New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Four

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by MIkeBr

Great car

I was amazed while I first drove this car. It was an amazing experience. Nice gear, well stylish exterior design, 1 to 5 trim levels - all these are well set which I loved most. The Toyota Prius is a new generation car and the power capacity is quite good. Overall, it's a good value car to have.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Modern Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,733 - $31,432

Modern Toyota

Winston Salem, NC (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Modern Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Son went to dealership to look at the Range Rover. Looked great. I went to dealership 2 hours later when I got off work and they tell me that they had decided to not sell the vehicle. They said they found some issues with it and would not feel comfortable selling it. The salesman was very evasive about it and I feel like they wasted our time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Modern Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/31/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3660102369352553850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $24,733

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,733
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/33/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1336718678132318727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $24,733

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,733
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/09/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3431982443742709790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $25,774

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,774

New Toyota Prius at Hendrick Toyota of Apex

18Exact Matches
Price Range $24,434 - $34,650

Hendrick Toyota of Apex

Apex, NC (58 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota of Apex User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota of Apex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/16/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1166250747501998308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $24,434

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,434
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/31/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2539724202955107032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $26,423

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,423 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/07/2017_toyota_prius-pic-937868135930724072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $29,373

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $29,373 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Leith Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,512 - $30,322

Leith Toyota

Raleigh, NC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Leith Toyota User Review

May 29, 2017
Great purchase experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Leith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/13/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4632124443852230214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $22,512

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $22,512
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5729041288511307160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $22,512

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $22,512
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/20/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2496573138841117560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $22,512

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $22,512

New Toyota Prius at Mark Jacobson Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mark Jacobson Toyota

Durham, NC (46 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Mark Jacobson Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Bought my Truck here was a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Mark Jacobson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-372987066284474320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/08/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4506904479900568445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,932 - $32,550

Fred Anderson Toyota

Raleigh, NC (59 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1907213321347456262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $23,932

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,932
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1947295092188333944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $24,031

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,031
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3910519789595452574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $24,421

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,421 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Haley Toyota of Roanoke

10Exact Matches
Price Range $24,818 - $32,032

Haley Toyota of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA (84 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Haley Toyota of Roanoke User Review

May 25, 2017
They provided the information I needed in a quick time frame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Haley Toyota of Roanoke

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/07/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3911027354985627616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $24,818

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,818 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2163709104578994003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $26,656

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,656 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3668159647015315721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $28,791

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,791 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Vann York Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,257 - $34,226

Vann York Toyota

High Point, NC (16 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Vann York Toyota User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Guru6CBT
Called twice and emailed constantly after initial contact. Too eager. Turned me off as a buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Vann York Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/51/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8082714632963808290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $26,257

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,257 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $26,423

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,423 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $29,406

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $29,406 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Scott Clark Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $30,043

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (84 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7547663926873834088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,590

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8958822089034407409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,590

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/49/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5511812847485355877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,814

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,814 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of North Charlotte

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,575 - $30,940

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (75 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/56/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1481311847340459428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,575

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/56/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6531257111148736306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,575

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9188821621537362728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $26,055

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,055

New Toyota Prius at Rick Hendrick Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,273 - $33,241

Rick Hendrick Toyota

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota User Review

May 10, 2017
Crix3d
Excellent Service from Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7392129133714752317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $28,273

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,273 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3724865691857885226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $28,902

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,902 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $30,198

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,198 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,163 - $30,722

Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC (77 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Tigerlily1625
Was sold before I could see, keep me updated on new ones.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/15/22/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1203442403101133571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $24,163

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,163 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/15/22/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8916861535235347393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $25,618

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Transmission: Automatic Color: Prl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,618 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/15/22/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2732972356168029903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $26,155

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Transmission: Automatic Color: Prl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,155 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,402 - $28,106

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Sanford, NC (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford User Review

May 23, 2017
Knowledgeble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/16/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4666601782407423860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $25,402

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,402 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/11/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6405857966418909434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $27,747

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,747 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/14/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2046527221000667608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $28,106

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,106 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Cox Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,733 - $33,363

Cox Toyota

Burlington, NC (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cox Toyota User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Quick initial response but then a delayed response when i had questions about the options on the car. The car didnt have the options that i was looking for but overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Cox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_toyota_prius-pic-950712831794941222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $24,733

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,733
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/42/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4465596242046909387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $26,368

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,368 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5253849171609506735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $33,363

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $33,363 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Danville Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,663 - $25,772

Danville Toyota

Danville, VA (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Danville Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great game experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Danville Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please visit Danville Toyota anytime.

Best,
Stephanie Rich | Customer Relations Manager Stephanie@danvilletoyota.com | 434-822-0300 X 247

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Danville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/27/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4721248435857321572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $22,663

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $22,663 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/27/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6780489822422042001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $22,663

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $22,663 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/57/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6020342271628911357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $25,772

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $25,772 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Flow Toyota of Statesville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,320 - $35,305

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC (63 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota of Statesville User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Flow Toyota of Statesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2697719942574293137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $28,320

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Si Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $28,320
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/26/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3317516569082917788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $32,290

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $32,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/55/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4915864625195846690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $35,305

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $35,305

New Toyota Prius at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,860 - $30,675

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru7XWR
My experience with Pinehurst Toyota started off well. The representative seem very helpful,polite,honest and understanding of my decision on a vehicle within my budget. Unfornately, the vehicle that was within my budget had an A/C issue. The representative had stated that he would give me a call as soon as the vehicle's A/C was serviced. I unexpectedly received a phone call 2 days later from the same representative,as he agreeded. I agreeded to return to the dealership and check the car out again, to continue the process of purchasing the car. Long story short. The vehicle was sold to another consumer and I was unaware of it. I didn't find out until I searched the website and seen that it was no longer available. I attempted to call the dealer to ask about the car,but was hung up on. The reason I feel I was lied to and ignored is because I found out the true value of the vehicle they were trying to sell me ,was about $1,400 dollars less than what they were asking. I feel like the representative could have at least notified me, that the vehicle had been sold, the same day he called me to tell me the issue had been fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Sorry to hear that you went through that experience. Are you certain that this took place at our dealership? We have no such instance here

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $23,860

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $23,860 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9160433712085170454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $27,545

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $27,545 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $30,675

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $30,675 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package

New Toyota Prius at Hendrick Toyota Concord

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,686 - $24,845

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (71 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,686

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,686 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2882997709891150607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $24,845

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,845 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Nelson Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,500 - $26,213

Nelson Toyota

Stanleytown, VA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest Nelson Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Very responsive..extremely nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Toyota:

Hello Jeffrey,
We are glad that you had a good experience. Thank you for the kind words. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Nelson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/00/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2857851075457425080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $25,500

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,500 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $26,213

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,213 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Gastonia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,867 - $25,390

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4922183258081703990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $22,867

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $22,867
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2580576308954978932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $25,390

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,390

New Toyota Prius at Mid-State Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,896

Mid-State Toyota

Asheboro, NC (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mid-State Toyota User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Very good experience. Vehicle was as described and in great shape. Shauna was awesome to deal with. No pressure and very accommodating. Everything went very smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Mid-State Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/13/2017_toyota_prius-pic-720430153065582235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $26,896

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,896 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Berglund Oakridge Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,521

Berglund Oakridge Toyota

Lynchburg, VA (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Berglund Oakridge Toyota User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Called dealer told him we would be there today to look at jeep drove all the way from lexington to be told it was being sold, not very good business not calling or communicating back to us on this, total waste of gas & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Berglund Oakridge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2017_toyota_prius-pic-823699696271252570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $28,521

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $28,521 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Cloninger Ford Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,500

Cloninger Ford Toyota

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Cloninger Ford Toyota User Review

Apr 9, 2017
dennyhiller
I wanted to make a deal with this dealership one email was exchanged and that was it,never followed up with me.looks to me like could care less about a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Cloninger Ford Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/24/2017_toyota_prius-pic-223062686216560348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $28,500

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,500

New Toyota Prius at Griffin Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,981

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (82 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/29/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6754139782290622097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $24,981

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,981 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Mount Airy Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,723

Mount Airy Toyota

Mt Airy, NC (55 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Toyota User Review

May 30, 2017
schandyguy
I think her name was Melody? She called the next day to let me know the car was Sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Mount Airy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/48/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6127224412439985972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $24,723

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,723 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.