New 2017 / 2018 Nissan Armada For Sale Near Rochester, MN

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2011 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Review
by Pureevil81

Large, utility vehicle

I have owned two of these trucks and love the room. The power is always there. I have spent quite a decent amount on repairs and maintainence. When towing, a large tongue weight can cause squating issues on the rear end.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Armada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Armada at Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

19Exact Matches
Price Range $44,999 - $60,290

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

Brooklyn Park, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan User Review

May 26, 2017
I helped my father in law purchase a 2013 Nissan Rogue the first week of March 2017. First we offered cash for the vehicle. Financial rep at Morrie's told us they would not accept cash and we could only buy the car if we financed with Morrie's. So we went home only to receive a call telling us to come back as they would indeed accept cash. Car was delivered with 2 gallons of gas in the tank, only one non working key faub, and no floor mats. Morrie's wrote the wrong VIN # on the transfer title causing a huge mess with insurance company and Mn DMV. Also the air conditioning does not work. I told my father in law to bring the car back to Morrie's and ask them to fix the A/C but he refuses to step inside that dealership ever again. My advice is you should buy a car from Morrie's Nissan only if you have the time and patience for a MONSTEROUS PAIN IN THE BEHIND.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/17/53/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6940177735126245642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $44,999

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $44,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/17/52/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2323382098281538832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $44,999

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $44,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/17/52/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4427276975144936694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $44,999

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $44,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

9Exact Matches
Price Range $52,740 - $59,405

Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

Rochester, MN (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Very helpful, courteous sales person, Chad. I would definitely contact Lupient Buick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/33/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4753730835007611905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $52,740

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada for sale - $52,740 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/33/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4733362006965163967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $52,844

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada for sale - $52,844 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/31/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7711600932391223961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $58,460

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada for sale - $58,460 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Walser Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,752 - $54,684

Walser Nissan

Burnsville, MN (64 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Walser Nissan User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Oggie2233
Good people to work with. Purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Nissan:

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Walser Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/09/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8994389155053841438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $48,752

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $48,752 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/05/58/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5456876448391439830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $53,347

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $53,347 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/05/58/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5456876448391439830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $53,984

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $53,984 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Nissan Armada at Walser Wayzata Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,168 - $54,509

Walser Wayzata Nissan

Wayzata, MN (82 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Walser Wayzata Nissan User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Prompt response and explanation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Wayzata Nissan:

Thank you for the great review, William!

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Walser Wayzata Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/31/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7914684273166136671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $42,168

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $42,168 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/31/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2601035175954447568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $53,471

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $53,471 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/31/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5293500261952365015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $53,619

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $53,619 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Nissan Armada at Kline Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $51,550 - $59,659

Kline Nissan

Maplewood, MN (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kline Nissan User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Upon scheduling a test drive via email with Lori, I was told to ask for Lori or Sonja when arriving at the dealership. When I arrived, I watched an interaction between Sonja and Randy that made it feel like my arrival was a chore for someone to deal with. Sonja handed me off to Randy. Randy was great up until discussing the final numbers at the end, I was ready to walk off the lot with the vehicle (a vehicle that has been on the lot for two months) but there was an initial misunderstanding of the final amount. When I told him what I was comfortable spending, and showed him what a competing dealership was offering me, he told me negotiating is no longer a thing in this industry. Well, I have to say Randy is wrong. The competing dealership actually ended up adjusting their offer by over $3,000 to something that was within my budget and got me the most value for my trade-in. In the end, my business was not high value enough for Kline Nissan and I would not recommend anyone who is vehicle shopping with a budget to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Kline Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/23/12/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1949124625389990100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $51,550

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,550 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/46/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2043821718807597279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $51,991

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,991 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $59,128

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $59,128 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Coon Rapids Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $54,187

Coon Rapids Nissan

Coon Rapids, MN (93 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Nissan User Review

Oct 3, 2017
I called the dealer and took the appointment for a used car. I immediately went to the dealership and they told me that it just got sold and offered me other similar cars at much higher prices. These gimmicks didn't work on me but wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coon Rapids Nissan:

Thank you for the feedback on your experience. We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding, however we do not hold or reserve vehicles for our customers. We would love another opportunity work with you to search for a vehicle that fits your needs.

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/58/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5426672858044035616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $54,187

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,187 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/58/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5865240217808284718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $54,187

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,187 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/48/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1990413881866057930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $54,187

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,187 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Pischke Motors Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,515 - $54,500

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (62 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Great experience. Purchase a very nice used Ram with low miles for a good price. Immediately made discount offer and certified vehicle to make truvk just as good as new. Made purchase from 800 miles away. Would defintely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/06/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5920432273484109397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $50,515

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $50,515 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/13/33/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4276074589011306529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $54,500

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,500 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Dave Syverson Auto Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $53,798 - $54,239

Dave Syverson Auto Center

Albert Lea, MN (50 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Syverson Auto Center User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They sold this car within 6-7 days; I didn't get to view it. Juan Torres called me twice about it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Dave Syverson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/36/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8695639138799816353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: $53,798

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $53,798 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/30/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5061247098572447532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: $54,239

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,239 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Mason City Motor Company, LLC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,039 - $55,686

Mason City Motor Company, LLC

Mason City, IA (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mason City Motor Company, LLC User Review

Oct 7, 2017
GuruZ4JNB
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Mason City Motor Company, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/59/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2487195213613994388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $47,039

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $47,039 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/22/59/2018_nissan_armada-pic-2391079438951428316-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $55,686

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Color: Mocha-almond Description: New 2018 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $55,686 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Armada at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $63,610

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI (73 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Got in touch with me to tell me the car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/13/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6478326095854769184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $63,610

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $63,610 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Nissan Armada at Luther Nissan Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $63,465

Luther Nissan Kia

Inver Grove Heights, MN (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Luther Nissan Kia User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Luther has the best customer service ever.. they make the process easy and pay attention to detail..i will continue to buy my vehicles from them and would recommend them to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Luther Nissan Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/23/01/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4249801210327590722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Price: $63,465

Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $63,465 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package

All Armada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.