Ben Davis Auto Group

931 W 7th St
Auburn, IN 46706

Map & Directions

Sales: (260) 225-4045

Service: (260) 925-3100

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/17/53/2018_ford_fusion_energi-pic-7080475765415263924-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,074

Price: $18,355

Mileage: 6,559

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury for sale - $18,355, 6,559 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/16/18/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6049664744208895319-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,883

Price: $9,045

Mileage: 77,854

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL for sale - $9,045, 77,854 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/21/41/2009_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5785757633034331692-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Corvette 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,180

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 11,869

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Corvette 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $25,000, 11,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/16/26/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8682744423916223323-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,715

Price: $14,278

Mileage: 82,512

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $14,278, 82,512 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/26/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4978250418085026104-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,872

Price: $21,277

Mileage: 44,260

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,277, 44,260 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/16/26/2015_ford_escape-pic-3810225850870606613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,205

Price: $14,443

Mileage: 32,998

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $14,443, 32,998 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/17/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7014686128619866770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,807

Price: $16,859

Mileage: 38,605

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,859, 38,605 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/16/37/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8851995617189139285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,738

Price: $29,866

Mileage: 21,068

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,866, 21,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/35/2018_toyota_tacoma-pic-4328362760635322316-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,942

Price: $30,523

Mileage: 18,189

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,523, 18,189 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/02/31/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-7563197944579867790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,767

Price: $27,120

Mileage: 46,831

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $27,120, 46,831 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/17/20/2019_honda_odyssey-pic-335789086618842516-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,476

Price: $32,832

Mileage: 11,317

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2019 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $32,832, 11,317 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/17/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8654929972114217894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,311

Price: $28,675

Mileage: 29,399

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $28,675, 29,399 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3502639578185123574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,787

Price: $28,815

Mileage: 13,079

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,815, 13,079 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/03/13/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5734317250700695126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,845

Price: $30,502

Mileage: 43,418

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $30,502, 43,418 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/21/45/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8666079395290602242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T FWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,095

Price: $16,768

Mileage: 30,304

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T FWD for sale - $16,768, 30,304 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2019
Guru1T76P
Great customer service. Drove home in a 2019. Thank you for helping me
Aug 15, 2019
My contact person treated me with respect answered all my questions and followed up with me at my pace so that I was completely satisfied with my experience
Aug 7, 2019
GuruHPXR3
It has been great working with Austin so far.
Jun 4, 2019
Charles Sandrock
Very helpful in making a big decision of a newer truck and was very nice was willing to go out of their way to help me.
May 14, 2019
Jledguru1
Kinda half heartedly responded to my inquiry and offer. Next thing I knew they sold the truck I was interested in. Never heard from them again.
Apr 29, 2019
dave46sue
Great customer service!
Apr 24, 2019
They dealer was very helpful. If it wasn't so far from home I would come to see the Pontiac Solstice.
Apr 20, 2019
Helpful, courteous.
Apr 8, 2019
GuruCG8Z8
Fast courteous purchasing experience at a good price.
Apr 7, 2019
Didn’t end up buying a vehicle but Leon was great to work with!! Thanks.
Feb 28, 2019
They were helpful, I just ultimately can't afford to do it despite my wants.
Feb 5, 2019
GuruBMV77
Too pushy. Constantly asking when I was coming to see the car. I will buy elsewhere. The kind of salesman I don't do business with.
Jan 13, 2019
Jared2217
Pleasant experience
Jan 10, 2019
Joey Nickel
Austin was young, but really cool to work with. I knew about the car already so I was in and out. The dealership had a CPO sticker on the car yet it wasn't Certified Pre-Owned. He was kind of confused on the label and said the dealership has their "own" version. Smh. But i was in and out. They advertised the car with navigation but didn't provide me the nav sd card. I should be getting it in the mail in a few days though.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2018
They were responsive to my questions & did their best to assist me..
Oct 22, 2018
Mark and Hari were solid to work with. Everybody that I spoke with or corresponded with at the dealership was very personable. The minor issues that I had were that the vehicle was not gassed up after I paid $250 to have it delivered, had half a tank. There were no manuals in the glove box as I was told by the delivery driver. I was advised later on a call that I can order these on-line on my own. The trunk/spare is missing the piece(s) to secure the spare tire in the trunk and the jack and tire iron were loosely rolling in the trunk. It appears that the tray that would secure this equipment is missing?
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2018
Quemar Bailey
Awesome deals and good services
Oct 4, 2018
Smooth out of state transaction. Best car buying experience I ever had. Very honest dealership with great prices on inventory!
Oct 2, 2018
Great experience! The staff was very helpful. Shaughn was great. Took pictures of the car after it was loaded for shipping. They overnighted the papers with a return envelope. Very up-front no hidden fees.
Sep 25, 2018
very helpful
Sep 22, 2018
GuruVPKCR
Quick to respond to my questions
Sep 20, 2018
Bowtietazy
They were great! They responded quickly to my emails. I still receive emails from them saying they are there to help me out anytime I decide to purchase a car.
Sep 9, 2018
Jim7199
Salesperson was well informed and very helpful. A very favorable experience.
Sep 4, 2018
It was an absolute pleasure working with Been Davis of Auburn. The sales team was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk too. If you are in the market for a vehicle, call Been Davis Chevrolet.... PERIOD!
Jun 30, 2018
GuruWKRD7
Got an email about it. Got there and it was already sold! And days later it still shows up! Crap way to do business!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2018
GuruYZDKW
this one tried to trick me into something else, they sold the truck the night before I was to look at it . Wasn’t going to let me know until I drove one & half hour one way . Not happy about that .
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2018
Dealer responded quickly and was helpful with my questions. Thanks Chad!
May 25, 2018
Prompt response. Could not locate keys when I went to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2018
Fast response, great selection of vehicles.
Mar 19, 2018
John was very helpful and worked hard to keep me up on the status of the vehicle I was interested in. I found a comparable car locally, but would not hesitate to use Ben Davis in the future.
Mar 10, 2018
Good dealership
Feb 16, 2018
Guru5R1L3
Great
Jan 1, 2018
Responsive but very uninterested in making a deal. Price has continued to go up. & it felt like they were pushing me to do business elsewhere when i asked if they could compete with the price of another dealer in the area. "Why don't you just go there?" was their response. I was left a bit disappointed with the lack of desire to negotiate at all.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry for the experience you have had with our dealership.  We do pride ourselves in our market based pricing strategy.  Sometimes the prices go up, sometimes they do go down.  If you have a specific offer on a specific car you would like to discuss, contact me directly.  

Kindly,
Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
2606109977
Josh@bendavisonline.com
Dec 18, 2017
Really tried hard to help me research a vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
nice
Oct 19, 2017
Good
Read 46 old reviews
Oct 16, 2017
Very helpful ,extremely nice
Sep 14, 2017
Very good experience, Phil Hodges answered all my questions and I do not pressure to buy it is excellent seller. very happy with our Hundai Santa
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDCQN5
Very quick to respond. The truck was priced well but they didn't negotiate at all. You have to leave a little room to come down to at least make me feel like I got a great deal. They didn't get my business but overall a good experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2017
I was contacted promptly. The sales staff was in communication with me up until midnight ensuring that I had all the information I needed on the vehicle I was interested in. I am giving 5 stars based on that experience. But the very next morning, I was notified that the vehicle was sold the previous night. It was a very deflating process. But I understood. That is what brings my overall experience down to 3 stars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
GuruDT3XP
good
Jun 22, 2017
Was contacted quickly, very helpful information, and I bought the van over the phone.
Jun 18, 2017
Cjagger191
Shannon was terrific! For reasons unrelated to either the vehicle or dealership, I did not make a purchase, Burt would recommend to anyone. The dealership process was expemplary!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
Llanobill
Very nice folks to deal with!
May 12, 2017
Dealer has made contact with generic emails. When I have responded to the questions asked of me i still receive the same email as a response back and feel I am spinning my wheels. May be better experince in person but I can't see it being worth my time to drive over there if I can't get differentiated answers.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the level of service you have received thus far.  I am willing to answer any questions you may have Sir.  My direct email is josh@bendavisonline.com.  Let me know how I can be of assistance.

Thanks,
Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
Apr 25, 2017
Very satisfied! Questions answered. Isaac worked with my schedule.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you the the 5 Star review Rob!  We appreciate you!
Apr 24, 2017
Steve was very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star review Shelley!  We appreciate you!
Mar 8, 2017
EBONY THOMPSON
From the moment I was in contact with the dealership I was treated with extraordinary customer service and kindness. Finding a vehicle can be an ordeal but Jill and the staff of Ben Davis made it a great experience for me. I drove many miles to trade my car in for the fiat and it was just as they described. PERFECT!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!  We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience.  Please keep us in mind when your friends and family ask about your recent purchasing experience.  We appreciate you!

Kindly,
Joshua Allen
General Sales Manager
Mar 2, 2017
Marcus was great. Very helpful. The finance is not good at this dealer. The $200 doc fee was a rip off. Kan
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kan!

Thank you for choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you!  I apologize for your discontent with the documentation fee.  This is a fee allowed be the state of Indiana to help offset the cost of office support, materials used, storage of documents, and destroying those documents 7 long years later :-)

We want everyone to drive away feeling completely satisfied, as that is our primary goal.  Give me a shout when you are free, you can reach me at 260.925.3100 Ext 274. If I am not available my cell phone number is on my voicemail greeting.

Enjoy the new ride!

Josh
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
I was treated very courteously and respectfully. I enjoyed my experience with the sales person (Jill).
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for Choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you Art!  Keep us in mind for any future needs.  Our service specials are fantastic and can be scheduled online 24/7!  

Enjoy!

Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
Feb 2, 2017
Responded quickly. But I was not happy with their service.... the guy we were working with Basically called us stupid for thinking about negotiating. The car was over priced we tried talking down 700 but they wouldn't budge.. I would not recommend them. We found the car I wanted at a better price elsewhere..
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Miranda,

I apologize for your recent experience with Ben Davis Automotive Group.  I will work hard to resolve the treatment you received.  I will mention that negotiation is minimal with our Market Based Pricing Strategy.  We offer huge discounts online to attract customers. Our price is typically why customers contact us. Traditionally negotiation has been a big part of the purchasing experience, but data is telling us it is the most painful part of the process as well.  Our response was to remove the pain and offer awesome prices to every customer on every car.

I hope my explanatio
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
Ended up buying a vehicle from another dealer. The salesman said he would send me pictures and never did. He knew very little about the vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2016
55
Excellent sales experience. Nick Walker did us right.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
kmiller2
Vehicle I looked at had some mechanical issues. They had nothing else on the lot that suited my purpose. Salesman Nick did a good job of taking care of me. They simply didn't have the right vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
Jerry Shroads contacted us on a Sunday to answer questions pertaining to a 2015 Buick Enclave. I could tell this salesmen really cared and wanted to help. Since it was out of state I asked him to ck it over & test drive it cking certain things I was concerned about. Jerry Shroads did ck it out called back & we drove there to see it. Test drove it & fell in love with theBuick. Jerry gave us a decent trade in price, & a good price on the Buick. Hari in finance got us the best interest rate.!! Everyone made us feel at home. I called about a question with the Buick computer & Jerry returned our call with in 15 minutes. Feels like family! Great whit & humor with Jerry. Thank you! Worth the drive, give them a try! Sincerely, Deborah
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
Provided requested information.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
Pretty responses right away with, we will let you know the details of the car as soon as we have them available. Then got back with me over a week later saying car was sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
Good experience. Easy to work with (for a car dealer). Drove up from indy. Car was clean as advertised on gurus. Bought the car and have already had a followup call to make sure things were good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Very quick response - very attentive salesperson without being pushy. Great deal on a great vehicle. I chose to go with an SUV vs a car, but still a great experience.
Aug 28, 2016
They followed through very well. Back to me very quickly.
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent
Jul 29, 2016
Vehicle had problems. Was going to pay with cash. Wouldn't even budge. So I left
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Found a vehicle that I thought would work, but verified that it didn't have exactly what I wanted on it. Nick then found a vehicle which met my parameters. I couldn't make it back to auburn right away, so I placed a hold using my credit card so I could drive the vehicle 3 days later. I showed up on Saturday, and Nick was sick. He had texted me earlier in the day. Mike had what he thought was the vehicle I requested, and the vehicle Nick had placed on hold. It was the wrong car! Luckily, the car I wanted to see was still there. I looked, but didn't buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
They're fantastic!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2016
dhoffman09
I got emails and a call. Unfortunately the truck I was interested in had sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
The options posted about the vehicle was wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at and if known I would of picked a different dealer to go to because they had a newer model, less miles for less money.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2016
I would never do business with them. I went to by a car and the specifically asked if the car had dales pending or anything and they flat out lied and said no so I got the down payment money and the day I was suppose to go pick the car up they said it was sold the day before. Liars,unprofessional and who wants to do business with someone who don't even know if their inventory is sold or not. I do not recommend them at all.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2016
Emailed a question and got four responses, each offering additional help.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2016
Attentive, friendly, professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
They have been in contact with me off and on about the type truck I want and price I want to pay but they have not found it the one I contacted them about was a 2WD and I need 4wd but they have been great trying to find one for me, It feels good when someone is going the extra mile for you and they just talk to me over the phone!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2016
Great service from start to finish. Got through the sales process smoothly and in a timely manner. Worked with us on our trade and kept us within our budget. We will definitely be future buyers of Ben Davis.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Mark Harris was our sales guy. He did good. I would recommend him. Phone operator needs to be coached on how to help the customer. I was not impressed. Almost made me forget about the deal and try someplace else. She said she would call back and didn't. Said she couldn't help me if I didn't know the saleman's name (I spoke to him once at that point and didn't have my cell to recall his name). Bought the car and am happy with it.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
Great , dealer contacted that day and even contacted me to let me know the car had sold so I would not make a trip to see it ,and it not be there .
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very quickly, answered all of my questions and were very easy to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Candace!  We appreciate feedback, it helps us grow!  Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the family!
Jan 20, 2016
They were very responsive, but the car didn't have what I wanted on it.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review Jim!  We hope your search has fared you well!
Dec 10, 2015
They got ahold of me quickly, kept in touch while I coordinated a long ride up to Auburn and were very friendly in person. I had an idea of what I wanted, bought it and they were very patient as we worked through some issues on my end. Great experience as far as what was in their control. Thanks again!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Jared!  We enjoyed the opportunity to earn your business.  It always feels good to add another member to the Ben Davis Family!  If you need anything going forward give us a shout!
Nov 8, 2015
Instant responce, but the truck had been sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2015
Had no idea what he was selling, Auction car
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2015
jdevaux
Great people,and easy to work with. Bought the Dodge Challenger and the took care of shipping and all issues to get it to me in Colorado. Shannon, you are a great salesman. Thanks for everything.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review! It's awesome to see our customers talking so highly of our staff, and we're very happy that you were pleased with the purchase you made. Thanks again for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
Oct 27, 2015
The salesman was great, informative, and easy to talk with. The sales manager not so much. Ultra high pressure bordering on antagonistic and rude. If I go back, maybe he will have moved on.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Allen. We always appreciate hearing from our new Ben Davis Family members! However, we'd like to apologize for the less-than-favorable experience you had with our sales manager. While we are passionate about our ability to help protect our customers' investments, we do understand that not every customer is the same. We will be sure to be more sensitive to this intricacy in the future. In the meantime, thank you for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 21, 2015
papaikebe
Dealer did respond within 24 hrs with follow up email about a direct phone number for someone to talk to me about my inquiry.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2015
Quick to respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your review Helen! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

McCormick Motors - 227 listings
1255 W Market Nappanee, IN 46550
2 reviews
Royal Chevrolet Buick GMC - 170 listings
637 E Chicago Rd Coldwater, MI 49036
3 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 137 listings
524 N Perry St Napoleon, OH 43545
2 reviews
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 120 listings
624 State Road 930 E New Haven, IN 46774
4 reviews
Bryan Ford Lincoln, Inc - 109 listings
920 N Main St Bryan, OH 43506
9 reviews
Tom Kelley Ford - 82 listings
1341 S. 13th St. Decatur, IN 46733
1 review
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 69 listings
810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
1 review
Hillsdale Buick GMC - 3 listings
99 W Carleton Rd (M-99) Hillsdale, MI 49242
2 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 154 listings
200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831
21 reviews
Moser Motor Sales Incorporated - 93 listings
218 W Main St Berne, IN 46711
9 reviews
Burnworth Zollars
309 US 6 West Ligonier, IN 46767
7 reviews
Cole Ford Lincoln - 255 listings
410 East Chicago Street Coldwater, MI 49036
6 reviews
Goshen Buick GMC - 124 listings
3220 Elkhart Rd Goshen, IN 46526
6 reviews
Terry Henricks Ford - 148 listings
904 Stryker Archbold, OH 43502
38 reviews
Eby Ford Lincoln - 150 listings
2714 Elkhart Road Goshen, IN 46526
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500