A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale

39 Industrial Ave
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (973) 380-0786

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/06/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-1981639260783474885-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 96,644

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra for sale , 96,644 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
zoomautousa
Incredible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Responsive and quick communication as I live out of town and state
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
It is a amazing dealer .... really honest, after I purchase the car .. come back next day because I feel something wrong with the power steering pump and they take care mi car right away and make the repairs necessary at not charge .... and the salesperson set up my new car with the computer, expend more than half day of his time !!!! That's great customer service!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Aries63
Could not have found a better place to buy a car. Great people, no pressure, very helpful. A & W Auto is the place to go to, if you are looking for a car. Thanks Guy... Maria & Brandon
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
I don't why they increase the price from $7999 to $8999.They need to make their mind if they still wanna sell the truck, I'm always interested in the car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Mosser1127
Was a good experience & polite, with good communication. Just wanted to much for the vehicle until we found one at another dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
I drove all the way from Buffalo NY to find the car of my dreams. Best price in the country, Bruce was a pleasure to deal with. Amazing cars all inside.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Good experience Bruce was helpful
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Helpful, delivered what was promised, very personable
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great experience, everyone that I meet with was very professional, knowledge and helpful. The service was excellent Thanks A.W
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Low key salesman, no pressure and willing to work with you
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, enjoy the car
May 11, 2016
fast response..
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you with your automobile needs
Apr 3, 2016
They tried to help me get what I wabted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, hope we can help you in the future
Mar 14, 2016
Got back to me real quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks, always here to help
Mar 12, 2016
nice
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you for your response, were always here for your automotive needs
Feb 26, 2016
Car is doing good thank
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Hope it serves you well. Thanks Bruce
Feb 18, 2016
the dealer called me within an hour and right up front with me on my credit situation. I appreciated his input and advice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thanks for the review, hope to help you in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
Never dealt with them yet but they appear in good standing they contacted me back.asap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Thank you, were looking forward to help you with your automobile needs
Feb 3, 2016
utahking
Stay away from this dealer they promised to send video and info and never did. Terrible service all around.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

All information and videos are available on our web site. We do not offer any additional videos since they are generated thru the web site. Sorry if there was any confusion.I apologize if this information was not passed on.
Nov 14, 2015
They told me the vehicle could not be financed by their bank because the amount of the car is too low,they sell used cars .and the car is $8000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Every car that is listed for $8,000.00 is certainly subject to finance based on customer's credit history. He obviously didn't meet credit criteria.
Oct 2, 2015
The only car that looked like the one the dealer advertised, turned out to be his own car. Maybe he put it in the inventory by mistake...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Not sure what vehicle he is referring to, every vehicle that is listed is for sale. We do not list any personal vehicles.
Sep 13, 2015
Great to work with
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Jenna777
Scammers! Tried to sell me a car with front end problems.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Must be a fake review. Every auto goes thru a mechanical check, and repaired prior to delivery
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
They are amazing, very easy to talk to, they help you with any car or SUV. There great people working there. If I can give them more stars I would give them 11 stars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Easy to deal with, love the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Nice guys . And bruce was very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Dealer responded on line...e-mail. Vehicle sold though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A.W. Auto Truck Wholesale:

Sorry the vehicle was sold prior to response
Apr 18, 2015
Excellent service love the car like brand new friends rave about car! Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
speak to Bruce he's really great .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Great Dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
very Good service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
I brought an Audi from this dealer. Very easy to work with, fast negotiation. Car was delivered washed and very clean. Recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Outstanding!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Dealer edited the online photos to many the car look okay, the car was very cosmetically beat up, with structural damage on the bottom of the passenger side, dents all over, car was modded, beat on, in terrible condition. Rear wheels were cambered out, car was clearly not taken care of. Arrived to see the car, one of the tires was flat, And there was a puddle of oil from an oil leak from the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
jimodad
Just really made no attempt to contact or negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 78 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 76 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 71 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 68 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 46 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 41 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

7 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com - 18 listings

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings

54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 5 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twin Motors LLC

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999