Atlanta Direct Auto

4321 Abbotts Bridge Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8208

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/16/27/2010_acura_mdx-pic-1337691119355723867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,565

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 51,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $18,497, 51,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/05/00/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5122046073734436998-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,056

Price: $13,797

Mileage: 61,900

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $13,797, 61,900 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/05/24/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5308049320327594715-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,078

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 49,700

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,997, 49,700 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/16/59/2008_honda_civic-pic-5720770319093814497-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,995

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 73,091

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,997, 73,091 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/12/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8680677790061296690-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$2,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,259

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 101,297

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,997, 101,297 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/05/02/2011_honda_pilot-pic-8991650162673471689-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,608

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 85,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $16,497, 85,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/05/08/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-2826105422771617008-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,971

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 124,200

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $10,997, 124,200 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/21/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-2020586499794212028-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,929

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 79,168

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,997, 79,168 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/16/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-9159290861367215985-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,919

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 77,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $13,997, 77,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/11/2009_audi_a4-pic-6917299086161843511-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,227

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 97,850

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $11,497, 97,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/16/27/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7081207938408338795-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,381

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 123,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,997, 123,500 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/10/2008_nissan_altima-pic-6519257140845721694-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,461

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 92,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima for sale - $7,997, 92,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/07/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5079117376445988935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,385

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 69,450

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,997, 69,450 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/08/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4793532197620649046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,101

Price: $19,497

Mileage: 48,250

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $19,497, 48,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/16/27/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7735584881141502963-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,634

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 136,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $18,997, 136,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
1rflman
Hi replied to my first question, but did not respond to my follow-up questions... Maybe I was too much bother?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate this customer business but leaving a negative review because we couldn't respond in a Timely Manner is not fair. We did contact this customer few times by email and phone but we didn't get any response.  Thank you...... Bobby Dian/GM
Dec 1, 2016
Great Experience! Bobby was awesome to deal with. They really care about making the customer happy. Would definitely recommend them. I sent my daughter to him and she bought a car in the same week. Thanks Bobby!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Jeanette, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Let us know if any questions pop regarding your new vehicle. We're always standing by to assist. Thanks again and enjoy your Mercedes Benz E350. Bobby Dian/ GM
Nov 13, 2016
Kate_68
Bobby was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Kate, Thank you for stopping by to let us know how we did. Let us know if you have any questions or issues as we are always standing by to assist. Thanks again and have a great weekend! Bobby Dian/ GM
Oct 24, 2016
Quick to respond, professional, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We're so pleased to hear that we were able to assist you and get you squared away. We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and rate us and look forward to serving you again soon. Have a lovely day! Thanks again... Bobby Dian/ GM
Oct 20, 2016
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for your 5 Stars rating....... Bobby Dian/GM
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer did not want to give me a "drive out" price over the phone. When he finally did, it was $1200 more than the advertised price. Since there was so much in additional fees, I didn't bother seeing the car. Seemed like they were advertising a low price to get you to come in only to add a bunch of extra fees after.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Mr. Don by law we are responsible to collect tax and registration fee for each vehicle we sell. sorry we can't have any exception. at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. Bobby Dian/ GM
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Ms, Sherry.Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.Thank you again... Bobby Dian/ GM
Aug 18, 2016
I had a great experience with them. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Congrats on your new Audi Q7! We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and provide us some feedback. Let us know if you have any questions regarding your new car! We're always here to assist. Enjoy the drive and stop back to see us soon! Thanks again, Bobby Dian/GM
Aug 12, 2016
Bobby contacted me and he explained what they could offer me regarding financing...I did not purchase from them however if I have the need again I certainly will consider them, VERY accommodating and informative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Big thanks for stopping by to share a note regarding your recent experience with Us! We appreciate you choosing Atlanta Direct Auto. sorry we couldn't help you at this time. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service... Thanks again/ Bobby Dian .. GM
Jun 24, 2016
Drove from Asheville to Atlanta because this dealer manager told me "all car prices are negotiable". He failed to say the price would go from $9397 to $10,490 almost $1100. He figured the tax at almost $70 higher than it should have been and who knows what else. We drove over three hours and were misled from the start. Also, the car had no key with remote fob (more money), the tires were completely worn out (more money) and there was a problem with the back window (more money), just to name a few.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate Mr. Tab business but leaving a negative review because we couldn't accept your offer for $8000 out the door is not fair. trade in value of our 2010 Honda Element is $11950 and we believe the price we have online for this car was $2700 last then NADA trade in value. as far as front tires, tail gate strut and key fob, front tires are brand new and rear tires was 70%, tail gate strut was ordered and we  planned to installed it later, key fob sometimes comes with car sometimes not we can
 More ...
May 7, 2016
gutiean
I'm glad to have found Bobby!! My wife and I have been car shopping for several weeks and every place we have visited was that same, pushy and little service. Bobby was very detailed about the vehicle. We got an amazing deal and received incredible service. I will recommend anyone to visit Bobby at Atlanta Direct Auto. Thanks Bobby
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook.... Bobby Dian-GM
Apr 30, 2016
I would not ever recommend buying a car from this dealer. I purchased this car online through CarGurus and was not only treated exceptionally disrespectful by the owner of the dealership on the phone several times, but I was threatened he would sell the car out from under me if I not only put down money to hold it, but payed for it in full by 5:00pm the next day even after I had a purchase agreement, which was another horrible experience. I flew to Atlanta and would have walked away from the whole deal if I was local. When at the dealership upon test driving the car, the low pressure tire light was on and the tires had 15psi in them, the rear brake rotors were significantly warped with only 15% brake life left on the pads and only 1 key with vehicle. Negotiated with the sales manager for $125 for brakes and rotors and did I mention, the gas light came on 1/2 mile down the road during on test drive, paid for and put gas in the car, unbelievable. Again, I would not recommend buying a car from this dealership...EVER!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate Mr. Keith business but leaving a negative review is not fair. Mr Keith flew to Atlanta to buy 2011 Lexus IS350  $4000.00 less than market value. our policy about out of state sale is to wire or deposit full amount within 24 hours, otherwise we cannot hold the vehicle. about gas and tire pressure we apologies and we would love to reimburse you for gas. about second key, some car comes with second key some not. we never promise second key to Mr Keith. We stand behind our product and ou
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
mwsweatman
I would prefer they post their prices. I had to email to get a price; which prompted a call from them, but it seems a waste if that car is out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for your suggestion. we will check our prices in future..... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 30, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review Mr, Bill . If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!....... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 29, 2016
The dealer had no knowledge of how to operate the car or controls also the car was very loud the check engine light was on and the transmission felt like it was slipping overall a horrible experience I wouldn't go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We understand your frustration Mr. Marty, but leaving a negative review is not fair. We stand behind our product and our customer service is second to none; we still do not understand, what exactly means " The dealer had no knowledge of how to operate the car or controls ". we offered to get you set up with a discount on any of our vehicle that you would like to purchase. please contact me directly for further resolution....... Bobby Dian G/M.... Thank You.
Mar 25, 2016
I bought my car while living in another state. This could not have gone any smoother. Bobby took pictures and video of the car for me. I highly recommend him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook for exclusive content and deals.
Best, Bobby Dian/GM
Mar 18, 2016
Got a 08 Mazda CX-9 GT with 132K. They would only give me $2500 ~$3500 for a trade in. Crazy low ball. With this type of dealing I would not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

we never had this particular customer come in for a trade in prospect but even if this person did came in, they would of had him option to accept our offer for the trade in. The customer is free to exchange their car to any other company. We would have given this person no obligation to trade in his car for the price range given. We offer reasonable prices on trade ins based on the history of the car and its overall value to the market.Bobby Dian GM"
Mar 5, 2016
Very informative and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of excellence. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service.
Nov 1, 2015
Excellent experience, I would highly recommend Auto Direct to family and friends who are looking for great service, quality and value in a vehicle. The salesman was knowledgeable, helpful and expedient. This is how car sales should be done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. I am flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our sales team. Thanks for your business and enjoy your purchase!
Jun 29, 2015
I bought my first car with Atlanta Direct Auto and didn't think that I would go back to buy another one from the same place. If it wasn't for the people at Atlanta Direct Auto, I probably would have ended at a different dealership. The people at Atlanta Direct truly care and listen to you. They try to get the deal in the best of your interest, not theirs. I would highly recommend this dealership, especially because of the service I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Your endorsement of me is appreciated. Enjoy your Honda ! Thank you for your business and the kind word you have for me. Because of your review, I actually get customers that ask for me or contact me and this is a blessing to me and my family! Do not hesitate to contact me or any of the sales team, if there is anything we can do to assist you, your family, or your friends!... Bobby Dian, GM
Jun 19, 2015
Really wanted this ss, clean, no damage vehicle with low miles for the year, good carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you Errick I was so proud to have serviced your sale. I know that there are many dealership in Atlanta. So thank you for blessing us with your business.............Bobby Dian, Atlanta Direct Auto.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
I had a great experience purchasing my new Mercedes C300. I was a little nervous due to previous negative experience when buying a previous car but you guys really helped calm my fears and concerns. I would totally recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Thank you so much for the positive environment that you offer. You guys are the best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

I want to thank you for putting your confidence in all of us at ATLANTA DIRECT AUTO. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience! Do not hesitate to contact me or any of the sales team, if there is anything we can do to assist you, your family, or your friends!................... Bobby Dian General Manager Atlanta Direct Auto.
Sep 8, 2014
Got a great price; sales was very up front with price and value of trade, Maggie and Bob helped me a lot. Very satisfied. Thanks again for great experience. See you again when ready to buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star-rating. We work very hard to ensure that our guests experience an enjoyable and smooth experience. If you have concerns regarding your vehicle, please let us know. ​
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent experience! I am very pleased with my purchase and yes I would recommend Atlanta Direct Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're very pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience working with our team here at Atlanta Direct Auto. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact ...More
Apr 7, 2014
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Dealer wanted more money down because the bank wouldn't give him what he wanted for the vehicle so I didn't get the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
quick response ...best follow up ... and great customer service highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 168 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 88 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 53 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 49 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 45 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 33 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd, Duluth, GA 30097

5 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 24 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 20 listings

13010 Morris Road, 6th Floor Building, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
MVP Auto LLC - 19 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F, Alpharetta, GA 30004

3 reviews
Atlanta Car Store - 6 listings

4255 Trotters Way, Alpharetta, GA 30004

5 reviews
Georgia Motor Company - 5 listings

4255 Trotters Way, STE 9A, Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 3 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Maximum Motors - 2 listings

4205 Trotters Way Suite C, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295