New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by gmarcz

Smooth Ride

Black paint Doors 2 Soft top convertible Passenger seats 4 City economy17 (Est) mpg Highway economy21 (Est) mpg I am amazed at how solid and smooth the ride is- This vehicle is easy to drive, has a tight turning radius and can certainly hold its own on the road and off.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Milton Ruben Superstore

31Exact Matches
Price Range $28,956 - $41,173

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Apr 10, 2017
The dealer said significant discounts were available due to monthly sales incentives but offered did not offer what I felt was a meaningful amount. Staff was friendly and communications were good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5745116030143358996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $28,956

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,956
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/06/01/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8490495848948323278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $29,897

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,897 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8432640334965346814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $30,596

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,596 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

23Exact Matches
Price Range $29,601 - $41,823

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Charlotte, NC (97 miles)
67 reviews

Latest Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Guru2V5
Horrible service. Lied to me to get me to drive to see them, then when I got there, they said they sold the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1641701105447061959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $29,601

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,601 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/18/32/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7737797398046740113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $30,470

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,470 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7159278099287604674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $30,780

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,780 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,585 - $41,225

Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/13/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5586511642604888008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,585

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $32,585 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/13/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-277049674220473129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,680

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,680 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5242719510148017973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,990

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale - $32,990

New Jeep Wrangler at McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mazda

15Exact Matches
Price Range $30,195 - $38,825

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mazda

Easley, SC (8 miles)
13 reviews

Latest McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mazda User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $30,195

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,195 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1014575403960473016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $30,380

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Me Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/17/46/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-649229634555606520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $31,370

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,370

New Jeep Wrangler at Steve White Motors (CJDR)

13Exact Matches
Price Range $29,890 - $41,690

Steve White Motors (CJDR)

Newton, NC (86 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Steve White Motors (CJDR) User Review

Apr 2, 2017
I when to the car lot to look at this vehicle for the first time (after calling them before I even left home, if they still had the vehicle there, cause it was going to be a hours drive to get there, and one of the gentlemen said it was) so after driving an hour and finally making it there; I circled the car lot and there wasn't one white vehicle nor a single Toyota Highlander in the car lot. So I parked when inside asked one of the man about it, and he said I believe it was sold already, but let me double check with him(the other salesmen). As he discuss with him about where the location of this vehicle was, I could within by overhearing their conversation that something wasn't right and it was shady. Supposedly the 'vehicle' when to the auction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Steve White Motors (CJDR)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2370533143693203471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $29,890

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport S for sale - $29,890 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2816761176817060525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $31,690

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $31,690 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3687532603437702045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $33,390

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,390 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

11Exact Matches
Price Range $28,799 - $31,324

Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Winder, GA (96 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1877829332459301390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $28,799

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,799 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2648743661057668088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $29,190

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,190 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6227883407201619715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $29,589

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,350 - $40,488

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Seneca, SC (31 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 1, 2017
Prisma_694
Great response, very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/32/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5239596101119329798-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $31,350

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 166 days Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,350
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/32/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5346446344424616655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $31,988

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 166 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,988
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4386161502871725817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $31,988

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,988

New Jeep Wrangler at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,900 - $40,135

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cornelius, NC (97 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruL8P1
Responded about the truck i liked. but then never heard back on other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/46/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4037688228540640230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $29,900

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,900 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/40/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-752112645671125650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $29,900

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met C Coat Pai Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,900 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $30,780

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,780 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,035 - $37,005

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Athens, GA (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
A very nice gentleman , and very professional ,Don Bently .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/07/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5921110840730783415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $29,035

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,035 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $29,900

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $32,565

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $32,565

New Jeep Wrangler at Skyland Automotive

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,468 - $44,745

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (51 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Was a great experience. I drove an hour to get to the dealership just to look at this specific car. I wasn't expecting to drive away with it that same day, but I did! Ky, my salesman, was a great guy! He was very helpful and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $31,468

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,468
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $33,080

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2570465401927633746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $33,588

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,588 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,175 - $32,650

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia, NC (77 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Salesman responded quickly and professionally l live some distance away so it was a few days before I arrange my schedule to look at the vehicle. Mike stayed in touch and worked with me anyway he could.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $30,175

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,175 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/17/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7101629316453481543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $30,885

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,885 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2696994304228642948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $30,885

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,885 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Waynesville Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,280 - $39,905

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Dec 31, 2016
An internet friendly dealer. They pick you up at the airport. Great communication and coordination between all departments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1214364300667665719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $29,280

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,280
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $34,360

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Whi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $34,360
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4360913265531899121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $34,970

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $34,970

New Jeep Wrangler at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,833 - $38,329

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (91 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $31,833

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,833 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $32,892

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,892
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $33,085

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,085

New Jeep Wrangler at Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,120 - $35,405

Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

Forest City, NC (44 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Quick response. Very friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6275550128599761578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $32,120

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/56/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-9111121777088794065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $34,425

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale - $34,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9006181743314782864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $35,405

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $35,405 with Suspension Package, Audio Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Cooper Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,860 - $34,375

Cooper Motor Company

Clinton, SC (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cooper Motor Company User Review

Apr 7, 2017
vickie marshall
We researched many vehicles. We narrowed it down to what we wanted and then we went to CarGurus.com. Found the vehicle we wanted at Cooper Motor Company. I sent in several requests but NO ONE contacted me back?! I decided to call them to inquire on the vehicle we wanted. I spoke with the salesman about the price and assured him we would come the next day to buy it. His words were this: "those aren't supposed to be on CarGurus, that price is for the state only." I asked him if he could honor the price since that's what it is advertised for. He said "no, I can't do that". I said even if it's posted for that and he said no. I said "ok then what kind of price could you give me and he said well maybe we can do that price, let me ask and he put me on hold. He came back to the phone after a long wait, someone picked up and then I was disconnected?? I know this happens sometimes and you get accidentally disconnected...I was willing to give him the benefit of the doubt!! I called immediately back and spoke with the receptionist. She took my information and put me on hold...she was gone for a while and came back and said all the salesmen were busy and she would find out who the salesman was and get him to call me. Then I heard his voice asking if that was me and she said yes. He said something and she told me that he was going to call me right back. I waited for 2 hours and he didn't call. I called back again knowing they were closing in 50 minutes. I called and a different receptionist answered and I explained what had transpired and she put me on hold and checked who it was and she said she was transferring me to him...the phone rang about 15 times which told me that she was explaining what I said to him. Finally it went to his voicemail...he refused to answer my call?! What kind of customer service is that!! Makes me wonder about the integrity of the dealership?! I left him a message to call me but of course, he didn't?!! Makes me think that he hung up on me to begin with?! I certainly hope the dealership takes care of their customers better than the service I received! Never have I been treated this way by a car salesman?!! We are loyal car buyers...when we buy a vehicle we usually continue to buy from them...they lost more than one car sale from us!! Think long and hard before you buy from this dealership...what will they resort to if you need service for a mechanical problem or had some warranty issue?! I was truly hoping he would call me back like he promised even to say he couldn't do it...I was willing to listen to what they were needing for the truck but instead he didn't call me back as promised, not any of the times?! I took a photo of the add just to prove I saw the ad for that price...I guess we will see?? Update: I didn't get a call today either...just hoping for a minute that I was wrong but I wasn't...be careful if you plan to buy from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Cooper Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7078453949626644477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $33,860

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Chief Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,860 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/03/36/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3119804157186649734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $34,375

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 165 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coa Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4878677143970226753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,995 - $32,475

Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC (96 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3671468216128752551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $27,995

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2440782629645627967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $32,475

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,475

New Jeep Wrangler at Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV User Review

Dec 29, 2016
They didn't have the vehicle they were advertising on the internet after going back and forth they admitted to it and didn't know how it got on there.?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-615080372683412979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3828148913405554242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Greeneville Nissan

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,080

Greeneville Nissan

Greeneville, TN (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greeneville Nissan User Review

Apr 19, 2017
It was great. Great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Greeneville Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4243970450621464993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $34,080

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,080 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3944069840755087203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Saluda Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,122 - $33,180

Saluda Motor Sales

Saluda, SC (69 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Saluda Motor Sales User Review

Sep 5, 2016
Jose was very prompt getting pictures and information I ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Saluda Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/18/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7050728874978850141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saluda, SC 29138

Price: $33,122

Location: Saluda, SC 29138

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,122 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1981904791586625694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saluda, SC 29138

Price: $33,180

Location: Saluda, SC 29138

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,180 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,700 - $36,900

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (74 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful, no bs people to deal with. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3812823557106934485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $32,700

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,700 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/02/23/53/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1029483564922995687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $36,900

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 182 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $36,900 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,683 - $30,289

John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morganton, NC (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Disappointed. The rep responded, but when I asked for their best price before I make the trip to the dealership, his mgr "claimed" they'd mistakenly posted the wrong price online and that price was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is unfortunate at times we do make mistakes in pricing. But we did offer to sell the vehicle at the price listed. All our vehicles are priced at fair market value. We are sorry for any confusion.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9207877303486619774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $28,683

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,683 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7385640084580067863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $30,289

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,289 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,767 - $38,475

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (33 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
My salesperson related to my specific needs and financial constraints. I was amazed by the trade in value of my vehicle - I knew that it was in excellent shape but assumed that the dealership would try to "make up the difference" with my trade in. They created the perfect deal for me and I am delighted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/47/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2649758610106203203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $32,767

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,767
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6600462005425196185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Winter Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $38,475

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Winter for sale - $38,475

New Jeep Wrangler at Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,635

Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lincolnton, NC (79 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Gremlin_2506
Responded to a few emails saying that I wasn't interested in driving an hour and a half unless I knew the price would be a little more flexible and never got a direct response. Seemed like I got an email from almost everyone at the dealership even after I stated I bought a different car. Had to unsubscribe from their emails because I'd get an email about the car every other day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4830591081863264104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $39,635

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $39,635 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/40/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8005453517357330573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (46 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/24/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1762298919640147954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-429478655481323005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clear Coar Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Wrangler at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,687 - $34,679

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (80 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/46/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2141080314620830350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $33,687

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,687 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6716300307065060726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $34,679

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $34,679 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Winnsboro, SC (82 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Kurtco37
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/09/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1399033307438283923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 165 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7990896121232505792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,765 - $37,780

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 1, 2017
I requested pictures of the actual vehicle. Ad showed magazine pictures. Salesman said he sent me a couple on email but never received them. Replied to email asking for pictures again, but never got them. Still nothing....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2353791629309834319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $34,765

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $34,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7077715930215340539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $37,780

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $37,780

New Jeep Wrangler at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,250

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Shelby, NC (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Got response from them dating they would send video walk around. Next email I got stated it had been a month since I last contacted them...etc. it was actually 1 day. Then got response car was sold. They do not know how to contact customers and keep track of the contact process properly. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/22/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6723229775457620671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $34,250

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,250 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,922

Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Commerce, GA (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Good- Just don't need a vehicle at this time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/18/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4725898012994841105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Commerce, GA 30529

Price: $30,922

Location: Commerce, GA 30529

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,922 with Bluetooth

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.