New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Portland, OR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Review
by mcharvin

Fuel-efficient, dependable car!

Amazing fuel efficiency and drives great! The CVT transmission is so quiet! The car is stylish and is a pleasure to drive. Best car I've ever had! I recommend this car to anyone looking for a family or single person car! It's roomy and comes with lots of extras!

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Vancouver Toyota Scion

63Exact Matches
Price Range $18,723 - $22,671

Vancouver Toyota Scion

Vancouver, WA (11 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Vancouver Toyota Scion User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Pleasant and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vancouver Toyota Scion:

Thank you Bryan. We appreciate your business.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Vancouver Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7353956038407342252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $18,723

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,723 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4568188589678770106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $18,771

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,771 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7353956038407342252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $18,897

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,897 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Gladstone

63Exact Matches
Price Range $17,385 - $22,090

Toyota of Gladstone

Gladstone, OR (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gladstone User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Quick response, I purchased vehicle, needed quick "close", they were accommodating, direct. Salesperson Angel was very comfortable to work with, helpful. I would definitely do business there again. Fair. Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Gladstone

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $17,385

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,385
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $17,609

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,609
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $17,609

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,609

New Toyota Corolla at Beaverton Toyota Scion

60Exact Matches
Price Range $16,730 - $20,869

Beaverton Toyota Scion

Beaverton, OR (8 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Beaverton Toyota Scion User Review

Mar 24, 2017
We called ahead to ensure that they had the vehicle that we were asking about, on the same day, and were told that they would set it aside for us. When we arrived they had our name in the vehicles window, which turned out to be an older car with more miles for a higher price. They told us they could fix it, and take us to another lot of theirs, where they had the same year of vehicle, with more miles, and again at a higher price. Unprofessional does not cover my experience. It was a waste of several hours of my life. On a sidenote, I was paying cash and purchased a nearlyidentical vehicle (same year, super close mileage, and price), the next day from a different dealer. $17k
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota Scion:

Jay- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It sounds like you had a very unpleasant experience with us, and that is not at all how we like to do business. I would be interested in finding out more about your experience including the specific vehicle you were looking for as I am still not clear on if you were able to see the vehicle you had inquired on. We make every effort to learn from our Guests feedback so we can take the appropriate steps to prevent this from happening again. I can be reached at your convenience at 503-495-7313. Thank you. Erin Sheleny - Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Beaverton Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6443987445399274787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Price: $16,730

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,730
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8741089393921298353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Price: $16,877

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,877
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1245183326712390257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Price: $16,878

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,878

New Toyota Corolla at Gresham Toyota Scion

38Exact Matches
Price Range $18,876 - $22,826

Gresham Toyota Scion

Gresham, OR (13 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Gresham Toyota Scion User Review

Apr 27, 2017
B_stowell_33
As a previous car buyer at a lot that was sub par, I was very hesitant every single step of the car buying process. However Gresham Toyota went above and beyond to not only give me a fair trade in value for my vehicle, but also to reassure me and be upfront about every cost and detail. Would greatly recommend, also Kalei made the car buying experience as laid back and as stress free as possible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Gresham Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1239005811615785905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: $18,876

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,876
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6511502130369912935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: $18,923

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,923 with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1497427850738926561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: $18,923

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,923

New Toyota Corolla at Capitol Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $17,820 - $22,319

Capitol Toyota

Salem, OR (42 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Capitol Toyota User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Capitol tried to sell me a 6-8000 $ truck for $15000 and they had several people responding so many times when contacted I was requesting the same information over again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Capitol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/21/25/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8638539016524957958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $17,820

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,820 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2595018562562887522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $17,820

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,820 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/21/25/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-432493206829932295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $17,820

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,820 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Dick Hannah Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $17,174 - $21,456

Dick Hannah Toyota

Kelso, WA (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Dick Hannah Toyota User Review

Apr 24, 2017
This dealer list vehicles and if they have to go into service , they remove them from cargurus.com then I think it was sold but then a month later they re list it and by the time I go to the dealership which is 5 miles from my home the vehicle has been shipped to another lot. ? They could tell me in an email when I aquire about the SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dick Hannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1165896659306037205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: $17,174

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,174
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/30/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7999901102375961836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: $17,174

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,174
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-888783385108221088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: $17,174

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,174

New Toyota Corolla at Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion

30Exact Matches
Price Range $16,869 - $20,483

Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion

Portland, OR (7 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion User Review

Apr 9, 2017
Very helpful, but decided on a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/09/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3273134204676368057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $16,869

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,869
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/59/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3388351604369651720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $16,917

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $16,917
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/09/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2000531252588365931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $16,917

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $16,917

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Portland

30Exact Matches
Price Range $16,885 - $22,856

Toyota of Portland

Portland, OR (1 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portland User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Quick response, extra effort. Would do business with this dealer in future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6240141187034540597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $16,885

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 49 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/25/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5551093171000065545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $17,663

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 57 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $17,663 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/12/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4974327669022275841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $18,013

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 33 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,013 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Royal Moore Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $16,716 - $21,864

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR (14 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Royal Moore Toyota User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Piazza_3603
They replied by email but the car was already sold so I did not deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Royal Moore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3130101538546065080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $16,716

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,716
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/10/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8487890943779490518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $16,889

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,889
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4000644513003237098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $16,895

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,895

New Toyota Corolla at McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,683 - $21,715

McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion

Mcminnville, OR (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Didn't end up buying from them, but they were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/22/57/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5921660206308240410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Price: $18,683

Location: Mcminnville, OR 97128

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,683 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/23/06/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-9090446259990470160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Price: $18,683

Location: Mcminnville, OR 97128

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,683 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Price: $18,924

Location: Mcminnville, OR 97128

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,924 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.