New 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by Dorian

I love it

This is the most fun vehicle I've ever driven. It has plenty of power to get around and enough to be fun off-road, but it is by no means fast. It takes a while to unzip the windows and put the top down, but it gets easier and quicker the more you do it. It brings a smile to my face every time I drive it. Off-roading with a 2" lift and 35" Goodye...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,932 - $41,633

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Really nice people. Answered all our question & were very helpful. If I had a question they didn't race through it, they took time to explain the situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat McGrath Dodge Country:

This is so great to hear! Thanks for this for this amazing review Matt! If you have any questions or concerns, be sure to contact me! Murphy McGrath, General Manager | murphy@mcgrathauto.com

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8996418758849470426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $31,932

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grnit Cryst Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,932 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/23/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8183927972014201448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $32,599

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,599 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8403552481304856134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $33,261

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bllt Silver Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,261 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,160 - $41,230

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Very effective
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6205701329115643539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $33,160

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1922904153953648492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $40,130

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,130
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8068771124382344065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $41,230

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $41,230

New Jeep Wrangler at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,575 - $34,170

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Decent communication but stubborn on prices. No issues going back and forth with one of the salesmen. They did offer me a decent trade in for my Truck and I was hoping they would come down on the price of the 2008 Overland.. this was not the case. As of now the vehicle has sat on their lot for 250+ days and is $2500 over priced. The conversation ended with me asking if they would be even willing to come down a little on the price, nope. The answer I got was a one sentence reply simply saying "no". Quite a shame since its a really nice vehicle.. but its priced like it has 40,000 less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/19/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1894009693667952680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $32,575

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,575 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/20/48/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1831266699453736062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $33,015

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 251 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,015 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3035743208140946350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $34,170

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,170 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,874

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jul 12, 2017
This dealership was great to work with. Zach Bruns was extremely helpful, honest and efficient. Great communication. We purchased and love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8939828166938074662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $36,874

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,874 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/11/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2177916472321160251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5369436680308176627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 49 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Schuler Motors Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,465 - $33,319

Schuler Motors Incorporated

Morrison, IL (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schuler Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Excellent experience. Would buy there again. Very helpful, friendly sales staff. Negotiated price was fair. No pressure. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Schuler Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8699354298201734752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $31,465

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,465 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3471011427972823960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $33,319

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,319 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,830

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Apr 28, 2017
dorkdork
They we're responsive until I got to the sales person. They did not want to take extra pictures until I made an offer,. They then notified me the truck was sold 6 hours later. They were obviously using my offer to sell to a someone else.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/10/11/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2370486331145144832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $32,830

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,830 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3294616936935193584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,795 - $34,680

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

May 13, 2017
bigcoko
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Bigcoko, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Auto Group of Mount Carroll! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/23/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7439629124368187976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $32,795

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,795 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1320074582005354230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $34,680

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,680 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,490

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/36/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-992293108094272153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $33,490

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8483103126453354232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $33,490

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,490 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,674

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/21/33/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6231721870273923884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $28,674

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 251 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,674

New Jeep Wrangler at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,702

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied to my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant:

Glad you were taken care of Lisa. Thank you for the 5 stars

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4504831622538810623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $36,702

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,702 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Noble All American

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,525

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-921988658129018198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $35,525

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,525

New Jeep Wrangler at The Fillback Family of Dealerships

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

The Fillback Family of Dealerships

Boscobel, WI (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest The Fillback Family of Dealerships User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Went to look at the truck, they moved it to different lot. It was already a 2 hour drive. Wouldn't have taken the truck if it was free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom The Fillback Family of Dealerships

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-5953066464835229925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,998

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 1, 2016
i had a good experience buying my truck at browns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Greg,
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good experience. Please let us know if you need anything to make your vehicle ownership a positive experience too.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/20/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4053970315128891262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $36,998

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $36,998 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Vaughn Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,003

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/18/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6505548772841309161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $27,003

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,003 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Virtue Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,085

Virtue Motors

Darlington, WI (92 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Virtue Motors User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Guru9D4CM
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Virtue Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1102283395410537830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Darlington, WI 53530

Price: $35,085

Location: Darlington, WI 53530

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,085 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,480

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2907257281661385886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $35,480

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,480 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,580

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Matt called me back and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks Paul. We appreciate your review. Would love to get some more info from you. Contact me at jan@ubersox.net or give me a call at 608-348-5111. Ask for Jan.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9054543017855626300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $34,580

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,580 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Jun 12, 2017
The BDC rep or Internet Salesman did his job to the best of his ability, however he was advised by his manager to offer me a trade range that was an extreme lowball by several thousand dollars. I can only assume that because of how low they had there car priced that they were holding on the trade to make up some profit. I'm not displeased with the service or response time of the person I spoke with, just the unrealistically low offer on my trade when I'd already been given a cash offer by 2 other dealers and disclosed that up front. I purchased another vehicle virtually identical to theres for a much better difference figure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Wayne Hall Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,995

Wayne Hall Chrysler

Anamosa, IA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wayne Hall Chrysler User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I had a good experience at Wayne hall they were friendly , and it was a no pressure purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Wayne Hall Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/23/47/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3146562070370554304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $31,995

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 251 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,995 with Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.