Addy's Harbor Dodge Ram FIAT

4849 Hwy 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 285-6210

Service: (877) 892-9178

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/21/09/2019_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-214826663833717748-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland RWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Great Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,312

Price: $39,499

Mileage: 3,982

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland RWD for sale - $39,499, 3,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/25/20/42/2019_gmc_acadia-pic-6164101072477816712-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,114

Price: $36,499

Mileage: 14,364

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $36,499, 14,364 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/01/20/25/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-519000814331279517-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$3,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,993

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 7,829

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,499, 7,829 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/04/20/25/2018_dodge_journey-pic-6410292147069559463-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,055

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 9,138

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $16,499, 9,138 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/19/12/30/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3055704290673814966-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,062

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 74,182

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD for sale - $14,499, 74,182 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/25/20/42/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-1222740243587214944-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,880

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 24,793

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $35,999, 24,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/25/11/50/2019_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8265112832519033207-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury RWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$3,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,314

Price: $57,999

Mileage: 23,058

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury RWD for sale - $57,999, 23,058 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/25/10/36/2018_jaguar_f-pace-pic-6136750464262582762-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,226

Price: $41,499

Mileage: 16,435

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige AWD for sale - $41,499, 16,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/10/45/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4107606768420070936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,808

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 32,240

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,499, 32,240 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/25/20/42/2019_toyota_4runner-pic-3785529872678898521-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,746

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 22,077

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $32,499, 22,077 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/04/20/25/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2508419507191765434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,652

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 22,293

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,499, 22,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/26/10/53/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-2621987092462370303-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,228

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 30,356

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD for sale - $17,499, 30,356 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Fair Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,768

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 14,980

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Coupe RWD for sale - $49,999, 14,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/25/20/42/2016_ford_focus-pic-2678539852581655270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,628

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 15,975

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,999, 15,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/20/20/42/2019_ford_flex-pic-6879729310355463163-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Flex Limited FWD Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,302

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 23,151

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2019 Ford Flex Limited FWD for sale - $24,499, 23,151 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2019
Cargurus helped us locate the perfect car for us. Addy's Harbor Dodge was professional. Grady was awesome in writing up a great deal for is to complete the purchase. Our trade in value was very fair. We were happy with all steps required to purchase our car. I would definitely recommend Addy's and will return when looking in the future.
Response from current dealership:
That's fantastic to hear, Judy! We really appreciate our customers who take the time to let the world know they had a positive experience with us.  If there's anything you need in the future, please let us know!
Jul 14, 2019
GuruH5QNS
Took way too long to get back to me. No negotiation on price it would not put the remainder of the factory warranty on it.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry that your experience was not totally a positive one.  Unfortunately, CarGurus does not provide us with your name, so we are not sure which customer you are.  Could you contact Timothy Smith at (843) 945-3065 to speak with him about your time in the dealership and let's see if there is a way to resolve your issues.

Thank you!
Jun 25, 2019
The dealership reached out to me on several occasions but I had already found my car
Response from current dealership:
Hello Curtis!  Thank you for leaving a positive review for Addy's Harbor Dodge Ram FIAT in Myrtle Beach.  We're happy you have found the vehicle you were looking for, but wished we had been able to have earned your business.  Don't forget we have an amazing service department if your recently purchased vehicle ever needs anything.  Thank you again for the review.
Jun 21, 2019
GuruSCLW6
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review!
Jun 19, 2019
rickster131
Very professional and friendly staff. Would deal with them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Great! We're very happy to see your review.  Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your buying experience.
Mar 13, 2019
GuruC8FD6
Great response time
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive rating!
Nov 6, 2018
GuruXVRLP
This was posted significantly under a fair price, and I was suspicious. I went to the dealer, and met with a rep who only wanted all my information up front. I told him we will "fill in the blanks" after I see the truck that was advertised. Well, the dealer flip-flopped, espoused some drivel, and admitted he didn't have it. It is a bait-and-switch tactic. The Floor manager said, "You had to know it was a mistake!". I said, "But your people posted this, after proofing the adds to be issued, and ya'll couldn't figure it out. You are attempting to place the onus on the customer for your slight-of-hand. This is horrible, deplorable business tactic, and unfair. Disingenuous, dishonest people, and I told them I would never darken their doorway again. '
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2018
Good
Aug 17, 2018
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE... VERY POOR!! I visited lot on 2 different occasions. 1st visit not a single salesmen greeted me. The second time I set up an appointment, I was told the Jeep was gonna be pulled out front for me to look at, and it wasn’t. I arrived on time looked over Jeep for about 5min with no salesmen coming out to greet me even after I told another salesmen I was there to meet *****. The sales manager contacted me later that day and I explained my experience and he didn’t even apologize. WOW!! Stay clear of this so called car dealership. PLEASE!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2018
GuruTLW3T
Great
Jun 16, 2018
Chris Moebus
The process went pretty smoothly overall great experience.
Apr 17, 2018
Took some negotiating but ended up getting what I thought was a fair trade on the truck I traded for the 2014 ram 1500 Express quad cab 4wd. They were very helpful and payments were only a few dollars more than I expected.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
GuruY1SMT
Yes and I went to the dealer ship and drove the car asked the young man to get me some numbers together and give me a call ,No return call after 5 days so I called well it's been 2 weeks going on 3 No call. It started off good but ended No car sale.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2018
Brathwaite2500
great very helpfull
Jan 15, 2018
teriel pressley
I would definitely recommend Addy's Harbor to anyone in the market for a vehicle. The staff are courteous, polite, and very helpful. I went in just to look at a vehicle and end up driving away in a new one. They are not pushy sales people but they are super friendly. I give them 5 out of 5 stars.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
Easy interaction.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
I was more than pleased and happy with every one I dealt with . I was treated with respect and in a most professional manner .
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
They were very professional, good experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Good service and quick response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2017
I was told I needed to come in that day which I could not do due to work. I contacted them snd told them I was unable and have had no response since. Ive concluded they do not want my business
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2017
Anthony Ford
Extremely happy with my purchase, Jeff Kerns was wonderful. Love the Car! Great service after the sale!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
Contacted me promptly. I was traveling and unable to make an appointment. They were very respectful of my time. I did not visit the dealer or purchase, but had a pleasant phone conversation with good dialogue about the vehicle and other possible options.
Aug 30, 2017
Very Prompt and professional.
Read 47 old reviews
Jul 19, 2017
Be wary of these guys. Listed (on multiple sites) a Mustang as a GT Premium, which is about a $4k package, when it was only a base model. Called them on it, and asked them to correct it, but they blamed it on the VIN decoder (on this site, so not the issue on the others) and didn't fix it. Shady advertising practices. :/
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Bill was very knowledgable. We bought the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
Guru86KP
Dealer's internet sales rep was very helpful, answered my questions, went out and checked a few things on the vehicle for me, and called back with answers. I decided to purchase the vehicle based on the information from him, and the dealers consumer rating. (I live in Florida) The finance maven there arranged for financing, sent forms down overnight, which I promptly returned. (took a cc deposit) I am now waiting for shipping arrangements, and am anticipating news of delivery arrangements. Hopefully, the vehicle will live up to my expectations, I have previously purchased two vehicles online (different dealers) and have not been dissappointed.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2017
Teet1987
Great sales team, I bought a Cadillac with only 60,000 miles on it. Two weeks later they still have it because there was about 6 or 7 problems with it, but I can say they gave me a nice car to drive and have went above and beyond to fix the issues with it.
Apr 23, 2017
They didn't have what I was looking for, but is willing to find it and bring to their dealership for me. Seems like they truly care to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction
Mar 28, 2017
Nick and the whole sales twam were great, they got me out of my trade and into the car of my dreams. The whole experience was effortless, if you need a new car, this is place to go.
Mar 25, 2017
I would not recommend trying to buy a used car. These people seem to have no interest in selling used cars. I called and I drove a real nice 2015 Jeep Renegade and it ran good and I really liked it. The Jeep hesitated sporatcally from a dead stop in traffic. The salesman, we'll call him Billy from NY, was sent over to test drive it with me but apparently he had zero interest in selling a vehicle today. Salesman blames the car hesitating on my foot. He now wants to drive it and show me how it works. Salesman slams the gas in the parking lot and claims it didn't hesitate for him. Why didn't this genius try that in traffic. My point is Instead of the salesman addressing my concerns of a hesitating vehicle he blames me for the car not running right. I left the dealership after the test ride and never heard from them again. Can Addys Harbor Dodge figure out why this car has been sitting on their lot for months? Seriously, this dealership needs to make some people changes very soon.
Mar 21, 2017
The best experience I've ever had with a dealership.
Mar 1, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond. Car was exactly as described. Purchasing was quick and easy. No haggling or pressure. Good
Feb 27, 2017
Professional staff who offered courteous service and went the extra mile to make car buying experience easier and comfortable. Would recommend anyone to give them a try.
Feb 26, 2017
Jim contacted me almost immediately. He answered quickly every question I had with respect and courtesy, did not try to pressure me, and offered a great price. We decided the dealership was too far away, but I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area. Wonderful experience.
Feb 15, 2017
Very good custom service
Dec 11, 2016
Was very helpful, attended to my need, quick response quick resolution and great personal experience
Dec 6, 2016
Great experience
Nov 12, 2016
Car was not available but salesman was very helpful
Oct 25, 2016
The whole team was very helpful and patient. Took time to allow me to make up my mind. No pressure. Bought the truck. Very satisfied.
Aug 22, 2016
Natalia Did an Awesome Job and I bought the car immediately because I loved the car and the service was AWESOME!!!!
Aug 2, 2016
Natallia and her manager are great to work with and made it a positive experience. I would definitely buy from her again
Jul 21, 2016
I love it can wait to see it in person..
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2016
Jerry in sales was very fair with me and I have no reservation recommending this dealership.
Jun 25, 2016
They have been very easy to deal with and have answered any of my questions that I may have had so far
Jun 2, 2016
Definitely a great experience! They responded quickly, and they made buying experience a pleasure, I was very nervous, but they put me at ease!
May 28, 2016
I bought the car.
May 18, 2016
estoltz
Good response. We just couldn't find a common ground in price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2016
Excellent service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you
Feb 25, 2016
Great to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2016
Very attentive and accomodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
Excellent
Jan 14, 2016
akc70
The sales team did a great job with the buying process and financing. I would highly recommend to other buyers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2015
Smooth and easy process no issues
Oct 5, 2015
My experience at Addys Harbor Dodge was excellent! Their customer service was outstanding and I would most definitely shop there again!
Jun 16, 2015
Truck was posted one price and when I talked to someone they said they had never heard of the site and that was not the price,it was way higher, and banks had a problem with the age of the truck and price,and I had a problem with price
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2015
I only dealt with Doug over the phone but the car we were interested in sold before we could get there. We told him what we would like to see and I'm glad to say that he understood and has not bugged me like a majority of salespersons do. Would love to buy a car from them if they get in what we want.
Feb 17, 2015
They ended up wanting way more than the truck was worth.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2014
Im happy
Nov 20, 2014
It was a decent experience...I wish they were a little more knowledgeable about the car we were getting and this being our first time trading a car they just threw numbers at us and didn't really explain anything. But we are happy with the car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2014
It was very helpful
May 29, 2014
Pleasant no issues just couldn't agree on the price
Mar 22, 2014
I talked to Kimberly to make sure the van I called about was still there . after being reassured it will be there, I drove 2hrs to get it. when I got there I was told the computers where down and they couldn't locate it. COULDN"T LOCATE IT??? you can't look out the door and tell me where it is? THEN come the switch and bait, no nibbles here. After I raised hell in the showroom, manager came over took my car and put $40 worth of gas in it and said we will call you when it comes back. so unless you are in Myrtle Beach looking for a car don't make a special trip. Couldn't change the dealer never responded app. they did call me back on my 1st call fast
Mar 16, 2014
The salesman was nice but his manager who he brought over right away (not sure why) was arrogant!!! I was looking at two cars i asked for the lowest they could go. The manager comes back and didn't lower the price at all just added all their fees and asked if that's what i was thinking to pay. i said no as i asked for lowest price on both vehicles. we left and that same night two more sales people called. way too pushy for me
Jul 20, 2013
Didn't have car i wanted
May 1, 2013
Dealer ad was for Traverse and when called was told vehicle was there and come for test drive. When arrived, no such vehicle was available but the salesperson would be glad to show another vehicle. Staff is rude, dishonest. When asked to speak to manager was told by him that they run a professional dealership and did not believe this occurred so I guess we were lying ! Manager also said that he looked up vehicle we were talking about and no such vehicle found. Traverse is STILL listed in all ads including internet. Our goal was to purchase a vehicle and we know what our budget is and what our family needs are. We purchased vehicle 100 miles away.
Apr 26, 2013
Dealt with sales via phone due to distance. Arrange for a relatve to test drive prior to purchase and was told at last minute the car had been purchased while the salesman was out of the office. Poor job
Feb 13, 2013
Grest
Jul 11, 2012
Very rude and insulting
Jul 5, 2012
Bait & Switch-Arrived and was told they were 'finding it' then the 'to be honest it has a bad motor, but we can set you up in...' BS!
Jun 25, 2012
Sales mgr was ok sales man Anthony lacked personality. They were so busy that it was like they were doing me a favor . Will not return for 2nd vehicle!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 242 listings
45 Naber Dr Shallotte, NC 28470
2 reviews
Hyatt Buick-GMC - 223 listings
922 Frontage Rd Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
3 reviews
Myrtle Beach Mitsubishi - 159 listings
431 Hospitality Ln Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
1 review
CarMax Myrtle Beach - 105 listings
4649 Factory Stores Blvd Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
3 reviews
DriveTime Myrtle Beach - 62 listings
2351 E Highway 501 Conway, SC 29526
1 review
Cars R Us - 51 listings
7851 Hwy 544 Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
3 reviews
River Town Motors - 19 listings
1721 SC-544 Conway, SC 29526
1 review
N2 Luxury Auto Group - 9 listings
3612 Socastee Blvd Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
3 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales - 3 listings
1054 Savannah Bluff Rd Conway, SC 29526
1 review
Myrtle Beach Kia
4811 Highway 501 Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
4 reviews
Ryde & Shyne Auto Sales & Car Detailing
1209 E Highway 501 Conway, SC 29526
3 reviews
Vann Underwood Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 156 listings
501 South Madison Street Whiteville, NC 28472
14 reviews
Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 250 listings
2385 Church St Conway, SC 29526
17 reviews
South Strand Chrysler Dodge Ram - 206 listings
8983 Ocean Hwy Pawleys Island, SC 29585
7 reviews
Conway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc
2385 Hwy 501 West Conway, SC 29526

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,613 Great Deals out of 215,513 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
559 Great Deals out of 43,202 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,117 Great Deals out of 189,737 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
396 Great Deals out of 33,108 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,420 Great Deals out of 147,079 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
312 Great Deals out of 39,215 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,020 Great Deals out of 63,330 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
952 Great Deals out of 71,744 listings starting at $2,450
Used Toyota Camry
821 Great Deals out of 68,589 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,121 Great Deals out of 97,617 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
644 Great Deals out of 54,497 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
558 Great Deals out of 53,996 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
863 Great Deals out of 70,529 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,432 Great Deals out of 98,022 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,269 Great Deals out of 90,004 listings starting at $1,950