New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Dallas, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Sämmy

GREAT CAR!!!

The Toyota Corolla S Premium came with leather seats which is a must for me, also came with this beautiful 17" wheels. Love the technology on the car. It's also very fast for a small car. The space it's just one of the qualities I love the most about it.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Dallas

211Exact Matches
Price Range $17,138 - $25,241

Toyota of Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Dallas User Review

May 13, 2017
Rajeev Arcot
Did not visit them. Seem to be good with the phone follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2459051991764971125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $17,138

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,138
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7145014341743809995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $17,478

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,478
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8682123314596056205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $17,497

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,497

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota Of Irving

133Exact Matches
Price Range $17,138 - $21,498

Toyota Of Irving

Irving, TX (11 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota Of Irving User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Dealer sold the car I was on my way to get, after my driving four hours through the snow. **(Admittedly, I had left to test drive a truck in Arlington because it was the same truck with a longer bed, more modifications, about $1000 cheaper, but with more mileage.)** Anyway, the other dealership had sold the truck I wanted while I was en route from Irving. I left Arlington to head to Irving around 2, and I called Toyota of Irving to let them know I would move forward with their car, and would be there around four to sign the paperwork. Of course, because of the "snow" -- if you could even call it that, it took me over four hours to get 25 miles. I called the dealership to let them know I'd be there a little after four. They said, someone is looking at it. I told them I would be buying it for sure, and had the down payment. I was told they would hold it for me. Fast-forward to my arrival at the dealership, cash in hand. Turns out, the other people weren't just looking to buy the car, they were waiting in finance. I spent six hours in the car driving through the snow to get to a dealership that sold the truck I told them I was going to buy. They then spent an additional hour trying to sell them the trucks I told them I didn't want earlier. They then tried to sell me a truck with twice the mileage as the one I wanted, but for a dollar less after financing. I will never do business with a dealership like this.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota Of Irving

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/07/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-818142447219959266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $17,138

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,138
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $17,138

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,138
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $17,138

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,138

New Toyota Corolla at Sport City Toyota

131Exact Matches
Price Range $17,059 - $25,476

Sport City Toyota

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sport City Toyota User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Terrible experience. 1st- I agreed with internet manager on a price for my trade in. But then they tried to low ball or trick me because the offer for my trade in dropped by $1500. 2nd- Miguel in finance was rude and not considerate. He was very pushy about using the dealership financing. Best part of it all... with less than 500 miles on the truck I bought and the check engine lite came on DON'T USE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Sport City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5658049331801395954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $17,059

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,059
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7140052027449979551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $17,089

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,089
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7252664791043206822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $17,108

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,108

New Toyota Corolla at Family Toyota of Burleson

130Exact Matches
Price Range $17,220 - $22,761

Family Toyota of Burleson

Burleson, TX (34 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Burleson User Review

May 8, 2017
Elise_2908
Finance Dept was ineffective through their communication with outside Financial Institution (Credit Union). Internet sales Dept did a good job to keep deal together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Elise, I appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with us. I'm pleased that the internet sales did a good job for you but will look into our financial department to see how we might perform better. I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to post. If there's anything I can do for you to improve your experience or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Thank you. -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Burleson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-480636111691527687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $17,220

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,220
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/48/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4475016425958299536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $17,254

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,254
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/10/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7797776831330551758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $17,254

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,254

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Plano

106Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Plano

Plano, TX (16 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Toyota of Plano User Review

May 25, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to all my questions about the vehicle listed, and followed up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/30/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6539051955141992440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6718218850489384987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5234655051637552535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

100Exact Matches
Price Range $19,137 - $23,363

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX (20 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville User Review

May 14, 2017
LIARS, CHEATERS, DISHONEST, UNTRUSTWORTHY!! Just came back after getting humiliated, cheated from this used car dealer. Do not trust them, when I called them and asked if they can do better price, the salesman told me to come down to the showroom and promised to work with me and give me the best deal than what it was over the internet. After driving from North Mckinney to Lewisville to their dealership, the van was still available and I test drove it and while we were negotiated and agreed to a price and signed on a piece of paper, they sold the van to someone else and started giving me different excuses that the other customer came before me or the director Sam said while I was negotiating the price with manager named Ali, the other customer came after me and agreed on the internet price and they sold to him. So, you asked me to come down to the dealership, I drove all the way to the dealership, test drove it, was negotiating the price, agreed to a price and you sold the van to someone else who came after me ? What kind of dealership is this ? And when I confronted them about this and told them how can they treat me like this and I will give them negative reviews and all, Sam told me, it is how it is, and I cannot go on with you on this all day!....Really ?? I cannot express how much I was disrespected and felt humiliated by the associates of this dealership. I wasted my time, my travel, my effort. I would give them the maximum negative ratings if I could.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8219561775390489587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $19,137

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,137
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/18/38/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-962592680513790265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $19,137

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,137
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6381839181765588195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $19,137

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,137

New Toyota Corolla at Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

98Exact Matches
Price Range $17,756 - $21,803

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Atkinson Toyota South Dallas User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Intrigue_1827
5
Quick response and very eager to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-211205162518929236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $17,756

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,756
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2048580819362576636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $17,756

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,756
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/14/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8009864396354127871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $17,756

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,756

New Toyota Corolla at Vandergriff Toyota

82Exact Matches
Price Range $17,261 - $21,598

Vandergriff Toyota

Arlington, TX (20 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Vandergriff Toyota User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Professional, friendly great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Vandergriff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/37/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9172799263561958793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $17,261

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,261
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7173033520479509467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $17,261

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,261
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7880211172151549552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $17,261

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,261

New Toyota Corolla at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

75Exact Matches
Price Range $20,039 - $24,167

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Mckinney, TX (27 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney User Review

May 18, 2017
Jbowles0210
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. As soon as I walked on the lot I was stalked by a salesperson which made me uncomfortable, particularly since I had an appointment and just got off the phone with the woman I was meeting with. I told the salesman that and he continued to follow me telling me he's trying to explain the process to me. I'm almost 60 years old. I know how to buy a car. I can't stand it when a salesperson follows you around like he's your shadow. Very annoying. The car I was there to look at was damaged (dented rear bumper, trunk lid didn't line up properly, clearly the car was damaged). If a car's been in an accident that should be disclosed on the internet so people don't waste their time driving all the way to the dealership if they're not willing to consider a car that's been in an accident. I wasted 3 hours of my day dealing with misinformation and spent another hour on the phone the next day talking with a manager at the dealership who called me to follow-up and at first I believe genuinely wanted to figure out a way to make things right, but ultimately just became defensive, further wasting my time. Won't be back and won't be suggesting this place to my friends either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney:

Jbowles0210, I am very sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your standards.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/20/59/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9062032360806739848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $20,039

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Sand Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,039 with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/17/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6012808407897692535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $20,088

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,088
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3985078897221519861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $20,444

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,444

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Denton

62Exact Matches
Price Range $20,125 - $24,578

Toyota of Denton

Denton, TX (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Denton User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Terrible. They sold the vehicle when they were supposed to be "HOLDING" it for me. Do not go there. It's a terrible place.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Denton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4826929638842217524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $20,125

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,125
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6407168808366858689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $20,444

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,444
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-590909146611162872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $20,444

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,444

New Toyota Corolla at Cowboy Toyota

59Exact Matches
Price Range $19,752 - $24,074

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cowboy Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great dealership make customers happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Cowboy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2158442747059924224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $19,752

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,752
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7317973200506342067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $19,869

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,869
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7331397365564306361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $19,881

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,881

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Rockwall

52Exact Matches
Price Range $19,690 - $23,468

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (24 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rockwall User Review

May 9, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/18/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4761445583708817423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $19,690

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9208713135986011309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $19,810

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3877112073764961679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $19,810

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,810

New Toyota Corolla at Family Toyota of Arlington

41Exact Matches
Price Range $17,056 - $20,036

Family Toyota of Arlington

Arlington, TX (17 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Arlington User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruVD6T
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Arlington:

Thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Arlington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $17,056

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,056
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5017396834599527525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $17,253

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,253
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4549939619963455162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $17,253

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,253

New Toyota Corolla at Stewart Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,690 - $23,747

Stewart Toyota

Corsicana, TX (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stewart Toyota User Review

Jan 4, 2017
We were in contact with Stewart Toyota for several days, in which appointments were made for us to come and view the vehicle. When we called to confirm they acted as if we hadn't been in contact in the previous days. It was actually quite a circus dealing with the staff over the phone for several days. Once we were able to finally go and view the vehicle everything was handled very professionally and they didn't diassapoint. We dealt with Brandon once getting to the dealership and he took great care of us. Giving a 3 star rating because the first 3 days of dealing with Stewart Toyota was such a hassle. Thankfully they got it together by the time we came in to view the vehicle, they ended up making a great deal with us and we purchase a Tahoe that we are very happy with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Stewart Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5968942471120714293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $19,690

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3650593612972499117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $20,039

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,039 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/39/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3197170527713137973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $20,039

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,039 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.