New 2016 / 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class For Sale Near Scranton, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

17Exact Matches
Price Range $42,700 - $65,915

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (91 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington User Review

Dec 11, 2014
great service, great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $42,700

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: 149 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $42,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $44,155

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: 149 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $44,155 with Premium 1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $46,000

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: 149 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,000 with Sport Package, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

New York, NY (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc. User Review

Jan 27, 2017
Endeavor_2916
Marcus was so professional and polite salesperson. A pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/18/00/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4845797863980107556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/18/00/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4845797863980107556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/18/00/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4845797863980107556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Prestige Mercedes-Benz

16Exact Matches
Price Range $45,635 - $67,120

Prestige Mercedes-Benz

Paramus, NJ (88 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prestige Mercedes-Benz User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Did not end up buying from them, but super friendly and anxious to accommodate me in every way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Prestige Mercedes-Benz

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $45,635

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $45,635 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $45,785

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $45,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $48,305

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,305 with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Euro Motorcars Devon

10Exact Matches
Price Range $43,375 - $69,340

Euro Motorcars Devon

Devon, PA (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Euro Motorcars Devon User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Informative,timely and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Euro Motorcars Devon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/22/23/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7900332856504608605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $43,375

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Manual Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $43,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/25/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7054861423143609703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $46,355

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Manual Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,355 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/22/21/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-3976485761731825943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $46,515

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Manual Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,515 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

8Exact Matches
Price Range $46,245 - $60,985

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (74 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Flemington User Review

Feb 27, 2013
Very nice and accomidating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/30/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-2830154675849698061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,245

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,245 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/37/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1260341364789025170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,515

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,515 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/37/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1260341364789025170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $49,715

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,715 with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Storage Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz of Princeton

8Exact Matches
Price Range $50,185 - $55,985

Mercedes Benz of Princeton

Trenton, NJ (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Princeton User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very nice people very professional. Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Princeton:

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.
Joseph Hobbs
Internet Manager
jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/30/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8872551933765111377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $50,185

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $50,185 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/46/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-6947324657678864038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $51,785

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $51,785 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/06/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7000001041405107040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $52,945

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $52,945 with Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

8Exact Matches
Price Range $47,955 - $59,045

Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

Fairfield, NJ (80 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Not well managed. A lot of time wasted. Computer not working; sales rep did the best he could.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell:

Dear Vic, I am deeply disturbed to learn of your recent experience but grateful you took the time to let me know. The experience you describe is highly irregular and one that will not be tolerated. So that I may better understand the complete circumstances please call me at 973-227-3600 ext. 232. You have my personal assurance to resolve this matter to your complete satisfaction.

Most sincerely,
Steve Reedy, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $47,955

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $47,955 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $52,760

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $52,760 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $55,205

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $55,205 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Intercar Mercedes-Benz

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Intercar Mercedes-Benz

Newton, NJ (53 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Intercar Mercedes-Benz User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Dominic responded quickly and was easy to work with. I am purchasing with my original dealer in Indiana, however, because they located another vehicle for me. Dominic was very understanding when I let him know that I was not moving forward. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Intercar Mercedes-Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-3485851954849762771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Irid Silv Met Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/48/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4717731395452251433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with Bluetooth

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

6Exact Matches
Price Range $47,700 - $62,655

Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

Reading, PA (77 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Did call back. Honest info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/25/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1985225354664804684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $47,700

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selente Gry Met Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $47,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/43/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4412858649634272046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $48,835

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,835 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/55/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-2838333764739240869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $49,685

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Wht Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Knopf Automotive

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,355 - $65,970

Knopf Automotive

Allentown, PA (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Knopf Automotive User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Good sales rep, I bought a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Knopf Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/55/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4548299488499458663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $46,355

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,355 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/30/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7589119854835437249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $48,675

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $48,675 with Premium 1 Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/55/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-3068822827072439561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $50,395

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $50,395 with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

5Exact Matches
Price Range $52,755 - $62,440

Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

East Petersburg, PA (98 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Lancaster User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Went very smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/46/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1105230894559079413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $52,755

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $52,755 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/28/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8489189012287018339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $55,985

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $55,985 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/28/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7113750071418345559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $56,535

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $56,535 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,355 - $57,465

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Nanuet, NY (89 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful, very knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $46,355

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,355 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $46,355

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,355 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $49,885

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,885 with Bluetooth

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Keenan Mercedes

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,975 - $67,845

Keenan Mercedes

Doylestown, PA (77 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Keenan Mercedes User Review

Feb 15, 2014
The building of this dealership is nothing less then magnificent. The elegance of this property gives a first impression of "wow this is where the wealthy shop for the very best". Unfortunately, for a shopper like me, the slightly added cost when shopping for that balance between quality and price is what set us apart. Although the salesman was very aggressive with negotiations, and the car that I looked at was in showroom condition, I just could not agree to that added cost that every dealership has to add to the sale price. It is in my nature to make the very best deal possible, because life is expensive when you're educating your children and paying down debt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Keenan Mercedes

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $44,975

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $44,975 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $51,785

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $51,785 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, SE Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/00/16/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5059514450026464742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $53,755

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $53,755 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz of Morristown

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,210 - $52,575

Mercedes Benz of Morristown

Morristown, NJ (75 miles)
1 review

Latest Mercedes Benz of Morristown User Review

Oct 10, 2016
The dealer was quick, presented the correct informations and was nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/14/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5996598133257906261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Morristown, NJ 07962

Price: $46,210

Location: Morristown, NJ 07962

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 040/115 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,210 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/14/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5996598133257906261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Morristown, NJ 07962

Price: $47,085

Location: Morristown, NJ 07962

Average time on market: 17 days Color: 040/115 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $47,085 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/14/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5996598133257906261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Morristown, NJ 07962

Price: $50,235

Location: Morristown, NJ 07962

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 040 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $50,235 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

Wappingers Falls, NY (91 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls User Review

Dec 31, 2016
excellent to work with! Ask for Jen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/29/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-6012725654376875374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 43 AMG 4MATIC Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 43 AMG 4MATIC for sale with Premium 2 Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/25/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8084084940497171699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/26/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8995061062598529930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with Premium 2 Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels