New 2016 / 2017 Volvo S60 For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Front quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2001 Volvo S60 2.4 Review
by Greg

Safe and great to drive.

Leather, Heated Seats, Moonroof, Memory Power Driver's Seat, Keyless Entry, Automatic Fold-Down Rear Headrests, and it's Safe!

This model has incentives available - save $7,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volvo S60. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volvo S60 at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

41Exact Matches
Price Range $37,445 - $60,995

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA (16 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Berwyn User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Then contact me right away but did not have the exact model that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/18/18/29/2015_volvo_s60-pic-8946682598083236718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T6 Platinum Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $37,445

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crys Wht Pearl Description: New 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T6 Platinum for sale - $37,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/28/2017_volvo_s60-pic-7315574309450151510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $37,970

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $37,970 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $38,530

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osm Gry Met Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $38,530 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Volvo S60 at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

40Exact Matches
Price Range $37,230 - $53,015

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Doylestown User Review

Oct 11, 2016
I was very interested in a particular car. Even though the salesman was nice. They did not seem at all interested in trying to complete the deal. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keystone Volvo of Doylestown:

I believe the reason we had trouble completing the deal was because I could not get a Porsche dealer to call me back on Saturday with a number on your 2017 Porsche Macan. No similar cars had gone through auction, and made it difficult to put a number on the car without some assistance. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $37,230

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Passion Red Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $37,230 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/50/2017_volvo_s60-pic-2072268334141725567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $37,655

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $37,655 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $37,955

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $37,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo S60 at Stillman Volvo

38Exact Matches
Price Range $35,970 - $60,995

Stillman Volvo

West Chester, PA (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Stillman Volvo User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Good job wrong car for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Stillman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/19/2017_volvo_s60-pic-1802599910878766881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $35,970

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $35,970 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/19/2017_volvo_s60-pic-1802599910878766881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $36,565

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $36,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/19/2017_volvo_s60-pic-1802599910878766881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $36,565

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $36,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Volvo S60 at Cherry Hill Volvo

36Exact Matches
Price Range $33,152 - $43,762

Cherry Hill Volvo

Cherry Hill, NJ (7 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cherry Hill Volvo User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Excellent. Very nice people. Didn't purchase T5 in stock they had only one. Color not right,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Cherry Hill Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/14/29/2017_volvo_s60-pic-3729064877667599159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $33,152

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $33,152 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/00/20/2016_volvo_s60-pic-2505361225633607317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $34,327

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $34,327 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/00/20/2016_volvo_s60-pic-3542082457078453531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $34,762

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Description: New 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $34,762

New Volvo S60 at Volvo of Fort Washington

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,012 - $49,798

Volvo of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (13 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Volvo of Fort Washington User Review

Oct 23, 2016
Great communication. Did not get car but very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Fort Washington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/58/2017_volvo_s60-pic-1433414232962041534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $35,012

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 614white Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $35,012 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $35,012

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 614white Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $35,012 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/09/43/2017_volvo_s60-pic-6833900762407527868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $35,232

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $35,232 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo S60 at Volvo of Princeton

21Exact Matches
Price Range $36,838 - $36,938

Volvo of Princeton

Trenton, NJ (33 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Volvo of Princeton User Review

Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a vehicle they had for sale, and the salesperson was unresponsive and uninterested. Not a great way to do business...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/17/31/2015_volvo_s60-pic-8186736079235026238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $36,838

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Platinum for sale - $36,838 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/03/2015_volvo_s60-pic-5971640905028917987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $36,938

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Stone Description: New 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Platinum for sale - $36,938 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/02/2017_volvo_s60-pic-6375891579721206946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo S60 at Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

17Exact Matches
Price Range $38,565 - $48,070

Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

Allentown, PA (45 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Scott Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Excellent follow up and wound up purchasing vehicle. Very good car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/19/2017_volvo_s60-pic-1802599910878766881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $38,565

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $38,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/19/2017_volvo_s60-pic-1802599910878766881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $40,215

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $40,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/29/2017_volvo_s60-pic-3325312194841141001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $40,215

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $40,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Volvo S60 at Burdumy Motors Incorporated

17Exact Matches
Price Range $29,820 - $42,705

Burdumy Motors Incorporated

Huntingdon Valley, PA (13 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Burdumy Motors Incorporated User Review

Dec 31, 2016
First was told that vehicle was available, then was told that it was sold. Salesperson told me that they had a used one with 8000 miles stock number 8365 for $27,720 then when I, visited the dealer the salesperson took me to the used car department and the department manager said that the price was $34,720. Try to make me think that I was confused..Trying to get trade-in for half the value???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Burdumy Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2015_volvo_s60-pic-8833021786850875163-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $29,820

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $29,820 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2016_volvo_s60-pic-391644950594441169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $34,224

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $34,224 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2016_volvo_s60-pic-5343519410531235962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $34,352

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Description: New 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $34,352 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo S60 at Union Park Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,565 - $47,025

Union Park Automotive Group

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Union Park Automotive Group User Review

Dec 12, 2016
While the dealer had the truck we were looking for, they claimed to have done a 100+ inspection on it. The battery was dead, they had a charger sitting by, but I didn't put 2 and 2 together at the time. We left with the truck and went to lunch, it cranked slow but started. Being new to the vehicle, this didn't raise an alarm. The next morning my wife had to cancel her classes because it was stone cold dead. It also pulled to the right once we were on the highway. I have called them 4 times and had no responses. We are well over an hour from the dealer so driving there is not easy. So, no "guaranteed" service, the very next day after purchasing a 25k vehicle.I do not recommend this dealer to my enemies! !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Union Park Automotive Group:

Hello Derek,
William, I am sorry to hear that your experience with our Buick GMC Dealership was not satisfactory. Our Sales Team always strives to provide a great experience to you before, during and after your purchase to ensure that our customers are satisfied. We apologize that you had a difficult time reaching our team, and would like to help you with this situation. Please give our Buick GMC Sales Manager Eric VanDyke a call at (302) 429-5629 and he would be happy to speak to you about this matter. We apologize again for any inconvenience this issue has caused you.
-Karen Halesky, Mark
 More ...

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Union Park Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $38,565

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $38,565 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $39,605

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription for sale - $39,605 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/48/2017_volvo_s60-pic-7562378588851470996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $40,215

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $40,215 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo S60 at Nissan Infiniti of Atlantic City

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,175 - $45,975

Nissan Infiniti of Atlantic City

Egg Harbor Township, NJ (46 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Nissan Infiniti of Atlantic City User Review

Nov 30, 2016
Shady back door dealings with hidden fees on top of list price. Agreed to all out the door price of 18,450.00 for my favorite car there white 2014 Nissan Maxima with tan interior however when I arrived to close the deal cause I had approved financing in hand, the Manager Dawson insisted to go with there financing for better deal. I refused but after 4hrs of debating and advising him I had enough credit inquiries I let them run my credit and they got me the same company I was already with with worse terms. Days later they ran my credit without my consent a second and third time to contact me with what they call a better deal but obviously both were not. I asked for a buyers order each time and never received one to date of what figures they were submitting. Lastly discovered they were trying to get $22,400 for this second owner car which has been in there inventory for 9 mo, I guess I know why now. Need new management and better customer driven satisfaction service..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan Infiniti of Atlantic City:

HI Cedrick,

We apologize for your poor experience here. I know we went above and beyond to have you come visit the dealership and helped you get home as well. I know my General Manager would love to hear any feedback you may have. Please feel free to contact him here at the dealership to discuss. Thank you.

Top New Volvo S60 Matchesfrom Nissan Infiniti of Atlantic City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/18/19/22/2015_volvo_s60-pic-8354125382167253433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Used Cars in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Price: $34,175

Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 for sale - $34,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/05/17/01/2015_volvo_s60-pic-7826490789639474648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Price: $34,996

Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: New 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $34,996 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/40/2015_volvo_s60-pic-2615416595818173384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Price: $35,278

Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $35,278 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All S60 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.