Dubai Auto Sales and Services

2539 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77009

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (207) 614-0371

Con cita previa
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/17/04/42/2017_kia_sorento-pic-948025143179040323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 SX Limited FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $19,788

Millaje: 49,543

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2017 Kia Sorento V6 SX Limited FWD usados en venta - $19,788, 49,543 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/04/52/2016_honda_civic-pic-1730347895068812273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $11,588

Millaje: 72,829

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 22 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2016 Honda Civic EX usados en venta - $11,588, 72,829 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/01/04/17/2016_kia_optima-pic-6574840993233922309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $10,988

Millaje: 66,374

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 41 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2016 Kia Optima EX usados en venta - $10,988, 66,374 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/15/04/20/2018_nissan_sentra-pic-6338814252564958119-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $9,988

Millaje: 26,543

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD usados en venta - $9,988, 26,543 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Fuerza
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/26/2016_kia_forte-pic-7948137068500017220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $7,500

Millaje: 64,643

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2016 Kia Forte LX usados en venta - $7,500, 64,643 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/04/20/2014_ram_1500-pic-8988153221674553719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $14,988

Millaje: 82,558

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD usados en venta - $14,988, 82,558 millas con Bluetooth, Paquete de Remolque, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/03/12/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-1789483316750727840-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $6,999

Millaje: 102,575

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L usados en venta - $6,999, 102,575 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/21/04/20/2014_ram_1500-pic-2091382535453674425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $13,988

Millaje: 98,845

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD usados en venta - $13,988, 98,845 millas con Bluetooth, Paquete de Remolque, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/27/04/45/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-465628928605347123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $25,988

Millaje: 83,719

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $25,988, 83,719 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete calefacción, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Z71
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/43/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6255400385748811250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $8,998

Millaje: 85,510

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 20 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL usados en venta - $8,998, 85,510 millas con Paquete edición lujo, Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/09/04/49/2013_bmw_x3-pic-4443200333313385021-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $13,788

Millaje: 71,123

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Gold Descripción: 2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD usados en venta - $13,788, 71,123 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de compartimentos, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Tecnología, Paquete calefacción, Paquete de versión, Paquete de sonido premium, Paquete Climático, Paquete de iluminación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/15/03/18/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6953654321014330813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $6,188

Millaje: 141,085

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S usados en venta - $6,188, 141,085 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/04/43/2011_subaru_outback-pic-2457040746490933257-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $6,500

Millaje: 114,250

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 18 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Maroon Descripción: 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $6,500, 114,250 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aleación, Paquete calefacción
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/09/04/34/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2886766463373909264-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $7,288

Millaje: 63,158

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Burgundy Descripción: 2012 Ford Fusion SEL usados en venta - $7,288, 63,158 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Lujo
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/13/05/09/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8786588767081957957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Gran descuento

Precio: $8,750

Millaje: 75,788

Ubicación: Houston, TX 77009

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV usados en venta - $8,750, 75,788 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete calefacción, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
nov 19, 2019
Excellent service
nov 10, 2019
GuruNS329
It has been a great experience. I just have not been able to finish it for personal reasons.
nov 2, 2019
MarioBurke
Great experience, easy and hassle free. Would recommend this dealership to anyone
oct 10, 2019
I changed my mind about this car. Meanwhile the was courteous and willing to help me get a good deal.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 7, 2019
Guru1R117
Dealer had car facts ready for us and was cool with the test drive. He worked with our finance company and we bought the car right away.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 3, 2019
They were very helpful, answered all my questions.
sep 13, 2019
Excellent dealership. I missed out on the car I wanted, but that didn’t stop Abraham. Nope he continued to search for the right car for me. Very easy going and know their stuff!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 10, 2019
Very Professional people and very kind.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 15, 2019
GuruXL9MV
Nice people just not the car i wanted
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 7, 2019
Communication was easy and the gentleman was friendly but... The first day we went the Van was not even at the dealership. Also my father in law found a few mechanical issues. Please be careful and check good before you buy anything for anyone.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 6, 2019
Tavia81
Wanted information about the car and I got everything I wanted and more
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 6, 2019
MS393Guru
The seller, Ibrahem was very kind and helpful when I went to check on a vehicle I plan to buy. He is honest about the vehicle he is selling and tells potential buyer about the vehicles he has on the lot. Too bad somebody bought the Sienna before I got there. But i highly recommend this seller. Hopefully, Ibrahem and I could make a deal next time around. We are from Mississippi and went to Houston for business trip and dropped by Dubai Auto to check on a vehicle on our way back home.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 3, 2019
LadyAbstracted
The dealer contacted me within 3 days of emailing them and gave me useful information on the car.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 29, 2019
shadowssj3
Whent to test drive their Hyundai Sonata , which I did , and ended up getting another car. Abraham the coowner there was overall a good guy and helped me out. I took a 2012 Toyota Camry which was in a overall good conditions just the Audio was messed up but he understood and promised to help. It is my first time buying a car but they made it easy for me to understand and were great. I recommend checking them out I don’t believe they’ll steer you wrong. Give them a try.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 25, 2019
GuruBV8CG
The staff were cordial and open to allowing the vehicle be inspected by a mechanic. It was a good experience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 20, 2019
Elitepoo13
Very courteous and helpful in every way! Would recommend to anybody.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 17, 2019
Guru5HGR1
At 1st I believed most of the reviews that they were pretty honest salesman's..lie.When he choose to crank the car himself instead of giving me the key when my hand was out & talk about my shoes I should've known he was taking my attention away from the car,which was the A/C didn't work on all levels. After purchasing it I found out my car was actually in some type of accident because it pulls to one side even after a realignment, also found out water was in car(smell it).He claimed they checked everything to get it ready for sale like the brakes but front rotors bad & caused the brake pads to be bad. As my paper plate was due to expire,I started to get the run around about receiving them. I purchased the car in May, its now July & 5 days passed the purchase date that I'm finally receiving my plates. once looking at the title application receipt. They lied on it saying I purchased the car for about $1,000 less than what I actually paid, & the actual sales date is pushed up a month.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 7, 2019
nkechi obidigbo
Even though I did not end up buying the mini-van, the sales man that attended to me was very polite and courteous. Most especially, he was direct and upfront! Next time I am in the market for a car, I would definitely check them out again!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 26, 2019
Great customer service! Friendly and informative sales team. More importantly, they were a family that treated me like family. I was very pleased with the service and my car buying experience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 22, 2019
They're hardworking, and very polite men. However, the process is lengthy with constant interuptions. They should give the customer their full undivided attention. Other than that I wish they had better financing options. The bank they use gives you no breaks 3 stars for this.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 19, 2019
Super helpful and nice owner. Walked in and he handed me the Carfax. Had no problem if I wanted to take the car to a mechanic. He even stayed late for us. Seem to be very open and honest. Car he had was good and sold quickly
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 13, 2019
Ali Hussain
Good dealing
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 26, 2019
Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 9, 2019
Great auto company. Trust me very nice and friendly, and probably will work a deal with you. Thanks Abraham for our 2012 Kia Optima. A blessing.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 1, 2019
This dealership was very deceitful and took advantage of me, I wasted my time here. They advertised the red Toyota Prius for 5900 and when I got there he said that he would not raise the price. I took the car to get a pre-purchase inspection and when I came back with a good inspection report the sales rep. raised the price 1,100 dollars. He gave me a financing bill of 8,000 dollars. He also denied that he ever said the price would not change. I advise everyone to go elsewhere. He also kept going back and forth with the approval, very unprofessional!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 1, 2019
Good
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Meroan - thanks for the feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good experience.
mar 22, 2019
Friendly and helpful!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 2, 2019
GuruV75C6
I had a GREAT experience with this dealer, he was very negotiable about the price and never compained that he had to deal with my pesky bank on the financing even though they were being rather complicated. He responeded to my emails and text very quickly and answered all of my questions. I love my new car and would use this dealership again. Thanks for going out of your way to handle all of my needs !
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 15, 2019
woose
Very helpful and professional. We didn't end up buying a car from them, but they let us know the y were more than willing to help us in anyway now or in the future. I will do business with them again.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Woose - thanks for your kind comments. We're happy to hear you had a great experience,
Hope we see you soon.
ene 31, 2019
Great experience. Espesially for a used vehicle. Theses gentlemaen were very upfront and honest. No trickery, everything on the table kind of dealership.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ezell - we're happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for the feedback!
ene 30, 2019
GuruBJ9BQ
The vehicle been hit in the back bumper but the said no accident
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 6, 2019
The dealer location was easy to find but the car had a bad engine and the seller was trying to trick me into buying it the way a was saying the cracking noise in the engine was normal when my mom has the same car same year bottom line stay away from this dealer
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 3, 2019
These guys were very helpful and explained how everything works
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 28, 2018
GuruXFVQN
Good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 26, 2018
Luis1922
Very nice people
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 19, 2018
Dealer was very nice and helpful, just decided to go a different way
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 1, 2018
Been shopping online for several months and this is the first dealer who actually responded and was very courteous and tried to help in any way they could. I got Kia Optima in excellent condition as described and they gave me three month warranty.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Rakan- thanks for your kind comments. We're happy to hear you had a great experience.
oct 1, 2018
UHstudent88
Dealer contacted me and gave me good information, just went another route.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 22, 2018
Excellent experience, Everybody is very friendly and they sell cars in great condition with awesome customer service, if I ever need vehicles I will definitely go here again and will definitely recommend people come here. I ended up going to see a Civic Hybrid and ended up getting a 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for an awesome price!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 13, 2018
First time buying a car, they made is easy and walked me through every part of the process. The staff is friendly and continue to provide service after the car’s off the lot.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 6, 2018
I highly recommend this dealer ! He offers lots of good deals !
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 6, 2018
DavidP1994
Quick email response. They have great customer service. They show you the CarFax in person. I bought the Outlander and it's driving great. Thanks Abraham.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 6, 2018
Techwriter69
I was truly impressed with the quality of service I received when my daughter and I stepped onto the lot. I also appreciate the way Dubai Auto Sales does business. They only deal with cars that have a clear Carfax across the board and do not pressure you into making a decision. They treat their customers with respect and truly try to meet their needs, not push cars. They may be a small operation, but they run their business like a big name dealership. While my daughter and I went with another selection, I will remember Dubai in a couple of years when my teen son starts shopping for his first car. 5 stars on service!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 5, 2018
Great experience. No hastle. Excellent price.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 4, 2018
The best in customer service and, they genuinely care about their customers.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 26, 2018
Great customer service, they immediately replied to me and I talk to a person who answered all of my questions and told me about the process of buying a car. Absolutely loved this dealer.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jacob - thanks for your kind comments. We're happy to hear you had a great experience.
ago 26, 2018
Great experience!! Great team. Very well coordinated and all are knowledgeable and pleasant.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Rob - thanks for the feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good experience.
ago 23, 2018
Evrything was very smooth with them. Cars they have are in the best condition, service was really good and they care for you. Highly recommend it
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Hueso - we're happy to hear you found our process easy and smooth. Thanks for the feedback!
ago 16, 2018
Pas. Adrian Sr
Would not recommend this dealership, I called acquiring about financing gor a 2004 Ni6350z Touring Roadster 2 weeks ago. The office clerk reccomend I feel out the online application for approval, I did so, and call her back to notify her I've submitted the application. She informed me she was out of the office but when she returned tomorrow she would review the credit application, well, needless to say she never called back and 3-4 days later CarGurus emailed me that the car had been sold. Very disappointed, this was a unprofessional move! Would not recommend unless you like to waste you time and share very sensitive information with suspicious establishments. Don't do it, you've been warned!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 11, 2018
Great place to buy a car
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jaime - thanks for leaving us a 5-star review and for the kind words. We're happy to hear that from you. We hope to see you again in the future.
jul 23, 2018
I got an amazing car from this dealership.....awesome salesman...anyone looking for a car go check them out.....
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you! We are happy we could be a part of it.
jul 21, 2018
Great experience easy dealer and not rushing you to buy
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Shea - thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience.
jul 3, 2018
Wonderful experience ,great service highly recommend.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Dylan - thanks for the 5-star review! We're happy you had a wonderful  experience with us, looking forward to see you again.
jun 19, 2018
GuruD4NP6
Though I didn't buy the car, I find the service excellent. Very helpful people. I recommend anyone who is looking for cars.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
thanks for leaving a nice review! We're glad to meet you even if you didn't buy a car, hope we can help next time.
jun 18, 2018
good
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Nahida, thanks for the 5-star review!
jun 14, 2018
Friendly and helpful. Quick to respond.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Micheal, Thank you for the review. Please come see us again when it is time for another vehicle.
may 23, 2018
Ridgeline_815
I had initially went in to look at a Chevrolet Cruze by needed up with a Kia Optima. Ibrahem and his team were so helpful with helping me get the car I wanted. They were even helpful after I drove off the lot. They are very professional and I would recommend everyone to go there.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ridgeline - we are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership, so that you got the car you wanted. Enjoy your drive. We look forward to seeing you again.
may 12, 2018
Luis_C
Ibrahim and his team were very friendly, honest and helpful. He made it easy to buy the truck I wanted and gave me a really good price on it. I would definitely buy from Dubai Auto again.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Luis - We're glad to hear you had a good experience at our dealership. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. If we can help with anything going forward, please let us know.
may 10, 2018
Good friendly service
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jeremiah Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a good experience.
abr 10, 2018
GuruYS5VS
Ibrahim was very kind in helping us find just the right vehicle. Very professional even offers a 3 month commercial warranty on certain sales!
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!
abr 4, 2018
Fred Hamilton
I like this company, but I still have not filled the app out, I don't intend to buy antill after the first of May.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Fred - Thanks for the feedback and the 5 - star review.
mar 11, 2018
Excellent service good customer service
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jose- we're happy to hear you found our service excellent. Thanks for the feedback!
feb 26, 2018
Very honest people
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
thanks for the feedback. We are glad to hear that!!
feb 13, 2018
Wamisha
I had a great experience with Dubai Auto sales. Ibrahim and his uncle were very to me. They also had the best deal in town for the car I was looking for!
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Wamisha, We appreciate you and looking forward to see you again. Thank you for the nice review
feb 4, 2018
i had a great experience with them. Honest people , answered all my questions in less than 15 minuets. i got the time to go check out the car and it was literally as described . they allowed me to let my mechanic check out the car. and the answer was “It’s a good car”. i’ve been driving my cool new ride for couple weeks and i’m so happy with it . i love their honesty and trust these people.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ahmed, Thank you for the kind words!! We are always here to help with you and trying our best to make you happy.
feb 4, 2018
They are very professional guys I bought 2 cars from them, the first one i got for myself 3 months ago, and the second one was for my daughter last weekend she just started college, both deals ware great. I recommend this dealership
12 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Dave Cory Motors - 88 avisos
6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
6 reviews
Fuentes Truck and Auto Sales - 34 avisos
1501 W 15th St Houston, TX 77008
1 review
Greig Motors - 23 avisos
1909 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007
2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 23 avisos
4802 Larkin St, Suite A Houston, TX 77007
1 review
Mehran Motors - 11 avisos
4802 Larkin St, suit b Houston, TX 77007
4 reviews
Discount Texas Auto - 11 avisos
211 Meadow Lea Dr Houston, TX 77022
1 review
Tidwell Motors - 9 avisos
33 Tidwell Rd Houston, TX 77022
2 reviews
North Loop West Auto Sales - 7 avisos
2620 North Shepherd Drive Houston, TX 77008
2 reviews
AAA Auto Family
3907 Irvington Blvd Houston, TX 77009
1 review
Galaxy Motors
915 Melbourne ST Houston, TX 77022
1 review
Insurance Used Cars
1533 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
2 reviews
Caruzen Motors, LLC
1417 N Durham Dr Houston, TX 77008
4 reviews
Private Owner via TRED - Houston
708 Main St Houston, TX 77002
1 review
My Used Car Dealer
4813 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77018
1 review
Auto World of Texas
8321 Hempstead Rd Houston, TX 77008
1 review

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,717 Grandes descuentos en 253,556 avisos desde $1,250
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
974 Grandes descuentos en 48,247 avisos desde $2,400
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
4,161 Grandes descuentos en 159,324 avisos desde $1,490
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
708 Grandes descuentos en 37,576 avisos desde $1,999
Ram 1500 usados
3,054 Grandes descuentos en 156,085 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
583 Grandes descuentos en 40,256 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,559 Grandes descuentos en 64,696 avisos desde $1,994
Nissan Rogue usados
1,581 Grandes descuentos en 77,010 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,514 Grandes descuentos en 76,870 avisos desde $1,000
Honda CR-V usados
1,231 Grandes descuentos en 95,906 avisos desde $1,760
Honda Civic usados
1,040 Grandes descuentos en 62,903 avisos desde $1,000
Toyota Corolla usados
1,442 Grandes descuentos en 63,404 avisos desde $1,500
Honda Accord usados
1,211 Grandes descuentos en 70,976 avisos desde $1,200
Ford Escape usados
2,149 Grandes descuentos en 84,245 avisos desde $448
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,997 Grandes descuentos en 102,302 avisos desde $1,000