Ben Davis Auto Group

931 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706
Map & Directions

Sales: (260) 225-4045

Service: (260) 925-3100

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/08/2016_chevrolet_express-pic-4166689665771587376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$4,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,133

Price: $19,297

Mileage: 27,968

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 for sale - $19,297, 27,968 miles with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/44/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5077098580067528760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento Limited Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,537

Price: $25,679

Mileage: 11,135

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento Limited for sale - $25,679, 11,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/08/2016_chevrolet_express-pic-7961964698874061231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,905

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 7,269

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 for sale - $21,980, 7,269 miles with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/11/37/2014_buick_encore-pic-9221762707475844785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,165

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 14,196

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $19,999, 14,196 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/58/2016_bmw_x5-pic-8754239830375604480-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$7,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,018

Price: $58,650

Mileage: 7,555

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $58,650, 7,555 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/46/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4056801579601688946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,474

Price: $25,830

Mileage: 60,491

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $25,830, 60,491 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/04/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4441907022797257201-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,812

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 36,989

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,797, 36,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/10/18/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-564899793828620160-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,780

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 11,827

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,800, 11,827 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/20/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9134521954989421567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,143

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 23,949

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,000, 23,949 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/20/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6029077892872201181-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,888

Price: $19,744

Mileage: 45,978

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $19,744, 45,978 miles with Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/09/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3671565124255873488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,913

Price: $15,109

Mileage: 39,100

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,109, 39,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/31/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7323248460474815050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,611

Price: $34,949

Mileage: 19,310

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $34,949, 19,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/46/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7764324799117532915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD 2WT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,671

Price: $22,299

Mileage: 29,357

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD 2WT for sale - $22,299, 29,357 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/19/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5321934800537177955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,350

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 12,753

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $22,000, 12,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/42/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8058716137864981314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,508

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 34,997

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,888, 34,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
I was treated very courteously and respectfully. I enjoyed my experience with the sales person (Jill).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Responded quickly. But I was not happy with their service.... the guy we were working with Basically called us stupid for thinking about negotiating. The car was over priced we tried talking down 700 but they wouldn't budge.. I would not recommend them. We found the car I wanted at a better price elsewhere..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Ended up buying a vehicle from another dealer. The salesman said he would send me pictures and never did. He knew very little about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
35
Excellent sales experience. Nick Walker did us right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kmiller2
Vehicle I looked at had some mechanical issues. They had nothing else on the lot that suited my purpose. Salesman Nick did a good job of taking care of me. They simply didn't have the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Jerry Shroads contacted us on a Sunday to answer questions pertaining to a 2015 Buick Enclave. I could tell this salesmen really cared and wanted to help. Since it was out of state I asked him to ck it over & test drive it cking certain things I was concerned about. Jerry Shroads did ck it out called back & we drove there to see it. Test drove it & fell in love with theBuick. Jerry gave us a decent trade in price, & a good price on the Buick. Hari in finance got us the best interest rate.!! Everyone made us feel at home. I called about a question with the Buick computer & Jerry returned our call with in 15 minutes. Feels like family! Great whit & humor with Jerry. Thank you! Worth the drive, give them a try! Sincerely, Deborah
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Provided requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Pretty responses right away with, we will let you know the details of the car as soon as we have them available. Then got back with me over a week later saying car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good experience. Easy to work with (for a car dealer). Drove up from indy. Car was clean as advertised on gurus. Bought the car and have already had a followup call to make sure things were good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very quick response - very attentive salesperson without being pushy. Great deal on a great vehicle. I chose to go with an SUV vs a car, but still a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
They followed through very well. Back to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Vehicle had problems. Was going to pay with cash. Wouldn't even budge. So I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Found a vehicle that I thought would work, but verified that it didn't have exactly what I wanted on it. Nick then found a vehicle which met my parameters. I couldn't make it back to auburn right away, so I placed a hold using my credit card so I could drive the vehicle 3 days later. I showed up on Saturday, and Nick was sick. He had texted me earlier in the day. Mike had what he thought was the vehicle I requested, and the vehicle Nick had placed on hold. It was the wrong car! Luckily, the car I wanted to see was still there. I looked, but didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They're fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dhoffman09
I got emails and a call. Unfortunately the truck I was interested in had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
The options posted about the vehicle was wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at and if known I would of picked a different dealer to go to because they had a newer model, less miles for less money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I would never do business with them. I went to by a car and the specifically asked if the car had dales pending or anything and they flat out lied and said no so I got the down payment money and the day I was suppose to go pick the car up they said it was sold the day before. Liars,unprofessional and who wants to do business with someone who don't even know if their inventory is sold or not. I do not recommend them at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Emailed a question and got four responses, each offering additional help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Attentive, friendly, professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They have been in contact with me off and on about the type truck I want and price I want to pay but they have not found it the one I contacted them about was a 2WD and I need 4wd but they have been great trying to find one for me, It feels good when someone is going the extra mile for you and they just talk to me over the phone!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great service from start to finish. Got through the sales process smoothly and in a timely manner. Worked with us on our trade and kept us within our budget. We will definitely be future buyers of Ben Davis.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Mark Harris was our sales guy. He did good. I would recommend him. Phone operator needs to be coached on how to help the customer. I was not impressed. Almost made me forget about the deal and try someplace else. She said she would call back and didn't. Said she couldn't help me if I didn't know the saleman's name (I spoke to him once at that point and didn't have my cell to recall his name). Bought the car and am happy with it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great , dealer contacted that day and even contacted me to let me know the car had sold so I would not make a trip to see it ,and it not be there .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very quickly, answered all of my questions and were very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you Candace!  We appreciate feedback, it helps us grow!  Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the family!
Jan 20, 2016
They were very responsive, but the car didn't have what I wanted on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive review Jim!  We hope your search has fared you well!
Dec 10, 2015
They got ahold of me quickly, kept in touch while I coordinated a long ride up to Auburn and were very friendly in person. I had an idea of what I wanted, bought it and they were very patient as we worked through some issues on my end. Great experience as far as what was in their control. Thanks again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review Jared!  We enjoyed the opportunity to earn your business.  It always feels good to add another member to the Ben Davis Family!  If you need anything going forward give us a shout!
Nov 8, 2015
Instant responce, but the truck had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Had no idea what he was selling, Auction car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
jdevaux
Great people,and easy to work with. Bought the Dodge Challenger and the took care of shipping and all issues to get it to me in Colorado. Shannon, you are a great salesman. Thanks for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your review! It's awesome to see our customers talking so highly of our staff, and we're very happy that you were pleased with the purchase you made. Thanks again for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
Oct 27, 2015
The salesman was great, informative, and easy to talk with. The sales manager not so much. Ultra high pressure bordering on antagonistic and rude. If I go back, maybe he will have moved on.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Allen. We always appreciate hearing from our new Ben Davis Family members! However, we'd like to apologize for the less-than-favorable experience you had with our sales manager. While we are passionate about our ability to help protect our customers' investments, we do understand that not every customer is the same. We will be sure to be more sensitive to this intricacy in the future. In the meantime, thank you for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 21, 2015
papaikebe
Dealer did respond within 24 hrs with follow up email about a direct phone number for someone to talk to me about my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thanks so much for your review Helen! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Beck Chevrolet - 237 listings

3750 West Carleton Road, Hillsdale, MI 49250

3 reviews
McCormick Motors - 198 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

3 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 166 listings

524 N Perry St, Napoleon, OH 43545

1 review
Yoder Ford Sales - 87 listings

201 E Quincy St, Garrett, IN 46738

1 review
Family Ford of Bluffton - 86 listings

970 N Main St, Bluffton, IN 46714

4 reviews
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 79 listings

810 W Chicago Rd, Sturgis, MI 49091

1 review
Leutheuser Buick GMC - 77 listings

99 W Carleton Rd, Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 1 listing

624 State Road 930 E, New Haven, IN 46774

1 review
Lakeside Chevrolet

427 Chevy Way, Warsaw, IN 46582

2 reviews
Kerlin Motor Company - 79 listings

9944 S State Road 15, Silver Lake, IN 46982

8 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 194 listings

824 N Wayne St, Angola, IN 46703

8 reviews
Pace Chevrolet - 149 listings

239 Hauenstein Rd, Huntington, IN 46750

4 reviews
Derrow Shirkey Ford Lincoln - 140 listings

1248 E Main St, Montpelier, OH 43543

32 reviews
Eby Ford Lincoln - 145 listings

2714 Elkhart Road, Goshen, IN 46526

6 reviews
Rice Ford-Lincoln - 119 listings

436 W 250 N, Warsaw, IN 46582

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295