Arko Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

35925 Vine St
Eastlake, OH 44095

Sales: (440) 942-7100

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/08/2002_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6311811755529691945-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,735

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 164,100

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $2,495, 164,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/22/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6365526213000093501-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$4,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,481

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,416

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,995, 97,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/22/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7226342166415970781-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,144

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,158

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $4,995, 147,158 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/13/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3827923192951875755-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS LB HD 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,100

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,578

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS LB HD 4WD for sale - $7,995, 127,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/15/2003_nissan_frontier-pic-4864031899567006508-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,948

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 136,545

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $4,995, 136,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/45/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-8495669795192919594-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,322

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 140,505

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $5,995, 140,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/41/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-8694686830902441220-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,741

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 114,480

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,995, 114,480 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/12/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3439778918870139606-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,058

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 175,089

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 175,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/17/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-4536296304931957014-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,241

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,285

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $3,995, 140,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/45/2009_ford_escape-pic-1721849951026068473-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,302

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,144

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 121,144 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/08/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7241098798362885283-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,380

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 204,128

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 204,128 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/05/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-3284467357693334894-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,211

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 190,703

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $2,995, 190,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/41/2003_ford_ranger-pic-9174982563904934048-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,267

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 189,466

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB for sale - $2,995, 189,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/22/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7819281302194813180-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,458

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,183

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,995, 124,183 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/54/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6214796155733350460-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Z71 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,566

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 150,796

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Z71 4WD for sale - $5,995, 150,796 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Rich Toscani
It was very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Really enjoyed working with Jerry and his whole family. I dont enjoy haggling so i liked that his prices were fair and firm. Would absolutely recommend Arko!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer wasn't willing to negotiate their price on the car. I've never been to a dealer who wanted sticker price. I ended up purchasing the car anyway because I felt it was a fair price and because I drove over an hour away to look at it; however, I was really disappointed with their unwillingness to work on the price--even a little. They were super friendly, and the transaction went smoothly. I'm just still dumbfounded that price wasn't budging.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arko Auto Sales:

Joanne, Thank you very much for your review. The only thing I can really say is to reiterate what your review says: the 2001 Toyota Camry you purchased with 74,000 miles had a very fair price of $3995. I don't what know what more as a consumer you can ask for from a business. I know it may seem uncommon in today's world, but we truly do price our vehicles fairly from the start. That's the reason you bought the car from us. We don't play games with our customers or have sales managers we need to check with for a deal. We're strictly a family business who has been doing this a very long time. Ag
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
Great group of guys very curtious. Would recommend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
z06nb1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great Experience. We bought the car from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Very good selection. Many cars to choose from. I purchased two cars from the arko"s and have been very happy with the service my family has received. Will definitely go back for our next car purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
We bought this vehicle from the dealer. They were friendly, and the pricing was fair. I am not impressed with the customer service after the sale. One of the hubcaps was missing from the car and they promised to ship us four new ones. We haven't received them and the salesperson hasn't followed through after an email and a phone call.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arko Auto Sales:

Hi Angela, We're having a hard time recalling this transaction. We're happy that you are pleased with your vehicle, but give us a call at 440 942 7100 if you have any questions or need anything. I don't have any record of emails or phone calls regarding missing hubcaps. Hopefully hear from you soon. - Jerry Arko.
Dec 26, 2016
1RC
Pretty good customer service! Everything went well.!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Nice people...nice cars. Didn't buy cuz not quite what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Found a different car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Price's was in stone . Very friendly but I never heard of A car being non negotiable .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arko Auto Sales:

Hi Teri. Thank you for your kind review. We take pride in pricing our vehicles fair from the start. Our goal is always to be straight forward with the customer and put our best deal out there right away. We have a strong belief in the products that we sell and price them accordingly. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you further. - Jerry.
Nov 28, 2016
i contacted the dealer on monday about a vehicle and never heard back until friday. when i called about the vehicle i was interested in, i was told it sold the same day they finally responded. pretty sure my business will go to another dealer with a better response time.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arko Auto Sales:

Mr "John Smith" emailed us during the Thanksgiving Holiday Week. We're a three person family operation here, and the individual in charge of handling emails was on vacation with his wife's family that week. He responded as soon as he returned home after the Holiday. For future reference, our phone number to call us is provided by Cargurus' website. It is best to pick up the phone and get in touch with us if the matter is urgent or time sensitive. Thank you.
Oct 3, 2016
grat place to by a car
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They raised the price they had quoted me over the phone by $400 after I drove 3 hours to look at the vehicle.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arko Auto Sales:

We at Arko Auto Sales had been working with John for several days over the phone regarding one of the trucks that we had for sale. After sending numerous detailed pictures of the door jams, rocker panels, axles, and fenders, we had agreed to take $500 off of our original asking price for the truck. It was understood and agreed upon that the $500 was our best deal and we would not take any additional money off for any reason. Once John and his family arrived, they drove the truck and wanted to purchase it. However, he had wanted to purchase it for an additional $300 less than our agreed upon pr
 More ...
Aug 18, 2016
Great people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Good response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Saleman was good,van wasn't in the shape that i wanted to invest in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
archiekovach
Very quick to respond. I called and had some follow up questions about one of his SUV's and Jerry was very nice on the phone. I would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
We communicated and I'd already purchased vehicle so we respectfully wished continued success to each other
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Pleasant and friendly to speak with and very courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Car was in poor mechanical condition. Transmission and steering column need work.
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Friendly, quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from them. My experience there was wonderful. A very nice family business. I will go to them in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Called me set up a test they were great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Tell you the truth nice vehicles
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Friendly. Egar to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Worked with me in getting the truck that I wanted. Nice poeple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
was nice and polite but will not take a lower price on a car u may want .as is no warranty price is firm.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Prompt response. Great prices. Gerry is a very is a friendly and honest man. I highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Dealer not interest in negation on price
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Very professional, honest and straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Very comfortable to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Rite Inc - 95 listings

914 E 200th St Cleveland, OH 44119

4 reviews
Leikin Motor Companies - 90 listings

38750 Mentor Avenue Willoughby, OH 44094

3 reviews
Dealz Auto Trade - 43 listings

640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
Cleveland Motorcars - 31 listings

1650 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077

2 reviews
International Motors - 27 listings

18524 Euclid Ave Cleveland, OH 44112

1 review
VENTURE MOTORS - 22 listings

27331 Tungsten Rd Euclid, OH 44132

1 review
Go! Auto Store - 20 listings

751 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119

1 review
Lets Drive of East Cleveland - 20 listings

19100 Nottingham Rd Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
Lake County Auto Brokers - 17 listings

25720 Lakeland Blvd Euclid, OH 44132

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 16 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
Lake Auto Wholesale - 6 listings

1486 E. 357th St. Eastlake, OH 44095

2 reviews
John's Pre-Owned Cars, Inc.

1435 E 357th St Eastlake, OH 44095

1 review
Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

36845 Euclid Ave Willoughby, OH 44094

1 review
Mr Cars Inc

726 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119

1 review
O'Brien Leasing Company

5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088