New 2016 / 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class For Sale Near Scranton, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.24% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

17Exact Matches
Price Range $42,700 - $56,015

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (91 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington User Review

Dec 11, 2014
great service, great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/13/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-380555423067695682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $42,700

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 20 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $42,700 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/13/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5285796671031739789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $43,925

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $43,925 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/13/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-380555423067695682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $44,155

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 20 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $44,155 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Prestige Mercedes-Benz

15Exact Matches
Price Range $43,280 - $67,120

Prestige Mercedes-Benz

Paramus, NJ (88 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prestige Mercedes-Benz User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Did not end up buying from them, but super friendly and anxious to accommodate me in every way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Prestige Mercedes-Benz

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $43,280

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $43,280 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $48,835

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,835 with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $48,835

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,835 with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

10Exact Matches
Price Range $46,355 - $57,465

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Nanuet, NY (89 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful, very knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $46,355

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,355 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $47,205

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $47,205 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $47,205

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $47,205 with Bluetooth

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

10Exact Matches
Price Range $42,075 - $55,765

Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

Fairfield, NJ (80 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Not well managed. A lot of time wasted. Computer not working; sales rep did the best he could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell:

Dear Vic, I am deeply disturbed to learn of your recent experience but grateful you took the time to let me know. The experience you describe is highly irregular and one that will not be tolerated. So that I may better understand the complete circumstances please call me at 973-227-3600 ext. 232. You have my personal assurance to resolve this matter to your complete satisfaction.

Most sincerely,
Steve Reedy, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $42,075

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $42,075 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $47,955

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $47,955 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $48,805

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $48,805 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz of Princeton

9Exact Matches
Price Range $46,355 - $63,705

Mercedes Benz of Princeton

Trenton, NJ (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Princeton User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very nice people very professional. Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz of Princeton:

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.
Joseph Hobbs
Internet Manager
jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/06/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7000001041405107040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $46,355

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,355 with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/34/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-6905394261107162989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $48,225

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,225 with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/08/00/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4242669854262991690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: $51,785

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $51,785 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Euro Motorcars Devon

9Exact Matches
Price Range $48,675 - $69,340

Euro Motorcars Devon

Devon, PA (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Euro Motorcars Devon User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Informative,timely and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Euro Motorcars Devon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/18/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-304449345374244763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $48,675

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $48,675 with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/03/28/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4311019543360090193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $50,100

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $50,100 with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Storage Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Price: $55,105

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $55,105 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

New York, NY (98 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc. User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The sales rep was professional and eager to help with my vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/18/00/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4845797863980107556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/18/00/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4845797863980107556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/18/00/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-4845797863980107556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

8Exact Matches
Price Range $46,245 - $60,985

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (74 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Flemington User Review

Feb 27, 2013
Very nice and accomidating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/06/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7000001041405107040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,245

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,245 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/41/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-3665746099666822951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,515

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,515 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/17/56/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1347605342140580370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $49,960

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,960 with Storage Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Intercar Mercedes-Benz

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Intercar Mercedes-Benz

Newton, NJ (53 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Intercar Mercedes-Benz User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Fast response Very pleasant. Too bad car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Intercar Mercedes-Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1013078761189512230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-3485851954849762771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Transmission: Automatic Color: Irid Silv Met Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/34/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-557381328314525570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with Bluetooth

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,995 - $62,440

Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

East Petersburg, PA (98 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz of Lancaster User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Dealer was friendly and helpful. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Lancaster

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/10/55/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5341777975326580829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $46,995

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 20 days Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/46/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1105230894559079413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $52,755

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $52,755 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/20/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7821476284236520749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $54,155

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $54,155 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

6Exact Matches
Price Range $47,700 - $62,655

Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

Reading, PA (77 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz User Review

Nov 30, 2016
Very nice dealership but could not negotiate a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/25/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1985225354664804684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $47,700

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selente Gry Met Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $47,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/22/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-215815958691331148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $49,960

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,960 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/25/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-1742958227101609486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Price: $50,905

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Wht Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $50,905 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Keenan Mercedes

6Exact Matches
Price Range $43,345 - $68,955

Keenan Mercedes

Doylestown, PA (77 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Keenan Mercedes User Review

Feb 15, 2014
The building of this dealership is nothing less then magnificent. The elegance of this property gives a first impression of "wow this is where the wealthy shop for the very best". Unfortunately, for a shopper like me, the slightly added cost when shopping for that balance between quality and price is what set us apart. Although the salesman was very aggressive with negotiations, and the car that I looked at was in showroom condition, I just could not agree to that added cost that every dealership has to add to the sale price. It is in my nature to make the very best deal possible, because life is expensive when you're educating your children and paying down debt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Keenan Mercedes

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $43,345

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $43,345 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $51,785

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $51,785 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, SE Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $51,970

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $51,970 with Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Storage Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

Wappingers Falls, NY (91 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls User Review

Dec 31, 2016
excellent to work with! Ask for Jen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/29/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-6012725654376875374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class for sale with Premium 2 Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/26/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8995061062598529930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale with Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/26/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-8995061062598529930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Knopf Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,755 - $65,970

Knopf Automotive

Allentown, PA (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Knopf Automotive User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Excellent Salesmanship in Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Knopf Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/17/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-6572020992415209094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $46,755

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $46,755 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/17/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7447749981788416799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $48,675

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $48,675 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/28/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-2924078150381243993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $55,565

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $55,565 with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Storage Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class at Mercedes Benz of Morristown

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes Benz of Morristown

Morristown, NJ (75 miles)
1 review

Latest Mercedes Benz of Morristown User Review

Oct 10, 2016
The dealer was quick, presented the correct informations and was nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz of Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/23/21/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-2641800102692390308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Morristown, NJ 07962

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morristown, NJ 07962

Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All GLC-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.