Arizona Auto Sales

3315 Gravois Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63118

Sales: (314) 328-8060

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/18/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7878484785075255984-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$3,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,845

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 120,469

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab for sale - $10,495, 120,469 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/48/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-224711353722447538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$4,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,237

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 62,794

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,995, 62,794 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/19/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-7104028069432967080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,697

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 70,619

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,495, 70,619 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/15/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3314953747833481669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,027

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 71,995

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 71,995 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/44/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1582645138709226658-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,707

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 152,043

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $10,995, 152,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/25/2011_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-3974101331089867714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Ext. Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,977

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 226,096

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Ext. for sale - $6,495, 226,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/25/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-9134806392045432359-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,990

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 107,243

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $12,995, 107,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/39/2007_hummer_h3-pic-5278292500320089643-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,580

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 102,624

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $12,495, 102,624 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/48/2010_honda_pilot-pic-6369828314841131605-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,075

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 104,061

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $13,495, 104,061 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/23/56/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-4955433756847566213-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,818

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 86,318

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,495, 86,318 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/14/55/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-4057456934932924015-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,273

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 122,796

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L for sale - $8,995, 122,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/41/2010_honda_pilot-pic-1741656632123884759-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,619

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 108,838

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $14,495, 108,838 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/48/2014_kia_soul-pic-8975686952642487539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,333

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 30,477

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,495, 30,477 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/14/55/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8251973712272996288-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,801

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 104,288

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,495, 104,288 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/48/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-7460162133596136241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,171

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 5,211

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $10,495, 5,211 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Greer29
React quick respons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Arizona Auto has an awesome selection of inventory with customer service to match
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZYNDG
Outstanding, The Best...omg...My experience was outstanding!!! I have only great things to say about my experience...I first contacted by email about the 500 sl on 10-15-23... Erman the sales manager responded straight away, I went to see the car that day, Erman asked me to test drive the car, I did I then ask if I could take it to my mechanic, He replied, Yes I prefer you do.. so the next I did everything was great with the car a few things needed we worked out the price also very fair, no hard sales, then I mentioned I would need a ride to pick up my new car and without hesitation, Erman replied we will pick you up no problem, just tell us where you live , so today 10-23-17, the owner Adam picked me up and I bought my new car only eight days later, everyone I interacted with Adis, Bernard, Erman and Adam the owern were very polite and professional I am a woman they treated me with respect I felt very comfortable, they were patient with my questions (and i had many) they were un-bothered they were fabulous. I was observing how they interacted with others and everyone was treated the same with respect, in addition i noticed when the phone rigs they take your call, speak with you and never avoid the call no matter what they are doing, they answer your call, It is my opinion they feel they are there to serve you and see that you are very happy with the entire process, and that is why they are successful. Yes without a doubt if you need a newer car buy it from Arizona Auto sales you will be pleased. Thank you all for making my experience delightful, I am very happy with my entire experience, I love, love, love my new car, so grateful to you all, Laurie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Quick to respond to let me know the car was sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Responded to my question very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Sales team was great, easy to work with, made a purchase!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
They were willing to work with me, but ultimately purchased from a private seller. They were very responsive to my questions...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
MikeSrours
5
Just wanted to write a note and express my gratitude to your sales team! I have been financing and leasing vehicles for many years, however the services I have received from the individuals at Arizona Auto Sales is absolutely excellent. Every one of the staff will go above and beyond to make the buying experience a painless one and will explain step by step every step of the process. I have expressed concerns multiple times and was always impressed with the quick responses I received every time. They are flexible with appointments, they courteous, they are helpful; they even stayed past their shift end and dealership closing times to complete my transaction. It is obvious that they are all professional and they truly care about the service they deliver. The sales team at Arizona Auto Sales is the reason I will keep coming back.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I came there to put money done on this car and the salesman told me i don't have to do that cause he was not going to sale it so i ask him is he sure he said yea...so when i come back to get the car the same saleman told me someone came to put a payment down already all i could do is smh....never would go there again
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

As with every customer, We appreciate all our customers. We have investigated this specific interaction and have been unable to confirm that this interaction took place. we always encourage our customers who are serious about buying a car to leave a deposit so we can ensure their satisfaction.
May 31, 2017
Tried to purchase a 2007 Chevy Avalanche I had zero credit as reported by TransUnion I offered a $3,000 down payment for said vehicle he said his lenders did not want to work with me but then he turned around and said that it was him that did not want to work with me because I was not going to be able to allow them to make as much money on the cars they want it he told me the car was purchased for $8,900 and he wanted to sell it at 10 5 yet was still unwilling to come down on the price with me to make that sale. Dealer's name is Jeremy very terrible service I will never ever suggest anyone to purchase a vehicle there I don't need your explanation to understand that you from your phone interview or conversation was terrible you don't need to be in business
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We, at arizona auto sales, appreciate every customer that does or tries to do business with us. However, selling a vehicle requires multiple factors to fall into place in order for financing to be approved. We do not discus customer private information ,such as credit scores and previous loan history, with anyone not authorized as we believe in protecting our customer's privacy. In this case, having 3000$ down is an irrelevant factor to getting this deal done as we still have to look at customer credit, previous loan history, and total allowable finance amount. If we are unable to reach a deal
 More ...
May 19, 2017
Bad talknto salesmen about a truck was coming to buy truck the next day I drove 50 miles called on the way down to dealership salesmen sa D truck was there when I got there truck was gone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We apologize for this experience as we know that coming to look at a vehicle , and the vehicle not being there, would be very frustrating. However, we have not had this scenario happen at our location and we would appreciate if you could provide us with some information about this instance so we could further investigate it as we always thrive for customer satisfaction.
May 11, 2017
GuruD44H
They was good to me
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Best service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The dealership only does business with 1 finance company directly, so we decided to go through our own. We ended up needing a cosigner – our cosigner filled out their pre approval application the same day. The dealership is supposed to send this to the finance company and go from there. Contacted dealership the next day, still had not sent our info over to the finance company. Wait a few hours. Still nothing. FINALLY get a hold of someone (because they don't like to answer their phones at the dealership) and they say oh no problem we will get that over and have an answer in 30 minutes. 2 Hours later after several attempts to call them and check in we get a hold of someone and they don't even know what information we are talking about. We contact the finance company and they said they never even received the pre app for the co signer. After going through so many steps just to get a hold of someone and be lied to I told the dealership I didn't want to purchase the car anymore. The man laughed and said “ok” They do not take business seriously and are very arrogant.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We Deal with more than one finance company , how ever, every case is different there is so many variables when it comes to finance a vehicle especially high modified or high powered vehicles "Hot Rods" , we do our best, we care about our business and take pride in what we do , for some circumstances we couldn't help this situation, and for security of our customers information we don't share it even between each other as work team , even tho we still work as team doing our best for customer satisfaction
     
Mar 17, 2017
Very great.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Immediate response, very detailed answers to my questions!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Ben went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal on my Honda Pilot. The experience was great and I will be a return customer for sure. Great job all around!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Spoke with the dealer on the phone to verify store hours. Drove 50 minutes to look at the car. Arrived during hours confirmed by the seller on the phone, no one was at the location, everything was locked up. Called dealer, no answer. Left voicemail.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We are sorry for any inconvenience for your time. We are here every week day from 9:30am till 6pm and till 5pm on Saturdays and closed on Sundays. Also our direct landline number is 314-773-3556. If there is anything we can do to earn your business please feel free to call us anytime.
May 3, 2016
They asked me about my interest in vehicle but when i asked another question they never responded
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Papanight Greene
The dealer did contact me and was ready to answer any questions I had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Broadway Ford Truck Sales Inc. - 61 listings
1501 South 7th St. Saint Louis, MO 63104
1 review
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 38 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Lucky Motorz - 36 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 30 listings
101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 30 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
The Carlot of St. Louis - 29 listings
8909 Gravois Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Carvana St. Louis - 22 listings
400 S 14th St Saint Louis, MO 63103
1 review
Arch Auto Sales - 21 listings
6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116
4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 17 listings
2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139
4 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 17 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Midwest Motors LLC - 16 listings
2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118
3 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 16 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
12 reviews
B&J Wholesale - 8 listings
8507 Morganford Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc
3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895