Auction Direct USA - Raleigh Used Cars

7601 Glenwood Ave
Raleigh, NC 27612

Sales: (919) 629-1373

Service: (844) 678-8050

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/13/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-77276101987485589-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,326

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 58,162

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $16,499, 58,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/13/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5705410297457173528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,001

Price: $26,399

Mileage: 45,219

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $26,399, 45,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-327943326471273901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,898

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 25,243

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,500, 25,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1908167836911326419-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$3,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,634

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 39,577

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,499, 39,577 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6467051209393602582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$3,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,075

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 34,339

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,000, 34,339 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-418915665421098566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$3,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,611

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 45,413

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $26,500, 45,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2015_ram_1500-pic-7993121154977308391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,786

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 55,933

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $20,399, 55,933 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/37/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5305055578775894678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,324

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 21,195

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,500, 21,195 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/00/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1540383849201072730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,673

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 80,386

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,000, 80,386 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/07/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5126488624196752803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,166

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 100,410

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,499, 100,410 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/33/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-7951052086514215776-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,769

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 8,281

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab for sale - $28,500, 8,281 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-8256493404142548304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,548

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 30,273

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $15,000, 30,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-671384352845149999-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,361

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 42,060

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,500, 42,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/20/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2818150873276943889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$3,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,330

Price: $35,170

Mileage: 22,981

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $35,170, 22,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/09/2013_ford_edge-pic-2655785182550867413-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,321

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 72,856

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,399, 72,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Perfect salesman was an expert on the Nissan Leaf operation and answered every question I threw at him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
jean1951
The car was listed as a 2013 at the dealer and as a 2012 on Cargurus. Even speaking with 2 people at dealership, they said it was 2013 but it was not. There were a number of confusing issues at Auction Direct like a female salesman saying I contacted her via email and phone about a Mercedes and I certainly did not! Upon my requesting to see 'the email about a Mercedes;, she refused to send it to me as proof and I had already had 2 calls to her about the LEXUS. Not to mention that I drove 30 miles to view the car, they were closed and a locked gate prevented entry to even view the car exterior. They never gave me their hours nor told me a gate was there. I won't buy a car there nor waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Guru9PS5Y
Yes, but unfortunately the truck sold before I could get there. Very nice staff and clean showroom. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Guru9BTN5
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
jayroig
Friendly and knowledgeable salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Very little focus on the car I actually came to see. The vehicle was not even ready to be seen. But the salesman did a great job of showing me other inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
I appreciate that Salesperson took the time to respond to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Ramjet22
OK. Seemed to be a bit shady when we went for a visit. Supposedly another teat drive when we showed up but only an employee visible in the car when it left the lot before we could see it. Still for sell so somethings fishy......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
The gentleman who contacted me, told my husband the car was sold yet told me it was available. Awful business practice. Will never but a car from Auction Direct USA Raleigh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auction Direct USA - Raleigh Used Cars:

Robin,
We are sorry you did not receive the correct information from our staff. Please contact Kevin Condon our General Manager to discuss.   He can be reached at 919-789-6900 x3101
Jun 8, 2017
Very cooperative-non confrontational-no pressure sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Willy was very nice and explained everything in detail we didn't understand! I find people here to be more friendly than actual car dealerships! Thanks Willy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Very personal and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Purchased the car I was interested in. Was able to test drive it and several others. Very pleasant experience with sales consultant. I felt no pressure and would highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
I love the pictures and the car. I had information in my email. Thanks, Dee Dee
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Great Dearlership Friendly People
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Although. I decided not to purchase this vehicle I did sell them my vehicle and found them to be wonderful helpful professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Via email and call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Sales reps were quick to respond via email. Never actually spoke with them, but they leave me numbers to call & set up a date to view their inventory... Due to my truck driving job, it's hard for me to set up & keep appointments...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
eph611
5
Dealer gave helpful information. Definitely a salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great experience. Stopped by to look several times. Our sales associate was excellent on all fronts. Didn't end up buying there, but had the car we purchased been on this lot, I wouldn't have hesitated to buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
victoriahardy
Quick to get back and made several follow up calls without being pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Auction Direct USA is misleading ,I saw they had the find and buy car feature, however that's not totally true. They cannot find and buy the car you want for you to buy it from them, apparently the car has to be in the same state as you live ,which defeats the purpose of you using them . Also they cannot buy you a car older than 2012, which is a bit odd because if I the consumer say I want a 2009 Honda why cant you provide the car I requested?
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auction Direct USA - Raleigh Used Cars:

Adonna,
Sorry that you did not have a good experience at Auction Direct USA in Raleigh. We currently have over 80 2009 and older cars in stock, so I'm not 100% sure why someone would have told you we won't buy a car older than 2012.  Please reach out to our general manager at the Raleigh store.  Kevin Condon  1-919-789-6900 x 3101
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Awesome! The salesman Bryan was very helpful. Got my car and was out of there in no time!#
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great customer service. Thank you Jeff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Did not give me the info I asked for via email. I had to play detective and find another web site that had info on same car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
My experience was bizarre to say the least, I felt like I was at a robotic place where everyone smiled and said hello but were so crooked it made you feel dirty when you left. To begin I went to test drive vehicle but they told me it was sold but they may be able to sell it if I put a deposit on it. (???) Then I was told vehicle was not checked out as it just came in, again they asked for a deposit for a vehicle I never got to drive, I told them when vehicle was ready to call me because as a restaurant owner who works 7 days a week I didn't have much time. Monday the vehicle was supposed to be ready, it wasn't, Tuesday not ready, Wednesday I get a call for a deposit though vehicle is not ready. Friday at 5 pm I get a call to come and look at vehicle as it is ready and they won't be able to hold vehicle. Friday is my money day so I said so be it, can't make it. Get there Sunday afternoon as I go in to work at 4 that day, bring my 2012 Volkswagen Beetle in mint condition in for a trade in assessment, again the female sales manager whom is most of the problem here says good news, the appraisal came in at 5500 but we want your business so we will give you 6500 if you buy the Jeep right now. I said it was not enough as I had a higher appraisal from CarMax, she says why didn't you tell me, I said it shouldn't matter, she says how much do you want for your vehicle to make this deal I said 7500 and she says she can only give me what she can, I say ok, no problem. She walks away from me frustrated and throws some inappropriate comments my way, I ask her for the keys she hads them to me and storms off. I go to lot to get my car and can't find it. I walk back in and a young man who works there is talking to the receptionist and I ask him if he can get my salesperson Antonio to get my car, he says Antonio is out on a test drive, I ask him where my vehicle is and he says it must be somewhere out there, walk around and use the remote to find it....They are trained to say hello and smile and greet you warmly when you come in but after talking to them a few moments you realize it is all an act. NEVER EVER GOING BACK
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Prompt response with information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Excelent service, great warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Ecarlin
5
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Quick response. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Tandrews54
Very courteous but not the car i was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Car that I wanted was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Doesn't have enough selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
OK, they had the specialized vehicle we were looking for by advertisement online. They asked if I would like to place a hold on the vehicle with a card deposit of $300. The $300 would be refundable either through purchase or not satisfied with vehicle and no purchase. I did that. Drove 90-miles to in high hopes of a purchase, we have finally found the car. The vehicle was not equipped as advertised. We were very disappointed not be purchasing the vehicle needed. I asked for the $300 to be credited back to my account and we drove the 90-miles back home. Well, here comes the real issue. I checked my account online only to see two charges for $300 dollars now, not a credit. I called to ask now for $600 to be credited back. Next morning I checked again and I have three charges for $300 totaling $900 charges! With this amount of monies I feel that total incompetence may not be the only reason. So, I call my bank's fraud department and file a claim. The bank is still working the claim, I'm still not reimbursed, the $900 & has got me in a pickle paying bills until my next month check. Is there a minus 2-star rating?
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Wonderful customer service. Everyone worked very hard to get me in the vehicle that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent - to the point and a quick sale. Found what I wanted online and got it that evening!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very attentive to customers' need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Email information about vehicle was good along with several choices to look at .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 31 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
Very. Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Phone contact was pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
they sent me an auto response immediately to my email. I asked questions on a particular car they had. Didn't answer the questions I asked. But as I reread the details of that car, it wasn't actually what I particularly wanted. so do not buy a car from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Donna was great. I knew what I wanted. She called friends at the bank and got me a better deal overall with financing. Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Horrible experience! Do not buy a car from these people. Customer service is a joke!!! Victor was an awful sales rep who was rude, defensive, and flat out unprofessional AFTER running my credit and being unresponsive to the point where I was forced to drive to Raleigh to get in touch with him. You're better off starting your car buying process elsewhere because that's where you'll end up!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Really liked the car can't afford it right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Had a great experience from start to finish. The salesman, Jeff was more than extremely helpful. I love my Charger. Ask for Jeff he will get you riding!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Responsive and followed up. Just didn't have the right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Salesperson was very friendly and kind.On a scale from 1 to 10 she was a 20.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
I had to call and email many times just to get up with someone. And when we didnt get an approval I never heard back from anyone. They didnt even talk to meabout other options. Very disappointed with the service that I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Did not have car that they advertised
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Quick response but didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Donna Moody was excellent sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
We were not able to work out a deal, but the salesperson, Donna, was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
Good..positive,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
Very helpful, attentive, and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
The salesman was very knowledgable and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Auction Direct.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Donna was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
excellent! Very quick & fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Polite during phone call. Opted for different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Excellent customer service. Unfortunately, you didn't have a car I wanted and found one at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Great experience! I will be purchasing my next vehicle there. Service was great and got a great deal in my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Great experience, love my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
beautiful car.. lovely people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
4.5 stars. No pressure, lots of pics, responsive. Slow on docs and not very well organized. Good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
The dealer returned my call but the vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
The experience of buying the car itself was fine. Finance worked with me to get a payment I was comfortable with. The only drawback was what they offerred for my trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Initial saleswoman fairly inept and slow to communicate, but further up the chain of command the service was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 122 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 51 listings
5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
12 reviews
European Performance - 37 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 22 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 10 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Autopark Honda - 7 listings
3630 Old Raleigh Rd Apex, NC 27502
1 review
City Used Cars Inc. - 3 listings
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 1 listing
8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews
Raleigh Motors
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc
1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703
2 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200