New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Review
by honest747

Biggest bank for the buck

I was just looking at all the new model 2014 trucks when I came upon the new Toyota Tundra 2014. I was really surprised by the body style and especially the changes on the interior instrument panel and display areas. Very high tech and even the more basic SR5 comes with a lot of features compared to my previous Denali top of the line truck. Also, c...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

21Exact Matches
Price Range $32,013 - $52,534

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Apr 7, 2017
I drove for 4 hours each way to find my new truck. The people at Wyatt Johnson were great to deal with. Very fair and no high pressure. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7727835351336121784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $32,013

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,013 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/42/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1737632151612159120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $34,104

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,104 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/03/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-176401261092319054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $40,998

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,998 with SR5 Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

16Exact Matches
Price Range $38,093 - $52,795

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/21/14/54/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4891199388800994662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $38,093

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,093 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4049749689481179907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $38,574

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,574 with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/21/14/54/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4891199388800994662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $40,468

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,468 with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Royal South Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,137 - $51,201

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
tacoons
Salesman (Joel) was friendly and polite. I was only able to get over there on a week night after work (I left work early and drove 45 minutes to get there) for a test drive before they closed at 6. Guy in the back office (manager of some type I believe) gave me the dirtiest look after returning from a test drive. I returned the vehicle along with the salesman just before they closed but I definitely DID NOT feel welcome. Began initial negotiation on price. Salesman Joel had to get back with me on price match of almost identical vehicle. They wouldn't even try to budge. Basically, they over-extended themselves on what they gave for the vehicle on trade in the first place and as a result whoever purchases the vehicle will pay for their mistake. If you're an educated consumer, don't go here and expect to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal South Toyota:

Good to hear that Joel House (your salesman) was friendly and polite; but, at the same time, want to apologize for the other negative things you've just mentioned. We are dedicated, here at Royal South Toyota, to providing truly exceptional customer service from reception to delivery -- in sales, service, parts, and body shop. This is our goal for every customer, every day. I researched the situation you've just described and found that the price offered by our sales staff was our very best price -- and was, in no way, connected to any other transactions involving this vehicle. Again, at the e
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/43/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8374633215987217311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $37,137

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $37,137 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/42/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6085155267019066549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $38,456

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $38,456 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/43/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1503933883878686739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $39,987

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,987 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Louisville

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,165 - $49,111

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Louisville User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I called inquiring about a car. The dealer said it mat be sold that afternoon. The dealer said he would call me the following morning to let me know if the car has been sold to save me a trip. The dealer followed up the next morning advising me that the car had been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6636597258605360790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $38,165

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,165 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/55/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-772575020396743482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $38,258

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,258 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3528684283138764640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $40,512

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,512 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $40,140 - $49,909

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8689996043204905835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $40,140

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,140 with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2307419246826555495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $41,954

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,954 with SR5 Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/28/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4520171552537209176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $42,023

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,023 with SR5 Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Tundra at Swope Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,246 - $50,616

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Beadw1
Contacted me within minutes of my inquiry. Professional no pressure staff. This is my 4th car I have purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/19/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7797680284502700475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $37,246

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,246 with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $39,447

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,447 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $40,259

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,259 with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Tundra at Mike Smith Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $41,438 - $53,553

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/29/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8049102022357627304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $41,438

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,438 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/48/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6199580828537475174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $42,765

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,765 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/52/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2430644279267885572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $43,084

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,084 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Watermark Toyota Chrysler

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,371 - $48,733

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Watermark Toyota Chrysler User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Easy to deal with, as always never accept first offer a dealer makes, do your homework. Brad was very accomidating and followed up after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Watermark Toyota Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/42/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1652296338344186659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $37,371

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,371 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2684708438726780859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $38,767

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,767 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-429874080028751204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $39,413

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,413 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Don Moore Automall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,928 - $40,599

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/39/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6521062815174533883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $38,928

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,928 with Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/40/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4174961987990668007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $38,928

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,928 with Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2372959740881505134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $39,949

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $39,949 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Terre Haute

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,745 - $41,423

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Extremely helpful for me and made it worth driving in four hours from out of town. They sure make the car buying process as pleasurable as possible. Brent was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/17/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-291252421403625973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $38,745

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,745 with SR5 Package, Upgrade Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/01/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2993910729906520012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $40,273

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,273 with Upgrade Package, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/21/04/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6476619519616546477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $40,409

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,409 with Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,411 - $43,005

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Cortina_1219
very knowledgeable, candid about vehicle, provided all requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2765327072176464544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $41,411

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,411 with SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3724890194568919253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $41,700

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $41,700 with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/05/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3942132393307542895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $42,225

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,225 with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package

New Toyota Tundra at Marion Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,012 - $46,468

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL (81 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Marion Toyota User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Marion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-396727318225116584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $42,012

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $42,012 with SR5 Package, Upgrade Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1996826767075367881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $44,423

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $44,423 with Upgrade Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4833988952554656400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $45,618

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $45,618 with SR5 Package

New Toyota Tundra at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,406 - $40,762

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/30/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7573477587680053386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $40,406

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,406
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/30/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1296566187637076174-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $40,762

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Color: Brcelona Red Mt Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $40,762 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.