted to help. Since it was out of state I asked him to ck it over & test drive it cking certain things I was concerned about. Jerry Shroads did ck it out called back & we drove there to see it. Test drove it & fell in love with theBuick. Jerry gave us a decent trade in price, & a good price on the Buick. Hari in finance got us the best interest rate.!! Everyone made us feel at home. I called about a question with the Buick computer & Jerry returned our call with in 15 minutes. Feels like family! Great whit & humor with Jerry. Thank you! Worth the drive, give them a try! Sincerely, Deborah
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Provided requested information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Pretty responses right away with, we will let you know the details of the car as soon as we have them available. Then got back with me over a week later saying car was sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good experience. Easy to work with (for a car dealer). Drove up from indy. Car was clean as advertised on gurus. Bought the car and have already had a followup call to make sure things were good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very quick response - very attentive salesperson without being pushy. Great deal on a great vehicle. I chose to go with an SUV vs a car, but still a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
They followed through very well. Back to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Vehicle had problems. Was going to pay with cash. Wouldn't even budge. So I left
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Found a vehicle that I thought would work, but verified that it didn't have exactly what I wanted on it. Nick then found a vehicle which met my parameters. I couldn't make it back to auburn right away, so I placed a hold using my credit card so I could drive the vehicle 3 days later. I showed up on Saturday, and Nick was sick. He had texted me earlier in the day. Mike had what he thought was the vehicle I requested, and the vehicle Nick had placed on hold. It was the wrong car! Luckily, the car I wanted to see was still there. I looked, but didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They're fantastic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dhoffman09
I got emails and a call. Unfortunately the truck I was interested in had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
The options posted about the vehicle was wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at and if known I would of picked a different dealer to go to because they had a newer model, less miles for less money.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I would never do business with them. I went to by a car and the specifically asked if the car had dales pending or anything and they flat out lied and said no so I got the down payment money and the day I was suppose to go pick the car up they said it was sold the day before. Liars,unprofessional and who wants to do business with someone who don't even know if their inventory is sold or not. I do not recommend them at all.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Emailed a question and got four responses, each offering additional help.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Attentive, friendly, professional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They have been in contact with me off and on about the type truck I want and price I want to pay but they have not found it the one I contacted them about was a 2WD and I need 4wd but they have been great trying to find one for me, It feels good when someone is going the extra mile for you and they just talk to me over the phone!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great service from start to finish. Got through the sales process smoothly and in a timely manner. Worked with us on our trade and kept us within our budget. We will definitely be future buyers of Ben Davis.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Mark Harris was our sales guy. He did good. I would recommend him. Phone operator needs to be coached on how to help the customer. I was not impressed. Almost made me forget about the deal and try someplace else. She said she would call back and didn't. Said she couldn't help me if I didn't know the saleman's name (I spoke to him once at that point and didn't have my cell to recall his name). Bought the car and am happy with it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great , dealer contacted that day and even contacted me to let me know the car had sold so I would not make a trip to see it ,and it not be there .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very quickly, answered all of my questions and were very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you Candace!  We appreciate feedback, it helps us grow!  Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the family!
Jan 20, 2016
They were very responsive, but the car didn't have what I wanted on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive review Jim!  We hope your search has fared you well!
Dec 10, 2015
They got ahold of me quickly, kept in touch while I coordinated a long ride up to Auburn and were very friendly in person. I had an idea of what I wanted, bought it and they were very patient as we worked through some issues on my end. Great experience as far as what was in their control. Thanks again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review Jared!  We enjoyed the opportunity to earn your business.  It always feels good to add another member to the Ben Davis Family!  If you need anything going forward give us a shout!
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 8, 2015
Instant responce, but the truck had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Had no idea what he was selling, Auction car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
jdevaux
Great people,and easy to work with. Bought the Dodge Challenger and the took care of shipping and all issues to get it to me in Colorado. Shannon, you are a great salesman. Thanks for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your review! It's awesome to see our customers talking so highly of our staff, and we're very happy that you were pleased with the purchase you made. Thanks again for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
Oct 27, 2015
The salesman was great, informative, and easy to talk with. The sales manager not so much. Ultra high pressure bordering on antagonistic and rude. If I go back, maybe he will have moved on.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Allen. We always appreciate hearing from our new Ben Davis Family members! However, we'd like to apologize for the less-than-favorable experience you had with our sales manager. While we are passionate about our ability to help protect our customers' investments, we do understand that not every customer is the same. We will be sure to be more sensitive to this intricacy in the future. In the meantime, thank you for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 21, 2015
papaikebe
Dealer did respond within 24 hrs with follow up email about a direct phone number for someone to talk to me about my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thanks so much for your review Helen! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 122 listings
1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545
3 reviews
Bob Thomas Ford West - 96 listings
5321 Illinois Rd. Fort Wayne, IN 46804
3 reviews
Lakeside Chevrolet - 76 listings
427 Chevy Way Warsaw, IN 46582
1 review
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 72 listings
810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
2 reviews
Christy Motor Sales Incorporated - 67 listings
314 N Defiance St Archbold, OH 43502
1 review
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 66 listings
99 W Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242
2 reviews
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 1 listing
624 State Road 930 E New Haven, IN 46774
1 review
Family Ford of Bluffton
970 N Main St Bluffton, IN 46714
3 reviews
McCormick Chevrolet Buick GMC
1255 West Market Street Nappanee, IN 46550
1 review
Kerlin Motor Company - 78 listings
9944 S State Road 15 Silver Lake, IN 46982
7 reviews
Moser Motor Sales Incorporated - 77 listings
218 W Main St Berne, IN 46711
6 reviews
Yoder Ford Sales - 72 listings
201 E Quincy St Garrett, IN 46738
5 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 193 listings
824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703
9 reviews
McCormick Motors - 178 listings
1255 W Market Nappanee, IN 46550
9 reviews
Pace Chevrolet - 56 listings
239 Hauenstein Rd Huntington, IN 46750
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850