Arizona Auto Sales

3315 Gravois Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63118

Sales: (314) 328-8060

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/55/2010_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6132967540028933673-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$3,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,791

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 124,116

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $11,995, 124,116 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/55/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-6731314280455892694-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,298

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,281

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,995, 106,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/55/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7141676080868485962-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,478

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 82,014

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,495, 82,014 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/33/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-1443067712879143490-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,837

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 103,014

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $8,495, 103,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/55/2007_nissan_armada-pic-4224584326307230583-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,096

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 157,815

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $7,795, 157,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/55/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3072752587508582312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,530

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 145,300

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $13,495, 145,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/23/33/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5534177802036720481-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,451

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 120,469

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab for sale - $11,495, 120,469 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/23/32/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1939236791951354046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,629

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 94,930

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,495, 94,930 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/23/33/2010_bmw_x5-pic-6312563944587502252-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,991

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 102,199

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $13,995, 102,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/23/33/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8271233725831717087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,995

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 100,120

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,495, 100,120 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/23/33/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6934994715256351314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,211

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 76,108

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,895, 76,108 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/55/1994_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7053130006842740783-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,025

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,123

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $7,995, 86,123 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/23/33/2010_lincoln_navigator-pic-8228177004999364640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,951

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 144,074

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $13,995, 144,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Elite Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/00/00/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3926947295642945892-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,538

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 132,957

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 132,957 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/23/29/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-8106940232868312108-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,602

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 97,057

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $5,495, 97,057 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Quick to respond to let me know the car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Responded to my question very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Sales team was great, easy to work with, made a purchase!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
They were willing to work with me, but ultimately purchased from a private seller. They were very responsive to my questions...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
MikeSrours
5
Just wanted to write a note and express my gratitude to your sales team! I have been financing and leasing vehicles for many years, however the services I have received from the individuals at Arizona Auto Sales is absolutely excellent. Every one of the staff will go above and beyond to make the buying experience a painless one and will explain step by step every step of the process. I have expressed concerns multiple times and was always impressed with the quick responses I received every time. They are flexible with appointments, they courteous, they are helpful; they even stayed past their shift end and dealership closing times to complete my transaction. It is obvious that they are all professional and they truly care about the service they deliver. The sales team at Arizona Auto Sales is the reason I will keep coming back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I came there to put money done on this car and the salesman told me i don't have to do that cause he was not going to sale it so i ask him is he sure he said yea...so when i come back to get the car the same saleman told me someone came to put a payment down already all i could do is smh....never would go there again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

As with every customer, We appreciate all our customers. We have investigated this specific interaction and have been unable to confirm that this interaction took place. we always encourage our customers who are serious about buying a car to leave a deposit so we can ensure their satisfaction.
May 31, 2017
Tried to purchase a 2007 Chevy Avalanche I had zero credit as reported by TransUnion I offered a $3,000 down payment for said vehicle he said his lenders did not want to work with me but then he turned around and said that it was him that did not want to work with me because I was not going to be able to allow them to make as much money on the cars they want it he told me the car was purchased for $8,900 and he wanted to sell it at 10 5 yet was still unwilling to come down on the price with me to make that sale. Dealer's name is Jeremy very terrible service I will never ever suggest anyone to purchase a vehicle there I don't need your explanation to understand that you from your phone interview or conversation was terrible you don't need to be in business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We, at arizona auto sales, appreciate every customer that does or tries to do business with us. However, selling a vehicle requires multiple factors to fall into place in order for financing to be approved. We do not discus customer private information ,such as credit scores and previous loan history, with anyone not authorized as we believe in protecting our customer's privacy. In this case, having 3000$ down is an irrelevant factor to getting this deal done as we still have to look at customer credit, previous loan history, and total allowable finance amount. If we are unable to reach a deal
 More ...
May 19, 2017
Bad talknto salesmen about a truck was coming to buy truck the next day I drove 50 miles called on the way down to dealership salesmen sa D truck was there when I got there truck was gone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We apologize for this experience as we know that coming to look at a vehicle , and the vehicle not being there, would be very frustrating. However, we have not had this scenario happen at our location and we would appreciate if you could provide us with some information about this instance so we could further investigate it as we always thrive for customer satisfaction.
May 11, 2017
GuruD44H
They was good to me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Best service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The dealership only does business with 1 finance company directly, so we decided to go through our own. We ended up needing a cosigner – our cosigner filled out their pre approval application the same day. The dealership is supposed to send this to the finance company and go from there. Contacted dealership the next day, still had not sent our info over to the finance company. Wait a few hours. Still nothing. FINALLY get a hold of someone (because they don't like to answer their phones at the dealership) and they say oh no problem we will get that over and have an answer in 30 minutes. 2 Hours later after several attempts to call them and check in we get a hold of someone and they don't even know what information we are talking about. We contact the finance company and they said they never even received the pre app for the co signer. After going through so many steps just to get a hold of someone and be lied to I told the dealership I didn't want to purchase the car anymore. The man laughed and said “ok” They do not take business seriously and are very arrogant.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We Deal with more than one finance company , how ever, every case is different there is so many variables when it comes to finance a vehicle especially high modified or high powered vehicles "Hot Rods" , we do our best, we care about our business and take pride in what we do , for some circumstances we couldn't help this situation, and for security of our customers information we don't share it even between each other as work team , even tho we still work as team doing our best for customer satisfaction
     
Mar 17, 2017
Very great.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Immediate response, very detailed answers to my questions!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Ben went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal on my Honda Pilot. The experience was great and I will be a return customer for sure. Great job all around!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Spoke with the dealer on the phone to verify store hours. Drove 50 minutes to look at the car. Arrived during hours confirmed by the seller on the phone, no one was at the location, everything was locked up. Called dealer, no answer. Left voicemail.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Auto Sales:

We are sorry for any inconvenience for your time. We are here every week day from 9:30am till 6pm and till 5pm on Saturdays and closed on Sundays. Also our direct landline number is 314-773-3556. If there is anything we can do to earn your business please feel free to call us anytime.
May 3, 2016
They asked me about my interest in vehicle but when i asked another question they never responded
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Papanight Greene
The dealer did contact me and was ready to answer any questions I had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weber Ford - 248 listings

3465 Progress Pkwy Granite City, IL 62040

4 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 198 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Plaza BMW - 138 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lucky Motorz - 80 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 40 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 37 listings

6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133

1 review
Arch Auto Sales - 28 listings

6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116

3 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 26 listings

101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060

2 reviews
Capital Auto Finance - 24 listings

5745 Dale Ave Saint Louis, MO 63110

1 review
Midwest Motors LLC - 18 listings

2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118

3 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 14 listings

2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 9 listings

9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126

12 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 5 listings

6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
MSB Enterprises - 3 listings

644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026

3 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc

3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495