Auction Direct USA - Raleigh Used Cars

7601 Glenwood Ave
Raleigh, NC 27612

Sales: (919) 629-1373

Service: (844) 678-8050

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/13/2018_audi_a3-pic-1423249862773355932-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$3,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,310

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 4,716

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2018 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $30,998, 4,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/27/2016_kia_optima-pic-9171316103564304976-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$3,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,122

Price: $28,399

Mileage: 44,904

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,399, 44,904 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/09/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-7014116584499125876-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$5,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,424

Price: $42,800

Mileage: 31,561

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 for sale - $42,800, 31,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/09/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8491473458391761528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,010

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 83,160

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $13,300, 83,160 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/10/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7865687689089305275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Great Deal
$3,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,518

Price: $26,200

Mileage: 42,194

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $26,200, 42,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/19/52/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8872099917275769806-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,242

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 54,908

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,000, 54,908 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/09/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8349805845777852285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,762

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 23,946

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $25,500, 23,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/09/2015_infiniti_q70-pic-3666473270426443939-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,173

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 50,464

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 AWD for sale - $23,800, 50,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/19/52/2017_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-3913019299509958034-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,610

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 20,614

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $20,500, 20,614 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/19/52/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8348455730423033090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,196

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 31,283

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $22,500, 31,283 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/20/29/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-2565964857543803910-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$3,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,084

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 56,818

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible RWD for sale - $26,500, 56,818 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/09/2015_kia_sportage-pic-5141306716769254497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,693

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 37,711

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,500, 37,711 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/09/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1919452929934878786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,653

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 37,543

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,300, 37,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/08/54/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8562040686949069494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,306

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 17,888

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,999, 17,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/09/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5022367261140046968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,247

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 24,842

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $18,200, 24,842 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2018
Yohany2018
May 5, 2018
smartblonde
Contacted this dealership and found that they have offsite people taking sales calls for them. The person that I spoke with fumbled around trying to get the same information about the car that I had seen on CarGurus. No help whatsoever except to tell me that their pricing was set with no negotiation. I prefer to speak to someone who knows about the vehicle that I'm inquiring about. This process was unappealing to me.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Smartblonde,  Like many car dealerships with an extremely high volume of sales calls and traffic, we do contract out to a third party to handle our inbound sales calls.  The main purpose of this is to schedule in store appointments for us.   We are sorry that you didn't get the exact information that you were looking for. Is there a specific question that I can help you with?   I would like you to call our general manager Kevin Condon at 919-789-6900 x3101 and let him know what question you needed answered that our inbound team could not. We will work with them to rectify the situation if
 More ...
Apr 18, 2018
GuruYCTZ2
Good. they made contact several times and I decided to not purchase a new truck and pursue the restoration of my old one instead. I was working with a couple dealers and would have bought from Auction Direct if I hadn't decided to on the restoration project.
Apr 10, 2018
Salesman was great, friendly, knowledgeable and answered every question we had. No pressure. Finance manage was equally as helpful. Very pleasant experience and highly recommend Auction Direct.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
GuruY5KWN
The car dealer was great. He was very professional. I was just looking for the moment.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2018
minions1
Quickly responded and explained their new approach to used car searching and buying.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2018
They made me drive an hour and a half.just to tell me it was sold. Annabelle even made me wait in lobby 15 minutes without telling me. Van is still.listed. poor service. I can imagine if the van had issues
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mary,
We are very sorry for your inconvience, please contact our General Manager Kevin Condon at 919-789-6900 x3101.       FYI, We don't have a lobby and we don't have anyone named Annabelle at our store.
Feb 18, 2018
Salesman was prompt to get back with me with info on the auto
Jan 30, 2018
Reggie Peterson
responsive, good service
Jan 19, 2018
GuruHMPG
Great service, plenty of options.
Dec 25, 2017
This was my 2nd time dealing with them, I've had wonderful service both times, this will be my 1st stop when i am ready to purchase another vehicle.
Dec 19, 2017
I was not contacted the first time I sent a request. The second request yielded two contacts and I made an appointment to view the car. When I got there the car was in the paint shop and no one informed me of this. My husband pitched a fit and they went and got the car for me to test drive. The sales woman copped an attitude with my husband so we left and didn't go back. We bought a car similar to this one elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZMYXY
Responded quickly
Dec 4, 2017
Very nice. Contacted me.thanks
Nov 10, 2017
Easy to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
Have purchased from them before and was checking out their inventory again. Prompt response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
Perfect salesman was an expert on the Nissan Leaf operation and answered every question I threw at him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2017
jean1951
The car was listed as a 2013 at the dealer and as a 2012 on Cargurus. Even speaking with 2 people at dealership, they said it was 2013 but it was not. There were a number of confusing issues at Auction Direct like a female salesman saying I contacted her via email and phone about a Mercedes and I certainly did not! Upon my requesting to see 'the email about a Mercedes;, she refused to send it to me as proof and I had already had 2 calls to her about the LEXUS. Not to mention that I drove 30 miles to view the car, they were closed and a locked gate prevented entry to even view the car exterior. They never gave me their hours nor told me a gate was there. I won't buy a car there nor waste my time.
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
Guru9PS5Y
Yes, but unfortunately the truck sold before I could get there. Very nice staff and clean showroom. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2017
Guru9BTN5
Great
Aug 14, 2017
friendly and helpful
Jul 19, 2017
jayroig
Friendly and knowledgeable salesperson.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Very little focus on the car I actually came to see. The vehicle was not even ready to be seen. But the salesman did a great job of showing me other inventory.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
I appreciate that Salesperson took the time to respond to my inquiry
Jul 10, 2017
Ramjet22
OK. Seemed to be a bit shady when we went for a visit. Supposedly another teat drive when we showed up but only an employee visible in the car when it left the lot before we could see it. Still for sell so somethings fishy......
Jul 6, 2017
The gentleman who contacted me, told my husband the car was sold yet told me it was available. Awful business practice. Will never but a car from Auction Direct USA Raleigh
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robin,
We are sorry you did not receive the correct information from our staff. Please contact Kevin Condon our General Manager to discuss.   He can be reached at 919-789-6900 x3101
Jun 8, 2017
Very cooperative-non confrontational-no pressure sales
May 9, 2017
Willy was very nice and explained everything in detail we didn't understand! I find people here to be more friendly than actual car dealerships! Thanks Willy!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2017
Very personal and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2017
Purchased the car I was interested in. Was able to test drive it and several others. Very pleasant experience with sales consultant. I felt no pressure and would highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
I love the pictures and the car. I had information in my email. Thanks, Dee Dee
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
Great Dearlership Friendly People
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
Although. I decided not to purchase this vehicle I did sell them my vehicle and found them to be wonderful helpful professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2016
Via email and call.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Great dealership
Sep 11, 2016
Sales reps were quick to respond via email. Never actually spoke with them, but they leave me numbers to call & set up a date to view their inventory... Due to my truck driving job, it's hard for me to set up & keep appointments...
Sep 9, 2016
eph611
5
Dealer gave helpful information. Definitely a salesman.
Aug 30, 2016
Great experience. Stopped by to look several times. Our sales associate was excellent on all fronts. Didn't end up buying there, but had the car we purchased been on this lot, I wouldn't have hesitated to buy it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
victoriahardy
Quick to get back and made several follow up calls without being pushy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Auction Direct USA is misleading ,I saw they had the find and buy car feature, however that's not totally true. They cannot find and buy the car you want for you to buy it from them, apparently the car has to be in the same state as you live ,which defeats the purpose of you using them . Also they cannot buy you a car older than 2012, which is a bit odd because if I the consumer say I want a 2009 Honda why cant you provide the car I requested?
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Adonna,
Sorry that you did not have a good experience at Auction Direct USA in Raleigh. We currently have over 80 2009 and older cars in stock, so I'm not 100% sure why someone would have told you we won't buy a car older than 2012.  Please reach out to our general manager at the Raleigh store.  Kevin Condon  1-919-789-6900 x 3101
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Read 48 old reviews
Jun 28, 2016
Awesome! The salesman Bryan was very helpful. Got my car and was out of there in no time!#
Jun 23, 2016
Great customer service. Thank you Jeff!
Jun 21, 2016
Did not give me the info I asked for via email. I had to play detective and find another web site that had info on same car.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2016
My experience was bizarre to say the least, I felt like I was at a robotic place where everyone smiled and said hello but were so crooked it made you feel dirty when you left. To begin I went to test drive vehicle but they told me it was sold but they may be able to sell it if I put a deposit on it. (???) Then I was told vehicle was not checked out as it just came in, again they asked for a deposit for a vehicle I never got to drive, I told them when vehicle was ready to call me because as a restaurant owner who works 7 days a week I didn't have much time. Monday the vehicle was supposed to be ready, it wasn't, Tuesday not ready, Wednesday I get a call for a deposit though vehicle is not ready. Friday at 5 pm I get a call to come and look at vehicle as it is ready and they won't be able to hold vehicle. Friday is my money day so I said so be it, can't make it. Get there Sunday afternoon as I go in to work at 4 that day, bring my 2012 Volkswagen Beetle in mint condition in for a trade in assessment, again the female sales manager whom is most of the problem here says good news, the appraisal came in at 5500 but we want your business so we will give you 6500 if you buy the Jeep right now. I said it was not enough as I had a higher appraisal from CarMax, she says why didn't you tell me, I said it shouldn't matter, she says how much do you want for your vehicle to make this deal I said 7500 and she says she can only give me what she can, I say ok, no problem. She walks away from me frustrated and throws some inappropriate comments my way, I ask her for the keys she hads them to me and storms off. I go to lot to get my car and can't find it. I walk back in and a young man who works there is talking to the receptionist and I ask him if he can get my salesperson Antonio to get my car, he says Antonio is out on a test drive, I ask him where my vehicle is and he says it must be somewhere out there, walk around and use the remote to find it....They are trained to say hello and smile and greet you warmly when you come in but after talking to them a few moments you realize it is all an act. NEVER EVER GOING BACK
24 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
Prompt response with information requested.
Apr 5, 2016
Excelent service, great warranty.
Mar 28, 2016
Ecarlin
5
Responded immediately
Mar 17, 2016
Quick response. Very professional
Mar 11, 2016
Tandrews54
Very courteous but not the car i was looking for
Feb 26, 2016
Car that I wanted was already sold
Feb 6, 2016
Doesn't have enough selection.
Feb 4, 2016
OK, they had the specialized vehicle we were looking for by advertisement online. They asked if I would like to place a hold on the vehicle with a card deposit of $300. The $300 would be refundable either through purchase or not satisfied with vehicle and no purchase. I did that. Drove 90-miles to in high hopes of a purchase, we have finally found the car. The vehicle was not equipped as advertised. We were very disappointed not be purchasing the vehicle needed. I asked for the $300 to be credited back to my account and we drove the 90-miles back home. Well, here comes the real issue. I checked my account online only to see two charges for $300 dollars now, not a credit. I called to ask now for $600 to be credited back. Next morning I checked again and I have three charges for $300 totaling $900 charges! With this amount of monies I feel that total incompetence may not be the only reason. So, I call my bank's fraud department and file a claim. The bank is still working the claim, I'm still not reimbursed, the $900 & has got me in a pickle paying bills until my next month check. Is there a minus 2-star rating?
21 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
great response
Jan 23, 2016
Wonderful customer service. Everyone worked very hard to get me in the vehicle that I wanted.
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent - to the point and a quick sale. Found what I wanted online and got it that evening!
Dec 19, 2015
Very attentive to customers' need.
Nov 18, 2015
Email information about vehicle was good along with several choices to look at .
Oct 9, 2015
Very. Professional
Oct 6, 2015
Phone contact was pleasant.
Jul 4, 2015
they sent me an auto response immediately to my email. I asked questions on a particular car they had. Didn't answer the questions I asked. But as I reread the details of that car, it wasn't actually what I particularly wanted. so do not buy a car from them.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2015
Donna was great. I knew what I wanted. She called friends at the bank and got me a better deal overall with financing. Happy
May 15, 2015
Horrible experience! Do not buy a car from these people. Customer service is a joke!!! Victor was an awful sales rep who was rude, defensive, and flat out unprofessional AFTER running my credit and being unresponsive to the point where I was forced to drive to Raleigh to get in touch with him. You're better off starting your car buying process elsewhere because that's where you'll end up!
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2015
Really liked the car can't afford it right now
Feb 23, 2015
Had a great experience from start to finish. The salesman, Jeff was more than extremely helpful. I love my Charger. Ask for Jeff he will get you riding!!!!
Feb 18, 2015
Responsive and followed up. Just didn't have the right car for me.
Sep 23, 2014
Salesperson was very friendly and kind.On a scale from 1 to 10 she was a 20.
Sep 21, 2014
I had to call and email many times just to get up with someone. And when we didnt get an approval I never heard back from anyone. They didnt even talk to meabout other options. Very disappointed with the service that I received.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2014
Did not have car that they advertised
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2014
Quick response but didn't buy
May 12, 2014
Donna Moody was excellent sales person.
May 4, 2014
We were not able to work out a deal, but the salesperson, Donna, was very professional.
May 2, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
Good..positive,
Sep 8, 2013
Very helpful, attentive, and courteous.
Sep 1, 2013
The salesman was very knowledgable and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Auction Direct.
Jul 16, 2013
Donna was excellent
May 21, 2013
excellent! Very quick & fair.
May 20, 2013
Friendly
Apr 19, 2013
Polite during phone call. Opted for different color.
Mar 29, 2013
very attentive
Mar 10, 2013
Excellent customer service. Unfortunately, you didn't have a car I wanted and found one at another dealer.
Feb 5, 2013
Great experience! I will be purchasing my next vehicle there. Service was great and got a great deal in my new car.
Jan 2, 2013
Great experience, love my car
Dec 17, 2012
Excellent service.
Nov 28, 2012
beautiful car.. lovely people to work with
Oct 23, 2012
4.5 stars. No pressure, lots of pics, responsive. Slow on docs and not very well organized. Good prices.
Aug 9, 2012
The dealer returned my call but the vehicle was no longer available.
May 23, 2012
The experience of buying the car itself was fine. Finance worked with me to get a payment I was comfortable with. The only drawback was what they offerred for my trade in.
Feb 24, 2012
Initial saleswoman fairly inept and slow to communicate, but further up the chain of command the service was outstanding

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 140 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
2 reviews
Wake Auto Sales Inc. - 96 listings
2310 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Oak City Auto Sales - 58 listings
4109 Western Blvd Raleigh, NC 27606
5 reviews
Capitol Auto - 58 listings
1313 Capital Blvd, STE 100 Raleigh, NC 27603
4 reviews
Carolina Import and Domestic - 39 listings
4235 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Raleigh Motors - 16 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
2 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 14 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
3 reviews
Gearhead Autosales Inc - 11 listings
3736 Angier Ave Durham, NC 27703
1 review
BP Auto Finders - 1 listing
2303 Sanders Ave Durham, NC 27703
6 reviews
ARG Auto Sales
8724 Glenwood Ave, STE A Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Top 10 Motors
3125 Gresham Lake Road, #103 Raleigh, NC 27615
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Hendrick Dodge
81 Mackenan Dr Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995