New 2016 / 2017 Subaru Impreza For Sale Near Allentown, PA

Taken at the 2016 New York Intl Auto Show

Filter Results

listings
2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Review
by Alex

A great car for people who want fun on a budget

Overall this is a good car. The ride is pretty good given the mud and snow tires and the suspension doesa good job at soaking up alot of the bumps. The steering is a little heavy at lower speeds but as u get faster its becomes pretty light and responsive. The engine has enough power to keep u entertained but don't try to many drag races becuase you...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Subaru Impreza. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Subaru Impreza at Ciocca Subaru

149Exact Matches
Price Range $19,285 - $30,276

Ciocca Subaru

Allentown, PA (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Ciocca Subaru User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Knowledgeable, courteous staff; good options for finance, excellent inventory of high quality used cars. I recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Ciocca Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $19,285

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,285 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $19,532

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,532 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $19,796

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,796 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Impreza at Rafferty Subaru

68Exact Matches
Price Range $19,561 - $30,097

Rafferty Subaru

Newtown Square, PA (43 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Rafferty Subaru User Review

May 23, 2017
JRM1
Fantastic experience, I bought this vehicle, it was everything they indicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Rafferty Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $19,561

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,561 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $19,883

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,883 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5086828921554445800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: $20,058

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Glanzmann Subaru

61Exact Matches
Price Range $19,642 - $31,754

Glanzmann Subaru

Jenkintown, PA (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Glanzmann Subaru User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Glanzmann Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $19,642

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,642 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $20,223

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,223 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5086828921554445800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Jenkintown, PA 19046

Price: $20,392

Location: Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,392 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Steve Moyer Subaru

58Exact Matches
Price Range $19,215 - $29,260

Steve Moyer Subaru

Leesport, PA (28 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Steve Moyer Subaru User Review

Dec 26, 2016
Excellent service and facility. The staff was very knowledgable and extremely helpfull and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Steve Moyer Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/47/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1284944689487315579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Leesport, PA 19533

Price: $19,215

Location: Leesport, PA 19533

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1085153540700926409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Leesport, PA 19533

Price: $19,215

Location: Leesport, PA 19533

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/47/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-926013850480361192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Leesport, PA 19533

Price: $19,715

Location: Leesport, PA 19533

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $19,715

New Subaru Impreza at Piazza Subaru of Limerick

50Exact Matches
Price Range $20,058 - $30,097

Piazza Subaru of Limerick

Limerick, PA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Piazza Subaru of Limerick User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Internet specialist was very accommodating. Truck was just inspected, had 3 tires on that I would never drive with & 1 brand new. Salesman said well it must have been traded that way. Sorry you just inspected the truck. Was not happy with the bull they were trying to hand me with issues with the truck. Just be honest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Piazza Subaru of Limerick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/32/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2426596812946035945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $20,058

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/29/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-4183526653032654018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $21,058

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 37 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5086828921554445800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Limerick, PA 19468

Price: $21,058

Location: Limerick, PA 19468

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Wyoming Valley Motors

42Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wyoming Valley Motors

Kingston, PA (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wyoming Valley Motors User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Our sales rep was Gary, which he is a Kia represented and we tested the subaru outback. Gary was tremendous. He was very very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was personable. He went above and beyond to help us with our needs. Ask for Gary.....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Wyoming Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/52/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-8959131554947267143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Kingston, PA 18704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kingston, PA 18704

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/51/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5240378142548346424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Kingston, PA 18704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kingston, PA 18704

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/09/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-693040173994249336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Kingston, PA 18704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kingston, PA 18704

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Ertle Subaru

40Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ertle Subaru

Stroudsburg, PA (30 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ertle Subaru User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Very professional staff. Great Experience. Plus great warranty coverage on their used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Ertle Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/41/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2729769394377272502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/24/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-9054837117931649173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-8869353838974813785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem

39Exact Matches
Price Range $19,796 - $30,373

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem

Bethlehem, PA (5 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Efficient friendly courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/18/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2451474039267568518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Price: $19,796

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,796 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/18/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2451474039267568518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Price: $19,796

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,796 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/25/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5661296674174118046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Price: $20,142

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,142 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at A & T Chevrolet Subaru

38Exact Matches
Price Range $19,137 - $28,247

A & T Chevrolet Subaru

Sellersville, PA (20 miles)
20 reviews

Latest A & T Chevrolet Subaru User Review

Jun 24, 2017
The vehicle smelled like cigarette smoke when we went to see it. No mention of this prior to the visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom A & T Chevrolet Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/33/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-8050210316314021628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $19,137

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $19,137
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $20,058

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Sellersville, PA 18960

Price: $20,058

Location: Sellersville, PA 18960

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,058

New Subaru Impreza at Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

26Exact Matches
Price Range $19,642 - $30,097

Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

Feasterville Trevose, PA (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Colonial Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Feb 22, 2017
They reached out very quick and their prices are good. They are certainly in the running for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Colonial Volkswagen Subaru

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $19,642

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,642 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/37/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1114098465220745589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $20,213

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $20,213
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $23,246

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $23,246 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Fred Beans Subaru

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,642 - $29,556

Fred Beans Subaru

Doylestown, PA (26 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Subaru User Review

May 10, 2017
Cowanla
They contacted me promptly, but it was a little TOO much - 3 emails and a phone call is more than enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the comments.  No need for this much follow up unless we have something useful to offer. Noted and will use this to get better.

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Fred Beans Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $19,642

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,642 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $19,642

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,642 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/54/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5280635371574881841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $19,642

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,642 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Subaru World of Newton

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Subaru World of Newton

Newton, NJ (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Subaru World of Newton User Review

May 10, 2016
With the pricing offered competitive to other dealerships, I decided to purchase my vehicle from Subaru World of Newton. Throughout the shopping/decision making process they were very responsive to my questions yet did not try to pressure me on a sale. This made them a successful contender for a vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Subaru World of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/51/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2265466052099349442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lithium Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/04/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-122446521337299473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/06/16/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-4170104151291897002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Impreza at Subaru 46

22Exact Matches
Price Range $20,861 - $29,657

Subaru 46

Hackettstown, NJ (38 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Subaru 46 User Review

May 23, 2017
Victor Verrier
Quick response, good input.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Subaru 46

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/51/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1850196243743574508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $20,861

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 24 days Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,861 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $21,249

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,249 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $21,249

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,249 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Haldeman Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,162 - $28,348

Haldeman Ford

Trenton, NJ (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Haldeman Ford User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Very friendly, kind, honest, and helpful place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Haldeman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/45/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-7072782985170479006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $19,162

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,162 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/41/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6567554425813631145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $22,523

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport for sale - $22,523 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/28/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6997375721536278084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08619

Price: $23,052

Location: Trenton, NJ 08619

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $23,052 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Impreza at Roberts Honda

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Roberts Honda

Downingtown, PA (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Roberts Honda User Review

Jun 19, 2017
No complaints. They offered competitive pricing in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Roberts Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/02/51/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6246788258054692683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: Negotiable

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/40/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6968373199669120903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: Negotiable

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/02/51/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-7468963741672764551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: Negotiable

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 37 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Coleman Auto Group

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,215 - $30,141

Coleman Auto Group

Trenton, NJ (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Coleman Auto Group User Review

Jan 29, 2017
vmvakiener
We worked with Brian Bonner and purchased a used Subaru for our daughter. Brian was professional and extremely helpful. Also, the response from my first internet message was almost immediate. Would recommend shopping there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Coleman Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/52/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6908690860588752060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $20,215

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,215 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/13/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6841749020335056969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $20,306

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,306 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/13/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6841749020335056969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08638

Price: $20,874

Location: Trenton, NJ 08638

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,874 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Subaru Impreza at Fairway Chevrolet Subaru

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,796 - $28,357

Fairway Chevrolet Subaru

Hazleton, PA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Fairway Chevrolet Subaru User Review

Mar 7, 2016
The original car I called about was sold, but, Fairway had worked up a deal on another used Outback that I ended purchasing. Lou was helpful and friendly to deal with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Fairway Chevrolet Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/40/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2221637992657497247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Hazleton, PA 18202

Price: $19,796

Location: Hazleton, PA 18202

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $19,796
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/08/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5914861288267158934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Hazleton, PA 18202

Price: $20,796

Location: Hazleton, PA 18202

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $20,796
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/07/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-618474187611083144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Hazleton, PA 18202

Price: $22,743

Location: Hazleton, PA 18202

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $22,743

New Subaru Impreza at Flemington Subaru

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,021 - $29,835

Flemington Subaru

Flemington, NJ (33 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Flemington Subaru User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Great response time. The price they quoted me was right in line what the best prices that I had received from other dealers. It all comes down to the people and service and I believe they are very honorable and trustworthy for your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Flemington Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/08/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-6069288823929338515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $21,021

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,021 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/37/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1022010863431079378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $25,211

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $25,211 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/25/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-7888010763783319772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $25,870

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Roberts Automall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,058 - $23,352

Roberts Automall

Downingtown, PA (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Automall User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Hours after we test drove this vehicle the price increased by $1800. We left the dealership at 9p and by midnight it was increased. Stacey was very rude and belligerent when my husband asked her why the price was increased. After that experience she deserves to be fired. Ultimately the dealership gave my husband the original price for the vehicle. I do not recommend dealing with this woman who works there. She is literally a nightmare and has no place in customer service. It's unprofessional to tell a customer they are harassing her when they insist on a valid reason for a price increase. We drove an hour each way to see this vehicle we weren't taking her "deal with it" attitude. We have screenshots of her texts. I can prove everything she said. Go elsewhere for a vehicle. This place needs to get their act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Automall:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention, and we will address your concerns.   From what I understand, we were able to honor the price that you had originally seen and you have completed the purchase of your vehicle. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle and take advantage of the Maintenance plan that came with the vehicle.  If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to Greg at 610-269-8200 Ext 3112.

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Roberts Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $21,058

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,058 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/46/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-3333617994514238983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $23,284

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Met Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $23,284 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/35/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1635980754912522133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Downingtown, PA 19335

Price: $23,352

Location: Downingtown, PA 19335

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Ventian Red Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $23,352 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Impreza at Fairway Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,391

Fairway Chevrolet

Hazleton, PA (37 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Fairway Chevrolet User Review

Mar 29, 2014
answered very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Impreza Matchesfrom Fairway Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Hazleton, PA 18202

Price: $21,391

Location: Hazleton, PA 18202

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $21,391

All Impreza Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.