New 2017 / 2018 Subaru Legacy For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Review
by Kevin_g

WOW

Had the 2013 Legacy 2.4L and I was satisfied overall, but I was annoyed by a few things, mainly the lack of power when cold. So when I got my 2015 in August I went straight to 3.6L. Wow, absolutely no more power concern :), and they fixed all the small nuisances I had with the previous model. I already have over 5000 km on it and so far I have aver...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Subaru Legacy. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Subaru Legacy at Ciocca Subaru

37Exact Matches
Price Range $23,410 - $35,207

Ciocca Subaru

Allentown, PA (47 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Ciocca Subaru User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Guru77MQ
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Ciocca Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $23,410

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,410 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $23,440

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $23,440

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Legacy at Lester Glenn Subaru

25Exact Matches
Price Range $25,610 - $34,782

Lester Glenn Subaru

Toms River, NJ (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lester Glenn Subaru User Review

Dec 1, 2016
it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Lester Glenn Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2861885405443785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $25,610

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,610 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2861885405443785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $25,619

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,619 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2861885405443785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $25,619

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,619 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Rafferty Subaru

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,495 - $34,782

Rafferty Subaru

Newtown Square, PA (14 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Rafferty Subaru User Review

May 23, 2017
JRM1
Fantastic experience, I bought this vehicle, it was everything they indicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Rafferty Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3135684785751890706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $25,495

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,495 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3135684785751890706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $25,542

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,542 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3135684785751890706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $25,542

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,542 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Glanzmann Subaru

23Exact Matches
Price Range $24,535 - $36,657

Glanzmann Subaru

Jenkintown, PA (10 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Glanzmann Subaru User Review

Jul 26, 2017
sylmama74
They contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Glanzmann Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $24,535

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $24,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $24,535

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $24,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $24,661

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $24,661 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Subaru of Cherry Hill

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,836 - $34,946

Subaru of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Subaru of Cherry Hill User Review

Jul 26, 2017
scarlom4
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Subaru of Cherry Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/43/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2200608714249851470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $23,836

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,836
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/20/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1225421602731261868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $23,836

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,836
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/20/34/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5740810394627824245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $23,960

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,960

New Subaru Legacy at Concordville Automobile Group

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,404 - $35,074

Concordville Automobile Group

Glen Mills, PA (21 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Concordville Automobile Group User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Great experience with Nettie and went home with a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Concordville Automobile Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/35/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-9091298991858552215-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $23,404

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,404 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/21/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-8834648564631446264-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $23,754

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,754
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/39/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8768896461401679996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $25,626

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,626 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Haldeman Ford

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,422 - $30,958

Haldeman Ford

Trenton, NJ (32 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Haldeman Ford User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Very friendly, kind, honest, and helpful place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Haldeman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/28/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-9133999188984801806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $22,422

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $22,422 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/31/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6169868345564140474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $22,500

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/14/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8051769814341769232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $24,004

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,004 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Legacy at Piazza Subaru of Limerick

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,640 - $34,906

Piazza Subaru of Limerick

Limerick, PA (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Piazza Subaru of Limerick User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service would highly recommend dealership to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Piazza Subaru of Limerick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-7807713467547365172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $25,640

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,640 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2844594781797763728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $25,640

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,640 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/12/14/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4465225184529475861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $25,711

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,711 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Roberts Honda

17Exact Matches
Price Range $26,753 - $32,359

Roberts Honda

Downingtown, PA (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Roberts Honda User Review

Jul 26, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Roberts Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/02/51/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8084703845557547025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $26,753

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,753 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/10/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2696951265284663458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $28,243

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metal Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $28,243 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/02/51/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3840746672836731359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $28,632

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Metal Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $28,632 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New Subaru Legacy at Matt Slap Subaru

16Exact Matches
Price Range $25,270 - $35,478

Matt Slap Subaru

Newark, DE (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Matt Slap Subaru User Review

May 3, 2017
JK8850
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Matt Slap Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/20/24/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4576339463670423499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Newark, DE 19711

Price: $25,270

Location: Newark, DE 19711

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,270
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Newark, DE 19711

Price: $25,491

Location: Newark, DE 19711

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twillight Blue Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,491
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Newark, DE 19711

Price: $25,615

Location: Newark, DE 19711

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,615

New Subaru Legacy at Fred Beans Subaru

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,626 - $32,638

Fred Beans Subaru

Doylestown, PA (27 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Subaru User Review

Jul 12, 2017
My experience was PHENOMINAL, to say at the least. I did not get this car, as it was sold when I got there, but Keith was awesome to work with. He assisted me in finding the perfect car for me, and he made it as easy as it could be. I reccommend anyone to come her to find your car. I got contacted back quickly, and was helped with everything I needed. Definately easy 10/10. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Fred Beans Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $22,626

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 66 days Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $22,626 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/16/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8010234965481668016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $25,184

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 78 days Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/44/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6126057213317988364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $25,607

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,607 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package

New Subaru Legacy at Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

16Exact Matches
Price Range $24,004 - $32,239

Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

Blackwood, NJ (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Prestige Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Manny made it happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/49/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2334329781905102487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $24,004

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,004 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5753876650505715508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $25,207

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,207 with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $26,229

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,229

New Subaru Legacy at Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru

14Exact Matches
Price Range $27,014 - $32,546

Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru

Lumberton, NJ (20 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru User Review

May 31, 2017
Salesman was nice and pleasant. They treated me well upon arrival. Car was ready when i got there. Unfortunately they wouldnt work on the price of a particular used car. i wound up getting the same vehicle( slightly more mileage) at a fair price the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/21/56/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3993648603670603382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Price: $27,014

Location: Lumberton, NJ 08048

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $27,014 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Price: $27,037

Location: Lumberton, NJ 08048

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $27,037 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Price: $27,138

Location: Lumberton, NJ 08048

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $27,138 with Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Coleman Auto Group

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,815 - $32,382

Coleman Auto Group

Trenton, NJ (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Coleman Auto Group User Review

Jan 29, 2017
vmvakiener
We worked with Brian Bonner and purchased a used Subaru for our daughter. Brian was professional and extremely helpful. Also, the response from my first internet message was almost immediate. Would recommend shopping there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Coleman Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8725056605704963875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $22,815

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $22,815 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/06/25/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2862724562665537252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $25,610

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,610 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/20/37/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4703383487768587536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $26,310

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,310 with Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at A & T Chevrolet Subaru

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,440 - $32,382

A & T Chevrolet Subaru

Sellersville, PA (28 miles)
21 reviews

Latest A & T Chevrolet Subaru User Review

Jun 24, 2017
The vehicle smelled like cigarette smoke when we went to see it. No mention of this prior to the visit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom A & T Chevrolet Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/06/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1181043009939122630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $23,440

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/39/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2591074304195008866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $23,440

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4590699231304422021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $23,495

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,495

New Subaru Legacy at Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,630 - $34,759

Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

Feasterville Trevose, PA (17 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Colonial Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Guru91S11
They responded promptly but unfortunately I could not make it to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/54/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-7884000661971315389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $25,630

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/25/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2074731950831535618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $26,753

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,753 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/34/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1154952343355117984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $26,861

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,861 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Flemington Subaru

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,154 - $30,562

Flemington Subaru

Flemington, NJ (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Flemington Subaru User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Great response time. The price they quoted me was right in line what the best prices that I had received from other dealers. It all comes down to the people and service and I believe they are very honorable and trustworthy for your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Flemington Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/08/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-7447747120514143932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $22,154

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $22,154 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/09/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5280350983331645720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $23,360

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,360 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/08/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8406425014326834529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $24,894

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,894 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Auto Team Delaware

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,753 - $32,810

Auto Team Delaware

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Auto Team Delaware User Review

Feb 23, 2017
My experience was good dealer answered my questions. The vehicle I was inquiring about had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Auto Team Delaware

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/05/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3320730971279166748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $29,753

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 89 days Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $29,753 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/30/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4294866933303908677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $32,810

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 89 days Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $32,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package

New Subaru Legacy at Concordville Subaru

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,905 - $28,886

Concordville Subaru

Glen Mills, PA (21 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordville Subaru User Review

Apr 8, 2013
Bought my car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Concordville Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/07/00/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6321622889201721202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $23,905

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,905 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/14/23/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-7025184028817698336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $28,886

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $28,886 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Roberts Automall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,449

Roberts Automall

Downingtown, PA (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Automall User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Hours after we test drove this vehicle the price increased by $1800. We left the dealership at 9p and by midnight it was increased. Stacey was very rude and belligerent when my husband asked her why the price was increased. After that experience she deserves to be fired. Ultimately the dealership gave my husband the original price for the vehicle. I do not recommend dealing with this woman who works there. She is literally a nightmare and has no place in customer service. It's unprofessional to tell a customer they are harassing her when they insist on a valid reason for a price increase. We drove an hour each way to see this vehicle we weren't taking her "deal with it" attitude. We have screenshots of her texts. I can prove everything she said. Go elsewhere for a vehicle. This place needs to get their act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Automall:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention, and we will address your concerns.   From what I understand, we were able to honor the price that you had originally seen and you have completed the purchase of your vehicle. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle and take advantage of the Maintenance plan that came with the vehicle.  If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to Greg at 610-269-8200 Ext 3112.

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Roberts Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2861885405443785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $26,449

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,449 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Legacy Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.