New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

106Exact Matches
Price Range $17,901 - $22,618

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia User Review

Apr 7, 2017
FJ cruiser is junk and misrepresented, step up is broke, dents dings scratches onevery body panel, broken windshield and rude sales person. Contacted GM still no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/03/48/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7983958187982721264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $17,901

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,901
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/39/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6362913740097696932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $17,901

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,901
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/03/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6830622525460852792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $17,901

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,901

New Toyota Corolla at Marietta Toyota

89Exact Matches
Price Range $19,689 - $23,457

Marietta Toyota

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marietta Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2017
PWagenbret
80
While I did not make a purchase from this dealership, Aaron Shoff there was very responsive and seemed genuinely eager to address my automotive needs. I would recommend that prospective customers reach out to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Marietta Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-333190246299407915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $19,689

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1932552753526315921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $19,689

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/36/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2356709269871824424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $19,689

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

81Exact Matches
Price Range $17,962 - $22,042

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5297573861687057693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $17,962

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,962
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6649708905833460582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $17,962

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,962
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/23/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-78008855728394258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $17,962

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,962

New Toyota Corolla at Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

76Exact Matches
Price Range $19,430 - $24,332

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA (93 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs User Review

May 1, 2017
Great experience end to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/36/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-747773854178694005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $19,430

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,430 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-70946633339950252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $20,124

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 34 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,124 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-688390694894136635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $20,452

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,452 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

70Exact Matches
Price Range $19,204 - $24,994

Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

Huntsville, AL (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Great experience with these guys, Vern was very helpful and always answered his phone, I'm a proud new owner of a TRD Pro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6461350095901482028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $19,204

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,204 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/48/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3029086834466973548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $20,514

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,514 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/48/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7156332592228907030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $20,556

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,556 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Murfreesboro

68Exact Matches
Price Range $17,538 - $21,714

Toyota of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Murfreesboro User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The price that was given to me was $1,400.20 higher than the Internet price. It was a classic bait and switch. My friend in Nashville has cautioned me about this dealership, I should have listened to him. I'm glad this dealership lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/22/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2610993877663263806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $17,538

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,538 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1114760396197850842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $17,538

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,538 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4428692867304323352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $17,538

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,538 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at World Toyota

66Exact Matches
Price Range $19,659 - $23,456

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $19,659

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,659
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $19,659

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,659
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $19,659

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,659

New Toyota Corolla at Nalley Toyota of Roswell

62Exact Matches
Price Range $21,011 - $25,281

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Nalley Toyota of Roswell User Review

May 25, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Nalley Toyota of Roswell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-836866908110364804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $21,011

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,011 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/30/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4403153315030273767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $21,011

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,011 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/21/07/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5139588106661242415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $21,011

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,011 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Martin Toyota

61Exact Matches
Price Range $19,689 - $23,938

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/01/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-149998358414008002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/01/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8726669970648039529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/01/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3528861981472717138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Cherokee County Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $17,195 - $20,065

Cherokee County Toyota

Canton, GA (71 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cherokee County Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Dealer has followed upTony Ahumada does a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Cherokee County Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-70946633339950252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $17,195

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,195
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7045644167716113417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $17,256

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,256
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3569380676761952791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $17,256

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,256

New Toyota Corolla at Cumberland Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $16,865 - $19,828

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7290058552906727626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,865

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,865 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3127341739697674890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,865

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,865 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5057367359734603399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,865

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,865 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota Knoxville

28Exact Matches
Price Range $17,439 - $22,184

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (85 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5402018609481971553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $17,439

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,439 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/10/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8137504447374383703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $18,044

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,044 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5424159665515675137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $18,593

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $18,593 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at North Georgia Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $17,694 - $24,767

North Georgia Toyota

Dalton, GA (28 miles)
7 reviews

Latest North Georgia Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
GuruP5LW
Dealer responded quickly but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom North Georgia Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/39/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2290162469927174207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $17,694

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,694 with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/39/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-329668006064822986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $17,694

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,694 with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3116640865130870790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $17,694

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,694 with 5th Wheel

New Toyota Corolla at Sand Mountain Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sand Mountain Toyota

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sand Mountain Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
My son found his dream car on Car Gurus... only it was is Alabama; we live in Illinois. After exchanging several phone calls with sales person Chris May, we made the 10 hr drive to go purchase the vehicle. Throughout the phone call exchange, Chris presented himself as nothing less than an honest, trustworthy soul. One could imagine our hesitance in driving such a distance... would there be things wrong with the used car that didn't present itself through the photos listed on the website? Chris took the time to walk the perimeter of the car and took pictures of each tiny scratch then sent them to us. He also called two more times to explain minor issues he found. He promised full disclosure so once we arrived there'd be "no surprises" and he absolutely delivered on that promise! I was able to complete my credit app on line and after we took a test drive, we were in and out of finance in less than 15 minutes because our paperwork had already been completed before we arrived. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Chris and the Sand Mountain Toyota team were professional and courteous and I absolutely recommend giving them the opportunity to sell you your next car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Sand Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/52/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6132826378541103783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4422694420331256401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3862189261756841333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Team One Toyota of Gadsden

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Team One Toyota of Gadsden

Rainbow City, AL (89 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Team One Toyota of Gadsden User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Perfect experience love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Team One Toyota of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3184991407205392424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1934074799932757702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/30/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6059213505138549507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at High Country Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $20,021 - $24,311

High Country Toyota

Scottsboro, AL (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest High Country Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
Mr. Aaron Woods contacted me and searched for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom High Country Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $20,021

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,021 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $20,535

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 222 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,535 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $20,535

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 222 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,535 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Landers McLarty Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,348 - $24,293

Landers McLarty Toyota

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Landers McLarty Toyota User Review

Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Landers McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/20/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2862066159368124023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $19,348

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,348 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8314739727420170868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $20,183

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,183 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/17/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1979051862884784869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $20,624

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $20,624 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Cleveland

21Exact Matches
Price Range $18,981 - $24,314

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2254311676357537740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $18,981

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,981 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8583003512127940506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $20,041

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,041 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9013888367041210029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $20,060

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at John Roberts Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,080 - $20,233

John Roberts Toyota

Manchester, TN (52 miles)
31 reviews

Latest John Roberts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
Although we did not purchase, Dalton was great. Our overall experience was good the deal just wasn't there. We paid the exact same amount for the exact same mileage three years ago and didn't feel this deal was a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom John Roberts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/38/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8865229065035120409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $17,080

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/08/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8471460178754123875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $17,148

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,148
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/30/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5825951056545034389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $17,261

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,261

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.