New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Memphis, TN

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.95% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Principle Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,056 - $41,913

Principle Toyota

Memphis, TN (15 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Principle Toyota User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Trade over priced car engine leaking oil underneath looking all oily and dirty under the hood I asked if they could put some labor into it but they didn't consider to put anything in the car but yet they still want the make more money out of it even though it's over priced. Luckily I got a good deal somewhere else limited edition I can sell it to them the same price the offer theirs and still make money on it lol. Contact me if you like the idea.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Steve, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want our customers to be satisfied with our vehicles and the services we provide.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Principle Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4804295138111762226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $31,056

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,056 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1990969232742787244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $31,163

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,163 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6550964828990106618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $38,208

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,208 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Chuck Hutton Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,475 - $48,997

Chuck Hutton Toyota

Memphis, TN (6 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Chuck Hutton Toyota User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Very good customer service. Mike Hinkel and Young Kim were great, straightforward and to the point. Young kept his pre-sales promises of taking care of tiny aesthetic nigles. So was their product specialist genius Chris, who in the end had us sold on the car. He wears his heart on his sleeve and knows his cars inside-out. He will give you a great walk-through on all the features. I traded in my Highlander for the Tesla and so I have experience with their service department staff as well which according to me is way better than lexus and mercedes benz of memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Chuck Hutton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6966086459243375555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $32,475

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,475 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6163215211446214619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $36,517

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,517 with Navigation System, LE Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/47/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3412854010398487198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $36,851

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,851 with Navigation System, LE Package, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Ross Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,447 - $43,259

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4963142718055066407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $40,447

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,447 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/12/04/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2389640958363093137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $42,839

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $42,839 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/49/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7292007671728924639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $43,259

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,259 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.