New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by adamsenloe

Modern and Sweet

I finally decided on the Jeep Cherokee. I had looked at the Grand Cherokee, but there were recalls on the 2014's with no resolution, so I thought it best to stay away from the 2015's as well. I decided to drive the regular Cherokee V6 (Limited 4x4), it has all the room I need with no kids. I was very impressed with how solid it felt and "tight"....

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Bemidji Chrysler Center

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,340 - $38,285

Bemidji Chrysler Center

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bemidji Chrysler Center User Review

Feb 17, 2017
They got back to me quickly about the price. I told them it was too high for what I was looking for. I figured that was it they wouldn't contact me again. Well they did with a lower price vehicle. Thy keep you in mind and listen to what you have to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bemidji Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/18/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7547236192713715711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $30,340

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $30,340 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $32,865

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,865 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1642737176045831734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $32,960

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,960 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Detroit Lakes Ford

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,916 - $35,245

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Ford:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5797501876118334782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $23,916

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,916 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/19/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6799867051149855964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $24,244

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $24,244 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/18/18/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6327927444438493873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $26,030

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,030 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,740 - $36,340

Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

Thief River Falls, MN (90 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Westside Motors Of T.R.F. User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Never received pictures after initial response. I sent two emails with no contact back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/21/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5293822335664542708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $29,740

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,740 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $29,740

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,740 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/21/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2972866212624285335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $30,215

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,215 with Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Valu Ford and Chrysler

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,452 - $32,634

Valu Ford and Chrysler

Morris, MN (98 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Valu Ford and Chrysler User Review

Oct 2, 2016
dropped the price I I got it thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Valu Ford and Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3942739474738776166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: $27,452

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,452 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: $29,322

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,322 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: $32,634

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,634 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Jeep Cherokee at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,189 - $39,374

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $25,189

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,189 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $29,139

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $29,139

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dakota Chrysler Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $32,180

Dakota Chrysler Center

Wahpeton, ND (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dakota Chrysler Center User Review

Jan 30, 2017
ngiffey
Purchased a truck from them after seeing it on CarGurus. They made the purchase so easy and have even worked with us after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dakota Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1988160776146349673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $23,490

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,490 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7280326705507921427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $23,997

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,997 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2401543602774726299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $23,997

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,997 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Nelson Auto Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,490 - $32,990

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Satisfactory response. They were too far away from Lebanon, PA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2170836108514049110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $21,490

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7252539058816134225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $25,490

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/13/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4766976830159057147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $32,980

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,980 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at V-W Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,960 - $35,785

V-W Motors

Cooperstown, ND (74 miles)
1 review

Latest V-W Motors User Review

May 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom V-W Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6678218164027483403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cooperstown, ND 58425

Price: $31,960

Location: Cooperstown, ND 58425

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,960 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/20/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5767241853955416221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cooperstown, ND 58425

Price: $34,350

Location: Cooperstown, ND 58425

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,350 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5192684031724648833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Cooperstown, ND 58425

Price: $35,785

Location: Cooperstown, ND 58425

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $35,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Miller Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,260 - $42,245

Miller Motors

Valley City, ND (58 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Miller Motors User Review

Feb 11, 2016
I have been looking at this car for weeks and when we finally got our tax return I called to schedule a test drive. The Rep that I worked with was very kind and was willing to drive the car out to my home so I can look at it and give it a test drive. In order to get a hold of them in the first place I sent out an email that was not responded to so I gave them a call and thats when I got the Rep. He neglected to inform me that someone else had already put a down payment on this car days before I called. The experience cost my husband 2hrs of work in which we were waiting for the Rep to call to arrange a time to come out. I rated the experience as Fair because the Reps I talked to were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Miller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/21/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4519828482291075074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $39,260

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,260 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/21/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-123197595252998541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $42,245

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,245 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,165 - $36,285

RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Fantastic experience. Customer service and sales top notch. Great trade-in value and thrilled with vehicle purchased. Highly recommend!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6273416149894952477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $32,165

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,165 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/21/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4519828482291075074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $36,285

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.