New 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Rochester, MN

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by migration_bobdavis73

Nissan Rogue is a hit

I had a 2014 Subaru Forester. The Nissan Rogue blows it out of the water on so many fronts it is no contest. The fit and finish of the interior is excellent. The ride noise is so much lower than the Forester and the Bose audio system really shines in a quiet place. The seat comfort is superb. The 360 degree camera view for parking is just amaz...

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Rogue at Coon Rapids Nissan

148Exact Matches
Price Range $21,465 - $31,362

Coon Rapids Nissan

Coon Rapids, MN (93 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Nissan User Review

Oct 3, 2017
I called the dealer and took the appointment for a used car. I immediately went to the dealership and they told me that it just got sold and offered me other similar cars at much higher prices. These gimmicks didn't work on me but wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coon Rapids Nissan:

Thank you for the feedback on your experience. We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding, however we do not hold or reserve vehicles for our customers. We would love another opportunity work with you to search for a vehicle that fits your needs.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/07/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2170252833234115326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $21,465

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $21,465 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8927231844060637642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $21,465

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $21,465 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7487020287613168000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $21,465

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $21,465 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Kline Nissan

118Exact Matches
Price Range $23,969 - $34,754

Kline Nissan

Maplewood, MN (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kline Nissan User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Upon scheduling a test drive via email with Lori, I was told to ask for Lori or Sonja when arriving at the dealership. When I arrived, I watched an interaction between Sonja and Randy that made it feel like my arrival was a chore for someone to deal with. Sonja handed me off to Randy. Randy was great up until discussing the final numbers at the end, I was ready to walk off the lot with the vehicle (a vehicle that has been on the lot for two months) but there was an initial misunderstanding of the final amount. When I told him what I was comfortable spending, and showed him what a competing dealership was offering me, he told me negotiating is no longer a thing in this industry. Well, I have to say Randy is wrong. The competing dealership actually ended up adjusting their offer by over $3,000 to something that was within my budget and got me the most value for my trade-in. In the end, my business was not high value enough for Kline Nissan and I would not recommend anyone who is vehicle shopping with a budget to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Kline Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/53/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1335093651715846761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $23,969

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $23,969
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/28/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-175520566963933805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $24,239

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $24,239
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-9051424964341435456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $24,239

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $24,239

New Nissan Rogue at Walser Nissan

107Exact Matches
Price Range $21,333 - $31,007

Walser Nissan

Burnsville, MN (64 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Walser Nissan User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Oggie2233
Good people to work with. Purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Nissan:

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Walser Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7487020287613168000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $21,333

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $21,333 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7487020287613168000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $21,786

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $21,786 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/16/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7487020287613168000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $22,487

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 136 days Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,487 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

88Exact Matches
Price Range $20,499 - $29,665

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

Brooklyn Park, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan User Review

May 26, 2017
I helped my father in law purchase a 2013 Nissan Rogue the first week of March 2017. First we offered cash for the vehicle. Financial rep at Morrie's told us they would not accept cash and we could only buy the car if we financed with Morrie's. So we went home only to receive a call telling us to come back as they would indeed accept cash. Car was delivered with 2 gallons of gas in the tank, only one non working key faub, and no floor mats. Morrie's wrote the wrong VIN # on the transfer title causing a huge mess with insurance company and Mn DMV. Also the air conditioning does not work. I told my father in law to bring the car back to Morrie's and ask them to fix the A/C but he refuses to step inside that dealership ever again. My advice is you should buy a car from Morrie's Nissan only if you have the time and patience for a MONSTEROUS PAIN IN THE BEHIND.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/04/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6479262163242099644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $20,499

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $20,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $20,499

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD for sale - $20,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/18/04/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4551344538407843329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,446

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD for sale - $21,446

New Nissan Rogue at Walser Wayzata Nissan

83Exact Matches
Price Range $21,347 - $30,599

Walser Wayzata Nissan

Wayzata, MN (82 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Walser Wayzata Nissan User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Prompt response and explanation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Wayzata Nissan:

Thank you for the great review, William!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Walser Wayzata Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/16/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7180827323925432815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $21,347

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $21,347 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/16/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-9019296653285686328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $21,347

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $21,347 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/16/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3544196074186314385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $22,167

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 136 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,167 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Luther Nissan Kia

48Exact Matches
Price Range $26,730 - $36,460

Luther Nissan Kia

Inver Grove Heights, MN (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Luther Nissan Kia User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Luther has the best customer service ever.. they make the process easy and pay attention to detail..i will continue to buy my vehicles from them and would recommend them to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Luther Nissan Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD Used Cars in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Price: $26,730

Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD for sale - $26,730
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Price: $26,990

Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $26,990 with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD Used Cars in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Price: $27,115

Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S AWD for sale - $27,115

New Nissan Rogue at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

38Exact Matches
Price Range $26,650 - $36,580

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI (73 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Got in touch with me to tell me the car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/00/42/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6962354669056917458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $26,650

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $26,650 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/00/57/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8112336049858388899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $26,650

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $26,650 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/10/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8502667222229326624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $27,150

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $27,150 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Pischke Motors Nissan

31Exact Matches
Price Range $25,709 - $32,129

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (62 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Great experience. Purchase a very nice used Ram with low miles for a good price. Immediately made discount offer and certified vehicle to make truvk just as good as new. Made purchase from 800 miles away. Would defintely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $25,709

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $25,709 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $25,709

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $25,709 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $25,862

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $25,862 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

29Exact Matches
Price Range $21,681 - $33,425

Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

Rochester, MN (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Very helpful, courteous sales person, Chad. I would definitely contact Lupient Buick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/33/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6021844208479999347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $21,681

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale - $21,681 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/23/18/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-651425956191737476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $25,150

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale - $25,150 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/31/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2066177536909462747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $25,150

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale - $25,150 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Dave Syverson Auto Center

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,748 - $31,198

Dave Syverson Auto Center

Albert Lea, MN (50 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Syverson Auto Center User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They sold this car within 6-7 days; I didn't get to view it. Juan Torres called me twice about it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Dave Syverson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/23/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7588694502401457198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: $22,748

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,748
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-9154192685907524646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: $22,896

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,896
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/04/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5564897609857123397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: $22,998

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,998

New Nissan Rogue at Mason City Motor Company, LLC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,116 - $30,220

Mason City Motor Company, LLC

Mason City, IA (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mason City Motor Company, LLC User Review

Oct 7, 2017
GuruZ4JNB
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Mason City Motor Company, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/23/12/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5975886119920642063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $24,116

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale - $24,116
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/17/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5697182089995104652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $24,355

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Paltaial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $24,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4614164493793292029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $24,645

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Bbrilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $24,645

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.