Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits
a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from
us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a
5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (508) 589-4305

Servicio: (888) 315-5081

Hoy 9:00 A M - 6:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/20/23/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3345339998496866961-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Gran descuento
$2,802 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $23,491

Precio: $20,689

Millaje: 38,076

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Predawn Gray Mica Descripción: 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD usados en venta - $20,689, 38,076 millas con Paquete edición lujo, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/19/58/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8347206141094481396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Gran descuento
$3,032 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $27,621

Precio: $24,589

Millaje: 29,768

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Descripción: 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD usados en venta - $24,589, 29,768 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete XLE, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/22/05/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-779493750163448858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 350 FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Gran descuento
$3,296 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $25,996

Precio: $22,700

Millaje: 25,886

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Obsidian Descripción: 2016 Lexus ES 350 350 FWD usados en venta - $22,700, 25,886 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Seguridad, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Lujo
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/20/17/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4136249779264836283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Gran descuento
$3,577 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $26,205

Precio: $22,628

Millaje: 39,389

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Black Clearcoat Descripción: 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD usados en venta - $22,628, 39,389 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/15/06/39/2017_subaru_forester-pic-1400429846004283969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Gran descuento
$1,878 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $19,259

Precio: $17,381

Millaje: 47,699

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Dark Gray Metallic Descripción: 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $17,381, 47,699 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/01/46/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3038656679473787547-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Gran descuento
$3,096 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $33,234

Precio: $30,138

Millaje: 55,570

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 46 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Walnut Brown Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD usados en venta - $30,138, 55,570 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/29/20/00/2019_toyota_sienna-pic-2147921620067081538-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$1,806 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $25,247

Precio: $23,441

Millaje: 20,391

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Super White Descripción: 2019 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger FWD usados en venta - $23,441, 20,391 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/15/13/2019_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-717796979835755940-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF Grand Touring RWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$1,878 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $28,303

Precio: $26,425

Millaje: 8,967

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Machine Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF Grand Touring RWD usados en venta - $26,425, 8,967 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Apariencia, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/06/22/06/2016_toyota_avalon_hybrid-pic-1752442419742112305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$2,135 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $23,294

Precio: $21,159

Millaje: 33,291

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Usados certificados:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Blizzard Pearl Descripción: 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus FWD usados en venta - $21,159, 33,291 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete XLE, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/27/16/10/2020_toyota_sienna-pic-8230506557854009695-152x114.jpeg

2020 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$2,147 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $33,290

Precio: $31,143

Millaje: 18,024

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Parisian Night Pearl Descripción: 2020 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger FWD usados en venta - $31,143, 18,024 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete XLE, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/20/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7010171195229545776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$1,898 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $29,896

Precio: $27,998

Millaje: 28,259

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Descripción: 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD usados en venta - $27,998, 28,259 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete XLE, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/18/48/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-454650287909209915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$1,618 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $18,114

Precio: $16,496

Millaje: 32,760

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Hot Lava Descripción: 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD usados en venta - $16,496, 32,760 millas con Paquete edición lujo, Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/06/12/06/2018_toyota_highlander-pic-7931624783073532557-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$1,768 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $33,365

Precio: $31,597

Millaje: 16,831

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Midnight Black Metallic Descripción: 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD usados en venta - $31,597, 16,831 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete XLE, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Cargamento, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/11/01/36/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2722500784142246617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$1,448 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $16,327

Precio: $14,879

Millaje: 31,108

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 19 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Labrador Black Pearl Descripción: 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD usados en venta - $14,879, 31,108 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Premium, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/11/01/36/2019_bmw_x1-pic-8611007925684497011-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Buen descuento
$2,864 POR DEBAJO
VIM de CarGurus de $36,730

Precio: $33,866

Millaje: 6,432

Ubicación: Framingham, MA 01702

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 54 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Dark Olive Metallic Descripción: 2019 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD usados en venta - $33,866, 6,432 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete calefacción
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
6 ene. 2020
Was exactly what I expected.
4 dic. 2019
Quick response, totally described the vehicle overall very helpful.
27 nov. 2019
Gopal Balaji
25 ago. 2019
GuruH6L5M
No pressure to buy From.
9 ago. 2019
Very good experience. Flori was great, bought the car!
10 jul. 2019
Horrible experience. They set up an appointment to see the car knowing it was already sold. If they were honest and told me it had sold and then gave me other options that would be fine DO NOT LIE TO A CUSTOMER DAY ONE. Would never go to a Bernardi dealership or recommend them to anyone.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Andrew,
Your experience at Bernardi Toyota is very important to us and this is far outside of our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We understand your frustration and we’re sorry for any miscommunication that occurred. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you came to see had already been sold. I want to personally apologize to you for the inconvenience. If you have the time, please contact me directly to discuss this issue.
Respectfully,
Kevin Coady
General Sales Manager
Bernardi Toyota
Kevin.Coady@BernardiAutoGroup.com
508.879.1520
9 jul. 2019
GuruC9WR2
Bought the truck very busy place
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
7 jun. 2019
GuruCNX22
Quick transition. They didn't try too hard on the high pressure extended warranties tactics, which was good.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review!
29 may. 2019
I bought my car about a month ago and went with Bernardi's financing through PCU. I knew what to expect for an interest rate as I did my research beforehand so when I noticed the interest rate that was on the paperwork I knew something was wrong. Bernardi increases the interest rate that is given by the bank so they can make an extra profit. My rate was marked up by 2.5%.You may think you are getting a fair/good deal and the sales manager will assure you that you are as they "don't negotiate" but in reality you are overpaying by being charged extra interest that goes to the dealership. This practice is very misleading, dishonest and not at all transparent. I would not recommend this dealership or any dealership that engages in intetest rate mark up.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sylwia,
We apologize for your negative experience. At Bernardi Toyota, we are committed to providing our customers with honest, up-front financing on the vehicles we lease and sell. We are equally committed to high levels of customer service, and I apologize that our team was unable to provide this experience to you. I would personally like to discuss this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Respectfully,
Kevin Coady
General Sales Manager
Bernardi Toyota
Kevin.Coady@BernardiAutoGroup.com
508.879.1520
24 may. 2019
YourGain
110
Not a good experience I drove up to test drive Vehicle had an issue to resolve Spoke to 2 GMs, never returning my calls 3 & current GM did call back, but after 2 weeks of waiting for issue to be resolved, IM GIVING UP
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for any confusion and miscommunication you've experienced. Our goal at Bernardi Toyota is always 100% customer satisfaction. I would personally like to discuss this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Respectfully,
Kevin Coady
General Sales Manager
Bernardi Toyota
Kevin.Coady@BernardiAutoGroup.com
508.879.1520
13 abr. 2019
Ben103103
Very comfortable response.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Ben!
28 feb. 2019
Had a really great experience with Bernardi Toyota! Stephan in sales and Alex the sales manager made the sale a relatively smooth experience. Very happy with my Tucson!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your 5-Star review Maureen!
20 feb. 2019
Drove an hour to see the car only to find a big gouge on the car. The sales person and his manager both tried to tell us it was just a scratch. It was so insulting! Will never go there again. They are such blatent liars. Made me sick.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Eric,
Your experience at Bernardi Toyota is very important to us and this is far outside of our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies. At Bernardi Toyota our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. I would personally like apologize to you for any inconvenience you experienced. If you have the time, please contact me directly to discuss this issue.
Respectfully,
Kevin Coady
General Sales Manager
Bernardi Toyota
Kevin.Coady@BernardiAutoGroup.com
18 feb. 2019
lei zheng
great contact with them and nice dealer to introduce cars to me.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Lei!
14 feb. 2019
Contacted. Followed up immediately. Sold before I got chance to get there.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your 5-Star review!
6 feb. 2019
jp300
Great customer service, I decided to buy a black newer model instead.. quick in and out, we explained to them that we had just two and a half hours to go trough the whole process.... they kept their word, had everything done even sooner, and we took the truck home the same day!! Awesome dealer.. Bernardi now, Bernardi for life! They are Right!! Thanks again
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your 5-Star review!
2 feb. 2019
They scheduled the appointment to show me the car,and I get there they got some information from me asked me for wait and when the Salesperson came back he told was sold in the morning! I was very disappointed! I would never came back there even for service!! This was a horrible experience for me!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Odair,
Your experience at Bernardi Toyota is very important to us and this is far outside of our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We understand your frustration and we’re sorry for any miscommunication that occurred. It's unfortunate that the vehicle you came to see had already been sold. I want to personally apologize to you for the inconvenience. If you have the time, please contact me directly to discuss this issue.
Respectfully,
Charles Sectish
General Sales Manager
Bernardi Toyota
Charles.Sectish@BernardiAutoGroup.com
508.766.2413
31 ene. 2019
Never went to dealership but tele marketer followed up several times. Very pleasant
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Nancy!
27 ene. 2019
It was the best experience ever. I did not feel any of the pressure I normally feel at a dealership. Julien my salesperson was awesome. He listened to my needs and went out of his way to meet them. I left happy and relaxed. I would and will recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you  Yvonne!
15 ene. 2019
They're perfect people ,
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Harriet!
12 ene. 2019
Muniu
Incredible I bought the vehicle
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Muniu. Enjoy your new vehicle.
7 ene. 2019
Internet sales person was helpful but I never got to the dealership to make a deal
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review Stephen. We look forward to helping you select your next vehicle.
29 dic. 2018
Wonderful person to work with!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Merrie!
27 dic. 2018
Salesman was very professional and patient though the truck did not meet my needs.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
24 dic. 2018
GuruBYLL6
Their sales staff were very helpful and the entire buying process went smoothly.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
2 dic. 2018
GuruX6S2J
We had a great experience twice at this dealership. Stephan,our sales rep was wonderful and we walked out of there with two Ford Escapes! The service section is another thing altogether though,no comment. Overall, good place to go for your next car purchase!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
23 nov. 2018
GuruX6ZZW
Responded to my inquiry. I explained upon further checking that their vehicle did not meet my requirements. Dealer said they would advise me if they came across what I was looking for.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Guru for your review!
27 oct. 2018
skondave
I had a series of horrible experiences at this dealership. I was trying to get an appraisal for my car and buy a Toyota Prius hybrid as my wife really loved it. 1. Sales consultant took my car keys and asked me to wait inside. I only realized it in the end after wasting 2.5 hrs that my car was left unlocked in the back of the building. I was absolutely shocked! 2. This person never cared to give me back my keys though I asked him several times. He said "oh! Your keys cos you need to drive home in the end and handed me the keys". 3.The most ridiculous part is that I was not offered a test drive but only took me to the Prius where it is was parked in the middle of the lot and I could not even door completely! 4. Here are some shocking text exchanges: Me : "Why didn't you inform me before you took out my car? Sales Person: "That is how we appraise trade in" Me : "And park it the back of the building?" Sales Person: "Have a good day!"
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Skondave,
Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience at Bernardi Toyota. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. We realize we are not perfect and feedback like yours, provides us on ways we can improve. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to regain your confidence. I would personally like to discuss this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Respectfully,
Rolando Catalan
General Manager
Bernardi Toyota
508.879.1520
rolando.catalan@bernardiautogroup.com
26 oct. 2018
Wasted my time. Had me test drive a car that had already been sold
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John,
We apologize about any confusion that may have occurred during your recent visit. Our goal at Bernardi Toyota is always 100% customer satisfaction. Based on the events you described, we missed this goal.
I would personally like to discuss this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Respectfully,
Rolando Catalan
General Manager
Bernardi Toyota
508.879.1520
rolando.catalan@bernardiautogroup.com
5 oct. 2018
agrochal
5
Ended up buying a Toyota Highlander from Bernardi and overall just had a really great experience. Their sales people were knowledgeable and responsive, but polite and not really pushy which I really appreciated. The buying process was easy, they worked hard to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted and that I would be happy, and even did the little things like spending lots of time showing us all of the features before we drove off. Really happy with the car and definitely would recommend this dealership to others.
12 sep. 2018
Windowsteam
The car was no longer available but they offered to help with my search.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review Windowstream!
1 sep. 2018
so far so good we bought the vehicle
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Dante!
30 ago. 2018
16Passat
Very responsive I need navigation and the car didn’t have it
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your 5-Star Review 16Passat!
30 ago. 2018
A+ experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your 5-Star review Patrick!
25 ago. 2018
bafateke777
I bought 2015 Toyota Camry with 18029 miles for $15500 from them not this one
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Bafateke. Enjoy your 2015 Camry!
22 ago. 2018
laurabo
Not a well-managed sales shop. They literally have sales meetings at 9am on Saturdays with a dozen customers downstairs waiting for service/sales. Really? You can't have staff come in 30 minutes earlier so that customers who rally early on their weekend to solve their car needs can be addressed promptly?
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Laurabo,
Please accept our sincerest apologies on behalf of Bernardi Toyota. I am very sorry to learn that your experience with us has not been satisfactory. We take full responsibility for this situation and understand your frustration. Please be assured that this type of situation will never happen again. I would like to speak with you to resolve this issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Respectfully,
Rolando Catalan
General Manager
Bernardi Toyota
508.879.1520
rolando.catalan@bernardiautogroup.com
23 jul. 2018
Contact was professional and prompt.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank  you!
3 jul. 2018
They Answered all my questions
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Paloma!
13 jun. 2018
Contacted me right away but I had already purchased a car
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
20 may. 2018
Good customer service.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Allison!
20 may. 2018
JLargent
Ed Fucci at Bernardi was prompt, professional, responsive and helpful. Great experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you. We're glad you're happy!
14 may. 2018
Marc6178
A 5-star dealer who met all my expectations
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Marc, we're glad we met your expectations!
28 abr. 2018
TP1234
Great experience
27 abr. 2018
Very fast at reaching out and open to answer any questions i had.
25 abr. 2018
They were quick to respond and friendly at the dealership
4 feb. 2018
Guru5828Z
I was contacted immediately via email and set up appointment to test drive. The sales consultant, John Milliken, was knowledgeable and professional during the entire process.
3 feb. 2018
I like the dealership. It's so much better to go here then a smaller dealership because they have everything.
29 ene. 2018
GuruDQ7FN
5
They quickly contacted me, thank you
26 ene. 2018
cwrcosta
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
20 ene. 2018
Jillian Roddy
They were awesome!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 63 evaluaciones anteriores
10 ene. 2018
GuruZBM1C
They good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
16 dic. 2017
they got right back to me. the car had been sold by the time we discussed it but they were thorough, thoughtful and helpful.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
14 dic. 2017
The dealer wasn't upfront and clear about financing rates and options. I felt like they were more interested in their part of the deal and not willing to negotiate anywhere. Consequently, I went with another dealer that was more responsive and could work with me on making a deal.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Gregorio,

Thank you for your feedback and for the opportunity to work with you on the purchase of a vehicle here at Bernardi Toyota. Although I am disappointed that we were not able to help you get the Toyota vehicle you wanted I am happy to hear you found a vehicle that works for you and your specific goals. It is important to know that we want to help each and every customer we meet to get into the vehicle of their dreams! As each customers situation is different  we also understand that sometimes it is not always possible to make it work. Although I can't speak to the final numbers
 Más ...
6 dic. 2017
tonyLavish508
Great experience. Sales rep Jose T. was knowledgeable and helpful. I love my Lexus IS250.
10 nov. 2017
Goly1_
5
Contacted right away.
9 nov. 2017
positive
31 oct. 2017
Great experience. The staff are very professional. I dealt with Mohammed who is extremely friendly, honest, and professional. No pressure. He had me truly feel that the customer's needs come first. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
28 ago. 2017
I purchased a 2017 from Bernardi. It was an easy process. They are a one stop shop.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the review Sudecia :)
31 jul. 2017
Excellent service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Igor,

Glad we could help! Thanks for the review
28 jul. 2017
Ashik77
The dealer was prompt and reached out with good information
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ashik77,

That's our goal-- to help you have the best car buying experience possible. Thanks for the review!
28 jul. 2017
Follow up was fast and it was a great experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Keith,

Glad we could help give you a great experience-- thanks for choosing us and thanks for the review!
18 jul. 2017
PUPPYTIGGER
very friendly
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey PUPPYTIGER (sounds pretty cool!)

Thanks for the five stars :)
17 jul. 2017
they give great customer service
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Penny,
Glad we were able to give you a great experience here :) Thanks for the review.
22 jun. 2017
Guru9WRT9
Excellent dealer, will recommend to friends.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 jun. 2017
The car I test drove was filthy, both inside and out even though the dealership knew I was coming in drive that particular vehicle. The vehicle had a problem with the brakes, and had a huge scrape on the passenger wheel area. The worst part of the experience was that that salesperson who I was supposed to be working with left while I was on the test drive, and I was left to do a potential business deal with the girl who greeted me when I arrived at the dealership. Wouldn't recommend them..
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
25 may. 2017
Great experience, no pressure, Aydin and Spiro made my deal work quickly and to my liking. Marko in finance was tops also. First time at Bernardi, but will highly recommend.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
13 may. 2017
I can only say good things about Bernardi Toyota. It is a pleasure doing business with them.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
11 may. 2017
Jennifer Jewell
We didn't buy the car but they were attentive and flexible with scheduling. They've been in touch via email but not too pushy
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
9 may. 2017
I have purchased two vehicles from Bernardi Toyota. Both experiences have been positive. They will typically meet or beat any other dealers price for a similar vehicle.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
30 abr. 2017
Great experience, little busy but think it was because it was the last day of the month.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
2 mar. 2017
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
26 feb. 2017
After making an appointment I went right over. The car I wanted to test drive was ready & a salesman was waiting. I was treated respectfully. They understood I had done my homework & gave me a very fair price. I was looking for a Sedan with AWD & Safety Connect. Unfortunately the Toyota fleet does not make a vehicle with my requirements.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
18 feb. 2017
Nice customer service and follow up quickly!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
5 feb. 2017
Great experience. Bought the car.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
14 ene. 2017
Excellent customer service
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
26 ago. 2016
bishopdb
Good response
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
9 ago. 2016
Excellent services
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
1 ago. 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
18 jul. 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
18 jun. 2016
Great service
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
7 mar. 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
21 feb. 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
20 ene. 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
13 ene. 2016
Very fair negotiators
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
9 dic. 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
15 nov. 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
23 oct. 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
23 oct. 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
23 sep. 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
31 ago. 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 jul. 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
4 jun. 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
3 abr. 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
8 mar. 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
23 ene. 2015
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
18 ene. 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
12 ene. 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
20 dic. 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
6 dic. 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
5 dic. 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
31 ago. 2014
AAIndigo
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
9 jul. 2014
Great to work with!
4 abr. 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
26 feb. 2014
Bruce02780
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
11 oct. 2013
not too good
25 sep. 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
9 ago. 2013
Thanks for the help
14 may. 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
28 abr. 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
14 abr. 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
31 mar. 2013
Great team
1 jun. 2012
Never got back to me!!
3 oct. 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 73 avisos
54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 427 avisos
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 473 avisos
3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852
14 reviews
McGee Toyota of Dudley - 265 avisos
191 W Main St Dudley, MA 01571
31 reviews
Lexington Toyota - 159 avisos
409 Massachusetts Avenue Lexington, MA 02420
21 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 499 avisos
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
29 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 391 avisos
809 Washington St Rte. 20 Auburn, MA 01501
8 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 244 avisos
412 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
16 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 433 avisos
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
29 reviews
Ira Toyota of Tewksbury - 305 avisos
468 Main Street Tewksbury, MA 01876
20 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 330 avisos
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
16 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 278 avisos
5 Gallen Road Kingston, MA 02364
15 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 348 avisos
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
21 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 218 avisos
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
21 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 486 avisos
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
32 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,417 Grandes descuentos en 247,534 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,045 Grandes descuentos en 48,513 avisos desde $1,950
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
4,020 Grandes descuentos en 157,015 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
707 Grandes descuentos en 38,840 avisos desde $1,999
RAM 1500 usados
2,937 Grandes descuentos en 152,755 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
666 Grandes descuentos en 38,122 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,182 Grandes descuentos en 58,084 avisos desde $1,895
Nissan Rogue usados
1,277 Grandes descuentos en 74,192 avisos desde $2,488
Toyota Camry usados
1,226 Grandes descuentos en 72,724 avisos desde $1,200
Honda CR-V usados
1,100 Grandes descuentos en 86,328 avisos desde $1,500
Honda Civic usados
845 Grandes descuentos en 60,091 avisos desde $900
Toyota Corolla usados
1,147 Grandes descuentos en 56,604 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
1,031 Grandes descuentos en 61,393 avisos desde $1,074
Ford Escape usados
1,815 Grandes descuentos en 86,151 avisos desde $500
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,784 Grandes descuentos en 94,401 avisos desde $1,750