Ben Davis Auto Group

931 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706 - Map & Directions

Sales: (260) 225-4045

Service: (260) 925-3100

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/24/2016_buick_regal-pic-1652829533475900928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$7,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,802

Price: $21,739

Mileage: 817

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Base for sale - $21,739, 817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/49/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7005239366620387925-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$5,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,212

Price: $22,869

Mileage: 3,245

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $22,869, 3,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-467867298606840978-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,803

Price: $22,396

Mileage: 47,280

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $22,396, 47,280 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4283871718066116018-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,722

Price: $14,190

Mileage: 42,320

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,190, 42,320 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/05/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2512337271237873488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,915

Price: $23,156

Mileage: 3,590

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $23,156, 3,590 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/28/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-6050971331655599333-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,668

Price: $17,603

Mileage: 39,160

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium AWD for sale - $17,603, 39,160 miles with Driver Confidence Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/31/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-890493775920030146-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,255

Price: $26,802

Mileage: 49,292

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $26,802, 49,292 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/10/2014_ram_1500-pic-8909295883596348873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,090

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 48,106

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 48,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/32/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-4335454189506710370-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,818

Price: $4,271

Mileage: 125,765

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $4,271, 125,765 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/36/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6030976933589245933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,195

Price: $14,070

Mileage: 47,623

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,070, 47,623 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/13/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-2448534871839140373-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,404

Price: $30,456

Mileage: 60,662

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $30,456, 60,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/57/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-8673195352028127537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Base Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,241

Price: $20,462

Mileage: 22,543

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Base for sale - $20,462, 22,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/10/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5550958059012257941-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,875

Price: $31,744

Mileage: 33,767

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $31,744, 33,767 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/49/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-3234622101279211908-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,760

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 52,547

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $14,000, 52,547 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/49/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8945115306144488945-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, IN 46706

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,609

Price: $22,494

Mileage: 37,846

Location: Auburn, IN 46706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $22,494, 37,846 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 29, 2016
kmiller2
Vehicle I looked at had some mechanical issues. They had nothing else on the lot that suited my purpose. Salesman Nick did a good job of taking care of me. They simply didn't have the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Jerry Shroads contacted us on a Sunday to answer questions pertaining to a 2015 Buick Enclave. I could tell this salesmen really cared and wanted to help. Since it was out of state I asked him to ck it over & test drive it cking certain things I was concerned about. Jerry Shroads did ck it out called back & we drove there to see it. Test drove it & fell in love with theBuick. Jerry gave us a decent trade in price, & a good price on the Buick. Hari in finance got us the best interest rate.!! Everyone made us feel at home. I called about a question with the Buick computer & Jerry returned our call with in 15 minutes. Feels like family! Great whit & humor with Jerry. Thank you! Worth the drive, give them a try! Sincerely, Deborah
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Provided requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Pretty responses right away with, we will let you know the details of the car as soon as we have them available. Then got back with me over a week later saying car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good experience. Easy to work with (for a car dealer). Drove up from indy. Car was clean as advertised on gurus. Bought the car and have already had a followup call to make sure things were good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very quick response - very attentive salesperson without being pushy. Great deal on a great vehicle. I chose to go with an SUV vs a car, but still a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
They followed through very well. Back to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Vehicle had problems. Was going to pay with cash. Wouldn't even budge. So I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Found a vehicle that I thought would work, but verified that it didn't have exactly what I wanted on it. Nick then found a vehicle which met my parameters. I couldn't make it back to auburn right away, so I placed a hold using my credit card so I could drive the vehicle 3 days later. I showed up on Saturday, and Nick was sick. He had texted me earlier in the day. Mike had what he thought was the vehicle I requested, and the vehicle Nick had placed on hold. It was the wrong car! Luckily, the car I wanted to see was still there. I looked, but didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They're fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dhoffman09
I got emails and a call. Unfortunately the truck I was interested in had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
The options posted about the vehicle was wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at and if known I would of picked a different dealer to go to because they had a newer model, less miles for less money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
I would never do business with them. I went to by a car and the specifically asked if the car had dales pending or anything and they flat out lied and said no so I got the down payment money and the day I was suppose to go pick the car up they said it was sold the day before. Liars,unprofessional and who wants to do business with someone who don't even know if their inventory is sold or not. I do not recommend them at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Emailed a question and got four responses, each offering additional help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Attentive, friendly, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They have been in contact with me off and on about the type truck I want and price I want to pay but they have not found it the one I contacted them about was a 2WD and I need 4wd but they have been great trying to find one for me, It feels good when someone is going the extra mile for you and they just talk to me over the phone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great service from start to finish. Got through the sales process smoothly and in a timely manner. Worked with us on our trade and kept us within our budget. We will definitely be future buyers of Ben Davis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Mark Harris was our sales guy. He did good. I would recommend him. Phone operator needs to be coached on how to help the customer. I was not impressed. Almost made me forget about the deal and try someplace else. She said she would call back and didn't. Said she couldn't help me if I didn't know the saleman's name (I spoke to him once at that point and didn't have my cell to recall his name). Bought the car and am happy with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great , dealer contacted that day and even contacted me to let me know the car had sold so I would not make a trip to see it ,and it not be there .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They responded very quickly, answered all of my questions and were very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you Candace!  We appreciate feedback, it helps us grow!  Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the family!
Jan 20, 2016
They were very responsive, but the car didn't have what I wanted on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive review Jim!  We hope your search has fared you well!
Dec 10, 2015
They got ahold of me quickly, kept in touch while I coordinated a long ride up to Auburn and were very friendly in person. I had an idea of what I wanted, bought it and they were very patient as we worked through some issues on my end. Great experience as far as what was in their control. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review Jared!  We enjoyed the opportunity to earn your business.  It always feels good to add another member to the Ben Davis Family!  If you need anything going forward give us a shout!
Nov 8, 2015
Instant responce, but the truck had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Had no idea what he was selling, Auction car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
jdevaux
Great people,and easy to work with. Bought the Dodge Challenger and the took care of shipping and all issues to get it to me in Colorado. Shannon, you are a great salesman. Thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your review! It's awesome to see our customers talking so highly of our staff, and we're very happy that you were pleased with the purchase you made. Thanks again for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
Oct 27, 2015
The salesman was great, informative, and easy to talk with. The sales manager not so much. Ultra high pressure bordering on antagonistic and rude. If I go back, maybe he will have moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Allen. We always appreciate hearing from our new Ben Davis Family members! However, we'd like to apologize for the less-than-favorable experience you had with our sales manager. While we are passionate about our ability to help protect our customers' investments, we do understand that not every customer is the same. We will be sure to be more sensitive to this intricacy in the future. In the meantime, thank you for your business and your review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 21, 2015
papaikebe
Dealer did respond within 24 hrs with follow up email about a direct phone number for someone to talk to me about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Davis Auto Group:

Thanks so much for your review Helen! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Beck Chevrolet - 250 listings

3750 West Carleton Road, Hillsdale, MI 49250

3 reviews
McCormick Motors - 196 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

2 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 164 listings

524 N Perry St, Napoleon, OH 43545

2 reviews
Lakeside Chevrolet - 113 listings

427 Chevy Way, Warsaw, IN 46582

2 reviews
Family Ford of Bluffton - 110 listings

970 N Main St, Bluffton, IN 46714

4 reviews
Leutheuser Buick GMC - 96 listings

99 W Carleton Rd, Hillsdale, MI 49242

1 review
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 71 listings

810 W Chicago Rd, Sturgis, MI 49091

1 review
Crumback Chevrolet Inc

624 State Road 930 E, New Haven, IN 46774

1 review
Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Ossian

604 S Jefferson St, Ossian, IN 46777

1 review
Kerlin Motor Company - 51 listings

9944 S State Road 15, Silver Lake, IN 46982

8 reviews
Derrow Shirkey Ford Lincoln - 133 listings

1248 E Main St, Montpelier, OH 43543

30 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 181 listings

824 N Wayne St, Angola, IN 46703

8 reviews
Pace Chevrolet - 129 listings

239 Hauenstein Rd, Huntington, IN 46750

4 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 148 listings

200 S Main St, Continental, OH 45831

6 reviews
Bryan Ford Lincoln, Inc - 110 listings

920 N Main St, Bryan, OH 43506

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675