New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Rogue at Byerly Nissan Incorporated

106Exact Matches
Price Range $24,279 - $34,995

Byerly Nissan Incorporated

Louisville, KY (95 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Byerly Nissan Incorporated User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Great service respond right away very kind people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Byerly Nissan Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/46/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8404759338942644414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Price: $24,279

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,279 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/47/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6520613502097105265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Price: $24,279

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,279 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/46/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8975029142900064524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Price: $24,589

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,589 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Jim Johnson Nissan

55Exact Matches
Price Range $23,442 - $33,023

Jim Johnson Nissan

Bowling Green, KY (93 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Jim Johnson Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/17/27/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8245032650195877486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Price: $23,442

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 156 days Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,442 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/06/39/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3196928008073690270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Price: $24,164

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,164
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/20/00/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2410167342599084889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Price: $24,164

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,164

New Nissan Rogue at D-Patrick Nissan

49Exact Matches
Price Range $24,538 - $35,475

D-Patrick Nissan

Evansville, IN (2 miles)
2 reviews

Latest D-Patrick Nissan User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Took a long time to get in contact and by that time the car was already long gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom D-Patrick Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/39/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4692502487359391385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $24,538

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,538 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/16/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6794725354815111457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $24,800

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,800 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/16/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1580497869704271125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $25,300

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Swope Nissan

41Exact Matches
Price Range $22,035 - $32,132

Swope Nissan

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Swope Nissan User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Vectra_2529
Responded, wouldnt drop price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Swope Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4510214332291760078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $22,035

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8286217382164834526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $22,779

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,779
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/20/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3877510905909287938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $23,229

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,229

New Nissan Rogue at Watermark Nissan of Marion

38Exact Matches
Price Range $23,650 - $32,975

Watermark Nissan of Marion

Marion, IL (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Watermark Nissan of Marion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/48/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4501683198285327751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $23,650

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/10/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6101562002601165978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $23,650

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/37/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3720244176384159280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $23,650

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,650

New Nissan Rogue at Coyle Nissan

33Exact Matches
Price Range $22,279 - $32,983

Coyle Nissan

Clarksville, IN (100 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Coyle Nissan User Review

Sep 15, 2016
I asked for a CarFax and had to ask the second time before receiving it. I was ready to drive 95 miles to buy the car, but thanks goodness I had the good sense to wait for them to call me back....the call never came. Three days later I got a call saying they had sold the car. It was exactly what I wanted but I wouldn't recommend anyone even think about going there. Terrible customer service!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Coyle Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-952098587061254715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $22,279

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,279 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/52/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1002865243685624761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $22,433

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,433 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2235863100555524202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $22,529

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,529 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Nissan Rogue at Town & Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Nissan

28Exact Matches
Price Range $23,664 - $32,356

Town & Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Nissan

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Town & Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Nissan User Review

Mar 27, 2017
We bought this Durango, Randy was very polite and helpful to make the purchase very easy! He even had it delivered! It is a beautiful vehicle. Thanks ! Anyone looking for a vehicle then you should give them a call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Town & Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/18/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5214320878665790094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $23,664

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,664 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/18/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6203344796119419577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $23,664

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,664 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/17/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8405758816905192688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $23,664

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,664 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Dorsett Automotive

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,800 - $34,475

Dorsett Automotive

Terre Haute, IN (100 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dorsett Automotive User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Dorsett Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7326795440167287120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $23,800

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/11/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-999089129948652491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $25,150

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/35/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-954043068786275204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $25,150

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,150

New Nissan Rogue at Don Moore Automall

25Exact Matches
Price Range $24,235 - $34,645

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8702627132924545795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $24,235

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,235 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/09/02/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3478578578659864910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $24,235

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,235 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/54/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4905751436463545448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $24,550

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,550 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

23Exact Matches
Price Range $21,830 - $31,837

Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

Centralia, IL (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan User Review

Apr 17, 2017
XJR_8131
was excited about the cts.I drove the hour and half drive to look at the car.When I got there mike the sales man showed me the car. I noticed it looked like it needed work. Check engine light was on and other issues. I told him I was paying cash for a vehicle and $8900 is a lot of money when car is not right before even leaving the lot. He agreed then said he had a dts cadillac that was in immaculate condition. He said a retired military guy traded it in and it was in good shape. 2011, and 100,000 miles on it. He assured me it was good. I looked at it and test drove it. I said let me think on it. I then called him two days later to advise I like it ,there was just a few items that needed to be corrected but I wanted that car. I told him I was going to call my wife in Texas to see if we could book a flight to saint louis so I can drive my current car back, and she drive the dts back to 650 miles away houston texas. So when I called back two days after that to confirm all the arrangements I had made, Mark seemed like I was waisting his time. He said he was busy but would call me back. I waited two hours no call, I then called the dealership back and asked for some else. A lady called me back and appologized. I said I am ready to put deposit on car , and hold until next week when my wife will fly down from houston texas so we can drive my current car and the dts cadillac I am buying 10,000 cash for. She said fine she will double check the items on the car and call me back. Another lady called me back and said the car had a major oil leak so bad that she could not sell me the car in good conscious. She said she would probably mark it as salvage. My major concern and red flag is how does a car go from allegedly immaculate condition to salvage in one week?What if I took the salesman mike word and bought the car on the spot and tried to drive 650 miles one home? well I went to a larger dealerships in st. louis that had 17 locations, picked out a car, paid $1000 deposit and now I am waiting on title when I will pay remainder $9400. It is only a 2010 dts Cadillac but has less miles than the 2011 and they are giving me a warranty. I would be concerned about buying cars from this dealership---someone was not honest about the condition of vehicle or willing to sell---either case the consumer should be ware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Monken Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1025049388947261584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $21,830

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,830
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/09/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7985661822936765631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $21,830

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,830
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8283272973068993583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Centralia, IL 62801

Price: $23,627

Location: Centralia, IL 62801

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $23,627 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Memering Motorplex Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range $27,150 - $35,355

Memering Motorplex Inc.

Vincennes, IN (48 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Memering Motorplex Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6911719359241250065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Vincennes, IN 47591

Price: $27,150

Location: Vincennes, IN 47591

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $27,150 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3628233464417897251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Vincennes, IN 47591

Price: $27,150

Location: Vincennes, IN 47591

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $27,150 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/22/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3186331443605481349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Vincennes, IN 47591

Price: $28,070

Location: Vincennes, IN 47591

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $28,070 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Nissan of Paducah

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,426

Nissan of Paducah

Paducah, KY (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nissan of Paducah User Review

Jul 6, 2016
Good guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Nissan of Paducah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/03/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1968303216492578044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $25,426

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale - $25,426 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/02/45/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3076869727905281302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/02/45/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6480991547264399187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Watermark Ford-Nissan of Madisonville

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,960 - $33,133

Watermark Ford-Nissan of Madisonville

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Watermark Ford-Nissan of Madisonville User Review

Feb 11, 2017
reno_978
Met with Kasey Scott, sales person. Very knowledgeable, courtious and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Kasey Scott and the dealership. Best experience in purchasing a car in a long time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Watermark Ford-Nissan of Madisonville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/10/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6331762534789852319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $22,960

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/07/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8406352767603750199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $23,339

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,339 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-133598441599302044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $23,362

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,362 with Appearance Package

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.