Granite Subaru

193 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (855) 906-4604

Servicio: (603) 888-9999

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/17/29/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-3031460242081171706-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Gran descuento
$1,652 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,642

Precio: $20,990

Millaje: 29,619

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Crystal White Pearl Descripción: 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited usados en venta - $20,990, 29,619 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2017_gmc_canyon-pic-4476542731017952423-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Canyon SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$1,612 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,602

Precio: $24,990

Millaje: 30,763

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Summit White Descripción: 2017 GMC Canyon SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD usados en venta - $24,990, 30,763 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de remolque, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/26/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3795985028888020413-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$1,874 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,864

Precio: $19,990

Millaje: 62,065

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD usados en venta - $19,990, 62,065 millas con Bluetooth, Paquete de suspensión premium para una conducción suave, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-754760999155196304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$1,535 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,525

Precio: $12,990

Millaje: 45,438

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2017 Ford Fusion SE usados en venta - $12,990, 45,438 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3290947424591068119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$1,620 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,610

Precio: $22,990

Millaje: 30,431

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Bright White Clearcoat Descripción: 2016 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD usados en venta - $22,990, 30,431 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6738407471452326362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$1,379 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,369

Precio: $21,990

Millaje: 30,235

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Maroon Descripción: 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD usados en venta - $21,990, 30,235 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4451562280541044798-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$3,023 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $49,013

Precio: $45,990

Millaje: 47,510

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 41 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD usados en venta - $45,990, 47,510 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2016_ford_edge-pic-692560126630676461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$1,377 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,367

Precio: $16,990

Millaje: 70,529

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD usados en venta - $16,990, 70,529 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/17/15/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-3366549900172334679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$918 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,908

Precio: $21,990

Millaje: 30,147

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 20 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Descripción: 2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD usados en venta - $21,990, 30,147 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/26/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-7550248381232018748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$884 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $15,884

Precio: $15,000

Millaje: 73,911

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Black Descripción: 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX usados en venta - $15,000, 73,911 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8405269635420076306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Buen descuento
$842 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,832

Precio: $10,990

Millaje: 55,871

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 16 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 4 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2015 Toyota Corolla L usados en venta - $10,990, 55,871 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2016_ford_focus-pic-6330868446870735206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Precio justo
$727 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $10,727

Precio: $10,000

Millaje: 56,433

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2016 Ford Focus SE usados en venta - $10,000, 56,433 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1736933260607823057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Precio justo
$667 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,657

Precio: $13,990

Millaje: 27,194

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 22 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Manual Color: White Descripción: 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD usados en venta - $13,990, 27,194 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2017_ford_escape-pic-8059438044578511289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Precio justo
$916 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,906

Precio: $19,990

Millaje: 32,808

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD usados en venta - $19,990, 32,808 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/06/18/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-8652954603806069063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Precio justo
$731 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,721

Precio: $20,990

Millaje: 21,387

Ubicación: Hudson, NH 03051

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Descripción: 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD usados en venta - $20,990, 21,387 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
ago 23, 2019
GuruHR4RL
Great buying experience with the Granite Subaru team. I received an almost immediate response from the online sales rep, and setting up a test drive was quick and easy. The dealership staff were friendly and accommodating throughout the entire buying process. They offered a fair price and did not pull any of the gimmicks that other dealers in the area use to bait and switch buyers. I was able to purchase the car I was looking for and even have an enjoyable experience in doing so! I would highly recommend Granite Subaru over any other Subaru dealership in the area.
jul 21, 2019
dealsforjohn
Dealership must have been busy (despite so many people standing around) because the salesperson working with me was also working with someone else. Well “working with me” is really more of a generous term. When I arrived to my appt. no one was expecting me. My sales guy said he was waiting for someone else and put me in the car I wanted to see alone. Had I been familiar with the vehicle that would be great but I wasn’t. My drive was quick because I wasn’t interested. I came back and asked to try the new Forester instead. The sales guy said he’d pull it around but I never saw him again! I waited for a total of 25 mins asking where the guy went or if the car was being pulled up and everyone said yup. Finally I just left. VERY disappointed as we’ve purchased cars here before and referred people that have but NEVER again.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 6, 2019
Good customer service from the time I entered the dealership. It was unfortunate though, that we couldn’t make the purchase work as I was being offered the minimum for my trade and they wouldn’t budge.
abr 30, 2019
I was extremely happy with the fast replies I received both to my first inquiry about a vehicle and all subsequent questions. I found everyone I dealt with to be pleasant and helpful.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 15, 2019
abr 4, 2019
GuruVH31P
Had a great experience with Granite Subaru. Had good communications prior to looking at the car. The listing was accurate in describing the car. The car was ready and clean. The people were extremely helpful, pleasant, their answers were frank and with candor, they were accommodating in discussing issues, negotiating and reaching a compromise, and we worked together to achieve a satisfactory solution and fair deal. I am happy I purchased the car from them. I strongly recommend them.
feb 20, 2019
Guru5MYZB
Never again will I contact them, the internet manager did not/would not answer any of my questions pertaining to the F150 I inquired about.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 19, 2019
Bought the car. Dealer was great to work with. I recommend this dealer and go back to them.
feb 4, 2019
ItsNat Cokely
Quick response.
ago 5, 2018
Went for a test drive. Associates Jeremy and Alex were friendly and informative. Told then i was just doing research and they were more than happy to help with any information i needed.
may 12, 2018
Prime Subaru was a good dealership no issues. I went to many dealerships to compare and they gave me the most for my trade in and had the exact car I was looking for. Drove home with my new car same day! I would recommend Prime Subaru.
abr 26, 2018
I was very impressed with them when thry offerec yo drive my selected car to an are closer to me. After telling them about a noise they brought it right away to dealer. Car was perfect. They even delivered it to my home town which saved me a two hour drive. They got back to me right away if I called or texted them. I would use them again if they were not so far away from me.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 12, 2018
I just asked about availability and was hounded for days going on weeks.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 7, 2018
Daltie8958
Straight forward; direct; no hype; competent.
mar 31, 2018
Good got right back to me
mar 27, 2018
They were very easy to work with polite and would definitely recommend
mar 27, 2018
I worked with Art. I was not able to afford the car that I was considering, but I appreciate his professional assistance. Art got back to me quickly. He answered all of my questions about the car. He treated me fairly. I wish I could have purchased this car from him, but I was not able to do so at this time. I would certainly recommend Art to my friends, and I would go back to him to discuss a future car purchase.
mar 7, 2018
bsf55
10
They responded quickly answered all my questions
Leer 42 evaluaciones anteriores
nov 2, 2017
They were polite and responded quickly. However, the car was NOT at the dealership as it had departed for another location (SACO ME) and was sold. I was told to stop by and test drive the Escape by Amber which I did the same evening. NO Escape present. Though they were polite and responsive, I felt it was the good old get traffic in the door aka bait and switch.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 12, 2017
Nice
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 8, 2017
I was pretty happy with prime they worked with me to get the monthly payment i needed came in a little higher but was still workable
ago 13, 2017
rad1921
5
The car I was interested in has mechanical/cosmetic issues. I had my mechanic check it out. Cindy my salesperson was awesome.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 27, 2017
Very helpful will contact again if I find another car and am ready to buy.
jun 27, 2017
I had a good experience and I bought the car showing
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 16, 2017
Offensive trade offer. People know what their cars are worth if they do their homework. The salesman was nice, attentive, and didn't waste a lot of my time.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 13, 2017
Good experience overall, the salesman, Art was a very nice gentleman, as was the general manager and the finance manager (Steve). Would definitely use them again.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 11, 2017
GuruZM6Z
It was fantastic to work with Carlos at Prime. The process took a while, but i felt like i got a fair deal on a great car.
mar 7, 2017
Had a great experience and got what I wanted for what I was looking to pay. Very pleasant
feb 19, 2017
Awesome response time and follow u!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 4, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Not pushy at all.
feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
oct 17, 2016
Very responsive
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Lou! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
oct 10, 2016
Would have preferred email to phone; worked out fine.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for your review, Jon! Glad everything worked out!
ago 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review, Melissa! Hope you find your perfect car!
jun 15, 2016
nice guys fair price. service could have been faster but overall good. 4/5
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review, Elden. We'll work on our speed. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
may 18, 2016
Car was sold as we were talking on the phone. They were very nice.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Rose Marie. We're sorry about that - hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
abr 27, 2016
Good sales experience, a little less pressure to buy is appreciated. Did not seem willing to negotiate on vehicle...
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 4, 2016
Professional but not pushy
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Sid. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
mar 10, 2016
We didn't do a deal, what's to review?
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 25, 2016
Responded within the normal timeframe, and continued following up as needed.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi David, so glad we could help. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
feb 22, 2016
Dealer responded, they sold the car before I got there. Good to talk with
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Allen, thanks for your review. We're glad we could work together. Hope you found what you were looking for.
feb 20, 2016
Very quickly response to my inquiry
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your inquiry, Gwenn!
feb 14, 2016
Horrible follow up
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Donald, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to personally assist you and provide you with an excellent experience. Please call me directly (603)589-2632.

Sincerely,
Marc Barnaby
Sales Manager
Prime Subaru
ene 27, 2016
Accomadating, friendly, very helpful.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi George, thank you so much for your review! Hope you found what you were looking for!
ene 1, 2016
They replied promptly - answered all of my replies - I test drove the car on 12/27 and drove it home on 12/28! Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Lynda, that's great! So glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
dic 26, 2015
Courteous, proactive, withut being too pushy.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review, Tom! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
dic 7, 2015
Good
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much, Glenn! Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
nov 12, 2015
Not at all helpful. Emails yes, actual follow-up no. Very difficult to get on the phone. Very resistant to pre-purchase inspection by a qualified mechanic.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 28, 2015
they were very good .got back too me the same day.
jul 2, 2015
Promt responses. Nice staff. Elaine is great!
jun 13, 2015
Very professional and responded right away. couln't ansew my question on wether the timing belt had been done or not. It was the only reason we didnt purchase the car.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 23, 2015
The car they scheduled me to come see was not even in their possession yet
abr 20, 2015
Response was ok but price was not competitive. I recived a call back expecting a better offer since I told dealer I was not interested at their price point. The call back was to see if I was still interested but no price change. ...don't waste my time.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 7, 2015
nicoleairosus
very pushy. called about 7 times and left voicemails everytime. also emailed me about 7 times because I didn't have time to answer them and I wasn't as interested in the car as I thought.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 24, 2015
Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous.
mar 3, 2015
Dealer was responsive and helpful. We didn't come to a deal, so I can't speak about that side of things.
ene 3, 2015
The car dealership was cordial and professional but I was not duly impressed with the car.
oct 18, 2013
Excellent sales team. Showed us what we wanted at an affordable price, weren't pushy and were super polite. Will definitely go back here when it is time to get another Subaru.
sep 23, 2012
the price posted with this website was 19,365 and when I challenged it they checked there own system and stated it was 23,500 and I had no recourse.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 15, 2012
Too far away for us. Never did get up there because of Trafic and such.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

JR's Auto Connection
103 Lowell Rd Hudson, NH 03051
2 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 171 avisos
35 Tilton Rd Tilton, NH 03276
5 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 253 avisos
747 Chase Road Lunenburg, MA 01462
10 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 281 avisos
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
9 reviews
Exeter Subaru Inc - 218 avisos
37 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
29 reviews
North Reading Subaru - 149 avisos
260 Main St North Reading, MA 01864
5 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 113 avisos
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
18 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru - 119 avisos
150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301
3 reviews
Milford Subaru - 156 avisos
544 Nashua St Milford, NH 03055
12 reviews
Tri City Subaru - 378 avisos
195 Route 108 Somersworth, NH 03878
10 reviews
Clay Subaru - 175 avisos
842 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
27 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus - 197 avisos
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
8 reviews
Subaru of Keene - 222 avisos
11 Production Ave Keene, NH 03431
11 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 295 avisos
948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760
15 reviews
Subaru of Wakefield - 370 avisos
618 North Ave Wakefield, MA 01880
32 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,576 Grandes descuentos en 248,349 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
830 Grandes descuentos en 47,791 avisos desde $2,990
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,886 Grandes descuentos en 160,072 avisos desde $1,190
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
673 Grandes descuentos en 34,992 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,725 Grandes descuentos en 154,462 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
543 Grandes descuentos en 40,242 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,559 Grandes descuentos en 67,710 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,659 Grandes descuentos en 78,918 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,348 Grandes descuentos en 74,040 avisos desde $800
Honda CR-V usados
1,321 Grandes descuentos en 98,510 avisos desde $1,595
Honda Civic usados
943 Grandes descuentos en 60,293 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,462 Grandes descuentos en 64,001 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,182 Grandes descuentos en 71,977 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,135 Grandes descuentos en 83,918 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,970 Grandes descuentos en 101,028 avisos desde $999