New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Review
by Kxpxer

Great gas saver

I would say this car is great on gas so good for trips and such but for a family of four its just too small its a great car don't get me wrong would b a great 1st car for someone

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Mark Jacobson Toyota

86Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mark Jacobson Toyota

Durham, NC (46 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Mark Jacobson Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Bought my Truck here was a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Mark Jacobson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9053781483678123773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/20/56/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6088387677454606416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5170479105844445044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Hendrick Toyota of Apex

60Exact Matches
Price Range $19,233 - $24,051

Hendrick Toyota of Apex

Apex, NC (58 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota of Apex User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota of Apex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/09/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4867788976471268372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $19,233

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,233 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/18/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6474130777289492746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $19,285

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,285 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/19/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3057309753846001319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $19,758

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,758 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Modern Toyota

60Exact Matches
Price Range $17,467 - $21,528

Modern Toyota

Winston Salem, NC (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Modern Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Son went to dealership to look at the Range Rover. Looked great. I went to dealership 2 hours later when I got off work and they tell me that they had decided to not sell the vehicle. They said they found some issues with it and would not feel comfortable selling it. The salesman was very evasive about it and I feel like they wasted our time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Modern Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/27/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4829480778295698484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $17,467

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/27/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9141758664996900827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $17,467

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6527598056451489898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $17,467

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467

New Toyota Corolla at Rick Hendrick Toyota

56Exact Matches
Price Range $17,782 - $23,431

Rick Hendrick Toyota

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota User Review

May 10, 2017
Crix3d
Excellent Service from Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2511619877661116946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $17,782

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,782 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2905228768568158744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $17,782

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,782 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5529540652340243150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $17,782

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,782 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota

46Exact Matches
Price Range $17,307 - $23,185

Fred Anderson Toyota

Raleigh, NC (59 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
doompapa
rapid communication. exceptionally clean vehicle. good pricing to market value. fair treatment. open with what the dealership spent on the car and what was done to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/24/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-140238424580182683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $17,307

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,307
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/24/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1424920946021560317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $17,307

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,307
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/48/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-33884772114974787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $17,307

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,307

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Clark Toyota

45Exact Matches
Price Range $17,469 - $21,530

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (84 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1532177531358437512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,469

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,469
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,390

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/39/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8651096350504100502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,652

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $18,652

New Toyota Corolla at Hendrick Toyota Concord

45Exact Matches
Price Range $17,201 - $20,842

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (71 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1648576657340794177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $17,201

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,201 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1648576657340794177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $17,201

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,201 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1648576657340794177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $17,201

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,201 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of North Charlotte

41Exact Matches
Price Range $19,390 - $24,095

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (75 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/02/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7741208100678141958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4295805473092324622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/07/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2433916672029411273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,825

New Toyota Corolla at Leith Toyota Scion

35Exact Matches
Price Range $17,403 - $23,821

Leith Toyota Scion

Raleigh, NC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Leith Toyota Scion User Review

May 29, 2017
Great purchase experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Leith Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7339455087400087879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $17,403

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,403 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4304139278720833131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $17,404

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,404 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1397038828219228814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $17,404

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,404 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Vann York Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $19,459 - $24,256

Vann York Toyota

High Point, NC (16 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Vann York Toyota User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Guru6CBT
Called twice and emailed constantly after initial contact. Too eager. Turned me off as a buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Vann York Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-11214211483724056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $19,459

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,459
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $19,459

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Sand Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,459
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $20,512

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,512

New Toyota Corolla at Cox Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $19,957 - $25,780

Cox Toyota

Burlington, NC (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cox Toyota User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Quick initial response but then a delayed response when i had questions about the options on the car. The car didnt have the options that i was looking for but overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Cox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4351770762732702133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $19,957

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8010117205983799968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $19,957

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3217722837047752032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $20,193

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Gastonia

29Exact Matches
Price Range $15,587 - $19,754

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6598023329112695953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $15,587

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $15,587
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4671461293159349300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $15,823

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,823
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6334290879490308480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $15,986

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $15,986

New Toyota Corolla at Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

26Exact Matches
Price Range $16,291 - $21,197

Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC (77 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Tigerlily1625
Was sold before I could see, keep me updated on new ones.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5766755845714059063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $16,291

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $16,291
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2052183798060620210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $16,991

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,991
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4198394322099990405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $17,291

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g2 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,291

New Toyota Corolla at Cloninger Ford Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $17,318 - $20,963

Cloninger Ford Toyota

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Cloninger Ford Toyota User Review

Apr 9, 2017
dennyhiller
I wanted to make a deal with this dealership one email was exchanged and that was it,never followed up with me.looks to me like could care less about a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Cloninger Ford Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7404371221012086675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $17,318

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,318
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8354007626328726563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $17,318

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,318
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4935280227746160447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $17,318

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,318

New Toyota Corolla at Haley Toyota of Roanoke

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,443 - $23,615

Haley Toyota of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA (84 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Haley Toyota of Roanoke User Review

May 25, 2017
They provided the information I needed in a quick time frame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Haley Toyota of Roanoke

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/04/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9049656398078350024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $19,443

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,443 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3159230670889472048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $19,443

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,443 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8413035886002406811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $19,443

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,443 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Mid-State Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $17,257 - $21,847

Mid-State Toyota

Asheboro, NC (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mid-State Toyota User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Very good experience. Vehicle was as described and in great shape. Shauna was awesome to deal with. No pressure and very accommodating. Everything went very smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Mid-State Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6125699738994187665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $17,257

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,257 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/14/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6177877215303039659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $17,261

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,261 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/14/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1759394489133710829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $17,261

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red M Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,261 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $17,308 - $21,637

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Sanford, NC (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford User Review

May 23, 2017
Knowledgeble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3204669508106523753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $17,308

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,308
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7705654621497596106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $18,126

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,126
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3248416628765478949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $18,126

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,126

New Toyota Corolla at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,000 - $21,666

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru7XWR
My experience with Pinehurst Toyota started off well. The representative seem very helpful,polite,honest and understanding of my decision on a vehicle within my budget. Unfornately, the vehicle that was within my budget had an A/C issue. The representative had stated that he would give me a call as soon as the vehicle's A/C was serviced. I unexpectedly received a phone call 2 days later from the same representative,as he agreeded. I agreeded to return to the dealership and check the car out again, to continue the process of purchasing the car. Long story short. The vehicle was sold to another consumer and I was unaware of it. I didn't find out until I searched the website and seen that it was no longer available. I attempted to call the dealer to ask about the car,but was hung up on. The reason I feel I was lied to and ignored is because I found out the true value of the vehicle they were trying to sell me ,was about $1,400 dollars less than what they were asking. I feel like the representative could have at least notified me, that the vehicle had been sold, the same day he called me to tell me the issue had been fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Sorry to hear that you went through that experience. Are you certain that this took place at our dealership? We have no such instance here

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $17,000

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4525786843796482973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $17,767

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,767
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $17,867

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,867

New Toyota Corolla at Berglund Oakridge Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $18,399 - $22,757

Berglund Oakridge Toyota

Lynchburg, VA (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Berglund Oakridge Toyota User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Called dealer told him we would be there today to look at jeep drove all the way from lexington to be told it was being sold, not very good business not calling or communicating back to us on this, total waste of gas & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Berglund Oakridge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1068233767478677073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $18,399

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crme Brulee Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $18,399 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/33/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1804698528956860659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $19,055

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla for sale - $19,055 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6557518415890052530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $19,062

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,062

New Toyota Corolla at Mount Airy Toyota Scion

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,049 - $19,805

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Mt Airy, NC (55 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Toyota Scion User Review

May 30, 2017
schandyguy
I think her name was Melody? She called the next day to let me know the car was Sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Mount Airy Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6877827225524659151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $18,049

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,049 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6347915635729704427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $18,049

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 35 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,049 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1754372997432246761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $18,049

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,049 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Griffin Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,467 - $20,815

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (82 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8439887391503789116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $17,467

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2158442747059924224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $17,467

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1700810548101671280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $17,818

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Blizzard.pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,818 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Nelson Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,350 - $20,895

Nelson Toyota

Stanleytown, VA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest Nelson Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Very responsive..extremely nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Toyota:

Hello Jeffrey,
We are glad that you had a good experience. Thank you for the kind words. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Nelson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6795485694515172105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $19,350

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,350 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7045051903559248318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $19,495

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,495 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/37/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9204512896282836837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $19,495

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,495 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Flow Toyota of Statesville

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,389 - $25,135

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC (63 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota of Statesville User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Flow Toyota of Statesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3315386180979637108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $20,389

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metal Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,389
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6877871609571390362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $20,824

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metal Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,824
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3852707343327970801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $20,824

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Si Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,824

New Toyota Corolla at Danville Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,435 - $18,961

Danville Toyota

Danville, VA (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Danville Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great game experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Danville Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please visit Danville Toyota anytime.

Best,
Stephanie Rich | Customer Relations Manager Stephanie@danvilletoyota.com | 434-822-0300 X 247

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Danville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3180698744479726422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $17,435

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 35 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,435 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1736448810434152699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $17,440

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4047065225943649008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $17,440

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Rice Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,656

Rice Toyota

Greensboro, NC (3 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rice Toyota User Review

May 4, 2017
Responded immediately despite the fact it was after work hr and also they have great deals you can never find else where. That's why am rating them overall. Kudos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Rice Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6612091398367628959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Price: $20,656

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla for sale - $20,656

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.