New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near College Station, TX

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Haas Toyota World

81Exact Matches
Price Range $32,454 - $49,796

Fred Haas Toyota World

Spring, TX (66 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota World User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Professional, no hassle, wonderful staff and location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota World

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $32,454

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,454 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $32,596

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,596 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $32,803

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,803 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Don McGill Toyota of Katy

64Exact Matches
Price Range $32,359 - $50,863

Don McGill Toyota of Katy

Katy, TX (68 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Katy User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Blzchito44
Worst experience I’ve ever had at a dealership the cars are trashed tried to sell me a car that the clutch was messed up the other one was smoking and most are crashed cars fixed cheap dnt waste time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Katy

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $32,359

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $32,359

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $32,359

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359

New Toyota Highlander at Joe Myers Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range $31,957 - $47,757

Joe Myers Toyota

Houston, TX (66 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Joe Myers Toyota User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Brandee Pratt
Very kind, knowledgeable and patient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joe Myers Toyota:

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Brandee! We hope to see you again in the future at Joe Myers Toyota!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Joe Myers Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4684494178216260173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,957

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7621476100210244293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,957

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7639817207160180589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $32,096

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,096 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Gullo Toyota of Conroe

48Exact Matches
Price Range $31,946 - $43,803

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Conroe, TX (57 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gullo Toyota of Conroe User Review

Jul 26, 2017
The salesman, Andy, was extremely nice. He was very prompt in returning my phone calls or responding to my emails. Since I am in DFW I invested in a 3rd party mechanic to come out and inspect this Cherokee XJ. I am glad I did this vehicle is not worth anything near what Gullo is asking for it. Buyer beware, there is a long list of mechanical issues - front and rear brakes, needs new tires, valve cover gasket leak, drives horrible at 40mph, - both front seat frames are broken, the interior smells like wet dog (which would indicate some type of leak into the interior). This vehicle may be a one owner with low miles considering make and year of vehicle. Gullo needs to fix all of these issues or come way down off the asking price. I have been looking for an XJ for months and I know what ones in good shape are worth. I would not touch this one with a ten foot pole. Stay away would be buyer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Gullo Toyota of Conroe

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,946

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,946 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1404685029803713008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,957

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,957

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Cedar Park

39Exact Matches
Price Range $30,782 - $46,661

Toyota of Cedar Park

Leander, TX (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Cedar Park User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Dealer responded with vehicles available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Cedar Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4246243035841900447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Price: $30,782

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,782 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7622238852755347704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Price: $32,288

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Roughe Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $32,288 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8845933200205346258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Price: $32,578

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $32,578 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Haas Toyota Country

31Exact Matches
Price Range $32,308 - $49,385

Fred Haas Toyota Country

Houston, TX (64 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota Country User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Very prompt and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $32,308

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,308 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $32,902

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,902 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $32,902

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,902 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fort Bend Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $30,529 - $41,634

Fort Bend Toyota

Richmond, TX (82 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Fort Bend Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
There service was excellent, the staff was courteous, attentive and helpful. Over all it was an excellent experienc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Sean for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fort Bend Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $30,529

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,529
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/05/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6202179457828335169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $30,750

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6179577036945546575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $31,389

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,389

New Toyota Highlander at Sterling Mccall Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,910 - $46,878

Sterling Mccall Toyota

Houston, TX (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sterling Mccall Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
SpiroMoraros
Asif responded to my calls and inquiry about the vehicle promptly. I made time to head out there to see a specific used car model of interest after work and AFTER I had him confirm that it was indeed in good shape. He told me the vehicle was in great shape and that he felt so strongly enough that he had recommended it to his brother in law to buy, if I didn't want it. When I got there, we walked to the backlot where the vehicle had been left. Upon gazing my eyes upon it I immediately noticed its paint job which appeared to have been sandblasted off (coarse and fine scratches all over, but especially hood and mirrors) and in certain areas it was down to the primer, whereas others had developed rust. He then proceeded to convince me that he had done a "pass by inspection" & he hadn't noticed the horrible paint job. No matter the case, I left with the impression that he either needs to see an eye doctor immediately or his brother in law has exceptionally low standards for vehicles, or perhaps... both? Adding insult to injury (my wasted time) was that the dealership was pretty much asking the market price for this vehicle as if it was not in need of any major repairs (entire vehicle needed to have a paint job, seriously), and he was offered me a "deal" $500 off" to buy the vehicle. I left laughing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Mccall Toyota:

We apologize for wasting your time and we will use this has training for future customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sterling Mccall Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $31,910

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $32,109

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,109 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $32,746

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,746 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Don McGill Imports

27Exact Matches
Price Range $32,359 - $49,417

Don McGill Imports

Houston, TX (73 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don McGill Imports User Review

Aug 23, 2017
I called and was left on hold for over 10 minutes. Never got to speak with a sales agent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Don McGill Imports

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $32,359

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $34,283

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $34,283 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $34,283

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $34,283 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Killeen

21Exact Matches
Price Range $30,176 - $44,225

Toyota of Killeen

Killeen, TX (86 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Killeen User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Lowpaymentgirl
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The vehicle I was interested in had gone to auction that morning so I wasn't able to test drive it . The dealership should let the sales people know when this occurs so they can reschedule. I have not heard back from them if the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Killeen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/20/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-636851037283599297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $30,176

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,176
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2835264348856020610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $30,176

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,176
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2597945950175481920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $31,275

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,275

New Toyota Highlander at Mike Calvert Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $35,992 - $48,560

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mike Calvert Toyota User Review

Jun 23, 2017
I went to test drive the car twice. First time, I went with a male friend (I'm female) and my salesperson had a difficult time making eye contact with me. He spent most of it on my friend instead, despite the fact that I asked 90% of the questions. He also rushed us through the post-drive inspection of the car's interior/exterior by repeatedly saying "Take your time!" and then interjecting frivolous details about the car, like the colour's popularity, which I could've cared less about. This was irritating, but I liked the car, so I told the guy, "let's sit down and chat." While the salesperson grabbed us waters, my friend had to step outside, leaving me by myself when the salesman returned. He immediately tried to have me sign documents without even taking my first offer on the car. The document would've had me commit to buying the car that day, without any mention of price, much less itemized price. Irritated, and by that point, offended, I said I had changed my mind and would think about the car over the weekend. He tried to pull the this-car-wont-be-here-very-long bs, to which I responded, "I'm not worried. I know this car has been here for a long time." The car had been listed on cargurus.com for 92 days by that point. The SECOND time I went to test drive the car, I went alone and I got a new salesperson. He was more hands-off and let me drive the car alone, which I liked. After the test drive, though, he was not very informative to my questions and when I said I wanted to negotiate the car price, he cut me off and said the price was unlikely to go down much. I challenged him and asked to go inside and look at the vehicle's carfax and dealership listing. He obliged, but when I started questioning the carfax, he passed me off to the inventory manager. The carfax issue? The car was a rental that Mike Calvert had been marketing for 6 MONTHS (!) unsuccessfully; the car had been bought and returned twice already due to financing falling through. Not unlikely but very, very suspicious. Was the dealership ripping off people through the finance process or had this car been plagued by irresponsible purchasers? Anyways, the carfax timeline was fishy, and the inventory manager didn't have a satisfying answer. He also informed me that the listing price was the lowest the dealership was willing to go since, "They were already losing money at that price." Yawn. So I left, with no further contact from the dealership. The car is still for sale (122 days online). TLDR: Just because I'm female, doesn't me you shouldn't take me or my negotiations seriously. If you're going to price a car (a rental with a suspicious carfax timeline of fishy financing deals) at a no-haggle price, be sure to say it is a no-haggle price. I am disappointed and a little wary of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mike Calvert Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $35,992

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,992 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/03/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6619909775410049484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $37,823

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,823 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $38,033

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,033 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

14Exact Matches
Price Range $37,250 - $49,290

AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX (96 miles)
33 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Great service. Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/22/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-355223291935416961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $37,250

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/03/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-838730483127122679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $37,640

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,640
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2907989135805232339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $37,893

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,893

New Toyota Highlander at AutoNation Toyota South Austin

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,269 - $44,601

AutoNation Toyota South Austin

Austin, TX (88 miles)
44 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota South Austin User Review

Oct 14, 2017
very nice---didn't realize how far it was from lago vista tx---competitive price except for trade in value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota South Austin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3982767204130181343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $30,269

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,269
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8704814571025164141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $31,410

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2941853136211035235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $33,855

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $33,855

New Toyota Highlander at Tegeler Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,194 - $45,850

Tegeler Toyota

Brenham, TX (32 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Tegeler Toyota User Review

Sep 25, 2017
They followed up very promptly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Tegeler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8993872862093355683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Brenham, TX 77833

Price: $35,194

Location: Brenham, TX 77833

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,194
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6345188391182503962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Brenham, TX 77833

Price: $36,340

Location: Brenham, TX 77833

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,340
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6345188391182503962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Brenham, TX 77833

Price: $37,337

Location: Brenham, TX 77833

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,337

New Toyota Highlander at Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,326 - $41,785

Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota

Temple, TX (72 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Remiix
Dealer was very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8377459636211924958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Price: $35,326

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,326 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7390716404061311232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Price: $38,616

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $38,616 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-953275888083165997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Price: $39,043

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $39,043 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Community Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Community Toyota

Baytown, TX (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Community Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
GuruD2YY1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Community Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5409168409431744701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Lost Pines Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,561 - $41,949

Lost Pines Toyota

Bastrop, TX (69 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Lost Pines Toyota User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lost Pines Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-562658859061533671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Bastrop, TX 78602

Price: $37,561

Location: Bastrop, TX 78602

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,561 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4157543361244391647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Bastrop, TX 78602

Price: $37,990

Location: Bastrop, TX 78602

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5445263373213151562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Bastrop, TX 78602

Price: $38,162

Location: Bastrop, TX 78602

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,162 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at McLarty Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,811 - $44,305

McLarty Toyota

Palestine, TX (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest McLarty Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
William Majette
The vehicle was already sold but the salesperson saved my information and will contact me if they found something in my price range. Kudos to McLarty for going beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words, William! We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to keep searching for the perfect vehicle for you. I'm certain we will be in touch soon!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2074494507092375013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $34,811

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,811 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/33/2018_toyota_highlander-pic-4315417982627832373-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $34,920

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,920
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/33/2018_toyota_highlander-pic-7697150299343321698-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $38,216

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,216

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.