New 2016 Kia Soul For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Kia Soul Base Review
by Sharon

Descent for a first timer

I really did enjoy everything about it as it was my main source of getting around and convenient as I am a short individual. I hated getting it scratch but all cars goes through this phase one way or another.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Gerald Kia of Naperville

59Exact Matches
Price Range $16,870 - $26,835

Gerald Kia of Naperville

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gerald Kia of Naperville User Review

Sep 18, 2016
Dealer reached out immediatly but it has now been at least 4days waiting for new pictures of vehicle in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Gerald Kia of Naperville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/19/36/2016_kia_soul-pic-5444958941334806687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $16,870

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/19/36/2016_kia_soul-pic-1048106073904541399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $18,135

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/19/36/2016_kia_soul-pic-1048106073904541399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $18,270

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Eq Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,270

New Kia Soul at Classic Kia

51Exact Matches
Price Range $12,999 - $26,775

Classic Kia

Waukegan, IL (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Classic Kia User Review

Mar 4, 2016
Dealet did not have a car with the options I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Classic Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/31/17/47/2016_kia_soul-pic-3683755838958689641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $12,999

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/20/58/2016_kia_soul-pic-5995647406672237787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $13,999

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/09/14/2016_kia_soul-pic-7902632158594469994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $14,359

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,359 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Liberty Auto Plaza

51Exact Matches
Price Range $11,120 - $20,870

Liberty Auto Plaza

Libertyville, IL (32 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Liberty Auto Plaza User Review

Sep 22, 2016
bigmar13
0
Unfortunately, I can not recommend Liberty Auto Plaza for purchasing a vehicle. We came down from Wisconsin. And we found our experience to be your stereotypical car sales experience, where they only care about the sale and not the customer. Our sales guy, Mario, was a good guy. However, he had very little to offer us other than the vehicle itself. The atmosphere is cut throat among the sales people. Several times, other sales people literally took the desk and computer away from our sales guy while we were in the middle of our transactions. When we informed the management that the vehicle is missing both the SD card for the navigation system and the spare ignition key, we got the run around. Liberty Auto Plaza never made a real effort to resolve this for us. They never made an effort to look for the items. And of course, they never returned my phone calls. It's funny. Pre-sale, I was getting phone calls left and right every day. But after the sale, the used car manager, Greg, was on vacation and no one else could help us or never returned my daily, multiple phone calls. The only good part of the Liberty Auto Plaza experience was the Finance guy, Brad (I believe). He was very efficient, accurate, and considerate of our time. But you got a sense of how little Liberty Auto Plaza values customers when you just spend almost $34,000 and never once did any management come out to meet us or even see if we are ok. Our sales guy, Mario, was on his own. And when I would call, the internet manager, Nina would forget Mario's name. In my opinion, if you like receiving some customer service when you spend big money, like when you purchase a vehicle, then don't go to Liberty Auto Plaza. Unless, you know exactly what you want and don't care about the customer service, you can find way better shopping experiences elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Liberty Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/04/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-921881632496310016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $11,120

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/00/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-7054463492154100780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $11,120

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/00/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-3905028789549094280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $11,120

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Gary Lang Auto Group

48Exact Matches
Price Range $12,370 - $20,770

Gary Lang Auto Group

Mchenry, IL (46 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Gary Lang Auto Group User Review

Sep 15, 2016
Didn't get the salesman I asked for and the truck was a real piece of junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Gary Lang Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/10/24/2016_kia_soul-pic-7916690670296819652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $12,370

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,370 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $12,370

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,370 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/10/24/2016_kia_soul-pic-2178041549549164945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $12,370

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,370 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Gerald Kia of North Aurora

42Exact Matches
Price Range $18,370 - $26,670

Gerald Kia of North Aurora

North Aurora, IL (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gerald Kia of North Aurora User Review

Aug 2, 2016
THey sent pictures and didn't send pics of all sides. Well, the side left out had a HUGE, I mean HUGE dent. I drove 4 hours to see a beat up car. But, oh well. I had researched 4 other options in the area and bought a newer R350 that day. But, they were deceptive, in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Gerald Kia of North Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/03/49/2016_kia_soul-pic-692143098502682945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $18,370

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/03/49/2016_kia_soul-pic-4361354348469179264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $18,370

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/03/49/2016_kia_soul-pic-2639942720199047715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $18,370

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,370

New Kia Soul at Ed Napleton Acura

42Exact Matches
Price Range $11,450 - $26,665

Ed Napleton Acura

Elmhurst, IL (18 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Ed Napleton Acura User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Ed Napleton Acura

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/01/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-7276774809440078587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $11,450

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,450 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/10/31/2016_kia_soul-pic-8795033757952854734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $13,950

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,950 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $13,950

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,950 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Kia Soul at Napleton's Elgin KIA

40Exact Matches
Price Range $11,573 - $24,983

Napleton's Elgin KIA

Elgin, IL (34 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Napleton's Elgin KIA User Review

Aug 4, 2016
Prompt response and followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Napleton's Elgin KIA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/01/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-2822549013402043428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $11,573

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,573 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/01/49/2016_kia_soul-pic-3177505985332113715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $12,792

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,792 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/04/57/2016_kia_soul-pic-978366386188990595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $12,792

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,792 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

40Exact Matches
Price Range $16,830 - $26,995

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia User Review

Jul 8, 2016
I found the car I was interested in at a fair price. It had some problems and I asked if the rotors could be evaluated. They ended up replacing 4 rotors and brake pads for the original price. I thought this is a very good business model. I didn't care for the sales pitch regarding extra nitrogen packages or other add-ons. Overall they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia:

Thanks for your valuable feedback, Les!  We're glad that we could fix your rotors and brake pads for you.  Thanks for mentioning the offers of add-ons - we'll keep this in mind.  Enjoy your new vehicle, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/10/58/2016_kia_soul-pic-2147538183200920370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $16,830

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,830 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/11/30/2016_kia_soul-pic-6378216725159236546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $16,830

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,830 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/10/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-5695329899099255017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $18,330

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Blue Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,330 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Grossinger Kia

36Exact Matches
Price Range $15,995 - $22,862

Grossinger Kia

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Grossinger Kia User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Illini1982
0
I sent an e mail inquiry to the dealer. They responded both via e mail, and with a phone call. I asked for more pictures of a car and they sent them promptly. Although I didn't purchase a car, or visit the dealership, they did everything I asked quickly and courteously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Grossinger Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/10/35/2016_kia_soul-pic-1835191178935928835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $15,995

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/59/2016_kia_soul-pic-7876579536744225533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $15,995

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/10/35/2016_kia_soul-pic-79512010801381925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $15,995

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at World Kia Joliet

35Exact Matches
Price Range $16,329 - $19,347

World Kia Joliet

Joliet, IL (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest World Kia Joliet User Review

Jul 30, 2016
They were quick to answer about my interest in the vechicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Kia Joliet:

Hey Dan, we just wanted to send you a message and say that we hope you're enjoying your vehicle this summer. Please let us know if we can do anything more for you. Thanks again.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom World Kia Joliet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/06/26/2016_kia_soul-pic-6349902988216675620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $16,329

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Latte Brown Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,329 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/06/24/2016_kia_soul-pic-9132747579047052696-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $16,329

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,329 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/07/19/2016_kia_soul-pic-2713179625744497171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $16,329

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,329 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Raymond Chevrolet Kia

34Exact Matches
Price Range $11,980 - $21,998

Raymond Chevrolet Kia

Antioch, IL (47 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Raymond Chevrolet Kia User Review

Aug 17, 2016
My experience was great. I spoke with the manager prior to driving there and negotiated a price over the phone. They were honest and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Raymond Chevrolet Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-4816291904129084787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $11,980

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,980 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/41/2016_kia_soul-pic-1385801295650313242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $13,665

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,665 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/14/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-5424427548575439122-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $13,698

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,698 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at International Kia

30Exact Matches
Price Range $13,400 - $20,600

International Kia

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
5 reviews

Latest International Kia User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Quick responds very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom International Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: $13,400

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,400 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-3292352451705934704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: $13,639

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,639 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/41/2016_kia_soul-pic-278179909970173092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: $14,600

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,600 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Advantage Kia of Palatine

29Exact Matches
Price Range $11,074 - $22,681

Advantage Kia of Palatine

Palatine, IL (27 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Advantage Kia of Palatine User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Never saw the car but response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Advantage Kia of Palatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/08/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-6826479663709554385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $11,074

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,074
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/21/2016_kia_soul-pic-1486883247088142240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $11,134

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,134
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/21/2016_kia_soul-pic-2428796677153107557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $12,574

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,574

New Kia Soul at Willowbrook Ford Kia

28Exact Matches
Price Range $16,738 - $26,835

Willowbrook Ford Kia

Willowbrook, IL (19 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Willowbrook Ford Kia User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Car listed on CarGurus website was sold. Was pestered with emails for five days afterwords even though I made it clear I had very specific requirements
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Willowbrook Ford Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/23/03/2015_kia_soul-pic-3320213912079656044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Price: $16,738

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 313 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $16,738 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/17/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-4501920296065425525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Price: $16,870

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/12/09/2016_kia_soul-pic-1222866191493458511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Price: $16,870

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Berwyn Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range $15,495 - $20,535

Berwyn Kia

Berwyn, IL (10 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Berwyn Kia User Review

Jun 14, 2016
They responded promptly and efficiently, just wished they were closer to my home. In the future when I have more time I will contact them, to experience there dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Berwyn Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/12/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-7442438220120987633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Berwyn, IL 60402

Price: $15,495

Location: Berwyn, IL 60402

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,495 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/11/24/2016_kia_soul-pic-1308294055328421142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Berwyn, IL 60402

Price: $16,870

Location: Berwyn, IL 60402

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/10/30/2016_kia_soul-pic-3614064248868184483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Berwyn, IL 60402

Price: $16,870

Location: Berwyn, IL 60402

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Hawkinson Nissan Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hawkinson Nissan Kia

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Hawkinson Nissan Kia User Review

Sep 24, 2016
After a test drive I made an offer. The offer was respectfully rejected without a counter offer. Fortunately, I bought a vehicle less than one mile away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hawkinson Nissan Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/08/44/2016_kia_soul-pic-8372621743982538376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/09/45/2016_kia_soul-pic-6049997126052278091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/08/07/2016_kia_soul-pic-5137059990190301466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

22Exact Matches
Price Range $16,479 - $26,725

Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

Calumet City, IL (20 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia User Review

Aug 5, 2016
They were fast to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia:

Thank for your business we strive to take care of our customers.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/08/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-6563536957644372806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $16,479

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,479 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/09/42/2016_kia_soul-pic-621989697172701433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $16,998

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,998 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/10/11/2016_kia_soul-pic-5839165282518917293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $17,298

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,298 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Palmen Kia of Kenosha

20Exact Matches
Price Range $14,437 - $23,689

Palmen Kia of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI (49 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Palmen Kia of Kenosha User Review

Sep 15, 2016
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Palmen Kia of Kenosha

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/16/19/2016_kia_soul-pic-793193986748664448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $14,437

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,437 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/19/07/2016_kia_soul-pic-153462826048853731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $14,733

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,733 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/23/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-4440042480141132525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $14,920

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,920 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Thomas Kia of Highland

19Exact Matches
Price Range $14,911 - $17,991

Thomas Kia of Highland

Highland, IN (25 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Thomas Kia of Highland User Review

Sep 26, 2016
coreydirby
0
Sam Jacob was a great dealer, he replied to my email in a timely manner. Though I did not purchase a vehicle yet, Sam was very helpful non the less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much, Sam is a great asset to our team!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Thomas Kia of Highland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/42/2016_kia_soul-pic-7100652116020762186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $14,911

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,911 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/21/2016_kia_soul-pic-2343662506825103225-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $14,991

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,991 with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/23/09/2016_kia_soul-pic-8393798858064711217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $14,991

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,991 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Southlake Automall

16Exact Matches
Price Range $14,888 - $18,961

Southlake Automall

Merrillville, IN (33 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Southlake Automall User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Dealership was good at first, but then changed the price on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Southlake Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/20/30/2016_kia_soul-pic-8895610156098503966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $14,888

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,888 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $16,200

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,200 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/22/56/2016_kia_soul-pic-5077877020702016914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $16,500

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,500 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Bosak Chevrolet Kia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $14,100 - $21,032

Bosak Chevrolet Kia

Chesterton, IN (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bosak Chevrolet Kia User Review

Sep 9, 2016
Good experience overall. Internet manager from dealer responded promptly and I did purchase from them. I knew what I wanted and took a new stock vehicle with a trade-in. No selling or real work was required on their part so I can't speak to that. Was there about 3.5 hours total and drove home with the car. It was annoying that the vehicle was not onsite, even though I arrived about 20 minutes beyond our scheduled time and I texted the salesperson an hour earlier to let him know I was en route. Had to wait another 20 minutes literally doing nothing while waiting for the vehicle to arrive. Everyone I encountered was very nice. Salesperson did not seem particularly knowledgeable about some aspects of the vehicle but was very responsive during our few days of contact.. Know that every possible rebate and incentive is included in the price shown on this site, so you won't start at the advertised price unless you're a veteran and a college student and wearing purple and it's a full moon on Tuesday :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Bosak Chevrolet Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/08/56/2016_kia_soul-pic-7982664936477164939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $14,100

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,100 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/11/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-8064301236236900800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $14,419

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,419 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/08/58/2016_kia_soul-pic-3858262468572848528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $15,179

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,179 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.