Ben Davis Auto Group

931 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706

Sales: (260) 225-4045

Service: (260) 925-3100

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/35/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7334698348159416349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,729

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 39,125

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $15,994, 39,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/31/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2593871476719663210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,831

Price: $14,420

Mileage: 50,559

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,420, 50,559 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/41/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3938570310076373824-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,579

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 32,897

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,993, 32,897 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/14/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-489939467136813405-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,814

Price: $11,872

Mileage: 171,844

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $11,872, 171,844 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/03/52/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5030363820317192707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,886

Price: $11,812

Mileage: 137,525

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $11,812, 137,525 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Comfort Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/20/2009_dodge_journey-pic-7781484341125211085-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,815

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 117,312

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $6,500, 117,312 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/41/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3832803747370560140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,787

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 30,928

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,986, 30,928 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/04/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5363876403634681069-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,683

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 56,151

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS for sale - $6,788, 56,151 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/04/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8332420606176953637-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,673

Price: $15,726

Mileage: 39,959

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $15,726, 39,959 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/44/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3350224755598630990-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,067

Price: $17,106

Mileage: 8,998

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $17,106, 8,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/09/39/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6564085405185423253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,517

Price: $15,675

Mileage: 17,009

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,675, 17,009 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/21/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6967115542009142356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,415

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 11,041

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $13,494, 11,041 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/09/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-6113745918431110755-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,888

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 58,814

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $14,700, 58,814 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/49/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2774557829813882795-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,563

Price: $11,105

Mileage: 29,905

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,105, 29,905 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/41/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-6963459535205606372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,994

Price: $15,255

Mileage: 20,414

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $15,255, 20,414 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 8, 2017
EBONY THOMPSON
From the moment I was in contact with the dealership I was treated with extraordinary customer service and kindness. Finding a vehicle can be an ordeal but Jill and the staff of Ben Davis made it a great experience for me. I drove many miles to trade my car in for the fiat and it was just as they described. PERFECT!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!  We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience.  Please keep us in mind when your friends and family ask about your recent purchasing experience.  We appreciate you!

Kindly,
Joshua Allen
General Sales Manager
Mar 2, 2017
Marcus was great. Very helpful. The finance is not good at this dealer. The $200 doc fee was a rip off. Kan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Hi Kan!

Thank you for choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you!  I apologize for your discontent with the documentation fee.  This is a fee allowed be the state of Indiana to help offset the cost of office support, materials used, storage of documents, and destroying those documents 7 long years later :-)

We want everyone to drive away feeling completely satisfied, as that is our primary goal.  Give me a shout when you are free, you can reach me at 260.925.3100 Ext 274. If I am not available my cell phone number is on my voicemail greeting.

Enjoy the new ride!

Josh
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
I was treated very courteously and respectfully. I enjoyed my experience with the sales person (Jill).
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for Choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you Art!  Keep us in mind for any future needs.  Our service specials are fantastic and can be scheduled online 24/7!  

Enjoy!

Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
Feb 2, 2017
Responded quickly. But I was not happy with their service.... the guy we were working with Basically called us stupid for thinking about negotiating. The car was over priced we tried talking down 700 but they wouldn't budge.. I would not recommend them. We found the car I wanted at a better price elsewhere..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Hi Miranda,

I apologize for your recent experience with Ben Davis Automotive Group.  I will work hard to resolve the treatment you received.  I will mention that negotiation is minimal with our Market Based Pricing Strategy.  We offer huge discounts online to attract customers. Our price is typically why customers contact us. Traditionally negotiation has been a big part of the purchasing experience, but data is telling us it is the most painful part of the process as well.  Our response was to remove the pain and offer awesome prices to every customer on every car.

I hope my explanatio
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
Ended up buying a vehicle from another dealer. The salesman said he would send me pictures and never did. He knew very little about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
35
Excellent sales experience. Nick Walker did us right.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kmiller2
Vehicle I looked at had some mechanical issues. They had nothing else on the lot that suited my purpose. Salesman Nick did a good job of taking care of me. They simply didn't have the right vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Jerry Shroads contacted us on a Sunday to answer questions pertaining to a 2015 Buick Enclave. I could tell this salesmen really cared and wanted to help. Since it was out of state I asked him to ck it over & test drive it cking certain things I was concerned about. Jerry Shroads did ck it out called back & we drove there to see it. Test drove it & fell in love with theBuick. Jerry gave us a decent trade in price, & a good price on the Buick. Hari in finance got us the best interest rate.!! Everyone made us feel at home. I called about a question with the Buick computer & Jerry returned our call with in 15 minutes. Feels like family! Great whit & humor with Jerry. Thank you! Worth the drive, give them a try! Sincerely, Deborah
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Provided requested information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Pretty responses right away with, we will let you know the details of the car as soon as we have them available. Then got back with me over a week later saying car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good experience. Easy to work with (for a car dealer). Drove up from indy. Car was clean as advertised on gurus. Bought the car and have already had a followup call to make sure things were good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very quick response - very attentive salesperson without being pushy. Great deal on a great vehicle. I chose to go with an SUV vs a car, but still a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
They followed through very well. Back to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Vehicle had problems. Was going to pay with cash. Wouldn't even budge. So I left
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Found a vehicle that I thought would work, but verified that it didn't have exactly what I wanted on it. Nick then found a vehicle which met my parameters. I couldn't make it back to auburn right away, so I placed a hold using my credit card so I could drive the vehicle 3 days later. I showed up on Saturday, and Nick was sick. He had texted me earlier in the day. Mike had what he thought was the vehicle I requested, and the vehicle Nick had placed on hold. It was the wrong car! Luckily, the car I wanted to see was still there. I looked, but didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They're fantastic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dhoffman09
I got emails and a call. Unfortunately the truck I was interested in had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
The options posted about the vehicle was wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at and if known I would of picked a different dealer to go to because they had a newer model, less miles for less money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I would never do business with them. I went to by a car and the specifically asked if the car had dales pending or anything and they flat out lied and said no so I got the down payment money and the day I was suppose to go pick the car up they said it was sold the day before. Liars,unprofessional and who wants to do business with someone who don't even know if their inventory is sold or not. I do not recommend them at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Emailed a question and got four responses, each offering additional help.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Attentive, friendly, professional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They have been in contact with me off and on about the type truck I want and price I want to pay but they have not found it the one I contacted them about was a 2WD and I need 4wd but they have been great trying to find one for me, It feels good when someone is going the extra mile for you and they just talk to me over the phone!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great service from start to finish. Got through the sales process smoothly and in a timely manner. Worked with us on our trade and kept us within our budget. We will definitely be future buyers of Ben Davis.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Mark Harris was our sales guy. He did good. I would recommend him. Phone operator needs to be coached on how to help the customer. I was not impressed. Almost made me forget about the deal and try someplace else. She said she would call back and didn't. Said she couldn't help me if I didn't know the saleman's name (I spoke to him once at that point and didn't have my cell to recall his name). Bought the car and am happy with it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great , dealer contacted that day and even contacted me to let me know the car had sold so I would not make a trip to see it ,and it not be there .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very quickly, answered all of my questions and were very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you Candace!  We appreciate feedback, it helps us grow!  Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the family!
Jan 20, 2016
They were very responsive, but the car didn't have what I wanted on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive review Jim!  We hope your search has fared you well!
Dec 10, 2015
They got ahold of me quickly, kept in touch while I coordinated a long ride up to Auburn and were very friendly in person. I had an idea of what I wanted, bought it and they were very patient as we worked through some issues on my end. Great experience as far as what was in their control. Thanks again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review Jared!  We enjoyed the opportunity to earn your business.  It always feels good to add another member to the Ben Davis Family!  If you need anything going forward give us a shout!
Nov 8, 2015
Instant responce, but the truck had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Had no idea what he was selling, Auction car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
jdevaux
Great people,and easy to work with. Bought the Dodge Challenger and the took care of shipping and all issues to get it to me in Colorado. Shannon, you are a great salesman. Thanks for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your review! It's awesome to see our customers talking so highly of our staff, and we're very happy that you were pleased with the purchase you made. Thanks again for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
Oct 27, 2015
The salesman was great, informative, and easy to talk with. The sales manager not so much. Ultra high pressure bordering on antagonistic and rude. If I go back, maybe he will have moved on.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Allen. We always appreciate hearing from our new Ben Davis Family members! However, we'd like to apologize for the less-than-favorable experience you had with our sales manager. While we are passionate about our ability to help protect our customers' investments, we do understand that not every customer is the same. We will be sure to be more sensitive to this intricacy in the future. In the meantime, thank you for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 21, 2015
papaikebe
Dealer did respond within 24 hrs with follow up email about a direct phone number for someone to talk to me about my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thanks so much for your review Helen! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Beck Chevrolet - 267 listings

3750 West Carleton Road, Hillsdale, MI 49250

2 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 179 listings

524 N Perry St, Napoleon, OH 43545

1 review
McCormick Motors - 176 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

5 reviews
Lakeside Chevrolet - 99 listings

427 Chevy Way, Warsaw, IN 46582

2 reviews
Yoder Ford Sales - 96 listings

201 E Quincy St, Garrett, IN 46738

2 reviews
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 85 listings

810 W Chicago Rd, Sturgis, MI 49091

1 review
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 84 listings

99 W Carleton Rd, Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Family Ford of Bluffton - 79 listings

970 N Main St, Bluffton, IN 46714

4 reviews
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 2 listings

624 State Road 930 E, New Haven, IN 46774

1 review
Kerlin Motor Company - 64 listings

9944 S State Road 15, Silver Lake, IN 46982

8 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 199 listings

824 N Wayne St, Angola, IN 46703

8 reviews
Pace Chevrolet - 132 listings

239 Hauenstein Rd, Huntington, IN 46750

4 reviews
Eby Ford Lincoln - 158 listings

2714 Elkhart Road, Goshen, IN 46526

7 reviews
Rice Ford-Lincoln - 115 listings

436 W 250 N, Warsaw, IN 46582

3 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 154 listings

200 S Main St, Continental, OH 45831

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400