New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Dallas, TX

Exterior of the 2016 Toyota Prius

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by Salamander3

Good car if you want a mid-sized hybrid vehicle.

While there is road/wind noise on the freeway, it's not as pronounced in the liftback as it is in the prius c. The longer wheelbase and heavier weight also helps to subdue the bumps/vibrations on the road compared to the c. Lots of trunk space, and if you need more, the back seats fold down for extra room. There's plenty of room for passengers too...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Family Toyota of Arlington

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,853 - $31,581

Family Toyota of Arlington

Arlington, TX (17 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Arlington User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruVD6T
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Arlington:

Thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Arlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/58/2016_toyota_prius-pic-750217438297721098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $24,853

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,853
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/11/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8438414796732388031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $25,161

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,161 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/44/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8701811478170866933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $25,161

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,161 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Sport City Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,050 - $31,686

Sport City Toyota

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sport City Toyota User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Terrible experience. 1st- I agreed with internet manager on a price for my trade in. But then they tried to low ball or trick me because the offer for my trade in dropped by $1500. 2nd- Miguel in finance was rude and not considerate. He was very pushy about using the dealership financing. Best part of it all... with less than 500 miles on the truck I bought and the check engine lite came on DON'T USE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Sport City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6811457369986633865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $25,050

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,050 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/20/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7778574626831254089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $25,369

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,369 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3468979140456702496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $25,463

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,463 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota Of Irving

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,212 - $32,186

Toyota Of Irving

Irving, TX (11 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota Of Irving User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Dealer sold the car I was on my way to get, after my driving four hours through the snow. **(Admittedly, I had left to test drive a truck in Arlington because it was the same truck with a longer bed, more modifications, about $1000 cheaper, but with more mileage.)** Anyway, the other dealership had sold the truck I wanted while I was en route from Irving. I left Arlington to head to Irving around 2, and I called Toyota of Irving to let them know I would move forward with their car, and would be there around four to sign the paperwork. Of course, because of the "snow" -- if you could even call it that, it took me over four hours to get 25 miles. I called the dealership to let them know I'd be there a little after four. They said, someone is looking at it. I told them I would be buying it for sure, and had the down payment. I was told they would hold it for me. Fast-forward to my arrival at the dealership, cash in hand. Turns out, the other people weren't just looking to buy the car, they were waiting in finance. I spent six hours in the car driving through the snow to get to a dealership that sold the truck I told them I was going to buy. They then spent an additional hour trying to sell them the trucks I told them I didn't want earlier. They then tried to sell me a truck with twice the mileage as the one I wanted, but for a dollar less after financing. I will never do business with a dealership like this.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota Of Irving

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $24,212

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,212 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $24,212

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,212 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $25,437

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,437 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Family Toyota of Burleson

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,162 - $31,970

Family Toyota of Burleson

Burleson, TX (34 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Burleson User Review

May 8, 2017
Elise_2908
Finance Dept was ineffective through their communication with outside Financial Institution (Credit Union). Internet sales Dept did a good job to keep deal together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Elise, I appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with us. I'm pleased that the internet sales did a good job for you but will look into our financial department to see how we might perform better. I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to post. If there's anything I can do for you to improve your experience or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Thank you. -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Burleson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/48/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8511330524643663540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $25,162

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,162 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3094878350202949405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $25,679

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,679 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/31/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6328716704656905823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $25,709

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,709 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Dallas

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,298 - $31,382

Toyota of Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Dallas User Review

May 13, 2017
Rajeev Arcot
Did not visit them. Seem to be good with the phone follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/42/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2431564471188470578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $26,298

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,298 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8617993372480454178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $26,328

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 57 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,328
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/57/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7528611227018209222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $30,748

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,748 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Plano

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Plano

Plano, TX (16 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Toyota of Plano User Review

May 24, 2017
Was a disorganized place. Cars were not what was told. Pestered us even after we told them no more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6559327409590118029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7788309446770261703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/07/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4661956337744870874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 67 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Denton

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,608 - $31,088

Toyota of Denton

Denton, TX (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Denton User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Terrible. They sold the vehicle when they were supposed to be "HOLDING" it for me. Do not go there. It's a terrible place.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Denton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/33/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2704593727775055553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $26,608

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,608 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-181758280841303088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $26,687

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,687 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3088593577939347979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $29,083

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $29,083 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,144 - $31,348

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Mckinney, TX (27 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney User Review

May 18, 2017
Jbowles0210
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. As soon as I walked on the lot I was stalked by a salesperson which made me uncomfortable, particularly since I had an appointment and just got off the phone with the woman I was meeting with. I told the salesman that and he continued to follow me telling me he's trying to explain the process to me. I'm almost 60 years old. I know how to buy a car. I can't stand it when a salesperson follows you around like he's your shadow. Very annoying. The car I was there to look at was damaged (dented rear bumper, trunk lid didn't line up properly, clearly the car was damaged). If a car's been in an accident that should be disclosed on the internet so people don't waste their time driving all the way to the dealership if they're not willing to consider a car that's been in an accident. I wasted 3 hours of my day dealing with misinformation and spent another hour on the phone the next day talking with a manager at the dealership who called me to follow-up and at first I believe genuinely wanted to figure out a way to make things right, but ultimately just became defensive, further wasting my time. Won't be back and won't be suggesting this place to my friends either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney:

Jbowles0210, I am very sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your standards.

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/50/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5176360631160049304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $26,144

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,144
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/21/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9092480482414182958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $26,144

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,144
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8317043229619701340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $26,539

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,539

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Rockwall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,752 - $30,917

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (24 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rockwall User Review

May 9, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/33/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1336718678132318727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $24,752

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,752
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7961002274571872052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $25,719

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,719
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/51/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7157907989702028588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $25,869

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,869

New Toyota Prius at Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,506 - $31,531

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX (20 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville User Review

May 14, 2017
LIARS, CHEATERS, DISHONEST, UNTRUSTWORTHY!! Just came back after getting humiliated, cheated from this used car dealer. Do not trust them, when I called them and asked if they can do better price, the salesman told me to come down to the showroom and promised to work with me and give me the best deal than what it was over the internet. After driving from North Mckinney to Lewisville to their dealership, the van was still available and I test drove it and while we were negotiated and agreed to a price and signed on a piece of paper, they sold the van to someone else and started giving me different excuses that the other customer came before me or the director Sam said while I was negotiating the price with manager named Ali, the other customer came after me and agreed on the internet price and they sold to him. So, you asked me to come down to the dealership, I drove all the way to the dealership, test drove it, was negotiating the price, agreed to a price and you sold the van to someone else who came after me ? What kind of dealership is this ? And when I confronted them about this and told them how can they treat me like this and I will give them negative reviews and all, Sam told me, it is how it is, and I cannot go on with you on this all day!....Really ?? I cannot express how much I was disrespected and felt humiliated by the associates of this dealership. I wasted my time, my travel, my effort. I would give them the maximum negative ratings if I could.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6034135805077409613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $25,506

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,506
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6085145463883426780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $25,716

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,716
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3590641301070579821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $30,019

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,019 with Premium Package

New Toyota Prius at Vandergriff Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,569 - $27,838

Vandergriff Toyota

Arlington, TX (20 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Vandergriff Toyota User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Professional, friendly great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Vandergriff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5368628905122924884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $23,569

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,569 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2476550166568269006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $27,486

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $27,486 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8773895654178888554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $27,838

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $27,838 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Atkinson Toyota South Dallas User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Intrigue_1827
5
Quick response and very eager to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/20/2017_toyota_prius-pic-437239427315779522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/09/47/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8814297818841183749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/16/2017_toyota_prius-pic-572968595303841427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Stewart Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,832

Stewart Toyota

Corsicana, TX (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stewart Toyota User Review

Jan 4, 2017
We were in contact with Stewart Toyota for several days, in which appointments were made for us to come and view the vehicle. When we called to confirm they acted as if we hadn't been in contact in the previous days. It was actually quite a circus dealing with the staff over the phone for several days. Once we were able to finally go and view the vehicle everything was handled very professionally and they didn't diassapoint. We dealt with Brandon once getting to the dealership and he took great care of us. Giving a 3 star rating because the first 3 days of dealing with Stewart Toyota was such a hassle. Thankfully they got it together by the time we came in to view the vehicle, they ended up making a great deal with us and we purchase a Tahoe that we are very happy with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Stewart Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/44/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2022534580307401739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $28,832

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,832 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/31/2016_toyota_prius-pic-4041557415448799887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Cowboy Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,069 - $31,395

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cowboy Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great dealership make customers happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Cowboy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8617993372480454178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $26,069

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,069
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/09/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1706903757924964528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $31,395

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,395 with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.