New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Portland, OR

Picture of 2017 Toyota Corolla

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Review
by Kxpxer

Great gas saver

I would say this car is great on gas so good for trips and such but for a family of four its just too small its a great car don't get me wrong would b a great 1st car for someone

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Corolla at Vancouver Toyota

66Exact Matches
Price Range $18,986 - $22,959

Vancouver Toyota

Vancouver, WA (11 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Vancouver Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
Jonha
Solid information exchange. Very quick to answer questions. Unfortunately not the trim package I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vancouver Toyota:

Thank you Jonha. Sorry that trim package didn't work out.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Vancouver Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/12/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-396937520021601595-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $18,986

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Color: Slate Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/12/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-396937520021601595-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $18,986

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Color: Slate Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/12/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-396937520021601595-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $18,986

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Color: Slate Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,986 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Dick Hannah Toyota

42Exact Matches
Price Range $15,939 - $20,995

Dick Hannah Toyota

Kelso, WA (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Dick Hannah Toyota User Review

Apr 24, 2017
This dealer list vehicles and if they have to go into service , they remove them from cargurus.com then I think it was sold but then a month later they re list it and by the time I go to the dealership which is 5 miles from my home the vehicle has been shipped to another lot. ? They could tell me in an email when I aquire about the SUV.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dick Hannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5929795032092627374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: $15,939

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,939
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/08/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1243023115304806040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: $17,106

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,106
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3883694153035102587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: $17,631

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,631

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Gladstone

33Exact Matches
Price Range $19,594 - $24,694

Toyota of Gladstone

Gladstone, OR (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gladstone User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Did not buy the Mustang i was looking at, but ended up w another one. Salesman was not high pressure, told him I've been looking at this model for a while. Basically it was "here it is, what can we do to make a deal?" Was nice to have an upfront negotiation on price, Finance guy was very good at paperwork even though putting 10G down threw them a little....Salesman even ran the car to my hotel(down from seattle working) & I ran him back to dealership. As much as car buying is a pain, this went really well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Gladstone:

Thank you very much for your review and for your business!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Gladstone

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $19,594

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,594
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $19,594

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,594
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/08/56/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-8161851480196166994-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $20,029

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,029

New Toyota Corolla at Capitol Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $18,569 - $23,978

Capitol Toyota

Salem, OR (42 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Capitol Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
We went to see the Venza. Ended with a highlander instead. Dealership is great. Very friendly and welcoming. Lots of cars to chose from. Enjoyed our dealer , Gavin Hovey. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol Toyota:

Thank you John and CONGRATULATIONS..Everyone here at Capitol Toyota is thrilled that you are happy with the new Highlander..They are beautiful..If you ever need anything please reach out to us and we will be happy to assist.. Again, thank you and have a great day!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Capitol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/47/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1139863603195432213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $18,569

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,569 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/47/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2496662946065213318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $18,783

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,783 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/47/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4670553635235703008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $18,783

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,783 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Portland

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,609 - $24,637

Toyota of Portland

Portland, OR (1 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portland User Review

Oct 19, 2017
GuruSZRW
5
When I received the email I came to this Dealer to take a look but a Manager and Radu didn't want to sell this vehicle as price $26,054 as listed. They asked you more money up to 31,929.00 if you want to keep the Alloy wheel and cargo. I don't need a cargo and Alloy wheels already were including in XLE package. Final price is still insisted over 31,000. It was a bad experience from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/23/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7583813248484240098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $17,609

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,609 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3692516216465738706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $18,358

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,358 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8907576178997633431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $19,044

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,044 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Gresham Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $21,714

Gresham Toyota

Gresham, OR (13 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Gresham Toyota User Review

Oct 8, 2017
Sales and Finance staff were great. I couldnt be happier with my truck buying experience. Thank you Gresham Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Gresham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5440611275758565370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: $21,714

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,714
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5440611275758565370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 209 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Edition for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3076249419561758650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Royal Moore Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $17,340 - $23,998

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR (14 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Royal Moore Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Crazy! Car was at $15,990, I asked for 10% off, after the usual talk to the manager dance I was told the absolute rock bottom they could go was $15,750......wasted 3 hours of my Saturday night driving out there to be insulted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Royal Moore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/10/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8406490611892843267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $17,340

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,340
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/39/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8129688485442366426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $17,881

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,881
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7009441753196922083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $18,397

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,397

New Toyota Corolla at Ron Tonkin Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,488 - $23,427

Ron Tonkin Toyota

Portland, OR (7 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Ron Tonkin Toyota User Review

Oct 15, 2017
Didn’t purchase car from them because I live 200 miles away. They emailed price quote very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Tonkin Toyota:

Great to hear, Tara! Thanks for your warm feedback.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ron Tonkin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5379281376445780918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $16,488

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,488
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $17,888

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $17,888
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/13/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7177719973258406823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $18,197

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,197

New Toyota Corolla at Beaverton Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,518 - $20,552

Beaverton Toyota

Beaverton, OR (8 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Beaverton Toyota User Review

Oct 11, 2017
I got a quick response to my emails. Very Positive !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Beaverton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-437449686796017786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Price: $17,518

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $17,518
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8598005660337264751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Price: $18,471

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,471
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/11/37/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7502310437001622078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Price: $18,471

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,471

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.