Arko Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

35925 Vine St
Eastlake, OH 44095

Sales: (440) 942-7100

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/17/41/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-7278194340771149821-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$3,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,902

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,222

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,995, 148,222 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/06/18/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-6620816624146573418-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,682

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,308

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $3,995, 130,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/18/05/2008_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-2462209943582245383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,746

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,023

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $4,995, 140,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/06/23/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4868705062089038465-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Long Bed 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,117

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 97,077

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Long Bed 4WD for sale - $5,995, 97,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/06/23/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9171621960742892016-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,797

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 165,007

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 165,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/10/42/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5972997023933476653-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,606

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 204,128

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 204,128 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/06/33/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4208258661905328556-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,737

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 146,903

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $11,995, 146,903 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/25/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-926941944099594626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,164

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 147,542

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $2,995, 147,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/12/55/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-2617639652081798265-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,872

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,097

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,995, 144,097 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/06/33/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4317188293912024611-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,037

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 173,307

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $5,995, 173,307 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/12/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-1483830896352567638-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,802

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 171,083

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 171,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/12/55/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-1416955338370487394-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,676

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,955

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $4,995, 130,955 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/25/06/15/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7307821054656550500-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Fair Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,228

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,069

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,995, 145,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/10/38/2006_ford_ranger-pic-8436067196813797554-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Ranger XL 2dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,761

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 156,288

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger XL 2dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB for sale - $4,995, 156,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/06/23/2011_ford_ranger-pic-3575518328431288135-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Eastlake, OH 44095

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,759

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 151,342

Location: Eastlake, OH 44095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $4,995, 151,342 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2018
This is/was/has been the best vehicle buying purchase experience of my whole life as a vehicle purchaser!! Mike/Jerry Sr/Jerry Jr were amazingly friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and overall great to have met and worked with. I did purchase the vehicle in question. I decided to get it the moment I saw and test drove it. It's in tip top condition. It purrs like a kitten. It has all the bells and whistles imaginable. It had only one owner. And the price was so perfect for me that it was Paid In Full. I was not playing around. All the vehicles on the ARKO lot are immaculate. I've already received multiple inquiries as to where the vehicle came from and I've referred 2 people to them already. ARKO is now my forever go to spot when I want future vehicles. But! I'll be driving my ESCAPE until the wheels fall off! Thank you to the entire ARKO FAMILY for a truly enjoyable experience and purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2018
Beeenz
Positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2018
Arko Auto sales contacted me almost immediately. The problem was thatWe are near Grand Rapids Michigan and that is about287miles from Eastlake, Ohio..... We sure would have loved that car..... Dan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
CZP01
Very responsive to inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Nice family to deal with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Prophase1
Friendly and reasonably priced, sells high quality cars and is a local family business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Great
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Rich Toscani
It was very good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Really enjoyed working with Jerry and his whole family. I dont enjoy haggling so i liked that his prices were fair and firm. Would absolutely recommend Arko!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer wasn't willing to negotiate their price on the car. I've never been to a dealer who wanted sticker price. I ended up purchasing the car anyway because I felt it was a fair price and because I drove over an hour away to look at it; however, I was really disappointed with their unwillingness to work on the price--even a little. They were super friendly, and the transaction went smoothly. I'm just still dumbfounded that price wasn't budging.
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joanne, Thank you very much for your review. The only thing I can really say is to reiterate what your review says: the 2001 Toyota Camry you purchased with 74,000 miles had a very fair price of $3995. I don't what know what more as a consumer you can ask for from a business. I know it may seem uncommon in today's world, but we truly do price our vehicles fairly from the start. That's the reason you bought the car from us. We don't play games with our customers or have sales managers we need to check with for a deal. We're strictly a family business who has been doing this a very long time. Ag
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
Great group of guys very curtious. Would recommend
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
z06nb1
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great Experience. We bought the car from them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Very good selection. Many cars to choose from. I purchased two cars from the arko"s and have been very happy with the service my family has received. Will definitely go back for our next car purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
We bought this vehicle from the dealer. They were friendly, and the pricing was fair. I am not impressed with the customer service after the sale. One of the hubcaps was missing from the car and they promised to ship us four new ones. We haven't received them and the salesperson hasn't followed through after an email and a phone call.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Angela, We're having a hard time recalling this transaction. We're happy that you are pleased with your vehicle, but give us a call at 440 942 7100 if you have any questions or need anything. I don't have any record of emails or phone calls regarding missing hubcaps. Hopefully hear from you soon. - Jerry Arko.
Dec 26, 2016
1RC
Pretty good customer service! Everything went well.!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Nice people...nice cars. Didn't buy cuz not quite what I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Found a different car
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Price's was in stone . Very friendly but I never heard of A car being non negotiable .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Teri. Thank you for your kind review. We take pride in pricing our vehicles fair from the start. Our goal is always to be straight forward with the customer and put our best deal out there right away. We have a strong belief in the products that we sell and price them accordingly. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you further. - Jerry.
Nov 28, 2016
i contacted the dealer on monday about a vehicle and never heard back until friday. when i called about the vehicle i was interested in, i was told it sold the same day they finally responded. pretty sure my business will go to another dealer with a better response time.
8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr "John Smith" emailed us during the Thanksgiving Holiday Week. We're a three person family operation here, and the individual in charge of handling emails was on vacation with his wife's family that week. He responded as soon as he returned home after the Holiday. For future reference, our phone number to call us is provided by Cargurus' website. It is best to pick up the phone and get in touch with us if the matter is urgent or time sensitive. Thank you.
Oct 3, 2016
grat place to by a car
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They raised the price they had quoted me over the phone by $400 after I drove 3 hours to look at the vehicle.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We at Arko Auto Sales had been working with John for several days over the phone regarding one of the trucks that we had for sale. After sending numerous detailed pictures of the door jams, rocker panels, axles, and fenders, we had agreed to take $500 off of our original asking price for the truck. It was understood and agreed upon that the $500 was our best deal and we would not take any additional money off for any reason. Once John and his family arrived, they drove the truck and wanted to purchase it. However, he had wanted to purchase it for an additional $300 less than our agreed upon pr
 More ...
Aug 18, 2016
Great people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Good response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Saleman was good,van wasn't in the shape that i wanted to invest in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 28, 2016
archiekovach
Very quick to respond. I called and had some follow up questions about one of his SUV's and Jerry was very nice on the phone. I would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
We communicated and I'd already purchased vehicle so we respectfully wished continued success to each other
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Pleasant and friendly to speak with and very courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Car was in poor mechanical condition. Transmission and steering column need work.
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Friendly, quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from them. My experience there was wonderful. A very nice family business. I will go to them in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Called me set up a test they were great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Tell you the truth nice vehicles
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Friendly. Egar to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Worked with me in getting the truck that I wanted. Nice poeple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
was nice and polite but will not take a lower price on a car u may want .as is no warranty price is firm.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Prompt response. Great prices. Gerry is a very is a friendly and honest man. I highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Dealer not interest in negation on price
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Very professional, honest and straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Very comfortable to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Hyundai - 171 listings
19991 Villaview Road Cleveland, OH 44119
3 reviews
Leikin Volvo Cars Cleveland - 125 listings
38750 Mentor Avenue Willoughby, OH 44094
3 reviews
Dealz Auto Trade - 30 listings
640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110
2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 28 listings
17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137
2 reviews
Platinum Auto Trade - 27 listings
17204 S. Waterloo Road Cleveland, OH 44110
1 review
American Auto Credit - 26 listings
19115 St Clair Ave Cleveland, OH 44117
4 reviews
Cooke's Auto Sales - 20 listings
500 Center St Chardon, OH 44024
2 reviews
Rita Auto Sales - 11 listings
1306 Lloyd Rd Wickliffe, OH 44092
3 reviews
X9 Motors - 10 listings
21100 Lakeland Blvd Cleveland, OH 44119
4 reviews
Lake Auto Wholesale - 2 listings
1486 E. 357th St. Eastlake, OH 44095
2 reviews
Lease Car Sales - 2 listings
4499 Renaissance Pkwy Cleveland, OH 44128
5 reviews
Mr Cars Inc
726 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119
1 review
Go! Auto Store
751 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119
1 review
Lets Drive of East Cleveland
19100 Nottingham Rd Cleveland, OH 44110
4 reviews
O'Brien Leasing Company
5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000