New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2017 Toyota Corolla

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Review
by Kxpxer

Great gas saver

I would say this car is great on gas so good for trips and such but for a family of four its just too small its a great car don't get me wrong would b a great 1st car for someone

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Corolla at Cumberland Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $17,698 - $21,500

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-883930360663552932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $17,698

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,698 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-647932985268474099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $18,907

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,907 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8088863563731946818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $18,907

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,907 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Johnson City Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $19,820 - $23,565

Johnson City Toyota

Johnson City, TN (90 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Johnson City Toyota User Review

Oct 19, 2017
polite telephone conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Johnson City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7870748595586043647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $19,820

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1329555769839966104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $19,820

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2097884912513037809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $20,044

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota Knoxville

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,063 - $23,150

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Sep 3, 2017
MattsToy
Very informative and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6123855281658150849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $19,063

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4228025250113513369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $19,063

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,063
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $20,029

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,029

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Kingsport

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,035 - $22,205

Toyota of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (89 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Toyota of Kingsport User Review

Oct 1, 2017
mahicks
dealer contacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Kingsport:

Thanks a lot for sharing :)

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5167839862076755666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $19,035

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,035 with Premium Package, LE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/10/07/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2778223612859794667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $19,330

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,330
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3623433174582612255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $19,330

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,330

New Toyota Corolla at Gambrel Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $20,044 - $23,625

Gambrel Toyota

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Gambrel Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Very nice but Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Gambrel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-693721185173035646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $20,044

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/07/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7555202841810039629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $20,044

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6841834640061651959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $20,044

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

17Exact Matches
Price Range $17,318 - $20,914

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (80 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Oct 15, 2017
I contacted this dealer via email and received quick response. unfortunately the car had been sold but I was impressed with the response time and continued offer to help find another. 5 stars for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville:

Becky, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Although we are sorry the vehicle you were interested in was already sold we hope you will consider us again in the future!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/24/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2650885306040028737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $17,318

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,318 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9213754382250184890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $17,318

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,318 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3129663828253751032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $17,318

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,318 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Cleveland

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,353 - $22,876

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (81 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I would not recommend anyone to buy a used care from this dealer. They lie and they don't keep their promises or their word. Bought a 2011 Highlander from them and they didn't even care for my wife or kids safety. They knew it had bad axels and wouldn't even change it or even pay half to fix it. They don't return phone calls. They only care about the sale of their vehicles and that's it.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/04/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3733646352276819039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $19,353

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,353 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-366598799565134275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $20,252

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,252 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6237033626701902301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $20,389

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $20,389 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Bryan Easler Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,714 - $22,352

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/38/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7861106319749883369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $20,714

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $20,714 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/45/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-3479918570279574675-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $20,842

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,842 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $20,842

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 01g2 Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,842 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Rusty Wallace Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,029 - $24,119

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Toyota User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Guru9T1R2
Good they answered question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $20,029

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,029 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,618

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,618 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $21,891

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,891 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Fox Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,237 - $22,180

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN (16 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota User Review

Sep 23, 2017
TNGirl65
If I could give 0 stars, I definitely would. Looked at a new Tundra, but internet salesman didn't seemed interested in talking to me after I got to dealership. He took a key for the Tundra so I could see interior but never offered to let me drive. Seemed in a rush for me to leave . I have a disabity and couldn't walk fast and he didn't walk with me to the truck. Just took off ahead of me. Wonder if he would have treated a man the same.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/30/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-6947107721653402346-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $20,237

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/00/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-1339463046425244112-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $20,382

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,382 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5812118231373102366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $21,259

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,259 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.