New 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Four

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by MIkeBr

Great car

I was amazed while I first drove this car. It was an amazing experience. Nice gear, well stylish exterior design, 1 to 5 trim levels - all these are well set which I loved most. The Toyota Prius is a new generation car and the power capacity is quite good. Overall, it's a good value car to have.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Billion Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $22,640 - $30,013

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/26/2017_toyota_prius-pic-74538311062384135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $22,640

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $22,640 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3207166759886095633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $24,767

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,767 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/17/41/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8854301258158994064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $24,767

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,767 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Rick Collins Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,213 - $31,486

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $26,213

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,213 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6107544175080590967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $27,848

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,848 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6107544175080590967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $29,570

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $29,570 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Sharp Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,893 - $29,584

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Emrife
Great costumer service. Though I did not buy the car, they were patient to answer all my question and they even sent extra information about the vehicle and photos to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5984218017225390759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $23,893

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,893 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/02/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5040952992478240850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $24,682

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,682
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/07/2016_toyota_prius-pic-3557715488860457237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $26,335

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 305 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,335 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,775 - $30,245

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $25,775

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $25,775
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $30,245

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,245

New Toyota Prius at Okoboji Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,004

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $23,004

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,004 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.