Atlanta Direct Auto

4321 Abbotts Bridge Rd
Duluth, GA 30097

Sales: (770) 415-8208

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/53/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-8835876739109121896-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,226

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 83,946

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,997, 83,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/19/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7132960842571708443-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,433

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 169,750

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $12,997, 169,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/04/2012_honda_civic-pic-5128426435235532459-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,130

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 102,140

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,497, 102,140 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2011_ram_1500-pic-7006905717023443685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,607

Price: $9,497

Mileage: 195,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab for sale - $9,497, 195,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/04/59/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-5407475190175709798-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,652

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 130,200

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $13,997, 130,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/04/55/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5487030173703414619-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,617

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 93,800

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,997, 93,800 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/57/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3891269122908437025-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,626

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 63,600

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $14,997, 63,600 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/16/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5323044094113948304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,807

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 33,400

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $16,497, 33,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/13/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-696238759074321806-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,747

Price: $19,497

Mileage: 71,760

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $19,497, 71,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/00/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-1388196311496073728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,809

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 94,100

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $16,597, 94,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/19/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8113982368257568331-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,647

Price: $9,497

Mileage: 116,520

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $9,497, 116,520 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/04/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-2557085962079510433-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,450

Price: $13,397

Mileage: 120,670

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $13,397, 120,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/12/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5932027488264023279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$17 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,980

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 61,142

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $14,997, 61,142 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/04/56/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7790393482894516821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$84 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,913

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 76,972

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,997, 76,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/04/57/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-6052565972992706514-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$87 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,910

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 for sale - $11,997, 140,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
They contacted me and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We appreciate the feedback and we're always here to answer questions should any pop up. Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving you again soon..... Bobby Dian/ GM
Aug 29, 2017
Poor service, salesman was not knowledgeable of vehicle at all, vehicle was in FAR worse condition than described (lots of rust, no oil in the motor), far overpriced for condition, would never buy a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Gabe, We're sorry to hear the experience was not what you expected. we know one of our Toyota 4 Runner has rust and base on Cars gurus market report we sell it almost $3000.00 under market value. as far as oil, this statement is  fulse because if the car has no oil should oil light be on all the time. sales person some times doesn't have a lots of knowledge about specific car and I personally apologize for that. we will try to do better job in future. If we can do anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your feedback. Bobby Dian/GM
Aug 27, 2017
Neal Twiner
Called 8 times back to back to back each time my voicemail picked up they hung up and called back. This was a Monday morning. I was is in our weekly break out meetings. I had to text the dealer to please leave a message and stop calling. I would not buy from this Dealership if they had the exact vehicle I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We appreciate this customer business but our sales person sent few email but no respond then he contacted him by phone few times and he couldn't leave a voice mail. as far as text, we can not receive any text with our land line. we’d like to offer you a gift card for inconvenience we caused if you reconsider our rating..... Bobby Dian/GM
Aug 2, 2017
Said vehicle was sold but still on site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Eria, thank you for your feedback. we always remove our car after we receive full payment from customer or finance company. some times it takes more than one day to receive our payment. we assuming the car you were interested was one our pending sale. we are really sorry for inconvenience. Bobby Dian/GM
Jul 26, 2017
Responded within about 10 minutes to my email question by providing some clarification. They followed up with a phone call to ensure that I had my answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We sure appreciate the kind note and look forward to serving you when the time comes. Thanks again! Bobby Dian/ GM
Jun 24, 2017
Guru9Y4SR
Very quick and prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks for the kind note! We sure appreciate that your experience was 5-star all around. We'll be sure to pass your kind note along to our team. Thanks again and let us know when we can serve you next! Bobby Dian/GM
May 25, 2017
Bobby Dion and his staff in sales and accounting are the best. From the moment you walk in they start working, never being dismissive as if you're not worth their time as you get at other dealerships. I was pleased both times I visited. Regards
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Phyllis, Thanks for shopping with us at Atlanta Direct Auto. Congrats on your Lexus GX470 and thank you for the mention of your experience with me and our finance manager! We're always here to assist when the time comes. Thanks again and have a great week! Bobby Dian/GM
May 17, 2017
Guru69GM
Bob was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for stopping by to let us know how we did. Let us know if you have any questions or issues as we are always standing by to assist. Thanks again and have a great weekend! Bobby Dian/ GM
May 14, 2017
Excellent contact details Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you Shawn! We appreciate your kind note and are glad to have been to answer all of your questions. Thanks again and we'll see you next time. Bobby Dian/GM
May 13, 2017
Responded but didn't answer question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We take our reviews seriously. here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate this customer feedback but we have very little knowledge about your situation. We would be more than happy to address your concern in a more professional matter if you give us more information. Our company likes to take the time and answer any and all questions you have. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can address your issue. Bobby Dian/GM
Apr 27, 2017
Very rude when I spoke with someone who claimed to be "taking over" from the initial person I with that morning. Did not like the tone or response to my questions. Decided maybe I should do business elsewhere. 5 thumbs down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We take our reviews seriously. here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate this customer business but we have very little knowledge about your situation. We would be more than happy to address your concern in a more professional matter if you give us more information. Our company likes to take the time and answer any and all questions you have. We are a family owned business and take offence to any one who treats our customers in a discourteous or disrespectful manner. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can address yo
 More ...
Mar 30, 2017
Very nice services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks for shopping with us. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you're enjoying your car as much as you anticipated. We're always here to answer questions should any pop up. Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving you again soon..... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 17, 2017
Very objective, no sales push. Friendly and very helpful as we were closing the deal including after the deal was closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Joe, We absolutely love hearing that your car shopping experience was exciting! That's exactly how it should be. We appreciate the kind note about us and hope your Infiniti is everything you anticipated. Let us know if you have any questions about your car. We'd love to assist. Thanks for your business! Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 15, 2017
They made the process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Ibrahim, thanks for the kind note! We sure appreciate that your experience was 5-star all around. thanks again for stopping by and let us know when we can serve you next!.......... ..Bobby Dian/GM
Feb 25, 2017
Very good selection of cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Nathaniel, thank you for your rating....... Bobby Dian/GM
Dec 7, 2016
1rflman
Hi replied to my first question, but did not respond to my follow-up questions... Maybe I was too much bother?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate this customer business but leaving a negative review because we couldn't respond in a Timely Manner is not fair. We did contact this customer few times by email and phone but we didn't get any response.  Thank you...... Bobby Dian/GM
Dec 1, 2016
Great Experience! Bobby was awesome to deal with. They really care about making the customer happy. Would definitely recommend them. I sent my daughter to him and she bought a car in the same week. Thanks Bobby!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Jeanette, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Let us know if any questions pop regarding your new vehicle. We're always standing by to assist. Thanks again and enjoy your Mercedes Benz E350. Bobby Dian/ GM
Nov 13, 2016
Kate_68
Bobby was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Kate, Thank you for stopping by to let us know how we did. Let us know if you have any questions or issues as we are always standing by to assist. Thanks again and have a great weekend! Bobby Dian/ GM
Oct 24, 2016
Quick to respond, professional, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We're so pleased to hear that we were able to assist you and get you squared away. We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and rate us and look forward to serving you again soon. Have a lovely day! Thanks again... Bobby Dian/ GM
Oct 20, 2016
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for your 5 Stars rating....... Bobby Dian/GM
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer did not want to give me a "drive out" price over the phone. When he finally did, it was $1200 more than the advertised price. Since there was so much in additional fees, I didn't bother seeing the car. Seemed like they were advertising a low price to get you to come in only to add a bunch of extra fees after.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Mr. Don by law we are responsible to collect tax and registration fee for each vehicle we sell. sorry we can't have any exception. at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. Bobby Dian/ GM
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Ms, Sherry.Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.Thank you again... Bobby Dian/ GM
Aug 18, 2016
I had a great experience with them. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Congrats on your new Audi Q7! We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and provide us some feedback. Let us know if you have any questions regarding your new car! We're always here to assist. Enjoy the drive and stop back to see us soon! Thanks again, Bobby Dian/GM
Aug 12, 2016
Bobby contacted me and he explained what they could offer me regarding financing...I did not purchase from them however if I have the need again I certainly will consider them, VERY accommodating and informative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Big thanks for stopping by to share a note regarding your recent experience with Us! We appreciate you choosing Atlanta Direct Auto. sorry we couldn't help you at this time. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service... Thanks again/ Bobby Dian .. GM
Jun 24, 2016
Drove from Asheville to Atlanta because this dealer manager told me "all car prices are negotiable". He failed to say the price would go from $9397 to $10,490 almost $1100. He figured the tax at almost $70 higher than it should have been and who knows what else. We drove over three hours and were misled from the start. Also, the car had no key with remote fob (more money), the tires were completely worn out (more money) and there was a problem with the back window (more money), just to name a few.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate Mr. Tab business but leaving a negative review because we couldn't accept your offer for $8000 out the door is not fair. trade in value of our 2010 Honda Element is $11950 and we believe the price we have online for this car was $2700 last then NADA trade in value. as far as front tires, tail gate strut and key fob, front tires are brand new and rear tires was 70%, tail gate strut was ordered and we  planned to installed it later, key fob sometimes comes with car sometimes not we can
 More ...
May 7, 2016
gutiean
I'm glad to have found Bobby!! My wife and I have been car shopping for several weeks and every place we have visited was that same, pushy and little service. Bobby was very detailed about the vehicle. We got an amazing deal and received incredible service. I will recommend anyone to visit Bobby at Atlanta Direct Auto. Thanks Bobby
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook.... Bobby Dian-GM
Apr 30, 2016
I would not ever recommend buying a car from this dealer. I purchased this car online through CarGurus and was not only treated exceptionally disrespectful by the owner of the dealership on the phone several times, but I was threatened he would sell the car out from under me if I not only put down money to hold it, but payed for it in full by 5:00pm the next day even after I had a purchase agreement, which was another horrible experience. I flew to Atlanta and would have walked away from the whole deal if I was local. When at the dealership upon test driving the car, the low pressure tire light was on and the tires had 15psi in them, the rear brake rotors were significantly warped with only 15% brake life left on the pads and only 1 key with vehicle. Negotiated with the sales manager for $125 for brakes and rotors and did I mention, the gas light came on 1/2 mile down the road during on test drive, paid for and put gas in the car, unbelievable. Again, I would not recommend buying a car from this dealership...EVER!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate Mr. Keith business but leaving a negative review is not fair. Mr Keith flew to Atlanta to buy 2011 Lexus IS350  $4000.00 less than market value. our policy about out of state sale is to wire or deposit full amount within 24 hours, otherwise we cannot hold the vehicle. about gas and tire pressure we apologies and we would love to reimburse you for gas. about second key, some car comes with second key some not. we never promise second key to Mr Keith. We stand behind our product and ou
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
mwsweatman
I would prefer they post their prices. I had to email to get a price; which prompted a call from them, but it seems a waste if that car is out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for your suggestion. we will check our prices in future..... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 30, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review Mr, Bill . If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!....... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 29, 2016
The dealer had no knowledge of how to operate the car or controls also the car was very loud the check engine light was on and the transmission felt like it was slipping overall a horrible experience I wouldn't go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We understand your frustration Mr. Marty, but leaving a negative review is not fair. We stand behind our product and our customer service is second to none; we still do not understand, what exactly means " The dealer had no knowledge of how to operate the car or controls ". we offered to get you set up with a discount on any of our vehicle that you would like to purchase. please contact me directly for further resolution....... Bobby Dian G/M.... Thank You.
Mar 25, 2016
I bought my car while living in another state. This could not have gone any smoother. Bobby took pictures and video of the car for me. I highly recommend him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook for exclusive content and deals.
Best, Bobby Dian/GM
Mar 18, 2016
Got a 08 Mazda CX-9 GT with 132K. They would only give me $2500 ~$3500 for a trade in. Crazy low ball. With this type of dealing I would not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

we never had this particular customer come in for a trade in prospect but even if this person did came in, they would of had him option to accept our offer for the trade in. The customer is free to exchange their car to any other company. We would have given this person no obligation to trade in his car for the price range given. We offer reasonable prices on trade ins based on the history of the car and its overall value to the market.Bobby Dian GM"
Mar 5, 2016
Very informative and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of excellence. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service.
Nov 1, 2015
Excellent experience, I would highly recommend Auto Direct to family and friends who are looking for great service, quality and value in a vehicle. The salesman was knowledgeable, helpful and expedient. This is how car sales should be done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. I am flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our sales team. Thanks for your business and enjoy your purchase!
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 29, 2015
I bought my first car with Atlanta Direct Auto and didn't think that I would go back to buy another one from the same place. If it wasn't for the people at Atlanta Direct Auto, I probably would have ended at a different dealership. The people at Atlanta Direct truly care and listen to you. They try to get the deal in the best of your interest, not theirs. I would highly recommend this dealership, especially because of the service I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Your endorsement of me is appreciated. Enjoy your Honda ! Thank you for your business and the kind word you have for me. Because of your review, I actually get customers that ask for me or contact me and this is a blessing to me and my family! Do not hesitate to contact me or any of the sales team, if there is anything we can do to assist you, your family, or your friends!... Bobby Dian, GM
Jun 19, 2015
Really wanted this ss, clean, no damage vehicle with low miles for the year, good carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you Errick I was so proud to have serviced your sale. I know that there are many dealership in Atlanta. So thank you for blessing us with your business.............Bobby Dian, Atlanta Direct Auto.
Sep 25, 2014
I had a great experience purchasing my new Mercedes C300. I was a little nervous due to previous negative experience when buying a previous car but you guys really helped calm my fears and concerns. I would totally recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Thank you so much for the positive environment that you offer. You guys are the best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

I want to thank you for putting your confidence in all of us at ATLANTA DIRECT AUTO. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience! Do not hesitate to contact me or any of the sales team, if there is anything we can do to assist you, your family, or your friends!................... Bobby Dian General Manager Atlanta Direct Auto.
Sep 8, 2014
Got a great price; sales was very up front with price and value of trade, Maggie and Bob helped me a lot. Very satisfied. Thanks again for great experience. See you again when ready to buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star-rating. We work very hard to ensure that our guests experience an enjoyable and smooth experience. If you have concerns regarding your vehicle, please let us know. ​
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent experience! I am very pleased with my purchase and yes I would recommend Atlanta Direct Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're very pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience working with our team here at Atlanta Direct Auto. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact ...More
Apr 7, 2014
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Dealer wanted more money down because the bank wouldn't give him what he wanted for the vehicle so I didn't get the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
quick response ...best follow up ... and great customer service highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 40 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Forsyth Imports - 37 listings

735 Peachtree Pkwy Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 19 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

3 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 15 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Top Gear Atlanta - 11 listings

3814 Stewart Rd Doraville, GA 30340

4 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 8 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Jetson Automotive - 7 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Paramount Automotive - 6 listings

1150 Alpha Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
North Point Motorcars

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Maximum Motors

4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Dijam Auto

1005 Union Hill Rd, STE 1 Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188