New 2017 Toyota Sienna For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger

Filter Results

listings
2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Review
by KristinBryan

Great family car

I always said I'd never drive a minivan. Ultimately the features that the Sienna had were just too perfect for life with little kids to pass up. The stigma is definitely there, but I had multiple people compliment me on this car usually to the tune of "That's a really stylish car, doesn't even look like a minivan" Super comfortable to drive and r...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sienna. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sienna at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,596 - $44,092

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Prompt courteous service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $32,596

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,596 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $36,366

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $36,366 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/19/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1939477002862398934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $38,698

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $38,698 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Chatham Parkway Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,109 - $35,606

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $31,109

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,109
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/10/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1491041208513358480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $35,085

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $35,606

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Meta Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,606

New Toyota Sienna at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC (52 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Yes this dealer has done a very good job trying to get make connection still haven't got to make connection but he's tried the hurricanes coming so I cannot get back with him right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,811 - $43,150

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (6 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-886602175320762681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $28,811

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $28,811 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/14/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-2859498626626336323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $43,150

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $43,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sienna at Florence Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sienna at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (67 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 15, 2017
wonderful people to work with. willing to work with me in any situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/42/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6743830743274045551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Savannah Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,275 - $36,206

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/58/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-4523338134194736652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $33,275

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $33,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/13/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1621984645585809061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $36,206

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $36,206 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Sienna at Sparks Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,806 - $48,226

Sparks Toyota

Myrtle Beach, SC (86 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sparks Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Fast response, definitely would deal with these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Sparks Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/00/34/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-807641112101010205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $31,806

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,806 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/00/40/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-285670940862846241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $48,226

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger for sale - $48,226 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sienna at MobilityWorks of Savannah

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

MobilityWorks of Savannah

Savannah, GA (88 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom MobilityWorks of Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/26/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-250865043680293499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna LE Mobility 7-Passenger Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Sienna LE Mobility 7-Passenger for sale

New Toyota Sienna at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (80 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/20/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-3423007311252880449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,586

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (69 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Aug 16, 2017
KimCut7
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/05/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5767340197143524941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger Auto Access Seat Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,586

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger Auto Access Seat for sale - $38,586

All Sienna Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.