Arizona Auto Sales

3315 Gravois Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63118

Sales: (314) 328-8060

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/34/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2085738668877300623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,563

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 69,613

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $12,495, 69,613 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/33/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-1608372688720909143-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,820

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,358

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $9,995, 81,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/23/25/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8078778491055701137-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$3,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,998

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 24,032

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $16,995, 24,032 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/23/28/2007_nissan_armada-pic-7950011919067760206-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,736

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 157,815

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $7,995, 157,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/19/43/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-3407820455765329094-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,414

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 173,748

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $4,995, 173,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/23/29/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3682802332349758859-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,878

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 106,291

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $11,995, 106,291 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/23/21/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2173266353536727774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,281

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 76,108

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,995, 76,108 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/34/2009_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8609012971042923483-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Express Cargo G2500 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,277

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 155,228

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Express Cargo G2500 for sale - $7,495, 155,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/33/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2781506523742610027-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,678

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 171,857

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $11,795, 171,857 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/13/17/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7030460117533979141-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,229

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 75,047

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 75,047 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/29/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1850234197756336355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,501

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 112,781

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $8,495, 112,781 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/35/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6579219218644494541-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,185

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 133,409

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $14,495, 133,409 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/01/42/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-2497125250108932692-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,723

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 181,021

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $3,995, 181,021 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/23/35/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-3353249252152060281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Fair Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,065

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,014

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $9,995, 103,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/37/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8975857867079323439-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,406

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 106,425

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,495, 106,425 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Sales team was great, easy to work with, made a purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
They were willing to work with me, but ultimately purchased from a private seller. They were very responsive to my questions...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
MikeSrours
5
Just wanted to write a note and express my gratitude to your sales team! I have been financing and leasing vehicles for many years, however the services I have received from the individuals at Arizona Auto Sales is absolutely excellent. Every one of the staff will go above and beyond to make the buying experience a painless one and will explain step by step every step of the process. I have expressed concerns multiple times and was always impressed with the quick responses I received every time. They are flexible with appointments, they courteous, they are helpful; they even stayed past their shift end and dealership closing times to complete my transaction. It is obvious that they are all professional and they truly care about the service they deliver. The sales team at Arizona Auto Sales is the reason I will keep coming back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I came there to put money done on this car and the salesman told me i don't have to do that cause he was not going to sale it so i ask him is he sure he said yea...so when i come back to get the car the same saleman told me someone came to put a payment down already all i could do is smh....never would go there again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

As with every customer, We appreciate all our customers. We have investigated this specific interaction and have been unable to confirm that this interaction took place. we always encourage our customers who are serious about buying a car to leave a deposit so we can ensure their satisfaction.
May 31, 2017
Tried to purchase a 2007 Chevy Avalanche I had zero credit as reported by TransUnion I offered a $3,000 down payment for said vehicle he said his lenders did not want to work with me but then he turned around and said that it was him that did not want to work with me because I was not going to be able to allow them to make as much money on the cars they want it he told me the car was purchased for $8,900 and he wanted to sell it at 10 5 yet was still unwilling to come down on the price with me to make that sale. Dealer's name is Jeremy very terrible service I will never ever suggest anyone to purchase a vehicle there I don't need your explanation to understand that you from your phone interview or conversation was terrible you don't need to be in business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We, at arizona auto sales, appreciate every customer that does or tries to do business with us. However, selling a vehicle requires multiple factors to fall into place in order for financing to be approved. We do not discus customer private information ,such as credit scores and previous loan history, with anyone not authorized as we believe in protecting our customer's privacy. In this case, having 3000$ down is an irrelevant factor to getting this deal done as we still have to look at customer credit, previous loan history, and total allowable finance amount. If we are unable to reach a deal
 More ...
May 19, 2017
Bad talknto salesmen about a truck was coming to buy truck the next day I drove 50 miles called on the way down to dealership salesmen sa D truck was there when I got there truck was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We apologize for this experience as we know that coming to look at a vehicle , and the vehicle not being there, would be very frustrating. However, we have not had this scenario happen at our location and we would appreciate if you could provide us with some information about this instance so we could further investigate it as we always thrive for customer satisfaction.
May 11, 2017
GuruD44H
They was good to me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Best service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The dealership only does business with 1 finance company directly, so we decided to go through our own. We ended up needing a cosigner – our cosigner filled out their pre approval application the same day. The dealership is supposed to send this to the finance company and go from there. Contacted dealership the next day, still had not sent our info over to the finance company. Wait a few hours. Still nothing. FINALLY get a hold of someone (because they don't like to answer their phones at the dealership) and they say oh no problem we will get that over and have an answer in 30 minutes. 2 Hours later after several attempts to call them and check in we get a hold of someone and they don't even know what information we are talking about. We contact the finance company and they said they never even received the pre app for the co signer. After going through so many steps just to get a hold of someone and be lied to I told the dealership I didn't want to purchase the car anymore. The man laughed and said “ok” They do not take business seriously and are very arrogant.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We Deal with more than one finance company , how ever, every case is different there is so many variables when it comes to finance a vehicle especially high modified or high powered vehicles "Hot Rods" , we do our best, we care about our business and take pride in what we do , for some circumstances we couldn't help this situation, and for security of our customers information we don't share it even between each other as work team , even tho we still work as team doing our best for customer satisfaction
     
Mar 17, 2017
Very great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Immediate response, very detailed answers to my questions!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Super
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Ben went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal on my Honda Pilot. The experience was great and I will be a return customer for sure. Great job all around!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Spoke with the dealer on the phone to verify store hours. Drove 50 minutes to look at the car. Arrived during hours confirmed by the seller on the phone, no one was at the location, everything was locked up. Called dealer, no answer. Left voicemail.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We are sorry for any inconvenience for your time. We are here every week day from 9:30am till 6pm and till 5pm on Saturdays and closed on Sundays. Also our direct landline number is 314-773-3556. If there is anything we can do to earn your business please feel free to call us anytime.
May 3, 2016
They asked me about my interest in vehicle but when i asked another question they never responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Papanight Greene
The dealer did contact me and was ready to answer any questions I had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 276 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Weber Ford - 227 listings

3465 Progress Pkwy Granite City, IL 62040

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 199 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 191 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lucky Motorz - 81 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 37 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 24 listings

101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060

1 review
Midwest Motors LLC - 22 listings

2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118

1 review
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 16 listings

2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139

3 reviews
Arch Auto Sales - 10 listings

6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116

3 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 10 listings

9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126

11 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 7 listings

4255 State Route 111 Pontoon Beach, IL 62040

2 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 6 listings

6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
MSB Enterprises - 3 listings

644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026

3 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc

3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900