AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the price
you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle price and
comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and give you a
check the same day, even if you don’t buy one from us. Now that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract details.

21777 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77450

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (979) 464-5588

Servicio: (855) 790-5287

Concesionario sin regateo

Hoy 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/10/21/08/2012_audi_tt-pic-9070999681248211465-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Prestige Roadster AWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Gran descuento

Precio: $21,998

Millaje: 22,676

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Brilliant Black Descripción: 2012 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Prestige Roadster AWD usados en venta - $21,998, 22,676 millas con Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/21/49/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2037186019318775619-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $10,691

Millaje: 88,087

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 17 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Attitude Black Metallic Descripción: 2012 Toyota Camry XLE usados en venta - $10,691, 88,087 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/21/33/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7756165845773844963-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK Rubicon Recon 4WD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $38,291

Millaje: 7,521

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Usados certificados:Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Black Clearcoat Descripción: 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK Rubicon Recon 4WD usados en venta - $38,291, 7,521 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/03/09/58/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1718468376065154601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $34,591

Millaje: 14,863

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Descripción: 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD usados en venta - $34,591, 14,863 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/21/11/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1868232957879674909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $26,391

Millaje: 50,763

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD usados en venta - $26,391, 50,763 millas con Bluetooth, Paquete de remolque, Paquete turismo de lujo, Rines Cromados, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/09/52/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2316918004116836512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $15,291

Millaje: 32,273

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD usados en venta - $15,291, 32,273 millas con Bluetooth, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/28/17/13/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6422187138491644718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $20,691

Millaje: 64,478

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit usados en venta - $20,691, 64,478 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/09/08/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4983112910923159344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $20,491

Millaje: 67,075

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit usados en venta - $20,491, 67,075 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/21/33/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4323878554521959852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $27,991

Millaje: 27,201

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Descripción: 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited FWD usados en venta - $27,991, 27,201 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/21/33/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6839860209005381963-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $33,691

Millaje: 67,809

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Quicksilver Metallic Descripción: 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $33,691, 67,809 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Suspensión, Paquete Preferido, Rines Cromados, Bluetooth, Paquete premium plus, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/17/59/2018_ford_f-150-pic-4728809843680766754-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL LB RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $21,491

Millaje: 38,677

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Lightning Blue Descripción: 2018 Ford F-150 XL LB RWD usados en venta - $21,491, 38,677 millas con Paquete de Remolque, Paquete Apariencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/21/33/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-894992993657023066-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $32,891

Millaje: 41,250

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Manual Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Descripción: 2018 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 RWD usados en venta - $32,891, 41,250 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/10/07/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5431879251158315267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus FWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $17,691

Millaje: 26,599

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 4 velocidades Automática Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Descripción: 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus FWD usados en venta - $17,691, 26,599 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/22/01/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-1670757384684239000-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE FWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $9,452

Millaje: 99,711

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 17 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Brown Descripción: 2011 Honda CR-V SE FWD usados en venta - $9,452, 99,711 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/09/08/2019_dodge_challenger-pic-1094380211747192768-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Buen descuento

Precio: $22,391

Millaje: 15,876

Ubicación: Katy, TX 77450

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 45 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Granite Pearlcoat Descripción: 2019 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD usados en venta - $22,391, 15,876 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de Orden Rápida
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
sep 4, 2019
Did not visit the dealership. However, they responded within one day and o my request.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Phil, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.
sep 4, 2019
GuruD8N4B
Justin and Kevin attended me well this place Chrysler jeep ram is really very friendly mind I'm happy with the attention
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Again, we appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy and we hope to be of service again in the future.
ago 21, 2019
Really great customer service and follow up.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
James, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great service experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Drive safe!
ago 17, 2019
Dealer quickly sent message that automobile was no longer available. I appreciated the timely response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Theresa, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
jul 30, 2019
The sales staff is great, and doesn't pressure you into anything you're not comfortable with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
George, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent sales experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!
jul 26, 2019
Kimbrough and Amanda were great.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We hope that you have a wonderful day!
jun 9, 2019
Cars4donna
Jessy assisted me promptly. I will use him as my salesman in the future.
may 30, 2019
GuruSXPKZ
The only dealership to respond to my inquiry. The representative was quick to respond and was helpful in setting up a test drive.
may 23, 2019
AV77
Very prompt with a call back
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
may 16, 2019
GuruLY657
The reply was fast and very helpful...thank you!!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We’re glad you found our staff to be so helpful and prompt. We are here to support you through your service every time. Have a great day!
may 16, 2019
Kofi Thompson
I was contacted and thought I was about to make the purchase. But the salesman ended all communication. Guess he didn’t want to sale the vehicle
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (877) 477-6431 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
may 8, 2019
RichardMoss
Not a bad dealer but won't budge on price even to fix the issues clearly identifiable on the vehicle. That's their prerogative however and the only reason I didn't purchase from them.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
abr 18, 2019
Great customer service. No haggle price. Kind and integrity filled staff. So happy with our purchase.
abr 15, 2019
Dealership was great to deal with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jason, we're so happy to read such a great review about AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
abr 3, 2019
Kathy is kind and helpful! She followed up with me for over a week! Not to pushy, just right. I still love this FJ, but it won’t work for me at this time. Your great at what you do Kathy!
mar 24, 2019
Great with communication
mar 12, 2019
Well treated and very professional
ene 19, 2019
Blake Meche
Contacted the dealer about checking out a vehicle, though it would be about 2 weeks before I had time off to physically go. Sales staff checked in with me several times over 2 weeks, to see when I could come look at the vehicle. When time came around and I could drive to the dealership, (over an hour away from me) I double checked the listing only to see it had been sold. The problem I have, was the sales team contacted me today(Jan. 19) to see if I was still interested in coming to see the vehicle. They were really going to let me drive an hour and a half just to try and sell me something else. Very deceptive.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Blake, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (877) 477-6431 to discuss what we can do to help.
ene 9, 2019
They were very prompt in responding to me, and keeping me well informed on the status of the vehicle.
dic 29, 2018
captcaveman
Responded Promptly and was very courteous. I did not buy the vehicle because they saidThe price is not negotiable From AutoNation, and they were not able to compete with prices I found on new vehicles with that year and incentives. I was able to buy a comparable new truck with all warranty for less
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
dic 16, 2018
GuruTQBYN
They replied quick, and they setup an appointment for me to come on site about the vehicle.
dic 10, 2018
GuruB48S4
Kathy provided excellent support.
nov 18, 2018
GuruXQ2Z3
They were polite and timely and informative
oct 5, 2018
athines
Pleasant.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your response, Athines! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
oct 5, 2018
GuruX54NT
Wrong color was red not as pictured above, body damage both sides, and 117000+ miles not as stated above. Shady operation we got out of there quick. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (281) 599-3500 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
sep 30, 2018
very easy
sep 3, 2018
Yes, they were helpful. I ended up purchasing it.
sep 3, 2018
The Internet sales specialist was awesome and her response time and helpfulness.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your kind words and review, Eric! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
ago 20, 2018
Listened to what AI 3anted
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 13, 2018
Guru5VPD
I wasn't able to go to dealership, but they have contacted me several times. I'm glad they let me know they were interested in me buying a car. Management also reached out. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 9, 2018
Very easy buying experience
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 24, 2018
kenzabro
Although I didn’t do business with them due the price difference between my budget and their last price, I had really good experienc with Freddy. He is honest and trustworthy.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 16, 2018
Quick follow up and speedy process at the dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 13, 2018
GuruZT6QV
The dealer was very helpful in the information I needed
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 5, 2018
They got me the car my daughter wanted at a great price! Had a big bow on it since they knew it was for her graduation! Great service! Recommend you give them a chance!
may 15, 2018
GuruWHQ46
Fast and detailed responses addressing my concerns. The salesperson Kathy worked with me to find a common ground to make the deal work. I was ready to walk away and she met me halfway.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy you had a pleasant experience dealing with Kathy! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
may 11, 2018
GreAt
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're so glad you had a great experience with us, Walter! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
may 7, 2018
great experience, got in and out of the dealership quickly, felt like I got a great deal.
may 5, 2018
Kathy Nguyen is very helpful and professional. I was treated well and happy on my test drive despite I was not really able to drive the car at highway speed. The car is nice, clean and priced competitively. There is a minor bumper that needs to tuck in right. The holding back factor is I prefer to have a darker interior leather which that car doesn't have. If the car will still be in the market in 2 weeks and I haven't find a dark interior car, then I may come back and buy that one.
abr 23, 2018
Friendly staff
mar 14, 2018
Rotorhead75
It was the worst attempted car buying experience I have ever had. We stopped into see it the day we saw it on CG. We just happened to be in Katy, but we live in the country. I ran into a salesman as I came in the door and I didn't catch his name and he disappeared for 15 minutes. Finally I had the admin find him. he spent an hour trying to locate the truck and then the keys and couldn't. Finally he took us to the back lot and showed us the truck locked up. He said he would look for the keys and get back to us. He said I could reserve the vehicle so no one else could buy it before we saw , but then he said we didn't need to do that because there were no keys.. I put a reserve on it any way and then I got a call from a salesman that said welcome to AutoNation and that he would look forward to seeing us on Friday for the appointment. I told him the appointment was just a placeholder until they could find the keys. He said he would look for them and call me back. He never did call back. Later I got a call from a sales manager Ray he said he would look for the keys and call me back in 45 minutes. He didn't call back. We called the original salesman several times and he promised to call us back when he wasn't in the car. He didn't call back. I then asked to speak to the General Manager of the dealership and I was told he was in a meeting with Corporate and the admin said she would put a note on his desk to call me back. He didn't either. I called him two more times with no success. I figured there must have been a sweetheart deal of some sort and that no one had the intergitry to tell me what had gone on. We finally gave up on the truck and the next day another saleman called me and said he would like to earn my business and he had all the notes on what had occurred. He was very polite and said he would look for another vehicle like it. He said he beleived the vehicle had been sent to auction. I will never deal with AutoNation again and I am telling everyone I know about their decietfulness and lack of integrity.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (281) 599-3500 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
mar 6, 2018
Had a problem with the paper work but went back to correct it. Simple and easy they get busy at times but they will make you feel satisfied on your purchase
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 5, 2018
I test drive vehicle but the vehicle price was incorrect in the system. The second Manager was unwilling to negotiate on vehicle price. The vehicle was unclean and the cup holder was broken. Placing vehicle in reverse the engine made a bad noise. I did not purchase vehicle. I took my business elsewhere
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kisha, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (281) 599-3500 to discuss what we can do to help.
feb 28, 2018
GuruDW533
I was very interested in this vehicle, they told me it was sold if so why is it still on CarGurus
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 21, 2018
Great thank
feb 14, 2018
HORRIBLE...RUN RUN!!! DONT COME HERE! One of their salesman told me to not come here. Which was weird. The salesman was very impatient and seemed to not want to help us once he saw our credit wasn't perfect. We had to fill out multiple credit apps. Brought my family in and we felt as if we were a burden.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Darrell, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (281) 599-3500 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
feb 13, 2018
BadAnimal
This dealer has been very nice and responsive to e-mails.
dic 31, 2017
GuruZLF7Q
Always kept me informed
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 23, 2017
GuruZLXNZ
Responded quickly to my inquiry
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 14, 2017
Easy purchase..great people.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 10, 2017
JoyCar17
Awesome service from Kathy N. Bought vehicle and will continue relationship with this Dealership.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 8, 2017
Very professional
dic 5, 2017
Very nice people. They invited me to visit them several times, Unfortunately they are too far from my home and got a very good deal in town
dic 4, 2017
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 59 evaluaciones anteriores
oct 9, 2017
Very helpful, still working with me and hopefully finish purchasing my vehicle. Not much hassle, I was in and out but do feel they take awhile to work the numbers.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 26, 2017
LaniL
Got back to me quick and was an easy, no bs experience
jul 27, 2017
Very nice person. I was contacted twice. He gets five stars in my opinion.
jul 25, 2017
bsamman
It was too bad, from the reception up to the supervisor, I drove from conroe according to the appointment they had confirmed it with me the night before, when I arrived they said we are sorry the car was sold yesterday, for them it was easy for me to drive from Conroe to them at Katy.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (281) 599-3500 to discuss what we can do to help.
jul 8, 2017
LouisRidgemont
They were exremely & genuinely interested in working with me as a new customer.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
jul 3, 2017
This dealer had lower mileage listed online then what was on the truck I was looking at. The salesman stated that my trade was not worth what I needed for the trade in and followed me out talking down to me for refusing the deal. I will never buy anything from this dealer due to their salesmans actions and unprofessional behavior.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jimmy, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (281) 599-3500. We hope to hear from you.
jun 20, 2017
kimberlielucinda
Contact was made soon after inquiring.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 18, 2017
Great service!
abr 27, 2017
06ford
Contact you often there really are trying to find a truck but I'm still looking though. Seems to really care about their customers
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 5, 2017
Responded quickly
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 19, 2016
Dealer responded right away to answer questions.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 12, 2016
Excellent
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 16, 2016
Aggie85kjo
Quick Response. Wasn't able to get out and look at Jeep before it was sold.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 16, 2016
BW14
The salesman was good and very helpful. I bought the Challenger that I looked at.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 12, 2016
Dc6902
Conflicting story about car. Didn't know if it was sold or still there.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 22, 2016
Very slow to respond to emails.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 2, 2016
Professional, proficient and polite. Great car buying experience!!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 23, 2016
I told them what time I would be at the dealership & they met me, looked at the vehicle. It was not what I was looking for so I let them know & they didn't come back with a sales pitch to look at anything else. Thank you.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 14, 2016
Kept good contact
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 4, 2016
Never saw the vehicle I went to inspect. It was still in maintenance although it was advertised for sale. I was "handed off" to another salesman. They seemed too busy for used vehicle customers. They did apologize for the vehicle not being available, but oddly didn't offer an alternative and didn't shake my hand when I was leaving. I won't be going back.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 8, 2016
I called the dealer about a red Tahoe only to find out that picture on the website is a gold mist and not a red . The picture shows red but it's gold and the sales person said oh its to let you know we have tahoes. The picture needs to be what it is and not something else.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 1, 2016
Quick and easy
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 30, 2016
I desperately needed to buy a Dodge RAM 1500 Because all my vehicles were destroyed in the flood . I found one on your site that fit my needs went to the dealership , they said it was not on the lot but would be next day and they never called me back.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 21, 2016
Great prices and very professional. Would recommend someone to this location.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 16, 2016
Great the dealership responded quickly!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 13, 2016
not interested in vehicle
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 6, 2016
Good response
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 28, 2016
Excperience with their internet manager, John Graves, went very well. He was helpful during my test drive and helped with looking at another vehicle for comparison. The purchase process went as quick as I have experienced and John has been good at follow-up after the purchase. Would highly recommend.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 14, 2016
dealer contacted me right away
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 5, 2016
While I have not bought a truck with them yet the sales reps have always been very helpful, esp. Justin and Dakota. Justin has gone out of his way several times just to answer questions or show a vehicle. definitely no complaints here.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 16, 2016
ene 23, 2016
Spoke with internet sales, they met me in showroom and had car ready for test drive in parking lot. Test drove car and wanted to think about it. Came back several and made offer on car. They accepted offer and we did all paperwork in less than 1 hour. (cash deal. Very good experience
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 13, 2016
Purchased the vehicle super friendly staff very knowledgeable in their field great experience
dic 31, 2015
Quickest and easiest purchase ever.
dic 14, 2015
Great experience
dic 6, 2015
Quick response from the dealer. Didn't make the purchase because the vehicle was not what I needed.
dic 1, 2015
lied about their warranty - didn't honor their price! Don't waste your time.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 23, 2015
They returned my call ASAP we just ended finding a better deal somewhere else but they seem very professional and willing to help u find the car you want
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 4, 2015
I purchased the Durango I wanted at the price I wanted. They have a good team of people.
oct 31, 2015
got called to see a vehicle that been sold
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 23, 2015
Very knowledgable and accommodating
oct 22, 2015
Very simple transaction ; very happy with the purchased of the vehicle.
oct 18, 2015
Very friendly. Listened to what I was looking for and made the buying experience pleasant.
oct 14, 2015
Experience was pleasant but nothing WOW about it.
oct 13, 2015
Didnt go to the site. But did receive a pleasnt retun call about my inquiry.
sep 24, 2015
Great experience. Test drove one day, signed papers the next day and was out in 35 minutes.
jul 26, 2015
jul 12, 2015
She called back the very next day !
jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
Great dealership, contacted me, discussed a car, and followed up
jun 3, 2015
prompt service, direct and to the point, very satisfied
abr 14, 2015
Went in with knowing what I wanted and had to order a new R/T Scat Pack. Received excellent customer service from the sales department. Car arrived in the time frame that was provided and couldn't have asked for anything better
nov 30, 2014
jul 29, 2014
Anthony Styles was great to work with!
may 14, 2014
It was one of the easiest car buying experiences ever. I walked in, told them what I wanted, they gave me a price, I paid and left with the car.
mar 10, 2014
I had a very pleasant experience with the purchase of my vehicle.
mar 2, 2014
Confused sale and slow (long line) financing - over 1 hour wait to begin.
feb 25, 2014
Bought tge car
nov 15, 2012
I bought the Car
nov 11, 2012
Very attentive!

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Sterling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 312 avisos
9030 Highway 6 Navasota, TX 77868
1 review
Don Elliott Autoworld - 99 avisos
1225 N Richmond St Wharton, TX 77488
9 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 712 avisos
7720 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024
10 reviews
DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe - 725 avisos
888 1-45 S. Conroe, TX 77304
29 reviews
Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC - 501 avisos
3005 Fm 528 Rd Alvin, TX 77511
17 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 514 avisos
3535 Gulf Freeway South Dickinson, TX 77539
16 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1,009 avisos
4807 Kirby Drive Houston, TX 77098
43 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring - 1,169 avisos
21027 North IH 45 Spring, TX 77388
54 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 363 avisos
1515 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
22 reviews
Cavender Auto Country - 434 avisos
4860 I-10 E Columbus, TX 78934
15 reviews
Archer Volkswagen - 685 avisos
10400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
86 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 771 avisos
18555 Highway 59 North Humble, TX 77338
22 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 389 avisos
26433 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
25 reviews
Gillman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 467 avisos
10585 W Sam Houston Pkwy Houston, TX 77099
37 reviews
Brenham Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 120 avisos
1880 Hwy 290 West Brenham, TX 77833
5 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,443 Grandes descuentos en 244,690 avisos desde $1,250
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
881 Grandes descuentos en 47,133 avisos desde $2,995
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,738 Grandes descuentos en 161,100 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
639 Grandes descuentos en 34,389 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,521 Grandes descuentos en 153,706 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 2500 usados
511 Grandes descuentos en 40,315 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,498 Grandes descuentos en 67,623 avisos desde $1,750
Nissan Rogue usados
1,582 Grandes descuentos en 78,176 avisos desde $900
Toyota Camry usados
1,320 Grandes descuentos en 73,247 avisos desde $995
Honda CR-V usados
1,350 Grandes descuentos en 97,804 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
871 Grandes descuentos en 58,522 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,376 Grandes descuentos en 61,807 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,164 Grandes descuentos en 69,747 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,062 Grandes descuentos en 82,323 avisos desde $1,299
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,950 Grandes descuentos en 100,610 avisos desde $1,795