Arizona Auto Sales

3315 Gravois Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63118

Sales: (314) 328-8060

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/18/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7878484785075255984-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$3,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,534

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 120,469

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab for sale - $11,395, 120,469 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/48/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-224711353722447538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$3,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,035

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 62,794

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $18,495, 62,794 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/55/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2448305583910295683-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,939

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 145,300

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $12,495, 145,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/44/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1582645138709226658-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,658

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 152,043

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $10,995, 152,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/18/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-3500042271572927805-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,658

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 75,609

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr for sale - $9,995, 75,609 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/55/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3242623690521336138-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,544

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 107,227

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $14,495, 107,227 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/15/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4700131942031664458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,104

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 132,957

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $9,295, 132,957 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3132721751888345277-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,730

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 100,151

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS for sale - $12,995, 100,151 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/55/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-7016304239468413713-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,013

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 24,366

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $12,495, 24,366 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/55/2005_nissan_350z-pic-7619974490353724915-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,279

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,533

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $7,995, 110,533 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/39/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3489491239204306880-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,648

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,184

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $13,995, 71,184 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/18/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6449606445988940636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,503

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 113,818

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $9,995, 113,818 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/15/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3314953747833481669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,893

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 70,682

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,495, 70,682 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/23/56/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-4955433756847566213-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,201

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 86,318

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,995, 86,318 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/55/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1029679030268076364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,576

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 100,120

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,495, 100,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Quick to respond to let me know the car was sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Responded to my question very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Sales team was great, easy to work with, made a purchase!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
They were willing to work with me, but ultimately purchased from a private seller. They were very responsive to my questions...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
MikeSrours
5
Just wanted to write a note and express my gratitude to your sales team! I have been financing and leasing vehicles for many years, however the services I have received from the individuals at Arizona Auto Sales is absolutely excellent. Every one of the staff will go above and beyond to make the buying experience a painless one and will explain step by step every step of the process. I have expressed concerns multiple times and was always impressed with the quick responses I received every time. They are flexible with appointments, they courteous, they are helpful; they even stayed past their shift end and dealership closing times to complete my transaction. It is obvious that they are all professional and they truly care about the service they deliver. The sales team at Arizona Auto Sales is the reason I will keep coming back.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I came there to put money done on this car and the salesman told me i don't have to do that cause he was not going to sale it so i ask him is he sure he said yea...so when i come back to get the car the same saleman told me someone came to put a payment down already all i could do is smh....never would go there again
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

As with every customer, We appreciate all our customers. We have investigated this specific interaction and have been unable to confirm that this interaction took place. we always encourage our customers who are serious about buying a car to leave a deposit so we can ensure their satisfaction.
May 31, 2017
Tried to purchase a 2007 Chevy Avalanche I had zero credit as reported by TransUnion I offered a $3,000 down payment for said vehicle he said his lenders did not want to work with me but then he turned around and said that it was him that did not want to work with me because I was not going to be able to allow them to make as much money on the cars they want it he told me the car was purchased for $8,900 and he wanted to sell it at 10 5 yet was still unwilling to come down on the price with me to make that sale. Dealer's name is Jeremy very terrible service I will never ever suggest anyone to purchase a vehicle there I don't need your explanation to understand that you from your phone interview or conversation was terrible you don't need to be in business
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We, at arizona auto sales, appreciate every customer that does or tries to do business with us. However, selling a vehicle requires multiple factors to fall into place in order for financing to be approved. We do not discus customer private information ,such as credit scores and previous loan history, with anyone not authorized as we believe in protecting our customer's privacy. In this case, having 3000$ down is an irrelevant factor to getting this deal done as we still have to look at customer credit, previous loan history, and total allowable finance amount. If we are unable to reach a deal
 More ...
May 19, 2017
Bad talknto salesmen about a truck was coming to buy truck the next day I drove 50 miles called on the way down to dealership salesmen sa D truck was there when I got there truck was gone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We apologize for this experience as we know that coming to look at a vehicle , and the vehicle not being there, would be very frustrating. However, we have not had this scenario happen at our location and we would appreciate if you could provide us with some information about this instance so we could further investigate it as we always thrive for customer satisfaction.
May 11, 2017
GuruD44H
They was good to me
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Best service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The dealership only does business with 1 finance company directly, so we decided to go through our own. We ended up needing a cosigner – our cosigner filled out their pre approval application the same day. The dealership is supposed to send this to the finance company and go from there. Contacted dealership the next day, still had not sent our info over to the finance company. Wait a few hours. Still nothing. FINALLY get a hold of someone (because they don't like to answer their phones at the dealership) and they say oh no problem we will get that over and have an answer in 30 minutes. 2 Hours later after several attempts to call them and check in we get a hold of someone and they don't even know what information we are talking about. We contact the finance company and they said they never even received the pre app for the co signer. After going through so many steps just to get a hold of someone and be lied to I told the dealership I didn't want to purchase the car anymore. The man laughed and said “ok” They do not take business seriously and are very arrogant.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We Deal with more than one finance company , how ever, every case is different there is so many variables when it comes to finance a vehicle especially high modified or high powered vehicles "Hot Rods" , we do our best, we care about our business and take pride in what we do , for some circumstances we couldn't help this situation, and for security of our customers information we don't share it even between each other as work team , even tho we still work as team doing our best for customer satisfaction
     
Mar 17, 2017
Very great.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Immediate response, very detailed answers to my questions!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Ben went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal on my Honda Pilot. The experience was great and I will be a return customer for sure. Great job all around!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Spoke with the dealer on the phone to verify store hours. Drove 50 minutes to look at the car. Arrived during hours confirmed by the seller on the phone, no one was at the location, everything was locked up. Called dealer, no answer. Left voicemail.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We are sorry for any inconvenience for your time. We are here every week day from 9:30am till 6pm and till 5pm on Saturdays and closed on Sundays. Also our direct landline number is 314-773-3556. If there is anything we can do to earn your business please feel free to call us anytime.
May 3, 2016
They asked me about my interest in vehicle but when i asked another question they never responded
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Papanight Greene
The dealer did contact me and was ready to answer any questions I had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lucky Motorz - 65 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 38 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 36 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Rockwood Motors - 32 listings
1111 Lemay Ferry Rd Saint Louis, MO 63125
8 reviews
Lesco Enterprises - 29 listings
1605 S Florissant Rd Saint Louis, MO 63121
3 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 24 listings
101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060
1 review
Arch Auto Sales - 19 listings
6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116
3 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 19 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 17 listings
2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139
4 reviews
Midwest Motors LLC - 15 listings
2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118
3 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 14 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
12 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 8 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
MSB Enterprises - 4 listings
644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026
3 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc
3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139
2 reviews
Jim Butler Fiat
9900 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200