New 2017 / 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Review
by Kas55

A real treat to drive and own - my best vehicle ever!

This is the best vehicle I have driven to date. I had a Honda CRV for four years, and there is just no comparison. The Tiguan is far sturdier, the ride is smooth and the handling extremely easy. I have only had my Tiguan for a month, but I am totally in love with it! I love the way it handles on the road in all weather, the ease of parking it, the ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Tiguan. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volkswagen Tiguan at Emich Volkswagen

36Exact Matches
Price Range $22,558 - $39,035

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Guru9KYDW
Fred and his Team at Emich VW have been amazing to work with. They are professional, kind and extremely responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/36/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2030441450026557942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $22,558

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,558 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/30/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8214049105922870393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $22,558

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,558 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/01/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4226836815398016559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $22,558

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,558 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Tiguan at Tynan's Volkswagen

31Exact Matches
Price Range $22,835 - $35,800

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I appreciate that the sales team was very helpful in setting up a time to look at the vehicle. Felt in good hands and ended up getting the car I wanted same day. Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/10/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5144257702528997428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $22,835

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,835 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $22,835

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,835 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/34/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8030322824488347429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $23,155

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $23,155 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Tiguan at Gebhardt Volkswagen

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,066 - $39,869

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (82 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Beverly was an amazing saleswoman I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and she didn't disrespect me and try to give me something I didn't want. Tomaso did his job well managing the financing. I was very impressed. The only thing about the whole dealership that wasn't okay was the detailing. After I bought the car, they detailed it for me but it looked like I paid my ten-year-old nephew to do it. I would go back there in a heartbeat, especially if I got to see Beverly and Tommaso!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/10/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2047979367160717139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $23,066

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $23,066 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $23,545

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $23,545 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/21/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6968635053990908647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $23,865

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $23,865 with Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Tiguan at McDonald Volkswagen

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,854 - $39,869

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/10/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2538620843670063737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $24,854

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $24,854 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/13/01/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6132272808228457793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $30,764

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion for sale - $30,764 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/18/49/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2335535881623461185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $30,799

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion for sale - $30,799 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Tiguan at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,936 - $39,369

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (61 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/59/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2077643324968734732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $22,936

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,936 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/59/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6883180475248604435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $22,936

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,936 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/59/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5766840541520978593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $22,936

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,936 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Tiguan at O'Meara Volkswagen

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,667 - $32,720

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $22,667

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,667 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/07/55/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3002205373233377913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $22,667

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $22,667 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/07/41/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4231135526747991392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $26,475

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion for sale - $26,475 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Tiguan at Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,988 - $33,705

Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

Colorado Springs, CO (5 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/24/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8360436506520848951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $21,988

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $21,988 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/22/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5492113968998494729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $26,999

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion for sale - $26,999 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/48/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8762846735426523397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $28,990

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion for sale - $28,990 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Tiguan at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,872 - $39,270

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

Colorado Springs, CO (7 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Didn't buy this cx9 but bought another one, best car buying experience I've ever had, all our needs were met within $50 of our ideal payment and no pressure, we will buy again from Bob penkus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Tiguan Matchesfrom Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/37/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7098572380383272393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $28,872

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion for sale - $28,872 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $31,350

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $31,350
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $35,205

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: New 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $35,205

All Tiguan Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.