New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Erie, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Kia Soul + Review
by Andrea

Soul

Good Car, Great warranty. Speedy and great handling. Lots of space for hauling with the seat folded down. Great sound system and good features. MPG could be better, but them the price would go up. The perfect family grocer getter.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Spitzer Kia Cleveland

83Exact Matches
Price Range $15,990 - $21,990

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Spitzer Kia Cleveland User Review

Oct 18, 2016
Very Helpful but the car sold within two hours of seeing the advertisement. It sold as I was driving to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Spitzer Kia Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/32/2016_kia_soul-pic-2267364637898964537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $15,990

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,990 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $16,849

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,849 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/02/2016_kia_soul-pic-2438894712996165916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $16,870

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Mentor Kia

77Exact Matches
Price Range $16,920 - $28,180

Mentor Kia

Mentor, OH (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mentor Kia User Review

Dec 2, 2016
Overall was a good experience from beginning to end!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Mentor Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $16,920

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,920 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $16,920

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,920 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $16,920

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,920 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Kia of Bedford

62Exact Matches
Price Range $16,870 - $24,390

Kia of Bedford

Bedford, OH (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia of Bedford User Review

Sep 3, 2016
Sales person was very nice but I've never been to a dealership that was unwilling to negotiate the price at all especially on a cash deal wasted half my day to go home with nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Bedford:

Thank you for your feedback, Brian.  We regret to hear that your experience with our dealership didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide our customers with an enjoyable shopping experience.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mike Hall,  MHALL@KIAOFBEDFORD.COM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Bedford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $16,870

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear_white Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $16,870

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow_black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $16,920

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow_black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,920 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Kia of Streetsboro

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kia of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kia of Streetsboro User Review

Jun 27, 2016
Good just didn't have the vehicle I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Streetsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-6789682497146339372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Streetsboro, OH 44241

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-1353822183189102193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Streetsboro, OH 44241

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-3597577914217227760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Streetsboro, OH 44241

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Mike Kelly Automotive

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,420 - $27,015

Mike Kelly Automotive

Butler, PA (90 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mike Kelly Automotive User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Mike Kelly Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/35/2016_kia_soul-pic-8357716692932450482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $18,420

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/35/2016_kia_soul-pic-5800665561088924545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $18,420

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/22/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-1824954190503298916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $18,870

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,870

New Kia Soul at Northtown Kia Mazda

24Exact Matches
Price Range $18,435 - $25,775

Northtown Kia Mazda

Buffalo, NY (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Northtown Kia Mazda User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Even though the path has been a rocky one northtown was able to get me the car and with great service. My salesperson christina is a trip and kept my luaghing along the way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Kia Mazda:

Patrick,
I'm so glad we were able to finally find you the right vehicle! Thank you for sticking with us. Christina will be happy to know she made the entire process enjoyable!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Northtown Kia Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/22/09/52/2016_kia_soul-pic-2399073678939693549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14226

Price: $18,435

Location: Buffalo, NY 14226

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,435
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/26/01/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-867345048928814245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14226

Price: $18,435

Location: Buffalo, NY 14226

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,435
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/22/09/52/2016_kia_soul-pic-2399073678939693549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14226

Price: $18,435

Location: Buffalo, NY 14226

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,435

New Kia Soul at Preston Superstores

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,290 - $19,490

Preston Superstores

Burton, OH (71 miles)
1 review

Latest Preston Superstores User Review

Aug 28, 2016
Love them!!!! Excellent!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Preston Superstores

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/59/2016_kia_soul-pic-2962315286103655948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Burton, OH 44021

Price: $17,290

Location: Burton, OH 44021

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/00/2016_kia_soul-pic-6257019961530366821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Burton, OH 44021

Price: $17,290

Location: Burton, OH 44021

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/18/2016_kia_soul-pic-1729366002083218559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Burton, OH 44021

Price: $17,290

Location: Burton, OH 44021

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,290 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Taylor Kia of Boardman

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,270 - $20,445

Taylor Kia of Boardman

Youngstown, OH (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia of Boardman User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Although I did not bother to see the car I was interested in, I did receive quick & friendly customer service. The sales rep. was able to answer my questions accurately & saved me the hassle of driving to the dealership for a car that didn't meet my requirements (the engine was only a 4 cylinder; too slow!).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Taylor Kia of Boardman

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-2406704831394410656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44512

Price: $18,270

Location: Youngstown, OH 44512

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,270 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/36/2016_kia_soul-pic-1279991191886146901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44512

Price: $18,370

Location: Youngstown, OH 44512

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/36/2016_kia_soul-pic-4912955003897989516-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44512

Price: $18,370

Location: Youngstown, OH 44512

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Jamestown

13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,652 - $26,354

Kia of Jamestown

Jamestown, NY (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Kia of Jamestown User Review

Mar 25, 2016
Called back. Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Jamestown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Jamestown, NY 14701

Price: $16,652

Location: Jamestown, NY 14701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,652 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/30/2016_kia_soul-pic-8393175332599457545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Jamestown, NY 14701

Price: $17,400

Location: Jamestown, NY 14701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,400 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/39/2016_kia_soul-pic-4413898888726826985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Jamestown, NY 14701

Price: $18,186

Location: Jamestown, NY 14701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,186 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at West Herr Subaru Kia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,999 - $25,825

West Herr Subaru Kia

Orchard Park, NY (81 miles)
13 reviews

Latest West Herr Subaru Kia User Review

Dec 4, 2016
I felt that they grossly undervalued my trade in vehicle. The dealer that I purchased my Subaru from gave 2 times what West Herr offered me for my truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom West Herr Subaru Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/05/2016_kia_soul-pic-4845963718156197294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Price: $16,999

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,999 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/26/2016_kia_soul-pic-2610937257087961562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Price: $18,370

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Price: $18,370

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Transitowne Kia of West Seneca

9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,770 - $25,400

Transitowne Kia of West Seneca

Buffalo, NY (87 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Transitowne Kia of West Seneca User Review

Mar 1, 2016
Terrible was going to buy used but decided to lease since they had a ad on tv for 229 but my lease price was 359 they started at I asked for more mileage and min down so I knew it would be higher but not 100$ the math didnt work out but then sales manager said it was her fault she ran numbers on a awd not a fwd model when I test drove a fwd didnt beleive it for a second just trying to get more commission so I went elsewhere wirh better cust service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Transitowne Kia of West Seneca

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/22/2016_kia_soul-pic-2197298172653584050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14224

Price: $18,770

Location: Buffalo, NY 14224

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/39/2016_kia_soul-pic-60114468083385849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14224

Price: $18,870

Location: Buffalo, NY 14224

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,870 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14224

Price: $19,020

Location: Buffalo, NY 14224

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,020

New Kia Soul at Paul Brown Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Paul Brown Motors

Olean, NY (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Paul Brown Motors User Review

Nov 24, 2016
Contact was quick and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Paul Brown Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2016_kia_soul-pic-8468507959878453579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Olean, NY 14760

Price: Negotiable

Location: Olean, NY 14760

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/39/2017_kia_soul-pic-2240138437028218015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Olean, NY 14760

Price: Negotiable

Location: Olean, NY 14760

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/39/2017_kia_soul-pic-2240138437028218015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Olean, NY 14760

Price: Negotiable

Location: Olean, NY 14760

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Griffin Kia

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,420 - $25,745

Griffin Kia

Meadville, PA (35 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Griffin Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/15/57/2016_kia_soul-pic-664486324943243747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Meadville, PA 16335

Price: $18,420

Location: Meadville, PA 16335

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,420 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/15/57/2016_kia_soul-pic-758118049090939555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Meadville, PA 16335

Price: $18,920

Location: Meadville, PA 16335

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,920 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/13/08/2016_kia_soul-pic-6532579545721056986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Meadville, PA 16335

Price: $25,745

Location: Meadville, PA 16335

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $25,745 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.