Tansky Sawmill Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (614) 662-4149

Servicio: (614) 766-4800

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/30/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3446783914271337863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Gran descuento
$2,281 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $14,160

Precio: $11,879

Millaje: 13,269

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 62 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Manual Color: Black Uni Descripción: 2013 Volkswagen Beetle TDI usados en venta - $11,879, 13,269 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/32/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7440823501948366117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Gran descuento
$2,321 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $18,199

Precio: $15,878

Millaje: 34,541

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Sky Descripción: 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD usados en venta - $15,878, 34,541 millas con Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/02/05/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5561945384872655603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Gran descuento
$1,890 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $19,748

Precio: $17,858

Millaje: 7,672

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Hot Lava Descripción: 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE usados en venta - $17,858, 7,672 millas con Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/20/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7157596465096145544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Gran descuento
$2,105 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $16,983

Precio: $14,878

Millaje: 80,452

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD usados en venta - $14,878, 80,452 millas con Sist. de navegación, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/19/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3569924903630913097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$2,153 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $19,741

Precio: $17,588

Millaje: 62,232

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD usados en venta - $17,588, 62,232 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/23/01/56/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1393625233900852844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,531 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $13,409

Precio: $11,878

Millaje: 63,224

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Classic Silver Metallic Descripción: 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus usados en venta - $11,878, 63,224 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/20/57/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-5101970500911853952-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,639 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $17,017

Precio: $15,378

Millaje: 35,463

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Caribbean Blue Descripción: 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD usados en venta - $15,378, 35,463 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/20/10/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-7727944195729069007-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,591 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $16,969

Precio: $15,378

Millaje: 36,124

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Dazzling White Descripción: 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD usados en venta - $15,378, 36,124 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/21/47/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-3002059699991856258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,412 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $23,850

Precio: $22,438

Millaje: 14,080

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 20 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Modern Steel Metallic Descripción: 2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD usados en venta - $22,438, 14,080 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/11/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6812410133770349117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,391 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $13,829

Precio: $12,438

Millaje: 14,918

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD usados en venta - $12,438, 14,918 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Paquete LS, Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Cargamento
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/20/56/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-4212092788296675042-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,535 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $11,533

Precio: $9,998

Millaje: 97,977

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 4 velocidades Automática Color: Bright Silver Metallic Descripción: 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD usados en venta - $9,998, 97,977 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/20/16/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7586223222996256850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,429 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $19,287

Precio: $17,858

Millaje: 15,945

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Magnetic Gray Descripción: 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE usados en venta - $17,858, 15,945 millas con Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/02/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5586587283542785575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$2,043 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $35,501

Precio: $33,458

Millaje: 19,358

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Super White Descripción: 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD usados en venta - $33,458, 19,358 millas con Sist. de navegación, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/07/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-2699705824607578835-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$2,214 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $34,092

Precio: $31,878

Millaje: 17,029

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Classic Silver Metallic Descripción: 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD usados en venta - $31,878, 17,029 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/02/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8272851426030957304-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Buen descuento
$1,687 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $16,675

Precio: $14,988

Millaje: 87,187

Ubicación: Dublin, OH 43017

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Race Red Descripción: 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew usados en venta - $14,988, 87,187 millas con Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
nov 29, 2019
GuruNPKHG
This dealer was very helpful regarding the car we were interested in.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us!
sep 27, 2019
Very good response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jeff, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us!
sep 23, 2019
Guru1QSKC
I made an appointment to see the car. It was one of only 2 dealerships that offered to let me take the car for a test drive without a sales person. That was a plus. On the downside it was a 90 degree day and they failed to mention that the car's A/C was broken. The price seemed better than average but when I asked about having my mechanic look the car over, the sales manager said that they wouldn't allow it unless the mechanic came to the dealership to do the review in their garage. They were afraid that something would be stolen from the car, I think is what he said. There was no way my mechanic was going to agree to drive an hour each way to do a presale assessment without me dropping a boatload of cash. This made me a little suspicious of the place after other dealers had said, "No problem" to the same question. Ultimately that killed the deal for me.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. We are disappointed to hear your experience wasn't a positive one. All of our used cars are inspected and serviced by a certified technician before they are retailed. Unfortunately we cannot allow our cars to be taken all around town to be inspected again when they've already been inspected by a CERTIFIED mechanic. Yes we have had instances where parts have been stolen off the vehicle or the vehicle was damaged by a mechanic that was "just checking it out." We apologize we coul
 Más ...
ago 18, 2019
philip holt
Dealer contacted me back quickly. Was willing to negotiate over phone and discuss pricing. Was fairly easily contacted over multiple transactions. Offered me to come view /drive the car (I had already drove the car multiple times before trying to negotiate). Was unable to match my desired price but was courteous during transaction.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience even though we couldn't make it work. Come back to see us!
jul 28, 2019
Great customer service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, thank you for rating us! Come back to see us!
jul 5, 2019
Very helpful contacted me several times it sold before I could make it out there still looking
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to rate us! Come back to see us!
jul 3, 2019
A great experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us! Come back to see us!
jun 20, 2019
Lsc22168
Great dealership!!! This is the one I bought. Bob Lutrell was my salesperson. Great experience!!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve, come back to see us!
jun 16, 2019
Jennifer was excellent.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kathy, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. Come back to see us!
abr 30, 2019
Guru5SX56
I did not have much contact with this dealership. I called on a Toyota Highlander and was originally told that the car had been sold. I was contacted two days later about this same vehicle. Apparently it had not been sold. By this point I was no longer interested in this vehicle.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. We apologize it did not work out this time, if there is anything we can do please let us know.
abr 5, 2019
Great staff. Very accommodating.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Terry, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
feb 17, 2019
I have no car and cannot ride a bus to the dealership because not on bus line. At first the salesman said "no problem, we will bring the car to you for a test drive." After about three days with no call backs, I called again and salesman told me that his sales manager said it was against their policy to deliver cars for a test drive but that they would credit the cost of a cab or Uber ride against the price of the car if I would buy it. Needless to say, they lost my sale and interest in the car.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
James, thank you for taking the time to write a review. As per our sales manager, we cannot deliver vehicles for test drives, you must come to the dealership to test drive a vehicle. We have shuttle service to pick up customers for situations such as this. We apologize we disappointed you, but per our policy you must come to the dealership for a test drive.
feb 4, 2019
Awesome dealership
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Johana, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. We're so glad you were satisfied with your visit, come back to see us!
ene 30, 2019
Very professional; no pressure.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Larry, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. We're so glad you were satisfied with your experience, come back to see us!
ene 30, 2019
I did not follow up...made a deal with another dealer. The Dealer Rep was great, but I found another vehicle, closer to home that I liked a bit better...
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback, come back to see us!
ene 20, 2019
They got back to me right away.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Tim, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad you were satisfied with your experience, come back to see us!
dic 10, 2018
Heilman4
Got back with me fast. But would not negotiate price at all.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. We are completely transparent with our pricing and offer the most competitive pricing in the market. We apologize we couldn't meet your price, again we appreciate your feedback.
dic 9, 2018
elnershizzle
I worked with salesman Christian [sorry, cannot recall last name) who arranged a test drive for me. He could not habe been more professional or helpful.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad Christian helped and made the process easy for you. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
oct 6, 2018
Ricardo V was great and very nice, professional service and respectful guy. He help us got exactly what we wanted and appreciate his service.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad Ricardo helped you find exactly what you were looking for. Come back to see us!
sep 24, 2018
Today, I bought a Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE from sales products specialist “Christian Rozanek”; I highly recommend a young gentleman who is very helpful and understand customer’s need. I also, thanks to management team, specially Marc Cox, without his helped I wouldn’t be able purchase the vehicle that I was looking for last few months. I am extremely happy with the dealership price of the car and associates assistance. I will recommend Tansky Sawmill Toyota dealership to all my close friends & family members who is looking for to purchase a car.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jaffer, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and loyalty to Tansky, we're so glad Christian was able to help and make the process easy. Come back to see us!
ago 27, 2018
I didn’t buy from here but Sales-woman was very helpful and attentive serving me.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brandon, thank you for taking the time to write a review, especially even though you did not purchase from us. Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
ago 26, 2018
very easy, professional and painless
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jack, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad you were satisfied with your visit. Come back to see us!
ago 8, 2018
Waddyb
Salesman was busy on the phone and had another customer at his desk when we got there. Instructed us to go ahead and look at the car. Would have been nice for him to go ahead and ask one of his associates to help us. Oh well. Didn’t buy the car.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize about the experience. You are correct, another sales employee should have been asked to help you to make sure you were getting everything you needed and wanted.
jul 22, 2018
Never received info that my bank wanted for financing. Got some run around texts and a follow up after car sold to another party. I'm not the tire kicking type.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Michael, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback to better our process and experience. We apologize about the miscommunication, we will address this with the sales department and make sure it is fixed.
jun 13, 2018
GuruT4DZV
Good in communication
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota! Come back and see us soon!
may 7, 2018
As soon as I got the mobile notice that the car price dropped Friday. I called them. I made an appt for this Mon 5-7-18 AM bought the car today and I am very happy with the service I received. Rony was great.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review Dawn! We're so happy Rony was able to help and make the process as easy as possible. Come back and see us soon!
mar 29, 2018
Didn’t end up purchasing from them but they were great to work with!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jason, thank you for taking the time to write a review and the positive feedback. We're sorry we couldn't help this time, but we hope you'll come back to see us in the future!
mar 20, 2018
Klenay89
Although this didn’t end up working out for me Kirby was extremely helpful and tried his best. I loved that they didn’t just run my information to numerous places. They did the numbers on their end to try and see which bank would be a better fit, if any. After realizing this truck wouldn’t be a good fit he offered other options. Thanks so much for help and I’d definitely recommend this dealership!! Ask for Kirby!!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate your feedback and kind words of Kirby, he is a rock-star! If you need anything at all just let us know, come back to see us soon!
mar 14, 2018
Kae31
30
Did not like that I paid for the vehicle in all cash, yet they still demanded they run my credit score. However the sales guy was very nice and friendly.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your feedback. We deeply apologize, we still must run the credit score even though you paid for the vehicle in cash. If you have any concerns or issues please just let us know! Come back to see us soon!
ene 26, 2018
Nicest staff ever. Very accommodating.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jim, thank you for taking time to write a review. Thank you so much for your support and kind words, we really appreciate your loyalty! Come back and see us soon!
Leer 30 evaluaciones anteriores
dic 1, 2017
Slow but they treated me well they were nice to deliver my car to my home 150 miles away highly recommend the place
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kiran, thank you for taking time to write a review. We apologize about the delay, but we're so happy you are satisfied with your choice. We really appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota! Come back and see us soon!
oct 19, 2017
GuruZW4QW
Overall, good experience, but I was frustrated that after I returned from the test drive, the sales person was nowhere to be found. I waited for 20 minutes and ended up leaving because no one came to help me discuss the car further.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We apologize about this issue, sometimes the sales staff can get too busy but that is not an excuse at all to make sure you are helped. Come back and see us, we guarantee we will not disappoint you again!
oct 16, 2017
They seem very nice.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your loyalty and support, come back and see us soon!
oct 15, 2017
GuruD6QMM
My salesman was very nice knowledgable and helpful.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're so pleased our sales staff was able to help and fulfill your satisfaction. We really appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota, come back and see us soon!
oct 12, 2017
GuruZZSJD
Always a great experience at Tansky.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate your support and loyalty, it means a lot. Come back and see us soon!
oct 8, 2017
I received a response from a dedicated and diligent member of the service team right away. I was invited to the dealership for a test drive and enjoyed my experience with the sales team and finance manager. I was impressed with the Tansky promise and proud to be shopping at a locally family owned and operated dealership. Will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone I know that's in the market for a new or used vehicle; wonderful experience!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Martinique, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Words can't describe how happy we are to here about your experience at Tansky Sawmill Toyota. We really appreciate your support and loyalty, come back and see us soon!
ago 12, 2017
They did not have what we were looking for, but did respond to our inquiry
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Steve, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize we didn't have what you were looking for, but we'd be glad to help in any way possible! Come back and see us soon!
jul 25, 2017
The only reason I'm rating this dealer is because this dealer is the ONLY dealer that I've seen not "accidentally" label the trim levels on their vehicles wrong. I have seen all the other Toyota dealerships in central Ohio mislable trim packages on CERTIFIED vehicles. If the dealerships are reviewing vehicles and completing the 100+ safety inspection to guarantee and certify the vehicle and can't get the trim level correct, I don't want them to sell me a vehicle.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate your support and loyalty. We always make sure every detail about our vehicles are correct because the last thing we want to do is mislead a customer. Come back and see us soon!
jul 1, 2017
Very easy to deal with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kyle, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your support and loyalty, come back and see us soon!
may 10, 2017
Spoke with dealer on the phone and went to look at vehicle. On arrival I was told there was a deposit on the vehicle holding it for more then a week. Did the whole spiel about contact information and was told they would let me know if it was sold or not. No reply from dealer received. Saw vehicle again online about 10 later. Emailed dealer and received email and was told vehicle had already been sold.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Stacy, we are extremely sorry about this issue! Unfortunately there was miscommunication on our end, but that is no excuse for you not being contacted about the vehicle. This is a rare incident that does not happen often, come back soon and we'd be glad to help!
feb 1, 2017
Dealer called immediately. Car was already sold. Makes you wonder why it was still posted on your website. Disappointed
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Roger, we apologize about this incident. Unfortunately sometimes the system takes time to update when a vehicle is sold and we apologize you were on the receiving end of this. We guarantee you if you come back you will not be disappointed again!
dic 3, 2016
Jeep was sold the day I contacted the dealer.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 27, 2016
JavaJulia
Contacted per e-mail as requested. Salesman was polite and friendly at the dealership.
jul 20, 2016
Rubarosa
I informed a Tansky salesman of my expectations in advance that I wanted a late model low mileage vehicle that looked like new inside and out, and that it is a 170 mile rounnd trip from my home to come to the dealership to examine the 2015 Odyssey with only 20,405 miles. He assured me that he believed the vehicle would meet my high expectations. I drove there and was shocked. A one minute look showed the vehicle showed real neglect inside & out. Even a line of rust extended all the way across the rear bumper where the hatch door closes. The bottom edge of the door also was covered with rust. When this was pointed out, the sales rep responded that the vehicle had not yet been cleaned up!!! That experience ensured that I would not be doing business with that dealer nor recommend them to others.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 6, 2016
Dealer responded right away and also followed up! Thank you
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 31, 2016
Great experience I love it
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 28, 2016
Great experience! Love my used Rav4 !
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 7, 2016
Called the dealer about price for car. Ask sales guy if the price was right and he said "What do you think?" I told him I just wanted to make sure. He then said rudely again "I would of bought it already" and then hung up on me. With that said, I won't go or call this dealership again.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 5, 2015
Very helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 13, 2015
Easy to communicate with, easy to come to deal with on this used vehicle. Would buy from them in the future.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 13, 2014
Fast response
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 9, 2014
Dealer had a very unfriendly manor and did not explain anything to me about the car and had a very smart remark when ever we asked him anything
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 30, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable team
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 2, 2013
They contacted me several times in a very timely manner.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 1, 2013
Good contact, provided all info needed
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 5, 2013
again family own so dont expect any discount here
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 3, 2012
response was good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 4, 2012
tyler thank you so much ,we wii be back to tansky toyota i promis you that thank you all agaqin
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 17, 2012
eric43228
5
yet another liar trying to hook people - the 2010 Avalon Limited listed is NOT a Limited. No wood grain interior and no Limited nameplate on the back - why do I know more about this car than THEY DO? Either they're not familiar with the product (even though they're a Toyota dealer) or they're purposely trying to deceive people to think they're getting a deal.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 8, 2011
I am sill waiting for a reply.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

MAG Mini of Dublin - 72 avisos
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Rader Car Company - 33 avisos
1429 Schrock Road Columbus, OH 43229
3 reviews
MAG Porsche - 21 avisos
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
2 reviews
Clintonville Motors - 8 avisos
3613 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Buckeye Toyota - 1 aviso
1903 Riverway Dr Lancaster, OH 43130
4 reviews
OH 10 Auto Group
414 Stelzer Rd Columbus, OH 43219
2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
2 reviews
Byers Delaware Toyota - 408 avisos
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
42 reviews
Coughlin Toyota - 204 avisos
2360 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
14 reviews
McDaniel Toyota - 165 avisos
1111 Mt. Vernon Avenue Marion, OH 43302
10 reviews
Toyota Direct - 1,079 avisos
4248 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43230
143 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall - 753 avisos
1501 Hillcrest Ave Springfield, OH 45504
45 reviews
Germain Toyota of Columbus - 519 avisos
5711 Scarborough Boulevard Columbus, OH 43232
70 reviews
Toyota West - 501 avisos
1500 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
25 reviews
SVG Toyota - 75 avisos
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
2 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,691 Grandes descuentos en 250,233 avisos desde $990
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
995 Grandes descuentos en 47,273 avisos desde $2,400
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
4,090 Grandes descuentos en 156,352 avisos desde $1,490
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
718 Grandes descuentos en 36,954 avisos desde $1,999
Ram 1500 usados
2,942 Grandes descuentos en 152,756 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
626 Grandes descuentos en 39,520 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,440 Grandes descuentos en 61,905 avisos desde $1,995
Nissan Rogue usados
1,537 Grandes descuentos en 75,113 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,457 Grandes descuentos en 74,067 avisos desde $1,062
Honda CR-V usados
1,209 Grandes descuentos en 92,912 avisos desde $1,622
Honda Civic usados
987 Grandes descuentos en 60,127 avisos desde $1,000
Toyota Corolla usados
1,458 Grandes descuentos en 61,303 avisos desde $1,500
Honda Accord usados
1,175 Grandes descuentos en 69,217 avisos desde $1,022
Ford Escape usados
2,038 Grandes descuentos en 82,714 avisos desde $989
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,952 Grandes descuentos en 100,433 avisos desde $1,000