New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Four

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota Prius Three Review
by Aaron6817

Practical with some style

This car sips gas quiet engine, command console is surprisingly integrated well, feels like s mid size car despite it's compact size. not a lot of go but sufficient, rear window obstructs vision and takes getting used to. Overall a good car if purchased at the right price. This car is definitely a great hedge if you think fuel is going to increase...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Prius at Billion Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,767 - $32,002

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
GuruR4GL
Price ok on their vehicle but very low trade value on my vehicle. Didn't seem like they cared if they sold their car. Good communication though and quick replies for information. I will continue to shop for vehicles at Billion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/17/41/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8854301258158994064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $24,767

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,767 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3016193187969334250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $25,868

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,868 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/26/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6890831024705460158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $26,067

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,067 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Sharp Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,893 - $29,584

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Emrife
Great costumer service. Though I did not buy the car, they were patient to answer all my question and they even sent extra information about the vehicle and photos to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5984218017225390759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $23,893

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,893 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4312225003985355605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $29,509

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $29,509
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/31/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2644274426430437679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $29,584

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,584 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Rick Collins Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,213 - $31,486

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $26,213

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,213 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/16/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9143199070220154057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $29,623

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $29,623 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/16/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9143199070220154057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $31,486

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $31,486 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Okoboji Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,004 - $24,959

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8389204314698715917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $23,004

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,004 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/31/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3134840219923054445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $24,959

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $24,959
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale

New Toyota Prius at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,245

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $30,245

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,245

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.