Bluesky Auto

Entrega disponible en 08805
Devoluciones gratuitas a los 7 días

Ventas: (201) 676-2730

Hoy 10:00 A M - 7:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/18/42/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7219863318163187785-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Gran descuento
$2,354 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $5,653

Precio: $3,299

Millaje: 143,188

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 16 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2008 Toyota Camry LE usados en venta - $3,299, 143,188 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/18/42/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-4231984915694191318-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Gran descuento
$1,780 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $5,775

Precio: $3,995

Millaje: 117,188

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Green Descripción: 2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger usados en venta - $3,995, 117,188 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/18/42/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7001754686502661584-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Gran descuento
$1,674 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $5,669

Precio: $3,995

Millaje: 120,188

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 15 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2007 Toyota Camry LE usados en venta - $3,995, 120,188 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/05/54/2012_audi_a3-pic-721657990137683226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A3 2.0 TDI Premium Plus Wagon FWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Gran descuento
$2,045 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $8,044

Precio: $5,999

Millaje: 111,765

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2012 Audi A3 2.0 TDI Premium Plus Wagon FWD usados en venta - $5,999, 111,765 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/16/31/2010_volvo_xc70-pic-1347644581458341509-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC70 T6 Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Gran descuento
$1,755 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,754

Precio: $7,999

Millaje: 92,848

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2010 Volvo XC70 T6 usados en venta - $7,999, 92,848 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/18/36/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7061980113197791927-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Gran descuento
$1,844 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,839

Precio: $10,995

Millaje: 66,265

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC usados en venta - $10,995, 66,265 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/16/44/2007_audi_q7-pic-2395033226542075689-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$2,036 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $8,035

Precio: $5,999

Millaje: 96,254

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 15 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD usados en venta - $5,999, 96,254 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/18/12/2012_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2502537860471012848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Executive Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$2,302 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,301

Precio: $13,999

Millaje: 79,099

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Pewter Descripción: 2012 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Executive usados en venta - $13,999, 79,099 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Paquete Ejecutivo, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/18/20/2011_lincoln_navigator-pic-5684871078780362508-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln Navigator 4WD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$1,910 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $15,909

Precio: $13,999

Millaje: 100,152

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2011 Lincoln Navigator 4WD usados en venta - $13,999, 100,152 millas con Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/17/57/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2772895649771433323-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$1,796 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,795

Precio: $10,999

Millaje: 72,081

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD usados en venta - $10,999, 72,081 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/13/27/2010_audi_q7-pic-6531366461757020218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$1,593 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,592

Precio: $9,999

Millaje: 132,004

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 49 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2010 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD usados en venta - $9,999, 132,004 millas con Bluetooth, Sist. de navegación, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/18/42/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4557086055995052665-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$1,455 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $10,450

Precio: $8,995

Millaje: 74,188

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: White Descripción: 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD usados en venta - $8,995, 74,188 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/19/46/2009_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-1174508765756854134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Touareg 2 V6 TDI Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$1,462 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $7,461

Precio: $5,999

Millaje: 158,907

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 46 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2009 Volkswagen Touareg 2 V6 TDI usados en venta - $5,999, 158,907 millas con Escotilla
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/18/12/2012_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8771352391907255451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$1,574 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,573

Precio: $12,999

Millaje: 89,920

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2012 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux usados en venta - $12,999, 89,920 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/18/20/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5218666964277146554-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Buen descuento
$1,307 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,806

Precio: $8,499

Millaje: 126,771

Ubicación: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 usados en venta - $8,499, 126,771 millas con Sist. de navegación, Escotilla
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
16 oct. 2019
GuruVGLRH
Good customer relationship
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
16 sep. 2019
rrglo
Quick reply on my inquiry.
16 ago. 2019
Great experience, quick and and out transaction, I love my new car!
5 jul. 2019
GuruW79TP
It was really good
3 jul. 2019
I call Otto inquire about the car he told me it still available. I get to the dealer he said oh sorry we just sold the car and tried to offer me another bmw with no ac and a broken rear view mirror. And the car is still listed for sale. Bait and switch stay away.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
4 jun. 2019
Amazing
19 may. 2019
13 may. 2019
Knowledgeable & friendly dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
9 may. 2019
Awesome dealership !! Perfect greeting when I arrived . Very caring to your needs. Excellent customer service . Also gave me some lesson on how to work the car . I’m grateful I went to them.i drove out excited !! And will go back to them if I need any service on my car My car name Edith
3 may. 2019
ohelume
5
Excellent and selfless, Otto Gonzalez is a wonderful man, very experienced and easy to work with. God bless this dealership and staff.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
25 abr. 2019
Jonesrobe515
Poor customer service. Put a down payment in a vehicle. Stated they would get back to us within 2 days. It’s been two weeks of calling with no response. Finally got in touch with them and they explained, I had to go to a bank an ask for a loan because I lived in NYC. I have never heard of such nonsense with a car dealership. Worst experience ever.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
sorry for your inconvenience, we only refer customers to banks for financing, we don't do in house financing, the accepted forms of payments are cash, check and credit cards as we state on all our listing, we do take bank checks from finance deals. sorry we cant  control weather a  bank approves or denies your credit for a car loan..we did speak to your wife  2 days after you visited our dealer and advise to contact bank as they would not release any information to a third party..you had gave us a positive rating and edited after you were not able to secure financing. sorry we cant control app
 Más ...
20 abr. 2019
GuruLHVNF
Very helpful and professional very easy to deal with
10 abr. 2019
Otto was great to work with. I purchased an 2010 Audi S5 and couldn't be happier. Because I live in Michigan and was not able to visit in person, Otto used facetime to go every inch of the car including the underside while it was on the hoist. He replaced the brakes and rotors for just the price of the parts. He also arranged shipping of the car and found a great price. I've had the car for 2 weeks now, I've taken it to my local Audi mechanic who said the car is well taken care of and is in great shape. Otto made the whole experience easy and he is man of his word. Highly recommend!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 abr. 2019
The salesman I dealt with was friendly and honest. He disclosed minor issues such as rear window controls and the fact the vehicle needed spark plugs and servicing without me asking. I appreciated how he went above and beyond to make me aware these problems. I enjoyed my experience there, something I have never incurred with any salesmen in the past.
4 abr. 2019
Bought a beautiful Audi from Otto. Could not be happier with this place, he got back to my request for information very quickly and helped me get into a great preowned car. The process for paperwork was also very easy and fast. Would definitely recommend this dealership to people looking to buy nice preowned cars at a good price.
4 abr. 2019
Wonderful dealership... Otto has great knowledge about all the cars he sells. The Audi S5 was a beautiful car at a great price. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone that needs a car!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
20 mar. 2019
Ltrezza
Went there - turned the car on and the coolant light came on. We asked the owner and he told us that the car was parked on an incline and the coolant just needed to be filled. We actually believed that until three days after taking it home the light came on again and it turned out the car needed a lot of work to the tune of another $1500. Then to top it all off, they did not provide registration for the car despite the DMV's website saying when you purchased from a dealer, they handle title and registration whether the car is used or new. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. They do NOT care about their customers.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the feedback, sorry for  experience and misunderstanding, We actually spoke to your husband and did offer to help with the  repair of the water pump said would bring it by and then never heard back again about repairs. Your comments about registration and plates are not correct. You left our facility with NJ temp tags and registration as the state requires. I wont post pics of that to secure your privacy. Your husband did call to ask if would process the hard plates and explained to him that we don't process hard plates and we did not charge you for the hard plates. I understand
 Más ...
6 mar. 2019
DMac973
Otto's a great guy with great deals and has a nice selection of vehicles to choose from very comforting with no pressure
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 ene. 2019
GuruB14YP
28 dic. 2018
MrJW627
Professional All The Way. They Got Back To Me,and Stay In Touch.
13 dic. 2018
Jerseystrong
Bluesky Auto Was Very Professional Auto Group From My Experience. Otto Was A Man Of His Word When Getting My Title To Me Very Quickly. I Think We Had A Fair Negotiation Process And We Meet At A Reasonable Price Point For Both Parties. When Buying Used Cars You Should Always Bring Your Own Mechanic To Help With The Buying Process. Always Factor In Some Work That Needs To Be Done After Purchase. I Purchased A 2009 Nissan Maxima And Had To Put In Some Expected Expenses That Needed To Be Addressed After Purchase, However Those Expensive Were Worked Out Between Myself And The Dealer Before Purchasing This Car. Had The Car For A Few Weeks And So Far So Good Car Passes D.M.V Inspection. Thank God! So Far So Good. I Give These Guys A 4 1/2 Stars Out Of 5...
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
9 dic. 2018
GuruXG4TP
Good dealership , although I didn't buy the vehicle I would recommend. Very accommodating . If you're interested in something he has on his lot, definitely worth going to take a look.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
26 nov. 2018
Let me know availablely of truck and was very polite
7 nov. 2018
Very friendly, quick response. Car was priced 1000 over internet prince though.
16 sep. 2018
We just bought our third car from Otto and we have had nothing but positive experiences! Otto is professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He has a great selection, but even if he doesn't have what you're looking for, he will find it. If you are looking for a car in any price range you would be foolish not to give Otto a call!
31 ago. 2018
Worked with Otto on a deal and went back and forth all week with pictures and questions and Otto remained very response and polite. We even did a face time call where Otto showed me the entire car, stopped where I asked and described all pros and cons. I was going to fly in from FL but the car sold before I could wrap up all my steps. Great experience. And I’ll definitely will be checking in again
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
26 ago. 2018
I am not sure where these positive reviews came from. This place looks more like a junk yard than a used car lot. The car was described as in mint condition. Not even close. Looks like it was left outside in a hail storm. Thanks Otto for having someone who works 75 hours a week reschedule their Saturday afternoon. Waste four hours of my time plus ⛽️ and tolls. This place is a disgrace!!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I am sorry that you feel you wasted your time.  However, when you called me Saturday morning, you were told of the 3 small dings and slight scratches that this 12 year old car had (from normal usage). Also, you failed to mention that I told you that, at our cost, I would be willing to recondition the dings and scratches before delivery.   Note however, that very clear pictures were posted on-line were you can barely see any dings/scratches.  Clearly this car wasn't, "left outside in a hail storm".  Your statement is a gross exaggeration.  In addition, the car has had an excellent ser
 Más ...
16 ago. 2018
Honesty. Prompt
19 jul. 2018
Susannah Smith
Responded quickly to my inquiry
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 jul. 2018
25 jun. 2018
Good transaction but not as in the description
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
23 may. 2018
Definitely would recommend to a friend. Helpful employees, solid car selection, and overall great customer service.
9 may. 2018
Good experience. Would use again
21 abr. 2018
GuruZTJ6D
up front very honest, the car is exactly as claimed. great people to work with. I bought the car. and I am sure I will be pleased for yrs. to come. they r not 6 star but 10 star! jack ogurek no idont think any thing personal?
5 abr. 2018
Didn't end up going out to look at the vehicle. Were courteous, seemed honest, and replied promptly.
10 mar. 2018
Rrobinkent
Very nice made a good deal
26 feb. 2018
Leonbibi
Good experience
17 ene. 2018
Johndebonao
Great customer service! A++
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
15 ene. 2018
There is intention tofairness and welcomng service. Obviously old cars have issues but once something is clearly broken while purhased it brings at least shared responsibility. So far however good experience.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 dic. 2017
Hutch19
Very friendly and helpful on the phone suggesting other possible cars for me in my price range. Going to see the cars tomorrow.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
4 dic. 2017
Gave all the information I needed.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 6 evaluaciones anteriores
14 nov. 2017
I Ha vent gone there yet, party who called me seemed very honest and pleasant.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
30 sep. 2017
Otto and all ppl who work there are great ppl. !!!! Honest and polite.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
11 sep. 2017
GuruDLXR2
Mike Battaglia, the owner of Bluesky Auto, responded promptly to a series of e-mails that I sent to him about the car. I arranged to make a 4 hour trip to see the car, Mike was onsite to show me the car and made it possible to purchase the car and take it home in less than an hour. I couldn't have asked for more. I give a high recommendation to Mike and Dino at Bluesky Auto.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
24 ago. 2017
Good customer service but we chose other car
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
14 ago. 2017
Guru97CHF
Good job !
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
30 jun. 2017
Otto was very polite and discussed the issues with the vehicle truthfully. Haven't decided on buying yet but if I do, it will be this truck.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Lexus of Edison - 307 avisos
711 U.S. Rte 1 Edison, NJ 08817
5 reviews
Gateway Kia of North Brunswick - 253 avisos
720 Carolier Ln North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Ray Catena Porsche - 170 avisos
920 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
3 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 129 avisos
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
5 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 103 avisos
36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931
1 review
Exem United - 58 avisos
1834-1846 West Front St Plainfield, NJ 07063
6 reviews
Majestic Auto Incorporated - 57 avisos
283 Sandford St New Brunswick, NJ 08901
2 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 49 avisos
157 Woodbridge Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904
3 reviews
Kingz Auto Sales - 33 avisos
1376 Saint Georges Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Central Group - 28 avisos
1201 Old York Rd Raritan, NJ 08869
6 reviews
With Style Auto Sales - 18 avisos
110 Raritan Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904
3 reviews
Nergers Auto Express Incorporated - 17 avisos
101 W Main St Bound Brook, NJ 08805
3 reviews
Euro 1 Wholesale - 16 avisos
922 King George Rd, Post Fords, NJ 08863
1 review
Absolute Auto
245 Mountain Ave Middlesex, NJ 08846
2 reviews
Kenny Auto Sales
490 S. Main Street Manville, NJ 08835
1 review

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,477 Grandes descuentos en 246,433 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
847 Grandes descuentos en 47,477 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,750 Grandes descuentos en 159,318 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
665 Grandes descuentos en 34,561 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,569 Grandes descuentos en 153,038 avisos desde $4,950
Ram 2500 usados
517 Grandes descuentos en 40,106 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,503 Grandes descuentos en 66,868 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,580 Grandes descuentos en 78,514 avisos desde $1,800
Toyota Camry usados
1,332 Grandes descuentos en 72,984 avisos desde $1,700
Honda CR-V usados
1,247 Grandes descuentos en 98,146 avisos desde $1,899
Honda Civic usados
851 Grandes descuentos en 59,301 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,390 Grandes descuentos en 62,890 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,112 Grandes descuentos en 70,798 avisos desde $995
Ford Escape usados
2,100 Grandes descuentos en 82,935 avisos desde $1,199
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,862 Grandes descuentos en 100,443 avisos desde $502