Atlanta Direct Auto

4321 Abbotts Bridge Rd
Duluth, GA 30097

Sales: (770) 415-8208

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/04/55/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5487030173703414619-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,141

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 93,800

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,997, 93,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/00/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-6282056954013728865-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,088

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 192,800

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $7,997, 192,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/57/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-2479963843591999828-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,209

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 94,270

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $28,997, 94,270 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2011_ram_1500-pic-7006905717023443685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,707

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 195,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $10,897, 195,500 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/04/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-6336756488005020249-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$31 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,528

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 138,400

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $16,497, 138,400 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/19/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7132960842571708443-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,520

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 169,750

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $14,497, 169,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/57/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2488928319389020370-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,982

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 93,200

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,997, 93,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/00/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-1388196311496073728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$32 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,965

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 94,100

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $16,997, 94,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/05/36/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8037396215886245643-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$104 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,093

Price: $18,197

Mileage: 92,900

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $18,197, 92,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/17/2008_ford_focus-pic-4248718283532332852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SES Coupe Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,412

Price: $6,497

Mileage: 89,960

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SES Coupe for sale - $6,497, 89,960 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/15/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3644973691745342254-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$79 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,918

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 93,440

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $10,997, 93,440 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/05/02/2010_honda_accord-pic-602002329640211433-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$122 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,375

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 74,470

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord for sale - $12,497, 74,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/15/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-5075272275578851384-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$158 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,839

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 71,760

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $19,997, 71,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/19/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8113982368257568331-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$133 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,864

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 116,520

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $9,997, 116,520 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/57/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-5704530466442770835-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30097

Fair Deal
$429 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,568

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 80,200

Location: Duluth, GA 30097

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe for sale - $16,997, 80,200 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Guru9Y4SR
Very quick and prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks for the kind note! We sure appreciate that your experience was 5-star all around. We'll be sure to pass your kind note along to our team. Thanks again and let us know when we can serve you next! Bobby Dian/GM
May 25, 2017
Bobby Dion and his staff in sales and accounting are the best. From the moment you walk in they start working, never being dismissive as if you're not worth their time as you get at other dealerships. I was pleased both times I visited. Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Phyllis, Thanks for shopping with us at Atlanta Direct Auto. Congrats on your Lexus GX470 and thank you for the mention of your experience with me and our finance manager! We're always here to assist when the time comes. Thanks again and have a great week! Bobby Dian/GM
May 17, 2017
Guru69GM
Bob was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for stopping by to let us know how we did. Let us know if you have any questions or issues as we are always standing by to assist. Thanks again and have a great weekend! Bobby Dian/ GM
May 14, 2017
Excellent contact details Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you Shawn! We appreciate your kind note and are glad to have been to answer all of your questions. Thanks again and we'll see you next time. Bobby Dian/GM
May 13, 2017
Responded but didn't answer question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We take our reviews seriously. here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate this customer feedback but we have very little knowledge about your situation. We would be more than happy to address your concern in a more professional matter if you give us more information. Our company likes to take the time and answer any and all questions you have. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can address your issue. Bobby Dian/GM
Apr 27, 2017
Very rude when I spoke with someone who claimed to be "taking over" from the initial person I with that morning. Did not like the tone or response to my questions. Decided maybe I should do business elsewhere. 5 thumbs down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We take our reviews seriously. here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate this customer business but we have very little knowledge about your situation. We would be more than happy to address your concern in a more professional matter if you give us more information. Our company likes to take the time and answer any and all questions you have. We are a family owned business and take offence to any one who treats our customers in a discourteous or disrespectful manner. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can address yo
 More ...
Mar 30, 2017
Very nice services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks for shopping with us. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you're enjoying your car as much as you anticipated. We're always here to answer questions should any pop up. Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving you again soon..... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 17, 2017
Very objective, no sales push. Friendly and very helpful as we were closing the deal including after the deal was closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Joe, We absolutely love hearing that your car shopping experience was exciting! That's exactly how it should be. We appreciate the kind note about us and hope your Infiniti is everything you anticipated. Let us know if you have any questions about your car. We'd love to assist. Thanks for your business! Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 15, 2017
They made the process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Ibrahim, thanks for the kind note! We sure appreciate that your experience was 5-star all around. thanks again for stopping by and let us know when we can serve you next!.......... ..Bobby Dian/GM
Feb 25, 2017
Very good selection of cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Nathaniel, thank you for your rating....... Bobby Dian/GM
Dec 7, 2016
1rflman
Hi replied to my first question, but did not respond to my follow-up questions... Maybe I was too much bother?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate this customer business but leaving a negative review because we couldn't respond in a Timely Manner is not fair. We did contact this customer few times by email and phone but we didn't get any response.  Thank you...... Bobby Dian/GM
Dec 1, 2016
Great Experience! Bobby was awesome to deal with. They really care about making the customer happy. Would definitely recommend them. I sent my daughter to him and she bought a car in the same week. Thanks Bobby!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Jeanette, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Let us know if any questions pop regarding your new vehicle. We're always standing by to assist. Thanks again and enjoy your Mercedes Benz E350. Bobby Dian/ GM
Nov 13, 2016
Kate_68
Bobby was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Kate, Thank you for stopping by to let us know how we did. Let us know if you have any questions or issues as we are always standing by to assist. Thanks again and have a great weekend! Bobby Dian/ GM
Oct 24, 2016
Quick to respond, professional, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We're so pleased to hear that we were able to assist you and get you squared away. We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and rate us and look forward to serving you again soon. Have a lovely day! Thanks again... Bobby Dian/ GM
Oct 20, 2016
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for your 5 Stars rating....... Bobby Dian/GM
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer did not want to give me a "drive out" price over the phone. When he finally did, it was $1200 more than the advertised price. Since there was so much in additional fees, I didn't bother seeing the car. Seemed like they were advertising a low price to get you to come in only to add a bunch of extra fees after.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Mr. Don by law we are responsible to collect tax and registration fee for each vehicle we sell. sorry we can't have any exception. at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. Bobby Dian/ GM
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Ms, Sherry.Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.Thank you again... Bobby Dian/ GM
Aug 18, 2016
I had a great experience with them. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Congrats on your new Audi Q7! We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and provide us some feedback. Let us know if you have any questions regarding your new car! We're always here to assist. Enjoy the drive and stop back to see us soon! Thanks again, Bobby Dian/GM
Aug 12, 2016
Bobby contacted me and he explained what they could offer me regarding financing...I did not purchase from them however if I have the need again I certainly will consider them, VERY accommodating and informative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Big thanks for stopping by to share a note regarding your recent experience with Us! We appreciate you choosing Atlanta Direct Auto. sorry we couldn't help you at this time. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service... Thanks again/ Bobby Dian .. GM
Jun 24, 2016
Drove from Asheville to Atlanta because this dealer manager told me "all car prices are negotiable". He failed to say the price would go from $9397 to $10,490 almost $1100. He figured the tax at almost $70 higher than it should have been and who knows what else. We drove over three hours and were misled from the start. Also, the car had no key with remote fob (more money), the tires were completely worn out (more money) and there was a problem with the back window (more money), just to name a few.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate Mr. Tab business but leaving a negative review because we couldn't accept your offer for $8000 out the door is not fair. trade in value of our 2010 Honda Element is $11950 and we believe the price we have online for this car was $2700 last then NADA trade in value. as far as front tires, tail gate strut and key fob, front tires are brand new and rear tires was 70%, tail gate strut was ordered and we  planned to installed it later, key fob sometimes comes with car sometimes not we can
 More ...
May 7, 2016
gutiean
I'm glad to have found Bobby!! My wife and I have been car shopping for several weeks and every place we have visited was that same, pushy and little service. Bobby was very detailed about the vehicle. We got an amazing deal and received incredible service. I will recommend anyone to visit Bobby at Atlanta Direct Auto. Thanks Bobby
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook.... Bobby Dian-GM
Apr 30, 2016
I would not ever recommend buying a car from this dealer. I purchased this car online through CarGurus and was not only treated exceptionally disrespectful by the owner of the dealership on the phone several times, but I was threatened he would sell the car out from under me if I not only put down money to hold it, but payed for it in full by 5:00pm the next day even after I had a purchase agreement, which was another horrible experience. I flew to Atlanta and would have walked away from the whole deal if I was local. When at the dealership upon test driving the car, the low pressure tire light was on and the tires had 15psi in them, the rear brake rotors were significantly warped with only 15% brake life left on the pads and only 1 key with vehicle. Negotiated with the sales manager for $125 for brakes and rotors and did I mention, the gas light came on 1/2 mile down the road during on test drive, paid for and put gas in the car, unbelievable. Again, I would not recommend buying a car from this dealership...EVER!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Here at Atlanta Direct Auto, we strive for customer service and go beyond customers expectations. We appreciate Mr. Keith business but leaving a negative review is not fair. Mr Keith flew to Atlanta to buy 2011 Lexus IS350  $4000.00 less than market value. our policy about out of state sale is to wire or deposit full amount within 24 hours, otherwise we cannot hold the vehicle. about gas and tire pressure we apologies and we would love to reimburse you for gas. about second key, some car comes with second key some not. we never promise second key to Mr Keith. We stand behind our product and ou
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
mwsweatman
I would prefer they post their prices. I had to email to get a price; which prompted a call from them, but it seems a waste if that car is out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for your suggestion. we will check our prices in future..... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 30, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review Mr, Bill . If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!....... Bobby Dian/ GM
Mar 29, 2016
The dealer had no knowledge of how to operate the car or controls also the car was very loud the check engine light was on and the transmission felt like it was slipping overall a horrible experience I wouldn't go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

We understand your frustration Mr. Marty, but leaving a negative review is not fair. We stand behind our product and our customer service is second to none; we still do not understand, what exactly means " The dealer had no knowledge of how to operate the car or controls ". we offered to get you set up with a discount on any of our vehicle that you would like to purchase. please contact me directly for further resolution....... Bobby Dian G/M.... Thank You.
Mar 25, 2016
I bought my car while living in another state. This could not have gone any smoother. Bobby took pictures and video of the car for me. I highly recommend him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook for exclusive content and deals.
Best, Bobby Dian/GM
Mar 18, 2016
Got a 08 Mazda CX-9 GT with 132K. They would only give me $2500 ~$3500 for a trade in. Crazy low ball. With this type of dealing I would not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

we never had this particular customer come in for a trade in prospect but even if this person did came in, they would of had him option to accept our offer for the trade in. The customer is free to exchange their car to any other company. We would have given this person no obligation to trade in his car for the price range given. We offer reasonable prices on trade ins based on the history of the car and its overall value to the market.Bobby Dian GM"
Mar 5, 2016
Very informative and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of excellence. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service.
Nov 1, 2015
Excellent experience, I would highly recommend Auto Direct to family and friends who are looking for great service, quality and value in a vehicle. The salesman was knowledgeable, helpful and expedient. This is how car sales should be done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. I am flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our sales team. Thanks for your business and enjoy your purchase!
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 29, 2015
I bought my first car with Atlanta Direct Auto and didn't think that I would go back to buy another one from the same place. If it wasn't for the people at Atlanta Direct Auto, I probably would have ended at a different dealership. The people at Atlanta Direct truly care and listen to you. They try to get the deal in the best of your interest, not theirs. I would highly recommend this dealership, especially because of the service I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Your endorsement of me is appreciated. Enjoy your Honda ! Thank you for your business and the kind word you have for me. Because of your review, I actually get customers that ask for me or contact me and this is a blessing to me and my family! Do not hesitate to contact me or any of the sales team, if there is anything we can do to assist you, your family, or your friends!... Bobby Dian, GM
Jun 19, 2015
Really wanted this ss, clean, no damage vehicle with low miles for the year, good carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you Errick I was so proud to have serviced your sale. I know that there are many dealership in Atlanta. So thank you for blessing us with your business.............Bobby Dian, Atlanta Direct Auto.
Sep 25, 2014
I had a great experience purchasing my new Mercedes C300. I was a little nervous due to previous negative experience when buying a previous car but you guys really helped calm my fears and concerns. I would totally recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Thank you so much for the positive environment that you offer. You guys are the best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

I want to thank you for putting your confidence in all of us at ATLANTA DIRECT AUTO. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience! Do not hesitate to contact me or any of the sales team, if there is anything we can do to assist you, your family, or your friends!................... Bobby Dian General Manager Atlanta Direct Auto.
Sep 8, 2014
Got a great price; sales was very up front with price and value of trade, Maggie and Bob helped me a lot. Very satisfied. Thanks again for great experience. See you again when ready to buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star-rating. We work very hard to ensure that our guests experience an enjoyable and smooth experience. If you have concerns regarding your vehicle, please let us know. ​
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent experience! I am very pleased with my purchase and yes I would recommend Atlanta Direct Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Direct Auto:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're very pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience working with our team here at Atlanta Direct Auto. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact ...More
Apr 7, 2014
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Dealer wanted more money down because the bank wouldn't give him what he wanted for the vehicle so I didn't get the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
quick response ...best follow up ... and great customer service highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 168 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 59 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 43 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 31 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Cars4Less GA - 27 listings

1320 Union Hill Rd, Suite B Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 23 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Sweetapple Motors - 10 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
North Point Motorcars - 4 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 4 listings

245 S Main St Alpharetta, GA 30009

6 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Top Gear Atlanta - 2 listings

3814 Stewart Rd Doraville, GA 30340

3 reviews
Maximum Motors

4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995