New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

26Exact Matches
Price Range $27,189 - $40,450

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2228700289436531599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $27,189

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,189 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1303086655431982236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $27,189

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,189 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/17/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2255585071945622116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $29,139

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Bemidji Chrysler Center

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,850 - $38,730

Bemidji Chrysler Center

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bemidji Chrysler Center User Review

Sep 27, 2016
I was told that the dealerships team had not gone over the car yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bemidji Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/20/13/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3659585508767680465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $29,850

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/18/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7547236192713715711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $30,340

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $30,340 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1642737176045831734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $32,960

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,960 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,740 - $36,340

Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

Thief River Falls, MN (90 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Westside Motors Of T.R.F. User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Never received pictures after initial response. I sent two emails with no contact back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/21/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5293822335664542708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $29,740

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,740 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $29,740

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,740 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/21/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2972866212624285335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $30,215

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,215 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Nelson Auto Center

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,491 - $35,358

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Oct 20, 2016
Yes very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $22,491

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,491 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $23,653

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,653 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $28,004

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,004 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,065 - $36,935

Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $32,065

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,065 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2793097205757824227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $33,265

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,265 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1101377217507771405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $33,265

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,265 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Valu Ford and Chrysler

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Valu Ford and Chrysler

Morris, MN (98 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Valu Ford and Chrysler User Review

Oct 2, 2016
dropped the price I I got it thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Valu Ford and Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2466440670250950951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2439196439482072304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7411765765556440869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Juettner Motors Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,437 - $36,224

Juettner Motors Incorporated

Alexandria, MN (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Juettner Motors Incorporated User Review

Sep 26, 2016
Gwaldner
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Juettner Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/21/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6609151963987116712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: $30,437

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,437 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2637107284531427817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: $32,004

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,004 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2318510588274741966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: $32,004

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,004 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Kelly's Chrysler Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,405 - $35,490

Kelly's Chrysler Center

Ada, MN (32 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kelly's Chrysler Center User Review

Oct 14, 2016
Vehicle overpriced. Dealer would not budge on the price. Bought same vehicle elsewhere for less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Kelly's Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ada, MN 56510

Price: $31,405

Location: Ada, MN 56510

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,405 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ada, MN 56510

Price: $33,150

Location: Ada, MN 56510

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ada, MN 56510

Price: $33,150

Location: Ada, MN 56510

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dakota Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,796 - $28,017

Dakota Chrysler Center

Wahpeton, ND (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Dakota Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Overall pleasant. Not over whelming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dakota Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/22/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6674179809876514444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $24,796

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,796 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7280326705507921427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $27,991

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,991 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2401543602774726299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $28,017

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,017 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at V-W Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,960 - $35,785

V-W Motors

Cooperstown, ND (74 miles)
2 reviews

Latest V-W Motors User Review

May 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom V-W Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cooperstown, ND 58425

Price: $31,960

Location: Cooperstown, ND 58425

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,960 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5192684031724648833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Cooperstown, ND 58425

Price: $35,785

Location: Cooperstown, ND 58425

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $35,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Miller Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,485

Miller Motors

Valley City, ND (58 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Miller Motors User Review

Feb 11, 2016
I have been looking at this car for weeks and when we finally got our tax return I called to schedule a test drive. The Rep that I worked with was very kind and was willing to drive the car out to my home so I can look at it and give it a test drive. In order to get a hold of them in the first place I sent out an email that was not responded to so I gave them a call and thats when I got the Rep. He neglected to inform me that someone else had already put a down payment on this car days before I called. The experience cost my husband 2hrs of work in which we were waiting for the Rep to call to arrange a time to come out. I rated the experience as Fair because the Reps I talked to were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Miller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5105896743670986195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $36,485

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,485 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,620

RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Fantastic experience. Customer service and sales top notch. Great trade-in value and thrilled with vehicle purchased. Highly recommend!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/08/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7186060641692972219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $35,620

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $35,620 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Detroit Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,889

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-426687298855819383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $30,889

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,889 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.