New 2016 / 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class For Sale Near Scranton, PA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Prestige Mercedes-Benz

75Exact Matches
Price Range $56,095 - $80,580

Prestige Mercedes-Benz

Paramus, NJ (88 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prestige Mercedes-Benz User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Did not end up buying from them, but super friendly and anxious to accommodate me in every way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Prestige Mercedes-Benz

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $56,095

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $56,095 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $59,325

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,325 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $60,216

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,216 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

55Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

New York, NY (98 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc. User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The sales rep was professional and eager to help with my vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/07/35/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3469807219097560586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/07/53/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3693138829856884909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/07/35/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3469807219097560586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

31Exact Matches
Price Range $55,425 - $115,420

Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

Fairfield, NJ (80 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Not well managed. A lot of time wasted. Computer not working; sales rep did the best he could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell:

Dear Vic, I am deeply disturbed to learn of your recent experience but grateful you took the time to let me know. The experience you describe is highly irregular and one that will not be tolerated. So that I may better understand the complete circumstances please call me at 973-227-3600 ext. 232. You have my personal assurance to resolve this matter to your complete satisfaction.

Most sincerely,
Steve Reedy, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8709381889090945577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $55,425

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $55,425 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8709381889090945577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $60,415

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,415 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8709381889090945577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $60,465

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,465 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

15Exact Matches
Price Range $59,495 - $78,030

Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

East Petersburg, PA (98 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Lancaster User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Dealer was friendly and helpful. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/51/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3593619509637965267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $59,495

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,495 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/00/03/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6722914696911312772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $59,930

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,930 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/03/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8714574969623569268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $59,995

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,995 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes Benz of Princeton

14Exact Matches
Price Range $59,725 - $118,880

Mercedes Benz of Princeton

Trenton, NJ (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Princeton User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very nice people very professional. Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Princeton:

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.
Joseph Hobbs
Internet Manager
jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/43/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7146580763009616867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $59,725

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,725 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/57/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3677252323995279205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $61,200

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,200 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/13/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8832586170904922064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $61,230

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,230 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

14Exact Matches
Price Range $60,990 - $119,400

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Nanuet, NY (89 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful, very knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $60,990

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,990 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $61,125

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,125 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $61,710

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,710 with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Intercar Mercedes-Benz

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Intercar Mercedes-Benz

Newton, NJ (53 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Intercar Mercedes-Benz User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Fast response Very pleasant. Too bad car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Intercar Mercedes-Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1602492662152708422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2426855834730508876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5261055403012476362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

11Exact Matches
Price Range $59,495 - $114,570

Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

Reading, PA (77 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz User Review

Nov 30, 2016
Very nice dealership but could not negotiate a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $59,495

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Wht Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,495 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/08/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1250499792314119296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $62,635

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selente Gry Met Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $62,635 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/05/10/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6149181191151430547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $62,800

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $62,800 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

9Exact Matches
Price Range $61,200 - $77,600

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (74 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Flemington User Review

Feb 27, 2013
Very nice and accomidating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/05/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7162774297889878486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $61,200

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,200 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/59/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3825975995212163647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $62,500

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $62,500 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/06/40/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4681094446230268382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $62,505

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $62,505 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Knopf Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $59,985 - $81,510

Knopf Automotive

Allentown, PA (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Knopf Automotive User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Excellent Salesmanship in Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Knopf Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/03/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8714574969623569268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $59,985

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,985 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/03/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8714574969623569268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $61,150

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,150 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/10/03/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8714574969623569268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $61,200

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,200 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Euro Motorcars Devon

9Exact Matches
Price Range $62,835 - $78,010

Euro Motorcars Devon

Devon, PA (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Euro Motorcars Devon User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Informative,timely and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Euro Motorcars Devon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/22/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4952793041231238299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $62,835

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $62,835 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/22/19/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3166015060787225304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $63,160

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $63,160 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3436572536938784327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $63,370

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $63,370 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Keenan Mercedes

9Exact Matches
Price Range $59,745 - $69,460

Keenan Mercedes

Doylestown, PA (77 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Keenan Mercedes User Review

Feb 15, 2014
The building of this dealership is nothing less then magnificent. The elegance of this property gives a first impression of "wow this is where the wealthy shop for the very best". Unfortunately, for a shopper like me, the slightly added cost when shopping for that balance between quality and price is what set us apart. Although the salesman was very aggressive with negotiations, and the car that I looked at was in showroom condition, I just could not agree to that added cost that every dealership has to add to the sale price. It is in my nature to make the very best deal possible, because life is expensive when you're educating your children and paying down debt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Keenan Mercedes

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $59,745

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,745 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/00/16/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4322950448236753748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $60,320

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,320 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $60,465

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,465 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

7Exact Matches
Price Range $116,150

Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

Wappingers Falls, NY (91 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls User Review

Dec 31, 2016
excellent to work with! Ask for Jen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/59/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8792667256369313393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $116,150

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $116,150 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5958939665952451674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Navigation System, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/26/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8995061062598529930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

3Exact Matches
Price Range $60,320 - $63,850

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (91 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington User Review

Dec 11, 2014
great service, great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/10/07/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6292970904504200439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $60,320

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,320 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/10/07/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6292970904504200439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $60,480

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,480 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/32/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7049927699207106373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $63,850

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $63,850 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All GLE-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.