New 2016 / 2017 Subaru Legacy For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Review
by jimmygaudet

Sexy

I just purchased the 2015 Legacy 2.5i with black cloth interior, winter package and a dealer package. The reviews say it looks plain but I love its classic looks. I test drove the 2015 impreza (sucks), seen the sti and wrx (ugly) and decided on the legacy which is much roomier, quiet, and better looking. Theres more power and better mileage than th...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Subaru Legacy. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Subaru Legacy at Ciocca Subaru

90Exact Matches
Price Range $23,410 - $35,207

Ciocca Subaru

Allentown, PA (47 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Ciocca Subaru User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Dawnhowieson1
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Ciocca Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $23,410

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $23,440

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $23,440

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Legacy at Rafferty Subaru

59Exact Matches
Price Range $23,153 - $34,782

Rafferty Subaru

Newtown Square, PA (14 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Rafferty Subaru User Review

Mar 19, 2017
dealer did respond, find another car in md
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Rafferty Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $23,153

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,153 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $23,503

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,503 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $23,503

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,503 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Glanzmann Subaru

52Exact Matches
Price Range $24,535 - $36,329

Glanzmann Subaru

Jenkintown, PA (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Glanzmann Subaru User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Friendly kind representative returned my inquiry information in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Glanzmann Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $24,535

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $24,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $24,535

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $24,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/23/21/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1447278334515249484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $24,535

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $24,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Lester Glenn Subaru

51Exact Matches
Price Range $23,610 - $34,782

Lester Glenn Subaru

Toms River, NJ (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lester Glenn Subaru User Review

Dec 1, 2016
it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Lester Glenn Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3973099121848797669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $23,610

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,610 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3973099121848797669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $23,859

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,859 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3973099121848797669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $23,859

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,859 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Reedman Toll Auto World

47Exact Matches
Price Range $23,495 - $34,782

Reedman Toll Auto World

Langhorne, PA (21 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Reedman Toll Auto World User Review

Apr 23, 2017
It's was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Reedman Toll Auto World

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5753876650505715508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Langhorne, PA 19047

Price: $23,495

Location: Langhorne, PA 19047

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/06/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2086724343175375988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Langhorne, PA 19047

Price: $23,495

Location: Langhorne, PA 19047

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/52/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6020292366695638359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Langhorne, PA 19047

Price: $23,499

Location: Langhorne, PA 19047

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,499

New Subaru Legacy at Concordville Nissan Subaru

36Exact Matches
Price Range $21,188 - $30,841

Concordville Nissan Subaru

Glen Mills, PA (21 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Concordville Nissan Subaru User Review

Mar 6, 2017
RedFence
After providing my email address, I called the dealer on a car and was told it was still going through pre-sale inspection. Called again the next day to get an ETA on completion of the inspection and was told it usually takes a few days. I pointed out that the car had been listed on CarGurus for 33 days and the story changed-- salesman just learned that the car had been sold. Phishing for emails to create and/or sell customer lists?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Concordville Nissan Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8166518319327752793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $21,188

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $21,188 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/01/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-9101006410585569491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $21,188

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $21,188 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5404314194851002621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $21,196

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $21,196 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Haldeman Ford

35Exact Matches
Price Range $23,000

Haldeman Ford

Trenton, NJ (32 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Haldeman Ford User Review

Apr 1, 2017
I didn't buy this truck from them, but they answered all my questions and worked hard for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Haldeman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/02/54/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1514701249267543771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $23,000

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/01/41/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1994974423998114116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/44/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-122469880428759222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Legacy at A & T Chevrolet Subaru

32Exact Matches
Price Range $23,440 - $34,782

A & T Chevrolet Subaru

Sellersville, PA (28 miles)
19 reviews

Latest A & T Chevrolet Subaru User Review

Apr 13, 2017
They did an excellent job. Very helpful and friendly. Great customer service. Brian and Joe as well as Al were very helpful. Made the whole experience was very easy took the stress out of it. Thanks to the whole team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom A & T Chevrolet Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/18/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-7424050229672736834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $23,440

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3973099121848797669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $23,440

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3973099121848797669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $23,440

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440

New Subaru Legacy at Fred Beans Subaru

31Exact Matches
Price Range $24,417 - $32,638

Fred Beans Subaru

Doylestown, PA (27 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Subaru User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruBG7W
Great Sales person and smooth transition for purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Fred Beans Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3135684785751890706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $24,417

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 48 days Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,417 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3135684785751890706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $25,184

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 48 days Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3135684785751890706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $25,355

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,355 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package

New Subaru Legacy at Subaru of Cherry Hill

30Exact Matches
Price Range $23,836 - $35,030

Subaru of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Subaru of Cherry Hill User Review

Apr 19, 2017
slow response and car was sold when i asked about it not entirely their fault but still
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Subaru of Cherry Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/43/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2200608714249851470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $23,836

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,836
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/20/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1225421602731261868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $23,836

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,836
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5753876650505715508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $24,815

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,815

New Subaru Legacy at Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,665 - $32,068

Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

Blackwood, NJ (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Prestige Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Manny made it happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/00/58/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2396121757727344265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $23,665

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,665 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/42/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-482314614042469548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $23,679

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,679 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/56/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6541732844298259220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $24,605

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,605 with Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

24Exact Matches
Price Range $23,440 - $34,782

Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

Feasterville Trevose, PA (17 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Colonial Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Feb 22, 2017
They reached out very quick and their prices are good. They are certainly in the running for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $23,440

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,440 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $23,495

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,495 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $23,845

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Roberts Automall

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,619 - $34,782

Roberts Automall

Downingtown, PA (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Roberts Automall User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Hours after we test drove this vehicle the price increased by $1800. We left the dealership at 9p and by midnight it was increased. Stacey was very rude and belligerent when my husband asked her why the price was increased. After that experience she deserves to be fired. Ultimately the dealership gave my husband the original price for the vehicle. I do not recommend dealing with this woman who works there. She is literally a nightmare and has no place in customer service. It's unprofessional to tell a customer they are harassing her when they insist on a valid reason for a price increase. We drove an hour each way to see this vehicle we weren't taking her "deal with it" attitude. We have screenshots of her texts. I can prove everything she said. Go elsewhere for a vehicle. This place needs to get their act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Automall:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention, and we will address your concerns.   From what I understand, we were able to honor the price that you had originally seen and you have completed the purchase of your vehicle. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle and take advantage of the Maintenance plan that came with the vehicle.  If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to Greg at 610-269-8200 Ext 3112.

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Roberts Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2861885405443785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $25,619

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Carbide Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,619 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2861885405443785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $25,619

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Ice Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,619 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/46/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2861885405443785536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $25,630

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Piazza Subaru of Limerick

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,556 - $34,782

Piazza Subaru of Limerick

Limerick, PA (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Piazza Subaru of Limerick User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Internet specialist was very accommodating. Truck was just inspected, had 3 tires on that I would never drive with & 1 brand new. Salesman said well it must have been traded that way. Sorry you just inspected the truck. Was not happy with the bull they were trying to hand me with issues with the truck. Just be honest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Piazza Subaru of Limerick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/24/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4461443088348676114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $25,556

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,556 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/45/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2901890465933820636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $25,556

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,556 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/12/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3568036120679918222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $25,630

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,630 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Coleman Auto Group

22Exact Matches
Price Range $25,610 - $34,782

Coleman Auto Group

Trenton, NJ (29 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Coleman Auto Group User Review

Jan 29, 2017
vmvakiener
We worked with Brian Bonner and purchased a used Subaru for our daughter. Brian was professional and extremely helpful. Also, the response from my first internet message was almost immediate. Would recommend shopping there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Coleman Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/06/25/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2862724562665537252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $25,610

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,610 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/15/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6459274121389184014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $25,619

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,619 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/20/37/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4703383487768587536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $26,310

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,310 with Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Flemington Subaru

11Exact Matches
Price Range $21,724 - $30,562

Flemington Subaru

Flemington, NJ (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Flemington Subaru User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Great response time. The price they quoted me was right in line what the best prices that I had received from other dealers. It all comes down to the people and service and I believe they are very honorable and trustworthy for your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Flemington Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/20/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6129137012462817526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $21,724

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $21,724 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/08/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5306021353424815339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $22,154

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $22,154 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/11/41/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-7660347198619376442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $23,360

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,360 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at RK Auto Group Vineland

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,596 - $32,382

RK Auto Group Vineland

Vineland, NJ (32 miles)
5 reviews

Latest RK Auto Group Vineland User Review

Apr 13, 2017
chedenkissel
5
They called quickly. They also left me alone when I said I was not looking for a car anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom RK Auto Group Vineland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/14/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4668699103409338360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Price: $25,596

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,596 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/16/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3439095777257230314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Price: $25,610

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,610 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1988964673319469143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Price: $25,619

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,619 with Backup Camera

New Subaru Legacy at Auto Team Delaware

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,484 - $34,759

Auto Team Delaware

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Auto Team Delaware User Review

Feb 23, 2017
My experience was good dealer answered my questions. The vehicle I was inquiring about had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Auto Team Delaware

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/42/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-822821983114099747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $26,484

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,484 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/34/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5591464697622243304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $27,292

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $27,292 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/34/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-813936785756488652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $27,292

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $27,292 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Legacy Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.