New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Four

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by Salamander3

Good car if you want a mid-sized hybrid vehicle.

While there is road/wind noise on the freeway, it's not as pronounced in the liftback as it is in the prius c. The longer wheelbase and heavier weight also helps to subdue the bumps/vibrations on the road compared to the c. Lots of trunk space, and if you need more, the back seats fold down for extra room. There's plenty of room for passengers too...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Prius at Sparks Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,351 - $34,636

Sparks Toyota

Myrtle Beach, SC (86 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sparks Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Fast response, definitely would deal with these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Sparks Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/00/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7130454106178669392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $25,351

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $25,351 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3132723607603950925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $26,142

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,142 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/00/34/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6078693326772424725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $26,142

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,142 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,772 - $31,161

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (6 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2398897243172707408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $25,772

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,772 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/04/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5347283769045040848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $28,591

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 31 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,591 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2239518968359011147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,610

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 31 days Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,610 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Chatham Parkway Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,874 - $34,137

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $25,874

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glas Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,874
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6309964755232867593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $26,872

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,872
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4480404990064679350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $27,352

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,352

New Toyota Prius at Scott Will Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (80 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2197398400855180069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3102862098424822386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/33/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8035744706716396232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,658 - $32,362

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Prompt courteous service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6028302337130919319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $25,658

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,658 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6454398946244347214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $32,010

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $32,010 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2418469449406347828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $32,362

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $32,362 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,206 - $27,505

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (67 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 22, 2017
good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/13/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8473588848556241708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $24,206

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,206 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8849681796600537432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $27,505

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 32 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,505 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 31 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Savannah Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,895 - $29,928

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/13/14/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4532559894728519893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $23,895

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3842950030913569981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $27,251

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $27,251 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6353675378209281267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $29,928

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $29,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Florence Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,306

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1434157285971528740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $24,306

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,306 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 31 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,818

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (69 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Aug 16, 2017
KimCut7
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/25/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6211365389249835017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,818

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $26,818

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.