Bluesky Auto

Delivery available to 08805
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (201) 676-2730

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/18/29/2010_bmw_x3-pic-5055114312376309916-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,250

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 64,554

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $7,999, 64,554 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/16/31/2010_volvo_xc70-pic-1347644581458341509-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC70 T6 Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,333

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 92,848

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC70 T6 for sale - $7,999, 92,848 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/13/27/2010_audi_q7-pic-6531366461757020218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,898

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 116,433

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $9,999, 116,433 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/05/54/2012_audi_a3-pic-721657990137683226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A3 2.0 TDI Premium Plus Wagon FWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Great Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,936

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 111,765

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A3 2.0 TDI Premium Plus Wagon FWD for sale - $5,999, 111,765 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/19/46/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1046625344554938614-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Great Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,718

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 90,098

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $6,999, 90,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/18/29/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-59424938250609800-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,646

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 157,752

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $3,999, 157,752 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/17/12/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-584723663885192559-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 55 AMG Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,585

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 119,347

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 55 AMG for sale - $6,999, 119,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/18/29/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4296821606602280140-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,155

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 97,092

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD for sale - $5,000, 97,092 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/08/17/03/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4051797367502574830-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,085

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 119,902

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $5,999, 119,902 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/29/16/44/2007_audi_q7-pic-2395033226542075689-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,248

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 96,254

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $6,999, 96,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/18/29/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-6094521032395306551-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,017

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 151,999

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $4,999, 151,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/23/43/2009_bmw_x5-pic-7077888218370302939-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,058

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,862

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $7,999, 115,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/17/04/2011_audi_q5-pic-2494669744638151701-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,808

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 108,485

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $9,999, 108,485 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/19/46/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-9167481348863866687-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,875

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 166,264

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $4,999, 166,264 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/11/19/2011_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6997234043047309610-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Sport Used Cars in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,048

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 113,537

Location: Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Sport for sale - $10,999, 113,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2019
GuruVGLRH
Good customer relationship
Sep 16, 2019
rrglo
Quick reply on my inquiry.
Aug 16, 2019
Great experience, quick and and out transaction, I love my new car!
Jul 5, 2019
GuruW79TP
It was really good
Jul 3, 2019
I call Otto inquire about the car he told me it still available. I get to the dealer he said oh sorry we just sold the car and tried to offer me another bmw with no ac and a broken rear view mirror. And the car is still listed for sale. Bait and switch stay away.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2019
Amazing
May 19, 2019
Great
May 13, 2019
Knowledgeable & friendly dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2019
Awesome dealership !! Perfect greeting when I arrived . Very caring to your needs. Excellent customer service . Also gave me some lesson on how to work the car . I’m grateful I went to them.i drove out excited !! And will go back to them if I need any service on my car My car name Edith
May 3, 2019
ohelume
5
Excellent and selfless, Otto Gonzalez is a wonderful man, very experienced and easy to work with. God bless this dealership and staff.
Apr 25, 2019
Jonesrobe515
Poor customer service. Put a down payment in a vehicle. Stated they would get back to us within 2 days. It’s been two weeks of calling with no response. Finally got in touch with them and they explained, I had to go to a bank an ask for a loan because I lived in NYC. I have never heard of such nonsense with a car dealership. Worst experience ever.
Response from current dealership:
sorry for your inconvenience, we only refer customers to banks for financing, we don't do in house financing, the accepted forms of payments are cash, check and credit cards as we state on all our listing, we do take bank checks from finance deals. sorry we cant  control weather a  bank approves or denies your credit for a car loan..we did speak to your wife  2 days after you visited our dealer and advise to contact bank as they would not release any information to a third party..you had gave us a positive rating and edited after you were not able to secure financing. sorry we cant control app
 More ...
Apr 20, 2019
GuruLHVNF
Very helpful and professional very easy to deal with
Apr 10, 2019
Otto was great to work with. I purchased an 2010 Audi S5 and couldn't be happier. Because I live in Michigan and was not able to visit in person, Otto used facetime to go every inch of the car including the underside while it was on the hoist. He replaced the brakes and rotors for just the price of the parts. He also arranged shipping of the car and found a great price. I've had the car for 2 weeks now, I've taken it to my local Audi mechanic who said the car is well taken care of and is in great shape. Otto made the whole experience easy and he is man of his word. Highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2019
The salesman I dealt with was friendly and honest. He disclosed minor issues such as rear window controls and the fact the vehicle needed spark plugs and servicing without me asking. I appreciated how he went above and beyond to make me aware these problems. I enjoyed my experience there, something I have never incurred with any salesmen in the past.
Apr 4, 2019
Bought a beautiful Audi from Otto. Could not be happier with this place, he got back to my request for information very quickly and helped me get into a great preowned car. The process for paperwork was also very easy and fast. Would definitely recommend this dealership to people looking to buy nice preowned cars at a good price.
Apr 4, 2019
Wonderful dealership... Otto has great knowledge about all the cars he sells. The Audi S5 was a beautiful car at a great price. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone that needs a car!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2019
Ltrezza
Went there - turned the car on and the coolant light came on. We asked the owner and he told us that the car was parked on an incline and the coolant just needed to be filled. We actually believed that until three days after taking it home the light came on again and it turned out the car needed a lot of work to the tune of another $1500. Then to top it all off, they did not provide registration for the car despite the DMV's website saying when you purchased from a dealer, they handle title and registration whether the car is used or new. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. They do NOT care about their customers.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, sorry for  experience and misunderstanding, We actually spoke to your husband and did offer to help with the  repair of the water pump said would bring it by and then never heard back again about repairs. Your comments about registration and plates are not correct. You left our facility with NJ temp tags and registration as the state requires. I wont post pics of that to secure your privacy. Your husband did call to ask if would process the hard plates and explained to him that we don't process hard plates and we did not charge you for the hard plates. I understand
 More ...
Mar 6, 2019
DMac973
Otto's a great guy with great deals and has a nice selection of vehicles to choose from very comforting with no pressure
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2019
GuruB14YP
Good
Dec 28, 2018
MrJW627
Professional All The Way. They Got Back To Me,and Stay In Touch.
Dec 13, 2018
Jerseystrong
Bluesky Auto Was Very Professional Auto Group From My Experience. Otto Was A Man Of His Word When Getting My Title To Me Very Quickly. I Think We Had A Fair Negotiation Process And We Meet At A Reasonable Price Point For Both Parties. When Buying Used Cars You Should Always Bring Your Own Mechanic To Help With The Buying Process. Always Factor In Some Work That Needs To Be Done After Purchase. I Purchased A 2009 Nissan Maxima And Had To Put In Some Expected Expenses That Needed To Be Addressed After Purchase, However Those Expensive Were Worked Out Between Myself And The Dealer Before Purchasing This Car. Had The Car For A Few Weeks And So Far So Good Car Passes D.M.V Inspection. Thank God! So Far So Good. I Give These Guys A 4 1/2 Stars Out Of 5...
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2018
GuruXG4TP
Good dealership , although I didn't buy the vehicle I would recommend. Very accommodating . If you're interested in something he has on his lot, definitely worth going to take a look.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2018
Let me know availablely of truck and was very polite
Nov 7, 2018
Very friendly, quick response. Car was priced 1000 over internet prince though.
Sep 16, 2018
We just bought our third car from Otto and we have had nothing but positive experiences! Otto is professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He has a great selection, but even if he doesn't have what you're looking for, he will find it. If you are looking for a car in any price range you would be foolish not to give Otto a call!
Aug 31, 2018
Worked with Otto on a deal and went back and forth all week with pictures and questions and Otto remained very response and polite. We even did a face time call where Otto showed me the entire car, stopped where I asked and described all pros and cons. I was going to fly in from FL but the car sold before I could wrap up all my steps. Great experience. And I’ll definitely will be checking in again
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2018
I am not sure where these positive reviews came from. This place looks more like a junk yard than a used car lot. The car was described as in mint condition. Not even close. Looks like it was left outside in a hail storm. Thanks Otto for having someone who works 75 hours a week reschedule their Saturday afternoon. Waste four hours of my time plus ⛽️ and tolls. This place is a disgrace!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry that you feel you wasted your time.  However, when you called me Saturday morning, you were told of the 3 small dings and slight scratches that this 12 year old car had (from normal usage). Also, you failed to mention that I told you that, at our cost, I would be willing to recondition the dings and scratches before delivery.   Note however, that very clear pictures were posted on-line were you can barely see any dings/scratches.  Clearly this car wasn't, "left outside in a hail storm".  Your statement is a gross exaggeration.  In addition, the car has had an excellent ser
 More ...
Aug 16, 2018
Honesty. Prompt
Jul 19, 2018
Sgs900
Responded quickly to my inquiry
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2018
Great
Jun 25, 2018
Good transaction but not as in the description
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
Definitely would recommend to a friend. Helpful employees, solid car selection, and overall great customer service.
May 9, 2018
Good experience. Would use again
Apr 21, 2018
GuruZTJ6D
up front very honest, the car is exactly as claimed. great people to work with. I bought the car. and I am sure I will be pleased for yrs. to come. they r not 6 star but 10 star! jack ogurek no idont think any thing personal?
Apr 5, 2018
Didn't end up going out to look at the vehicle. Were courteous, seemed honest, and replied promptly.
Mar 10, 2018
Rrobinkent
Very nice made a good deal
Feb 26, 2018
Leonbibi
Good experience
Jan 17, 2018
Johndebonao
Great customer service! A++
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
There is intention tofairness and welcomng service. Obviously old cars have issues but once something is clearly broken while purhased it brings at least shared responsibility. So far however good experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
Hutch19
Very friendly and helpful on the phone suggesting other possible cars for me in my price range. Going to see the cars tomorrow.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
Gave all the information I needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
I Ha vent gone there yet, party who called me seemed very honest and pleasant.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 30, 2017
Otto and all ppl who work there are great ppl. !!!! Honest and polite.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
GuruDLXR2
Mike Battaglia, the owner of Bluesky Auto, responded promptly to a series of e-mails that I sent to him about the car. I arranged to make a 4 hour trip to see the car, Mike was onsite to show me the car and made it possible to purchase the car and take it home in less than an hour. I couldn't have asked for more. I give a high recommendation to Mike and Dino at Bluesky Auto.
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
Good customer service but we chose other car
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Guru97CHF
Good job !
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
Otto was very polite and discussed the issues with the vehicle truthfully. Haven't decided on buying yet but if I do, it will be this truck.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Edison - 314 listings
711 U.S. Rte 1 Edison, NJ 08817
5 reviews
Gateway Kia of North Brunswick - 250 listings
720 Carolier Ln North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Ray Catena Porsche - 183 listings
920 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
2 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 160 listings
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
6 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 108 listings
36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931
1 review
Majestic Auto Incorporated - 50 listings
283 Sandford St New Brunswick, NJ 08901
2 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 45 listings
157 Woodbridge Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904
4 reviews
Central Group - 40 listings
1201 Old York Rd Raritan, NJ 08869
7 reviews
Kingz Auto Sales - 33 listings
1376 Saint Georges Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Avenel Auto Sales - 21 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
4 reviews
Euro 1 Wholesale - 19 listings
922 King George Rd, Post Fords, NJ 08863
1 review
With Style Auto Sales - 16 listings
110 Raritan Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904
3 reviews
Nergers Auto Express Incorporated - 11 listings
101 W Main St Bound Brook, NJ 08805
2 reviews
Absolute Auto
245 Mountain Ave Middlesex, NJ 08846
2 reviews
Kenny Auto Sales
490 S. Main Street Manville, NJ 08835
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500