New 2017 Subaru Impreza For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Taken at the 2016 New York Intl Auto Show

Filter Results

listings
1999 Subaru Impreza 4 Dr L AWD Wagon Review
by Paul

My Scooby

Absolutly amazing performance went like stink, great handling added a few bits like strut brace,K&N induction kit de-cat exhaust, 04 alloys lexus rear lights, clear side repeaters and side lights, Not the most attractive car but it was not bought for its looks boot space was small.High service costs were a bummer to clutch cost £500.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Subaru Impreza. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Subaru Impreza at Ciocca Subaru

124Exact Matches
Price Range $19,366 - $30,276

Ciocca Subaru

Allentown, PA (47 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Ciocca Subaru User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Guru77MQ
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Ciocca Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $19,366

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,366 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $19,796

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,796 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $19,796

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,796 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Impreza at Glanzmann Subaru

58Exact Matches
Price Range $19,642 - $31,754

Glanzmann Subaru

Jenkintown, PA (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Glanzmann Subaru User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Very nice experience but I decided to delay my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Glanzmann Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $19,642

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,642 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $20,223

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,223 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5086828921554445800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $20,392

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,392 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Piazza Subaru of Limerick

48Exact Matches
Price Range $19,796 - $30,097

Piazza Subaru of Limerick

Limerick, PA (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Piazza Subaru of Limerick User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service would highly recommend dealership to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Piazza Subaru of Limerick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $19,796

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,796 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/32/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2426596812946035945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $20,058

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $20,478

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,478 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Rafferty Subaru

47Exact Matches
Price Range $19,561 - $30,097

Rafferty Subaru

Newtown Square, PA (14 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Rafferty Subaru User Review

May 23, 2017
JRM1
Fantastic experience, I bought this vehicle, it was everything they indicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Rafferty Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $19,561

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,561 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $19,883

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,883 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5086828921554445800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $20,058

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Subaru of Cherry Hill

45Exact Matches
Price Range $20,328 - $30,129

Subaru of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Subaru of Cherry Hill User Review

Apr 19, 2017
slow response and car was sold when i asked about it not entirely their fault but still
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru of Cherry Hill:

Hi ethan! Thank you for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you still consider us in the near future. If you have any other questions moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out. -Ziad "Z" Nashed

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Subaru of Cherry Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/33/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-9122581813129624530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $20,328

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,328
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/58/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5254158870196454991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $20,373

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,373
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/31/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3314366812956061160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Price: $20,391

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,391

New Subaru Impreza at Lester Glenn Subaru

35Exact Matches
Price Range $20,373 - $30,298

Lester Glenn Subaru

Toms River, NJ (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lester Glenn Subaru User Review

Dec 1, 2016
it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Lester Glenn Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $20,373

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,373 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $20,391

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,391 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Toms River, NJ 08755

Price: $20,492

Location: Toms River, NJ 08755

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,492 with Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Matt Slap Subaru

30Exact Matches
Price Range $19,215 - $30,167

Matt Slap Subaru

Newark, DE (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Matt Slap Subaru User Review

May 3, 2017
JK8850
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Matt Slap Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/40/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2221637992657497247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Newark, DE 19711

Price: $19,215

Location: Newark, DE 19711

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/47/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-926013850480361192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Newark, DE 19711

Price: $19,977

Location: Newark, DE 19711

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $19,977
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/48/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-7361774122320230858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Newark, DE 19711

Price: $20,138

Location: Newark, DE 19711

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,138

New Subaru Impreza at Concordville Automobile Group

29Exact Matches
Price Range $20,047 - $28,781

Concordville Automobile Group

Glen Mills, PA (21 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Concordville Automobile Group User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Great experience with Nettie and went home with a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Concordville Automobile Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/39/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1887432326179077966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $20,047

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,047 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/27/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-441338260402146305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $20,874

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,874
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/10/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-8861191381884038353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $21,047

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,047

New Subaru Impreza at Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru

29Exact Matches
Price Range $19,715 - $30,129

Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru

Lumberton, NJ (20 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru User Review

May 31, 2017
Salesman was nice and pleasant. They treated me well upon arrival. Car was ready when i got there. Unfortunately they wouldnt work on the price of a particular used car. i wound up getting the same vehicle( slightly more mileage) at a fair price the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Price: $19,715

Location: Lumberton, NJ 08048

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $19,715 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Price: $19,866

Location: Lumberton, NJ 08048

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,866 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Price: $20,492

Location: Lumberton, NJ 08048

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,492 with Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at A & T Chevrolet Subaru

26Exact Matches
Price Range $19,137 - $28,585

A & T Chevrolet Subaru

Sellersville, PA (28 miles)
21 reviews

Latest A & T Chevrolet Subaru User Review

Jun 24, 2017
The vehicle smelled like cigarette smoke when we went to see it. No mention of this prior to the visit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom A & T Chevrolet Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/33/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-8050210316314021628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $19,137

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $19,137
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $20,058

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/51/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1850196243743574508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $20,642

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,642

New Subaru Impreza at Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,287 - $28,048

Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

Blackwood, NJ (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Prestige Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Manny made it happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Prestige Volkswagen Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/07/08/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-423626169260331491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $19,287

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $19,287 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/59/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6631720724059389585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $19,736

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,736
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/45/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2949052592235249741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Price: $21,412

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $21,412

New Subaru Impreza at Fred Beans Subaru

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,642 - $30,092

Fred Beans Subaru

Doylestown, PA (27 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Subaru User Review

Jul 12, 2017
My experience was PHENOMINAL, to say at the least. I did not get this car, as it was sold when I got there, but Keith was awesome to work with. He assisted me in finding the perfect car for me, and he made it as easy as it could be. I reccommend anyone to come her to find your car. I got contacted back quickly, and was helped with everything I needed. Definately easy 10/10. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Fred Beans Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $19,642

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,642 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $20,874

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 27 days Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,874 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/53/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6784673914802747957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $21,422

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 40 days Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,422 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

17Exact Matches
Price Range $20,213 - $30,097

Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

Feasterville Trevose, PA (17 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Colonial Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Guru91S11
They responded promptly but unfortunately I could not make it to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/37/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1114098465220745589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $20,213

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,213
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $20,541

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,541 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $22,872

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $22,872 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Coleman Auto Group

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,215 - $30,141

Coleman Auto Group

Trenton, NJ (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Coleman Auto Group User Review

Jan 29, 2017
vmvakiener
We worked with Brian Bonner and purchased a used Subaru for our daughter. Brian was professional and extremely helpful. Also, the response from my first internet message was almost immediate. Would recommend shopping there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Coleman Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/52/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6908690860588752060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $20,215

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,215 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/10/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-8861191381884038353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $21,058

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/12/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2829318445822302293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $23,284

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $23,284 with Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Haldeman Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,162 - $28,348

Haldeman Ford

Trenton, NJ (32 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Haldeman Ford User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Very friendly, kind, honest, and helpful place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Haldeman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/21/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-9018374900466869629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $19,162

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,162 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/25/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-538814518071701890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $22,280

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $22,280 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/08/15/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635646985060627519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $23,290

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport for sale - $23,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Impreza at Roberts Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Roberts Honda

Downingtown, PA (29 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Roberts Honda User Review

Jun 19, 2017
No complaints. They offered competitive pricing in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Roberts Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/40/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6968373199669120903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: Negotiable

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/02/51/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-7468963741672764551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: Negotiable

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 40 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/03/06/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2560422546908730010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: Negotiable

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 40 days Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Roberts Automall

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,058 - $27,097

Roberts Automall

Downingtown, PA (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Automall User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Hours after we test drove this vehicle the price increased by $1800. We left the dealership at 9p and by midnight it was increased. Stacey was very rude and belligerent when my husband asked her why the price was increased. After that experience she deserves to be fired. Ultimately the dealership gave my husband the original price for the vehicle. I do not recommend dealing with this woman who works there. She is literally a nightmare and has no place in customer service. It's unprofessional to tell a customer they are harassing her when they insist on a valid reason for a price increase. We drove an hour each way to see this vehicle we weren't taking her "deal with it" attitude. We have screenshots of her texts. I can prove everything she said. Go elsewhere for a vehicle. This place needs to get their act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Automall:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention, and we will address your concerns.   From what I understand, we were able to honor the price that you had originally seen and you have completed the purchase of your vehicle. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle and take advantage of the Maintenance plan that came with the vehicle.  If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to Greg at 610-269-8200 Ext 3112.

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Roberts Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $20,058

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ice Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $21,058

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/46/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3333617994514238983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $23,284

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Met Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $23,284 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Flemington Subaru

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,387 - $27,612

Flemington Subaru

Flemington, NJ (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Flemington Subaru User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Great response time. The price they quoted me was right in line what the best prices that I had received from other dealers. It all comes down to the people and service and I believe they are very honorable and trustworthy for your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Flemington Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/18/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2451474039267568518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $20,387

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,387 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/18/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2451474039267568518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $22,639

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $22,639 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/52/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6892425942593440888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $24,257

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $24,257 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Auto Team Delaware

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,391 - $30,099

Auto Team Delaware

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Auto Team Delaware User Review

Feb 23, 2017
My experience was good dealer answered my questions. The vehicle I was inquiring about had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Auto Team Delaware

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/12/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3759489781215058192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $24,391

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $24,391 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/28/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3782994279922323413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $24,767

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale - $24,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/44/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1404735100922030109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $27,876

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale - $27,876 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Concordville Subaru

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $26,115

Concordville Subaru

Glen Mills, PA (21 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordville Subaru User Review

Apr 8, 2013
Bought my car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Concordville Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/34/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-254136210882051520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $22,290

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $22,290 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/43/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-7270960885382804672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $25,334

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $25,334 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3629356967559654244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Price: $25,362

Location: Glen Mills, PA 19342

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $25,362 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Impreza Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.