New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Review
by Cibolo

Great Truck.

I like the look of this truck. It is extremely comfortable. I did not notice any noises or blind spots. The only time it was in the shop was for scheduled maintenance. It is averaging 17.1 miles per gallon. Its performance in all categories to include acceleration, braking and handling is excellent. It is both safe and fun to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Evans Toyota Scion

12Exact Matches
Price Range $40,702 - $52,545

Evans Toyota Scion

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Evans Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5501780080080327397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $40,702

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,702 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9129687788583297485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $41,338

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,338 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7202571862568843673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $41,338

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,338 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Premier Toyota of Amherst

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,250 - $49,268

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Nov 8, 2016
I ultimately decided to purchase a used vehicle from Premier Toyota because I loved the vehicle. The salesman was very personable and the dealership is clean, customer-centric and has a wide variety of vehicles in inventory. Despite a few hiccups (due to the salesman being a little new to the process), I would purchase another vehicle from Premier Toyota again. I would recommend being prepared for a back-and-forth negotiation - there is no prompt deal when the customer makes a reasonable offer. Typical used car sales approach, I suppose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8673434651290330089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $36,250

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $36,250 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/13/12/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1615217895418854276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $38,750

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,750 with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $39,348

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,348 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Brunswick Toyota Scion

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,063 - $53,644

Brunswick Toyota Scion

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Brunswick Toyota Scion User Review

Jun 24, 2016
bsosborn
Nanette Slack from Brunswick Toyota called me Friday morning and offered to hold the car for us. We test drove the car about 1pm and drove away in the new car at 4pm. We got great financing and great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Brunswick Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/40/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2557736026193282173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $35,063

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $35,063 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/08/01/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3636031627201850749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $39,599

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,599 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/01/27/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1135507129513360133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $39,694

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,694 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Byers Delaware Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,785 - $44,713

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Nov 11, 2016
Wkhastings
Very response and great to deal with. From our salesperson Jason through to Finance and Management - a great group of friendly and competent people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/13/57/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8743075296278149806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $28,785

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $28,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/52/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2349435568058321459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $30,036

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $30,036 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/11/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8043198059956871657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $35,518

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazzing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,518 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Suburban Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,159 - $39,500

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They treated me well and I got a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/15/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3993773349302206623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $38,159

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,159 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/21/14/54/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4891199388800994662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $39,250

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,250 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/51/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2592823677468168428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $39,500

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,500 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota Spartan

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,960 - $49,854

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Great contact by phone and email. The day I was going to go look at the vehicle, it sold that morning. They called to let me know so I wouldn't waste a trip. Very much appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $34,960

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,960 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $41,015

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,015 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $41,024

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,024 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Tundra at Kasper Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,000

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
bgwinvestment
They sold me the car I wanted. They were curious, helpful and professional. Their lifetime warranty sold me on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kasper Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, bgwinvestment!  I am extremely pleased you found us to be helpful and professional.  Indeed, the Lifetime Warranty is a game-changer and something every customer should get with the purchase of their vehicle.  I am also grateful you decided to make the trip from Chicago to buy the car and it was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with you!

Warmest Regards,

Matt Maschari
Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/10/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6133168839530617693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $36,000

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,000 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/05/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2595063496295504590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/52/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7905721599772875187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale

New Toyota Tundra at Jim White Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,960 - $49,092

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
This car is not ready for market. The balance issue. Car did not roll smoothly yet. Sale representative said they will pay for the cost of repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/08/10/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1515160487587988240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $30,960

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $30,960 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/37/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4917950764073099125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $37,564

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,564 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2682215307878117797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $40,039

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $40,039 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Graham Automall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,130 - $48,331

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Appeared to be responsive but I have not got a chance to work with them because I already brought my car through another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1158345885929945189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $32,130

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $32,130
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5685531351344888771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $36,661

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $36,661
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8010940428879546084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $37,685

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $37,685 with Upgrade Package, Off Road Package

New Toyota Tundra at Sunshine Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,393 - $51,622

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Dec 1, 2016
This is my third purchase with them. They have been very honest with pricing and have the best selection of Toyotas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/01/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4540084521092488615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $37,393

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,393 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/43/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5782107763228691119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $39,165

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $39,165 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/01/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2109420385256456602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $41,396

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $41,396 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Metro Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,104 - $52,118

Metro Toyota

Cleveland, OH (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Metro Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2016
Salesman seemed honest and the sale went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Metro Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/13/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3364376259649628984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $34,104

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,104 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/10/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4272784606685664029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $41,963

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,963 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/15/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6475422002028862530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $43,103

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,103 with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Tundra at LaRiche Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,768 - $43,446

LaRiche Toyota

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/01/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2993910729906520012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $36,768

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $36,768 with SL Package, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/29/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1859127791837476344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $39,353

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,353
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/08/52/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7942205206639610158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $39,353

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,353 with SL Package, SR5 Package, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,694 - $42,563

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Responding very quickly to our request for more information on the car. Met us with our needs and we ended up purchasing the car the day we went out to look for it! Thank you Thayer for your excellent service! Especially Alisha!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/31/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8857416113135233916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $38,694

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,694 with Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/07/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7735259244555876782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $38,878

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,878 with Upgrade Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/07/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-370366146958372371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $40,515

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,515 with SR5 Package, Upgrade Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Tundra at Matick Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,652 - $39,223

Matick Toyota

Clinton Township, MI (72 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Nov 2, 2016
aladuke289
Great customer service, it was too bad the car i was interested in sold. I will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/30/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1755910286527535801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $37,652

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,652 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/20/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2841842627838977904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $38,225

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,225 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/32/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5716751417759271213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $39,012

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,012 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Tundra at Yark Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,898 - $52,259

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $40,898

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,898 with Alloy Wheels, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,104

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,104 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,828

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,828 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,984 - $47,531

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Eric Bennet did an excellent job! He was friendly, Efficient and knowledgeable. Top notch!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $42,984

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,984 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/43/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3271559765463613638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $47,090

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $47,090 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/17/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7238001295497387373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $47,531

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $47,531 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,682 - $53,203

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

Aug 10, 2016
The process for buying my 2015 Honda was very easy they did not pressure me to buy any extra's. I drove 90 miles to get this car and I would do it again. They here very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1234239556734814638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $34,682

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,682 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9060682069538613400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $48,607

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $48,607 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/13/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2780070008479712071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $53,203

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $53,203 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at McDaniel Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,404 - $47,388

McDaniel Toyota

Marion, OH (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDaniel Toyota User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Setcol73
The dealership sold the vehicle I was interested in, but they kept calling and sending emails in an effort to buy a different vehicle. They continued to contact me even after I requested that they stop. I will never buy a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom McDaniel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/10/49/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2554331186812124280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $37,404

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,404 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/37/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6860191499436496453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $45,425

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $45,425 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/22/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7797541805969132169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $47,388

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $47,388 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Grand Blanc Motorcars

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Jul 24, 2016
after I e-mailed the dealer they were in contact with me within minutes. every question I had was answered promptly and correctly ie not a lot of who shoot john. no sales pressure . they stated the price and how they arrived at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Blanc Motorcars:

Thank you Marvin, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you were contacted back quickly and your questions were answered. If you have any questions for us please don't hesitate to reach out!

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/19/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6237764981130622746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Elite Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,090

Elite Toyota

Monroe, MI (17 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Elite Toyota User Review

Aug 25, 2014
Didn't have the car in inventory that was advertised on the Web.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Elite Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $47,090

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $47,090 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Toyota Tundra at Page Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,345

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $37,345

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,345 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,855

Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

Waterford, MI (69 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Bait n switch is what comes to mind with my experience with them. I responded to an ad for a car priced at around $10,000. They replied with a thank you for inquiring about the $13,000 car (different than the posted one). Then they go on to suggest I may be interested in a $16,000 car (pictured is the original car) I asked about!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion:

ao - We will sell any vehicle for our advertised prices.  Please let me know what vehicle you are interested in.  Todd Szott 248-333-3300

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/21/14/54/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4891199388800994662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $36,855

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,855

New Toyota Tundra at Sunnyside Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,098

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/06/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9206692991935206184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $44,098

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $44,098 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.