New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla LE Review
by mcharvin

Fuel-efficient, dependable car!

Amazing fuel efficiency and drives great! The CVT transmission is so quiet! The car is stylish and is a pleasure to drive. Best car I've ever had! I recommend this car to anyone looking for a family or single person car! It's roomy and comes with lots of extras!

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Billion Toyota

34Exact Matches
Price Range $17,864 - $22,226

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3780677557633060735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $17,864

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,864
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/56/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7035436756029708109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $18,294

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,294
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/56/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9023660952918680523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $18,294

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,294

New Toyota Corolla at Rick Collins Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1581631762604542184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/16/47/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1825405109481946385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1648576657340794177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Okoboji Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,189 - $20,734

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $17,189

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla for sale - $17,189
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/05/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-334808039387787294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $18,036

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 217 days Color: White/ Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $18,036
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1794070975488112418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $18,680

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,680

New Toyota Corolla at Motor Inn Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,044 - $21,763

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $20,044

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $20,044

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $20,444

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,444

New Toyota Corolla at Sharp Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,763 - $23,104

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Friendly staff that create a low stress buying experience. I actually had fun throughout the process. Thanks to Gary and all of the staff that helped me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7755130877806583344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $19,763

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,763
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5868697210500764073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $23,104

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Corolla Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $23,104

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.