New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Erie, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2012 Kia Soul Base Review
by spt_trac

Awesome little SUV

Like the commercials show, the Gerbils make an excellent statement for promoting this vehicle. Fun to drive/operate and 12 gallons of gas goes a long way, especially with the gas prices constantly rising. I encouraged a friend to purchase one and she went out and purchased "3" - 2013 Souls for herself and 2 of her grand daughters.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Mentor Kia

91Exact Matches
Price Range $16,920 - $28,180

Mentor Kia

Mentor, OH (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mentor Kia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The dealer responded to me very quickly but I decided this was not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Mentor Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $16,920

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,920 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $17,000

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,000 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $17,090

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,090 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Spitzer Kia Cleveland

91Exact Matches
Price Range $14,849 - $26,045

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Spitzer Kia Cleveland User Review

Oct 18, 2016
Very Helpful but the car sold within two hours of seeing the advertisement. It sold as I was driving to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Spitzer Kia Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/59/2016_kia_soul-pic-8368109490841617396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $14,849

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,849 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/02/2016_kia_soul-pic-2438894712996165916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $14,920

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,920 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/58/2016_kia_soul-pic-8643033114494713471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $15,855

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,855 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Bedford

50Exact Matches
Price Range $15,820 - $27,660

Kia of Bedford

Bedford, OH (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia of Bedford User Review

Sep 3, 2016
Sales person was very nice but I've never been to a dealership that was unwilling to negotiate the price at all especially on a cash deal wasted half my day to go home with nothing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Bedford:

Thank you for your feedback, Brian.  We regret to hear that your experience with our dealership didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide our customers with an enjoyable shopping experience.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mike Hall,  MHALL@KIAOFBEDFORD.COM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Bedford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $15,820

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear_white Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,820 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $15,862

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow_black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,862 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $15,862

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear_white Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,862 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Kia of Streetsboro

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kia of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kia of Streetsboro User Review

Jun 27, 2016
Good just didn't have the vehicle I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Streetsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-6789682497146339372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Streetsboro, OH 44241

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-3597577914217227760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Streetsboro, OH 44241

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-408044830828990342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Streetsboro, OH 44241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Streetsboro, OH 44241

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Northtown Kia Mazda

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Northtown Kia Mazda

Buffalo, NY (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Northtown Kia Mazda User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Mike H
5
Overall I would not recommend Northtown autogroup. While I did end up purchasing a vehicle from Northtown I should have gone somewhere else. Most dealerships in my search use the no haggle approach, Northtown doesn't. It's annoying to have to drive to the dealership to haggle on a price versus them just listing the lowest price they'll accept online. Of course they want you to come in, that's where it all begins. It was my choice to drive the 2 hours up to Amherst. On the first trip in the morning the car had both sets of floor mats, carpeted and allweather, but when I went back that evening to pick up the car I never realized they had taken the allweather mats out of the vehicle. While I do think this is my fault I missed this, I also think it shows what kind of a place you're dealing with. You spend $15000 on a car, and they can't just give you the extra set of floor mats that were in the car hours earlier. I attempted to contact the dealership, and it's been nearly 4 days without a response. Eager to take you're money, but good luck getting a response once they have it. It could be worth it for you if you happen to find a car you like. No haggle dealerships offer a better experience to me. You either like the price or you don't in which you don't go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northtown Kia Mazda:

Hi Mike,
I'm sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience with us.  If you'd like to contact me directly at m.molenda@northtownauto.com, I'd be happy to assist you.  

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Northtown Kia Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/26/01/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-867345048928814245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14226

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buffalo, NY 14226

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/19/23/2016_kia_soul-pic-7353455682026972852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14226

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buffalo, NY 14226

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/20/52/2016_kia_soul-pic-1662762790712370223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14226

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buffalo, NY 14226

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale

New Kia Soul at Transitowne Kia of West Seneca

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,520 - $27,340

Transitowne Kia of West Seneca

Buffalo, NY (87 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Transitowne Kia of West Seneca User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Quick and easy ! They worked with me to get the payment I wanted. Staff was very friendly !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Transitowne Kia of West Seneca

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14224

Price: $18,520

Location: Buffalo, NY 14224

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,520 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14224

Price: $18,795

Location: Buffalo, NY 14224

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,795 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14224

Price: $18,945

Location: Buffalo, NY 14224

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,945 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Mike Kelly Automotive

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,420 - $25,745

Mike Kelly Automotive

Butler, PA (90 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mike Kelly Automotive User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Dave is good guy to talk too, haven't gotten around to seeing the car I want but will eventually hopefully.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Mike Kelly Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-1627402371683793748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $18,420

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/48/2016_kia_soul-pic-6675276728455683856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $18,870

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/48/2016_kia_soul-pic-2720402351155910991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Butler, PA 16002

Price: $18,870

Location: Butler, PA 16002

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,870

New Kia Soul at West Herr Subaru Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,600 - $24,000

West Herr Subaru Kia

Orchard Park, NY (81 miles)
13 reviews

Latest West Herr Subaru Kia User Review

Dec 4, 2016
I felt that they grossly undervalued my trade in vehicle. The dealer that I purchased my Subaru from gave 2 times what West Herr offered me for my truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom West Herr Subaru Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/15/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-1163902657455784444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Price: $17,600

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,600 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/10/58/2016_kia_soul-pic-7439509617964260554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Price: $18,370

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/45/2017_kia_soul-pic-456118660098095335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Price: $18,520

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,520 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Ron Lewis Chevrolet

10Exact Matches
Price Range $15,351 - $18,907

Ron Lewis Chevrolet

Beaver Falls, PA (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Ron Lewis Chevrolet User Review

Jun 10, 2016
Excellent very nice to meet them helpful but the Price too high for the envoy Robert
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Ron Lewis Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/20/2017_kia_soul-pic-2464207578906392529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $15,351

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,351
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/58/2016_kia_soul-pic-6835682901306193147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $16,035

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/22/21/2016_kia_soul-pic-7744224491546489440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $16,035

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,035

New Kia Soul at Griffin Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,115 - $25,745

Griffin Kia

Meadville, PA (35 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Griffin Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-7736482832027201495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Meadville, PA 16335

Price: $17,115

Location: Meadville, PA 16335

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,115 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/11/2017_kia_soul-pic-6397978141461919619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Meadville, PA 16335

Price: $18,520

Location: Meadville, PA 16335

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,520 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/08/2017_kia_soul-pic-3130029608536360707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Meadville, PA 16335

Price: $18,810

Location: Meadville, PA 16335

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,810 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Paul Brown Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,519 - $20,019

Paul Brown Motors

Olean, NY (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Paul Brown Motors User Review

Nov 24, 2016
Contact was quick and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Paul Brown Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/56/2017_kia_soul-pic-2275171748606619488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Olean, NY 14760

Price: $19,519

Location: Olean, NY 14760

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,519 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/52/2017_kia_soul-pic-8909672126568627462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Olean, NY 14760

Price: $20,019

Location: Olean, NY 14760

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,019 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Paul Brown Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,100

Paul Brown Kia

Olean, NY (86 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Paul Brown Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/21/2017_kia_soul-pic-8803772423071863667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Olean, NY 14760

Price: $18,100

Location: Olean, NY 14760

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,100

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.