Ben Davis Auto Group

931 W 7th St
Auburn, IN 46706

Sales: (260) 225-4045

Service: (260) 925-3100

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/19/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-4669758347730660341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$8,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,835

Price: $27,747

Mileage: 18,393

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $27,747, 18,393 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/19/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-8173213604082631676-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,833

Price: $28,693

Mileage: 14,330

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,693, 14,330 miles with Backup Camera, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/12/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7329152903761731449-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,975

Price: $9,856

Mileage: 63,501

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $9,856, 63,501 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/06/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4061492514592034027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$5,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,513

Price: $32,617

Mileage: 1,762

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,617, 1,762 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9028559180673047284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,343

Price: $26,475

Mileage: 39,295

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,475, 39,295 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/08/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-24896888519221899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,499

Price: $46,445

Mileage: 3,336

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT for sale - $46,445, 3,336 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/10/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5179431191308388234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,187

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 34,960

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $46,000, 34,960 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/17/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6371718311794463957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,568

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 45,286

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,000, 45,286 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/48/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-646591567191316739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,436

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 13,950

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,000, 13,950 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/30/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8330209436625859143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$3,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,585

Price: $32,949

Mileage: 9,251

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,949, 9,251 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/00/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6599143701738543321-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,889

Price: $14,383

Mileage: 45,682

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,383, 45,682 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/14/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3809691532828405970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,113

Price: $11,616

Mileage: 24,010

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,616, 24,010 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/42/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1385345619668331610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$2,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,394

Price: $31,553

Mileage: 48,219

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,553, 48,219 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/09/16/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6498145860239009426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,311

Price: $11,838

Mileage: 19,913

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,838, 19,913 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/48/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2944796493321723210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,318

Price: $11,847

Mileage: 19,755

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,847, 19,755 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Very good experience, Phil Hodges answered all my questions and I do not pressure to buy it is excellent seller. very happy with our Hundai Santa
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDCQN5
Very quick to respond. The truck was priced well but they didn't negotiate at all. You have to leave a little room to come down to at least make me feel like I got a great deal. They didn't get my business but overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
I was contacted promptly. The sales staff was in communication with me up until midnight ensuring that I had all the information I needed on the vehicle I was interested in. I am giving 5 stars based on that experience. But the very next morning, I was notified that the vehicle was sold the previous night. It was a very deflating process. But I understood. That is what brings my overall experience down to 3 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
GuruDT3XP
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Was contacted quickly, very helpful information, and I bought the van over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
GuruJVGK
Shannon was terrific! For reasons unrelated to either the vehicle or dealership, I did not make a purchase, Burt would recommend to anyone. The dealership process was expemplary!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Llanobill
Very nice folks to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dealer has made contact with generic emails. When I have responded to the questions asked of me i still receive the same email as a response back and feel I am spinning my wheels. May be better experince in person but I can't see it being worth my time to drive over there if I can't get differentiated answers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

We apologize for the level of service you have received thus far.  I am willing to answer any questions you may have Sir.  My direct email is josh@bendavisonline.com.  Let me know how I can be of assistance.

Thanks,
Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
Apr 25, 2017
Very satisfied! Questions answered. Isaac worked with my schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you the the 5 Star review Rob!  We appreciate you!
Apr 24, 2017
Steve was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the 5 Star review Shelley!  We appreciate you!
Mar 8, 2017
EBONY THOMPSON
From the moment I was in contact with the dealership I was treated with extraordinary customer service and kindness. Finding a vehicle can be an ordeal but Jill and the staff of Ben Davis made it a great experience for me. I drove many miles to trade my car in for the fiat and it was just as they described. PERFECT!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!  We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience.  Please keep us in mind when your friends and family ask about your recent purchasing experience.  We appreciate you!

Kindly,
Joshua Allen
General Sales Manager
Mar 2, 2017
Marcus was great. Very helpful. The finance is not good at this dealer. The $200 doc fee was a rip off. Kan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Hi Kan!

Thank you for choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you!  I apologize for your discontent with the documentation fee.  This is a fee allowed be the state of Indiana to help offset the cost of office support, materials used, storage of documents, and destroying those documents 7 long years later :-)

We want everyone to drive away feeling completely satisfied, as that is our primary goal.  Give me a shout when you are free, you can reach me at 260.925.3100 Ext 274. If I am not available my cell phone number is on my voicemail greeting.

Enjoy the new ride!

Josh
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
I was treated very courteously and respectfully. I enjoyed my experience with the sales person (Jill).
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for Choosing Ben Davis Automotive Group!  We appreciate you Art!  Keep us in mind for any future needs.  Our service specials are fantastic and can be scheduled online 24/7!  

Enjoy!

Josh Allen
General Sales Manager
Feb 2, 2017
Responded quickly. But I was not happy with their service.... the guy we were working with Basically called us stupid for thinking about negotiating. The car was over priced we tried talking down 700 but they wouldn't budge.. I would not recommend them. We found the car I wanted at a better price elsewhere..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Hi Miranda,

I apologize for your recent experience with Ben Davis Automotive Group.  I will work hard to resolve the treatment you received.  I will mention that negotiation is minimal with our Market Based Pricing Strategy.  We offer huge discounts online to attract customers. Our price is typically why customers contact us. Traditionally negotiation has been a big part of the purchasing experience, but data is telling us it is the most painful part of the process as well.  Our response was to remove the pain and offer awesome prices to every customer on every car.

I hope my explanatio
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
Ended up buying a vehicle from another dealer. The salesman said he would send me pictures and never did. He knew very little about the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
35
Excellent sales experience. Nick Walker did us right.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kmiller2
Vehicle I looked at had some mechanical issues. They had nothing else on the lot that suited my purpose. Salesman Nick did a good job of taking care of me. They simply didn't have the right vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Jerry Shroads contacted us on a Sunday to answer questions pertaining to a 2015 Buick Enclave. I could tell this salesmen really cared and wanted to help. Since it was out of state I asked him to ck it over & test drive it cking certain things I was concerned about. Jerry Shroads did ck it out called back & we drove there to see it. Test drove it & fell in love with theBuick. Jerry gave us a decent trade in price, & a good price on the Buick. Hari in finance got us the best interest rate.!! Everyone made us feel at home. I called about a question with the Buick computer & Jerry returned our call with in 15 minutes. Feels like family! Great whit & humor with Jerry. Thank you! Worth the drive, give them a try! Sincerely, Deborah
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Provided requested information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Pretty responses right away with, we will let you know the details of the car as soon as we have them available. Then got back with me over a week later saying car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good experience. Easy to work with (for a car dealer). Drove up from indy. Car was clean as advertised on gurus. Bought the car and have already had a followup call to make sure things were good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very quick response - very attentive salesperson without being pushy. Great deal on a great vehicle. I chose to go with an SUV vs a car, but still a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
They followed through very well. Back to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Vehicle had problems. Was going to pay with cash. Wouldn't even budge. So I left
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Found a vehicle that I thought would work, but verified that it didn't have exactly what I wanted on it. Nick then found a vehicle which met my parameters. I couldn't make it back to auburn right away, so I placed a hold using my credit card so I could drive the vehicle 3 days later. I showed up on Saturday, and Nick was sick. He had texted me earlier in the day. Mike had what he thought was the vehicle I requested, and the vehicle Nick had placed on hold. It was the wrong car! Luckily, the car I wanted to see was still there. I looked, but didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They're fantastic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dhoffman09
I got emails and a call. Unfortunately the truck I was interested in had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
The options posted about the vehicle was wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at and if known I would of picked a different dealer to go to because they had a newer model, less miles for less money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I would never do business with them. I went to by a car and the specifically asked if the car had dales pending or anything and they flat out lied and said no so I got the down payment money and the day I was suppose to go pick the car up they said it was sold the day before. Liars,unprofessional and who wants to do business with someone who don't even know if their inventory is sold or not. I do not recommend them at all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Emailed a question and got four responses, each offering additional help.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Attentive, friendly, professional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They have been in contact with me off and on about the type truck I want and price I want to pay but they have not found it the one I contacted them about was a 2WD and I need 4wd but they have been great trying to find one for me, It feels good when someone is going the extra mile for you and they just talk to me over the phone!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great service from start to finish. Got through the sales process smoothly and in a timely manner. Worked with us on our trade and kept us within our budget. We will definitely be future buyers of Ben Davis.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Mark Harris was our sales guy. He did good. I would recommend him. Phone operator needs to be coached on how to help the customer. I was not impressed. Almost made me forget about the deal and try someplace else. She said she would call back and didn't. Said she couldn't help me if I didn't know the saleman's name (I spoke to him once at that point and didn't have my cell to recall his name). Bought the car and am happy with it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great , dealer contacted that day and even contacted me to let me know the car had sold so I would not make a trip to see it ,and it not be there .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very quickly, answered all of my questions and were very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you Candace!  We appreciate feedback, it helps us grow!  Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the family!
Jan 20, 2016
They were very responsive, but the car didn't have what I wanted on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive review Jim!  We hope your search has fared you well!
Dec 10, 2015
They got ahold of me quickly, kept in touch while I coordinated a long ride up to Auburn and were very friendly in person. I had an idea of what I wanted, bought it and they were very patient as we worked through some issues on my end. Great experience as far as what was in their control. Thanks again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review Jared!  We enjoyed the opportunity to earn your business.  It always feels good to add another member to the Ben Davis Family!  If you need anything going forward give us a shout!
Nov 8, 2015
Instant responce, but the truck had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Had no idea what he was selling, Auction car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
jdevaux
Great people,and easy to work with. Bought the Dodge Challenger and the took care of shipping and all issues to get it to me in Colorado. Shannon, you are a great salesman. Thanks for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your review! It's awesome to see our customers talking so highly of our staff, and we're very happy that you were pleased with the purchase you made. Thanks again for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
Oct 27, 2015
The salesman was great, informative, and easy to talk with. The sales manager not so much. Ultra high pressure bordering on antagonistic and rude. If I go back, maybe he will have moved on.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Allen. We always appreciate hearing from our new Ben Davis Family members! However, we'd like to apologize for the less-than-favorable experience you had with our sales manager. While we are passionate about our ability to help protect our customers' investments, we do understand that not every customer is the same. We will be sure to be more sensitive to this intricacy in the future. In the meantime, thank you for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 21, 2015
papaikebe
Dealer did respond within 24 hrs with follow up email about a direct phone number for someone to talk to me about my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thanks so much for your review Helen! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Beck Chevrolet - 287 listings

3750 West Carleton Road Hillsdale, MI 49250

2 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 173 listings

524 N Perry St Napoleon, OH 43545

1 review
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 82 listings

99 W Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Lakeside Chevrolet - 76 listings

427 Chevy Way Warsaw, IN 46582

1 review
Yoder Ford Sales - 71 listings

201 E Quincy St Garrett, IN 46738

3 reviews
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 71 listings

810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091

2 reviews
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 1 listing

624 State Road 930 E New Haven, IN 46774

1 review
Family Ford of Bluffton

970 N Main St Bluffton, IN 46714

3 reviews
McCormick Motors - 178 listings

1255 W Market Nappanee, IN 46550

7 reviews
Kerlin Motor Company - 61 listings

9944 S State Road 15 Silver Lake, IN 46982

7 reviews
Pace Chevrolet - 75 listings

239 Hauenstein Rd Huntington, IN 46750

5 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 175 listings

824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703

9 reviews
Bob Thomas Ford West - 104 listings

5321 Illinois Rd. Fort Wayne, IN 46804

4 reviews
Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick - 261 listings

575 W High St Hicksville, OH 43526

36 reviews
Eby Ford Lincoln - 144 listings

2714 Elkhart Road Goshen, IN 46526

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088