New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Springfield, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Kia Soul + Review
by Andrea

Soul

Good Car, Great warranty. Speedy and great handling. Lots of space for hauling with the seat folded down. Great sound system and good features. MPG could be better, but them the price would go up. The perfect family grocer getter.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Lou Fusz Kia

53Exact Matches
Price Range $16,519 - $26,037

Lou Fusz Kia

Saint Louis, MO (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Kia User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-8562649454971452852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $16,519

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,519 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-8777324365671239819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $16,519

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,519 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-3032499973294137563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $17,145

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,145 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Jim Butler Kia

45Exact Matches
Price Range $15,170 - $25,822

Jim Butler Kia

Chesterfield, MO (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Butler Kia User Review

Feb 14, 2017
This place was horrible. The GM was extremely rude and the regular salesman made me fill out a credit report with them even though I wouldn't be financing through them? Not only that he didn't really know anything about the car he was showing me. Horrible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Jim Butler Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/01/2016_kia_soul-pic-7358615595286180953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Chesterfield, MO 63005

Price: $15,170

Location: Chesterfield, MO 63005

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,170 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/01/2016_kia_soul-pic-9189780662394890217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Chesterfield, MO 63005

Price: $15,170

Location: Chesterfield, MO 63005

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,170 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/01/2016_kia_soul-pic-5633803236575206013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Chesterfield, MO 63005

Price: $15,170

Location: Chesterfield, MO 63005

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,170 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Paul Cerame Ford

36Exact Matches
Price Range $15,212 - $24,486

Paul Cerame Ford

Florissant, MO (78 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Paul Cerame Ford User Review

Apr 4, 2017
They called right away but on the picture it was black but when they called I asked about the color it turned out to be white a color we weren't interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Paul Cerame Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-2456556226840673664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $15,212

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,212 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-2694396626261043528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $15,212

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,212 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-3391888270548266453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $15,212

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,212 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia

35Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia

Saint Peters, MO (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia User Review

Oct 30, 2016
KimWilson19
They were nice and accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-5353789478507804340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/08/2016_kia_soul-pic-2645694053823571963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul ! for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/40/2016_kia_soul-pic-6201822542508030550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul ! for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Auffenberg Kia

33Exact Matches
Price Range $16,092 - $25,577

Auffenberg Kia

O Fallon, IL (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Kia User Review

Nov 29, 2016
After purchasing, I found out that the spare tire key, that was suppose to be replaced with the spare tire kit, was not replaced. I found this out when a fifth wheel was to be installed and needed to have the spare tire out of the way, costing me time, money, and anxiety. It took 2 months of multiple unreturned calls, 1 wrong part sent to me, and a spare tire taking up space in the truck bed before getting a new lock and key that I have to spend money to get replaced or try and replace myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Auffenberg Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/00/06/2016_kia_soul-pic-8809965271670913272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $16,092

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,092 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/00/06/2016_kia_soul-pic-4498590558279627177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $16,092

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,092 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/00/09/2016_kia_soul-pic-8806077057156497269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $16,092

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,092 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Federico Kia

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,400 - $24,855

Federico Kia

Wood River, IL (69 miles)
1 review

Latest Federico Kia User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Just very nice people...I can honestly say that the cool nature of the salesman played a small part in me deciding to go back and buy the car I went there for originally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Federico Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $17,400

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/45/2016_kia_soul-pic-4725097407114290404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $17,919

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,919
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/45/2016_kia_soul-pic-501200475264144376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $17,919

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,919

New Kia Soul at Shottenkirk Kia of Quincy

18Exact Matches
Price Range $16,528 - $24,162

Shottenkirk Kia of Quincy

Quincy, IL (92 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia of Quincy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-155388682585805653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Quincy, IL 62301

Price: $16,528

Location: Quincy, IL 62301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,528 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/52/2017_kia_soul-pic-6466350886587541074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Quincy, IL 62301

Price: $16,528

Location: Quincy, IL 62301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,528 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/51/2017_kia_soul-pic-7747246465467040895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Quincy, IL 62301

Price: $16,628

Location: Quincy, IL 62301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,628 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at O'Brien Kia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $14,900 - $24,900

O'Brien Kia

Bloomington, IL (58 miles)
11 reviews

Latest O'Brien Kia User Review

Apr 20, 2017
GuruB955
Great experience buying from Jason!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom O'Brien Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-5077016447110333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $14,900

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-5077016447110333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $16,400

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,400 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-5077016447110333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $16,600

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,600 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,291 - $20,763

Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

Urbana, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Napleton's Auto Park Urbana User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Quick response and eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/21/28/2016_kia_soul-pic-1353472768767522387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $16,291

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,291 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/21/13/2016_kia_soul-pic-614523426058556336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $17,486

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,486 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/16/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-7119489305061354755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $17,486

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,486 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Mike Miller Mitsubishi

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,158 - $27,815

Mike Miller Mitsubishi

Peoria, IL (68 miles)
1 review

Latest Mike Miller Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Mike Miller Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-3326304944968116921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $18,158

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/13/2017_kia_soul-pic-4323513682057975891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $18,765

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,765 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/04/2017_kia_soul-pic-3819100950486937462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $18,765

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,765 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Auffenberg Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,876 - $25,186

Auffenberg Automall

O Fallon, IL (85 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Automall User Review

Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Auffenberg Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $19,876

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $19,876 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $25,186

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $25,186 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.