New 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Review
by Ahmedzatar

A pretty good car that is a family and a convenient day to day car.

The car in my opinion is very nice and affordable. It is a very convenient car for a family and day to day driving. I didn't really find anything i didn't like about the car. I used to drive a Honda CR-V and i would chose the Hyundai over it.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Tucson at Evansville Hyundai

48Exact Matches
Price Range $19,991 - $28,583

Evansville Hyundai

Evansville, IN (2 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Evansville Hyundai User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Very helpful and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Evansville Hyundai:

Thank you for your excellent review, Ronnie! We're glad that we were able to provide an excellent experience for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Evansville Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/48/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5695884214527940312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $19,991

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,991 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/21/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8854015815062073633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $19,991

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/22/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6968519422974245701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Evansville, IN 47715

Price: $19,991

Location: Evansville, IN 47715

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Hyundai of Louisville

23Exact Matches
Price Range $20,749 - $27,997

Hyundai of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Louisville User Review

Aug 14, 2017
The car was listed on your site and theirs for $4999. When it came time to buy it, it was $5500 which negated the $500 I was given for my trade in. Otherwise, I was treated well and the car is everything they said it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Louisville:

Thanks Kato for your review and your business!

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hyundai of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8636364912673883777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $20,749

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,749 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/13/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6821698178287907205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $21,747

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,747 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/47/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5745243829119036194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $21,748

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $21,748

New Hyundai Tucson at Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,615 - $25,520

Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion

Marion, IL (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion User Review

Nov 3, 2016
was very prompt. Couldn't work a deal but was very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Watermark Ford Hyundai of Marion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/24/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-874129983812147261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $22,615

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,615 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $22,615

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,615 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/24/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6678825542904962710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $22,638

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,638 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Don Moore Hyundai

18Exact Matches
Price Range $18,977 - $25,843

Don Moore Hyundai

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Moore Hyundai User Review

Mar 30, 2017
gallyn39
Vehicle was not what I was looking for. Brian was very nice and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Don Moore Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4143139489495070528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $18,977

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,977 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/29/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1866535738599794105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $19,788

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,788 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1242819044119147239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $21,988

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,988 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Swope Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,838 - $25,394

Swope Hyundai

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Swope Hyundai User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Swope Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/31/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4156887517022238447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $19,838

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,838 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $21,097

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,097 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $21,138

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,138 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Andy Mohr Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $20,800 - $27,730

Andy Mohr Hyundai

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Andy Mohr Hyundai User Review

Jul 30, 2017
I drove 3 hours to test drive and purchase this car. Two times, I asked if I could pay with a credit/debit card. They assured me yes. After getting there, the car did not look as good as the pictures. It drove fine and the cosmetic issues could be fixed. I agreed to buy it and then they refused to let me use a card. There was much more... but I was insulted that I was not allowed to buy this car for my mother as planned. Horrible customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Andy Mohr Hyundai:

Management response to get this removed.
The pictures were excellent and showed very clearly the flaws of the vehicle.  He was told up to $2500 he could put on a card, not the whole car.
Please remove, The Management Team

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Andy Mohr Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $20,800

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,800 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/18/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3327134428322457962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $21,411

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,411 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/41/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5010721632269125661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47403

Price: $22,662

Location: Bloomington, IN 47403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,662 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Bales Auto Mall

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bales Auto Mall

Jeffersonville, IN (99 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bales Auto Mall User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Dealer contacted me the same day and answered my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Bales Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1896030915120820451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Night AWD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Night AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1069407867502409232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/19/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2647967005182863528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus AWD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,955 - $28,400

Wyatt Johnson Hyundai

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Hyundai User Review

Aug 3, 2017
I contacted the dealer and they replied. I bought the car that same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/09/34/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8309226864228618497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $23,955

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,955 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/09/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2623632602987453898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $24,965

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,965 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/09/34/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8309226864228618497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $24,965

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,965 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,650

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Wonderful experience with Jesus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $24,650

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,650 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.